OQLIS Analytics Bewertungen

von OQLIS Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über OQLIS Analytics

Makes it easy to quickly visualise your data without losing any of the detail, at its heart an analytics technology.

Erfahre mehr über OQLIS Analytics

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Francois J.
Senior Account Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017

"Great software that helps my customer get insights into their data"

Kommentare: Oqlis has changed the ways that we engage with our customers, information is presented live and accurately. This as given a transparent view of what services we are delivering and the quality of the services!

Vorteile: The software is a pleasure to use, it is intuitive and very cost effective.
The security features allows each and every user/customer to see their own data, the administrator has the ability to create various roles within the system, and assign data models and dashboards to that persons access rights.
Users can collaborated with other users and share their dashboards to enhance company learning.

Nachteile: I would like a single sign on (SSO) integration into platforms like O365 or Microsoft Active directory

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017
Brian S.
Services and Technology Manager Services
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017

"It is super easy to use, and has changed the way we deal with our cusomers"

Kommentare: The software is easy to use, cost effective and can we share with internal and external stakeholders

Vorteile: The ease of using the product has save us a large amount of man hours for us, as dashboards are displayed in real time to our customer base. The complexity of monthly excel reporting has been minimized. The mere fact that the data is live and visualized directly from our LOB systems removes the human element and ensure that our reporting service are aligned to actual service delivery. Our team took only a few days to fully adopt the tools features and we are delivering insight continuously to our customers. the ability to make ongoing changes are simple and can be shared instantly and to the right customers dashboard. Gone are the days were insight into our data was complex and difficult to achieve.

Nachteile: We would like to see the automative and scheduled reporting improved.
The addition of automative events, will assist us in driving predictable and proactive decisions, will be a welcomed addition.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2017
Peter J.
Business Analyst
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2017

"The experience of seeing my own data in a matter of a few clicks blew me away"

Kommentare: Daily dashboards that help drive business decisions and not spending my time in excel spreadsheets, The ability to analyse the data straight from the source and maintain one level of truth throughout the company

Vorteile: I like the ease of use of dragging data fields on the screen and getting a chart instantly back, being able to click a chart on a dashboard and all my results are filtered based on what I clicked is a really great and intuitive experience. Sharing my dashboards across the company has been a great way to collaborate and become more data driven across business silos.

Nachteile: I would prefer that the system caters for scheduled sending of dashboards to my colleges. Getting the SQL right for the data model is always a challenge but more a user issue than a system one, having pre defined templates would be great as its always good to start of a base set of dashboards.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2017
Lettitia F.
CEM
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Easy to use and understand product. The service provider was excellent in the work they did!"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use, easy to understand and provides you with a quick and easy solution to difficult problems!

Nachteile: It is unfortunate that you cannot select a home dashboard, it would be nice to always open reports on a "home dashboard".

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Kersia G.
Marketing Co-ordinator
Landwirtschaft, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2017

"The ease of use and overall functionality is very great and enjoy working on the tool."

Kommentare: Data analysis is made easy,get to use the data in different formats

Vorteile: The fact that graphs can be linked to each other and when displayed on a dashboard it creates an amazing effect,you can look at data in different formats,it looks professional and interesting to the eye.

Nachteile: The fact that the graphs can only save in an image format, it does not really pull all the data with the image and the look is not the same.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2017