CourtReserve Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über CourtReserve

Einfach zu bedienendes Spielfeldreservierungs- und Veranstaltungsverwaltungstool für alle Einrichtungen, die Online-Buchungen anbieten müssen.

Erfahre mehr über CourtReserve

Zeigt 52 Bewertungen

Scott M.
Scott M.
Sr. Marketing Database Mgr
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Look no further beyond CourtReserve"

Kommentare: It's a very robust application and if that is not enough, the service is outstanding, not only with support, but the CourtReserve staff is very interested in hearing your suggestions or challenges and turning them into future enhancements. If you are assessing different systems, definitely include CourtReserve in your analysis and it very likely will be your top choice.

Vorteile: The applications is so feature rich and they are continually improving it, so its hard to pick just one. However, what I like most about CourtReserve is the administration features of the product. I previously used an alternate application before switching to CourtReserve and that applications took me 12+ hours to set up a season (few months) of weekly pickleball events. That same process took me about 2 hours with CourtReserve and further more if I needed to extend the season in the prior system it would take me another 12+ hours (and very prone to errors), whereas CourtReserve is easily extended and would take less than 2 hours. Also the restrictions for events and the flexibility and variety of restrictions is very good with CourtReserve and saved our organization tons of time.

Nachteile: It's hard to say what I like least. I honestly cannot think of anything at the moment because whatever shortfall there is the CourtReserve staff is very willing to fill that gap.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Paul henri A.
Director of Tennis
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021

"By far the best software out there!"

Kommentare: The experience has been amazing. The customer service from the start has been top notch. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his staff have done a tremendous job with building this software. Thank you so much!

Vorteile: Court Reserve has so many features. I love the ability to set up all the features according to what is needed for our club. The staff constantly works to improve the software and add more features. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team have an amazing customer service and always take in consideration the clubs’ problems by trying to solve them with new features. They always try to enhance the software and their main mission is to help everyone. I cannot thank them enough for what they have done.

Nachteile: We would love to have push notifications so members can have quicker access to all the information they need.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021
Phillip Y.
Creative Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"For the most part, it was a pretty user-friendly experience."

Vorteile: I liked being able to reserve a court right from my phone without having to call the clubhouse.
The desktop version seems to work nicely and is more visual.

Nachteile: The mobile version was a bit clunky and difficult to find court times that were available. It would be nice to be able to see if the time I wanted was available without having to submit a request first.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CourtReserve an 17.4.2018

Hey Phillip!

Thank you so much for your review. Just so you know, the online booking process is going to be so much better in another couple weeks when we release our brand new MOBILE APP!

You will also be able to see availability before submitting a request!

Thanks,
Tim Owens
Founder
CourtReserve

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Christopher J.
AGM
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021

"Hollow Rock and Court Reserve are the perfect match!"

Kommentare: Incredible. Not only is the product amazing, but the team behind it is even better. We are going to miss them moving away from NC :(

Vorteile: I've worked with now three software systems in my 7 year careers in Club Management. By far, Court Reserve has delivered a product that we will be sticking with for the long haul.

Nachteile: Like many smaller companies there are still "glitches" in the system. That being said, the customer service is phenomenal and we get the results we need quickly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021
Aurelie U.
Director of Tennis
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2021

"Tennis Club must for club management software"

Kommentare: Feels like a family business and has a lot of personal attention to our needs while top-notch product.

Vorteile: Having a desktop and app version
Having administration access and member access on the same login
Tech support with live chat

Nachteile: We have to integrate the widget into our current website. Wish they would also be a website hosting.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2021
Bill D.
Manager
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021

"So Much Better Than Tennis Source"

Kommentare: The entire experience has been great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and their talented Customer Service Team have helped us when ever needed. The product is much more user friendly than Tennis Source .

