Vin eRetail WMS Bewertungen

von Vinculum Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über Vin eRetail WMS

Vin eRetail WMS is Gartner recognized cloud warehouse management system for brands and retailers with one or multiple warehouses.

Erfahre mehr über Vin eRetail WMS

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Cofounder
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018

"It has been a good experience and I have proactively promoted Vinicullum among my peers"

Vorteile: I am able to generate different reports for daily backend activities. Also batch creation process is very helpful for the operations team.

Nachteile: The user experience on the platform is poor. The learning curve for any new user is long. The processes are not as simple as it seems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018
David J.
Sr. eCommerce Consultant
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018

"Good Inventory Management System for Small Business"

Kommentare: We were managing our orders and inventory manually and we were taking lots of time to keep it organized. Easy to use and can generate reports easily. A good software to control inventory and making sure everything is running smooth.

Vorteile: You can easily sell on multiple marketplaces at one go. You can upload and manage thousands of SKUs’ information just by uploading a single excel file. Report generation and step by step status tracking of the order is quite appreciable.

Nachteile: Not con but User interface could improve, team Vin eRetail is more capable with their process and implementation, Please do change your color theme and interface.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Shamim A.
Ecommerce Operation
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"This software works fine and compete with the players available in market economically & features. "

Vorteile: In this tool most friendly part is :
1. Channel Integration, its very easy to integrate new channel with the help of support documents available
2. Order Processing, its very simple and in one page solution.
3. Bulk Stock update, very simple to update stock in bulk
4. Sales Report & Product creation

Nachteile: Features which need to improve:
1. Dashboard: this should present business summary Weekly, monthly & quarterly. There should be chart presentation that can be easy to understand business
2. Reports: There should be provision of different kindly of report like Sales Report, Returns, Payment report, Stock report & Business summary report and most selling items report etc. which will help seller to work on same.
3. Inventory Sync: This is the heart of software and this should work with 100% precision.
4. Chat tool: I really don't like this feature location in the page because this hides the count of order OR data available on the page. My suggestion is that either this should be very small icon like + sign or this can be relocated by user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Shivam D.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2018

"For us timely order processing was a headache. It helps us to process our thousands of orders weekly"

Kommentare: Our orders are now processed effectively. And we don't miss out any order. It has helped us provide a better customer experience with timely deliveries.

Vorteile: Managing all of our Inventory and order processing is now easy for us. It is easy to use and a great product for online retailing

Nachteile: we heard that they are working on the new design of their dashboard. A great initiative.. Could have taken earlier

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Akhil M.
IT Administrator
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018

"Vin eRetail helped us to grow our Online presence Globally"

Kommentare: Vin eRetail not only manage your orders and Inventory, it helps to grow our business internationally. In online selling business, it is difficult manage inventory and at the same time focus on expanding. Now we can easily integrate with global eCommerce channels with Vin eRetail and focus on growth.

Vorteile: I love that you can set up & manage all your orders and Inventory at one place. We can easily manage our time and resources to make our process better and smooth.

Nachteile: The interface has now become boring - they can work on new color themes, User interface theme could be better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Avinash B.
Softwear Engg.
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"It help us to handle multiple channels from one panel and easy to use."

Kommentare: Before using this app we are keeping the separate stock for each channel and we need to process all of them from separate panel so it was taking too much time as well as most of the stock we need to block for single channel, not using this app we can able to do all of process from one panel and we are now able to keep centralize stock for all the channel, this is really good software.

Vorteile: I like it's customizable structure which your team will do as per our requirement, and it's very easy to integrate the new channel with vin retail.

Nachteile: Some times support will take some time to resolve the issue and for customer dispatched we need intimidate solution with in 1-2 hours.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Sanjay S.
Asst. Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018

"We are using the WMS feature for last 2 years, and till now our experience is very good."

Vorteile: The biggest advantage of this solution that it's a very robust technology. They have most of the Marketplace integrations, whether its India marketplaces or International.

Nachteile: Being so robust technology if at all Vinculum can develop an alter system which will show the orders getting SLA breached that will be a great advantage, Secondly there UI is a little bit complicated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018
Shiv D.
E-commerce Consultant
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2018

"Powerful software for all aspects of retail"

Kommentare: Having used many SaaS based software to manage orders and inventory for my own web-store. With the help of Vin eRetail we are not only managing the large chunk of orders but also real time view of inventory now is possible across channels.

Vorteile: One stop solution for all orders and inventory related problems. Complete software to manage entire eCommerce back-end operations.

Nachteile: Software is doing absolutely good, but the only concern is the GUI of the software - can more color to it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2018
Timothy G.
AVP - eCommerce Operations
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2017

"It was a fairly good experience. The system is robust, particularly in order and warehouse mgmt."

Kommentare: Integrations were smooth. Good feature list.

Vorteile: It had a strong feature list and catered to a lot of our needs. They also integrated with major marketplaces making our selling on those platforms much easier.

Nachteile: I think there's room to improve on UX and some features are too tailor fit for 1 way of working. Workflows aren't as adaptable without major customization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2017
Akhil M.
CEO
Möbel
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4.5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2016

"A good software that helps in managing orders and inventory"

Vorteile: I like the over functionality of the software that helps in managing orders and inventory from multiple channels. Overall the experience is good as of now and technical support is also good.

Nachteile: As of now, I have confronted nothing as such bad experience with this product. It has been appx 2 years and the product works well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2016
Vineet S.
Director of Operations
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2016

"Very effective Order & Inventory management for multichannel business"

Vorteile: Their integration layer to marketplaces & last mile companies is very vast & extensive. Order & inventory management functionality is very in-depth. Strong warehousing & DC level features. The Vinculum support & product ops guys are awsum.

Nachteile: GUI is a little old looking , but easy to use. they need to work on how it looks, functionality wise its ok

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2016
Sweety S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2016

"Best Multi channel ecommerce platform"

Kommentare: We used a SaaS based software solution for our operations - Vin eRetail, by Vinculum Solutions and it was quite helpful. It helped us while starting out as well as while scaling up. One of the best advantages of this software is that you will not require any kind of development support. This software is very easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2016
Tarun A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2016

"An awesome platform for retail"

Kommentare: Vinculum group is the best retail service provider who has been covering US, UK, UAE and more countries including India by their Omnichannel, for spreading your business all over the world. I took their Order management software which is really proving helpful for my business. Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2016