Vorteile: Court Reserve was great from the start for our club. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] took some time to get to know how our business was set up and what features were important. They have many tutorials on Youtube to help get you familiar with all the great features. We had Tennis Source for the prior 3 years and our staff has really been thrilled with the change. The program has lots of safe guards to help the desk staff. The software has also helped simplify our end of day and monthly bookkeeping. Our pros are also very happy with the mobile app for booking lessons.

Nachteile: Collecting open time court fees divided between 2-4 players was more difficult than it needed to be.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CourtReserve an 7.6.2021

It's been an absolute please serving you and your team Bill. Thank you for taking the time to provide an honest review of your experience!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021
Steven N.
Owner
Sport, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021

"Amazing Product"

Kommentare: Court Reserve is our all in one management system. We are able to book all of our programs, trach our financials and communicate via email with all of our clients. The phone app is off the charts and a favorite of our staff and clients.

Vorteile: Court Reserve was perfect for our tennis club. It is user friendly and the company is always looking for ways to improve their product. I've reviewed numerous products and Curt Reserve is by far the best,

Nachteile: The are no cons because when ever the software has limitations, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] put their team to work to resolve the issue. The product has evolved tremendously in just our first year with the company.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021
Alastair M.
Tennis Director / Owner
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2021

"Great Stuff! Improving Monthly!"

Kommentare: Amazing! Has saved me a ton of time, money and our members love the app!

Vorteile: The app is the best thing for us and our members. Easy for members to reserve courts through the app and the email reminders are amazing!

Nachteile: At times some things can be challenging administratively. Refunding or crediting partially paid for things is not doable (or was not doable). And overall would love if a waitlist feature was added (it might already be?) and if people could checkout for programs without having an account.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2021
Jason S.
Owner & Director of Tennis
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2021

"Great Product, Great Support!"

Kommentare: This husband and wife team truly are exceptional. They know their stuff, and have the staff to help them run a smooth operation. They respond quickly to emails and constantly update their software to the needs of their clientele.

Vorteile: The customer support was top of my list. I was already familiar with an online court management system and it was very frustrating trying to get someone to help us.

Nachteile: The previous version of apple app was not easy to use. I'm glad to see a new update on this.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2021
Christy H.
Christy H.
owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2021

"CourtReserve Rocks!"

Kommentare: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the whole crew of support have been fabulous and extremely responsive and kind even when the problem is our user error and quick to update the status of fixes when a glitch is found on their side.

Vorteile: The system is extremely robust on the admin side with new features and improvements done a continuous basis as requested by administrators.
Our players love the app-- appreciate it ease of use to register for events and manage account.

Nachteile: A bit of learning curve to maximize the software. Definitely need to make sure you have some superusers to manage the admin side, but as with anything it is time well spent to learn the nuances of the system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2021
Richard H.
Managing Director / Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"The HOP"

Kommentare: I would rate our experience as excellent. They are great listeners and take the ideal that are specific to pickleball and implement them very timely.

Vorteile: The software allow our users to review our schedule, select events, and pay without engaging the HOP staff at all. WE could not possible manage the desk with JUST one employee if we did not have court reserve. At court turnover time we have 20 to 30 new people checking in at the same time . We just check the box that they arrived and move to next person. Could not be easy. The product MAKES IT EASY for our customer to do business with tHe HOP. The mobile app os perfect for out non computer literate clients.

Nachteile: We would like the software to provide a point of sale option and interface with Quick Books.
We have no issues with the software. Other than above it does everything we need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CourtReserve an 10.5.2019

Richard,

It has been amazing working with you and the staff of The HOP. Thanks for entrusting in us as you opened your new facility. So glad to be able to share in the success of your first year. It's amazing to see where you guys have come in such a short time!

Best,
Tim

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Corey T.
Spa and Sports Club Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"This has been a great addition to our club, something that members have long asked for."

Kommentare: Helps to free up time for the front desk staff. Helps to hold members accountable when they don't show up for their courts

Vorteile: Nic and the rest of the IT team are quick to respond to questions and have even updated their software based on things I wanted available for my club. On the member side of things the software is user friendly while on the computer. The email feature has been great. I appreciate the ability to add flyers and images to the emails.

Nachteile: Software does not work great on mobile devices. If you try and book a court when none are available it says no data available. In this instance it would be nice if the software told you when the next available court time was instead of having to go back and try a different time.
At times it can be difficult to locate some of the administrative options.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CourtReserve an 10.10.2018

Corey,

Since this review, the member app is out and ready be used by all your members. They will love it!

Thanks!
Tim

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Jack W.
Director of Racquet Sports
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Amazing product that fit our needs perfectly. The service is extremely responsive and customized."

Kommentare: Provided everything we needed in our first year having indoor tennis at our club and having to accommodate online booking, reports, scheduling, etc. Very user friendly and the service is amazing and very capable of making customized changes quickly and effectively.

Vorteile: The ability to customize nearly anything to fit our needs. It is very flexible and able to provide many different kids of reports as well as hide and show information to our customers as desired. The service is amazing, friendly, professional, and very fast. They are very agile and can implement changes to the software very quickly.

Nachteile: It is usable on an iPhone, but cumbersome to book courts and view availability. It is difficult to scroll through court listings without the device being redirected thinking you are clicking something, when you are actually just scrolling. Once APP is out, this issue should go away.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Kevin C.
Head Tennis Professional
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"CourtReserve - The Best Choice For Facilities & Event Management"

Kommentare: Overall is more of what I described above... CourtReserve has made managing courts for our membership clean and simple while at the same time feature rich and customizable.

Vorteile: The software is very clean and modern. The support staff is Unbelievably responsive to questions and feature requests... as such a great product is constantly being sculpted, reshaped and improved based a good deal on user feedback.

Nachteile: If you went back a couple of years you could make a case that the product wasn't quite fully baked... But again, their relentless pursuit of making CourtReserve as good as it can possibly be is like virtually nothing I've seen before in a product/service.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Conan L.
Tennis Director
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020

"Court Reserve Review"

Kommentare: If I were to look for a company that has amazing customer service, overall product satisfaction and something that has everything I need- I would use Court Reserve as the top model.
I say this as I have used so many other types of online booking systems with so much frustrations..... and this one is perfect for all my needs.

Vorteile: This is the best online booking system I have found after 10 years of looking and using other systems.

Nachteile: The great thing about this system is that one can use it for the most basic logistics or really get the most out of it by using many if not all of the complex items available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CourtReserve an 16.7.2020

Conan,
It is an absolute pleasure to serve you and your team out at La Jolla Beach and Tennis! Thank you for the review.

Thanks,
Tim

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020
Colleen C.
Owner
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2021

"CourtReserve and Tennis- perfect match"

Kommentare: Awesome software but more so, could not have implemented it and customized it for our club without the 24/7 support of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and their staff. To this day, they continue to improve and upgrade the software, provide webinars and constant tech support.

Vorteile: Online reservations, event scheduling and management, accurate and up to date court sheets, mobile app, tech support, link to GL accounts, registration database

Nachteile: Would like preauthorizations to charge credit card at time of service so don’t have to refund for rainouts. Would like easier procedures for closing courts off season,

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2021
Nicole P.
Director
Sport, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2020

"Lifesaver"

Kommentare: Overall our relationship with CourtReserve was a very positive experience. We were able to track occupancy during the pandemic with confidence.

Vorteile: Due to COVID-19 we found ourselves needing a reservation system asap and CourtReserve had us up and running immediately! The customer service team was quick to respond during a very stressful time.

Nachteile: We had some trouble with the restrictions working effectively. For example, allowing residents to book every 48 hours seem to cause a lot of problems that we were never able to resolve so we had to remove that feature.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2020
Michael W.
Tennis Director
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021

"We Love Court Reserve!"

Kommentare: Court Reservations have improved dramatically and become more efficient. Overall organization of clinics, lessons, events have improved. The software has allowed us to become much more organized. We absolutely love it.

Vorteile: The ability to have members register for courts and events is priceless to us. Also having the ability to close courts without having to send out e-mails works well too.

Nachteile: We don't really have negative things to say, it's been a great addition to our club's operations.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021
Johana F.
Club Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2021

"Amazing Booking Platform"

Kommentare: Excellent!

Vorteile: I have worked in hospitality for over 20 yrs in a management role, and I have worked with thousands of vendors. The customer support of CourtReserve is a big differentiator, top notch.
The platform is incredibly easy to learn, but there is always a question or two and they are always there for you. Their training videos are excellent.

Nachteile: I have not found anything yet...........

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2021
Carole W.
Tennis Coordinator
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"From an admin to a member side, we have been EXTREMELY pleased with CourtReserve!"

Kommentare: Members can book their court from their phone without contacting us. We are easily able to print weekly reports on usage as well.

Vorteile: It's very easy to use for our members and that's the most important part. Any software issues we may have had very resolved by courtreserve within a week and most of the time within a day. I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service. They are super nice and helpful.

Nachteile: As an adm using my iphone it's not always super easy to book lessons or make changes to them. The screen is too small. It's no issue from a computer.
I can't wait for the app!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Christian L.
Christian L.
Tennis Professional and Head Tutor
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"CR is focused on delivering one aspect, an easy to use main screen for users. Background is tough"

Vorteile: The finished result is great, with easy to use reservation capabilities. The home screen is welcoming and easy, and the PayPal payment option is easy and has worked great for us at the club. Although a bit clunky, most of the tools work well and allow us to have an efficient use of the system for all of the professionals and administrators

Nachteile: The background is clunky. It takes a ton of time to set up, and even after many hours working on it and improving it, we still do not use it for our customers. Only for our internal operations

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Julian D.
Junior Program Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"CourtReserve has made managing our facility a much easier process."

Vorteile: I appreciate the easy-to-read visual cues when looking at the schedule and the ability to look at facilities in days, weeks, and even months. I also enjoy the drag and drop schedule features that make moving events a much less tedious process.

Nachteile: I would love if creating events was a similar process to booking a single court. When booking our bimonthly lesson schedule as events it can be a very tedious process. Having a more streamlined experience with a popup box instead of a dedicated page to load each time would be a great improvement. Perhaps a copy-paste function for blocks in the schedule would be a good addition too.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Kelly A.
Member
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"Have never used customer support & members do not pay for the service, so does not apply to me."

Vorteile: The application is very user friendly. It is easy to navigate and the screens are nicely displayed from a laptop or pc. The email confirmations are great.

Nachteile: It does not let you cancel or edit reservations previously made. Use from an ipad or iphone is limited at best. App does not populate correctly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CourtReserve an 16.4.2018

Thanks for your feedback Kelly! As an FYI, our application does let you Cancel and Edit your reservations, but your club administrator has to turn on this feature. I would follow up with him/her.

As far as the app - we have a brand new app coming out soon that will address your concerns. You will love it!

Thanks again for taking time to fill out a review.

Tim Owens
Founder
CourtReserve

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Joyce C.
Recreation Director
Staatsverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020

"CourtReserve Review"

Kommentare: Somewhat confusing for me, but I was not the one who selected the program and I did not get proper training, so I don't think this is their fault. The person who choose it and originally set it up, left and left no instructions and is not reachable by phone.

Vorteile: Customer Service
The way it looks on the screen
Once you learn how to use it, it's easy

Nachteile: Very hard to use the help feature. I find that I always have to contact customer service,

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020
Rachel E.
Rachel E.
Communications Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Excellent Customer Service, Great Product!"

Vorteile: I love the ability to see a high level view of our court usage. I also like that we can accept payments online, we can see reasons why people need to cancel a court, and our clients have complete control over their own schedule without waiting on a response from us!

Nachteile: No mobile app - but I know they're coming out with that soon! It's a bit difficult to use on just a mobile browser.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018