Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über ReachEdge

ReachEdge bietet dir eine einfache Möglichkeit, deine Leads zu verwalten und mehr Kundschaft zu erhalten. So kannst du sehen, welche Wirkung dein Marketing hat.

Erfahre mehr über ReachEdge

Zeigt 48 Bewertungen

Nicole L.
Outreach Supervisor
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Successful ROI"

Kommentare: Reach Local's products have helped us increase our revenue exponentially. When used together, our campaigns have had a very successful return on investment. Our account manager has gone above and beyond to learn our business and help us form a successful campaign unique to our business and industry.

Vorteile: Easy to use, customization

Nachteile: Some website features are difficult to use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 31.10.2016

Nicole,
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you've seen increased ROI after using our products and glad your account manager has been helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Jossie E.
Executive Director
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"ReachEdge Product- Company Standpoint"

Kommentare: We really enjoy using ReachEdge to help us keep track of all of our clients, follow ups, prospective clients. It is pretty easy to use and understand, which is something that we really like about the program. It helps our business stay on top of leads, which is important since we are a referral based company.

Vorteile: The ease of use and ability to keep track of clients. It is nice to see where your traffic is coming from and your company's response time for prospective business.

Nachteile: The customer service can sometimes be confused on what problems you are experiencing so that can be frustrating to what they see and what you are seeing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Jossie,
We¿re happy ReachEdge has been able to help you track clients and see what¿s working for your business. We¿ve passed your comments along to our internal teams. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Dale B.
Marketing Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Reach Edge review"

Kommentare: I have been utilizing the ReachEdge platform since December 2013. All in all, have been satisfied with the product and it is a good entry level website platform for those companies just getting started. One negative is that the code is not built in word press format and there are limits to layout and structure of the website. As a result, since our company is grown we feel we have reached a point where we have outgrown the ReachEdge software and are beginning the process to look at other options. Again, it is easy to use and a good solution for newly forming or stagnated companies.

Vorteile: Relatively inexpensive to get a nice looking website built and up and running, easy to use.

Nachteile: Not built in word press, very limited number of layout and no real flexibility in layout structure. As our company has grown, feel like we have outgrown platform as the layout is becoming bulky to handle our needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Dale,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We¿ll pass your feedback along to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Alexa F.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Very functional but overwhelming"

Vorteile: This is a great feature to have as a business owner, however it is VERY overwhelming. It would be great to designate responding to customers or "leads" to a specific employee, but right now I am the one doing so. It is a little confusing to work but it is a great feature and helps gain customers.

Nachteile: I think if they made it a little simpler on the eyes this would be a 10/10 software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Cassidy H.
Admin
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2016

"With them from the start and still here"

Kommentare: We've been using ReachEdge for years now! The website they made for the company is beautiful, and we've received a lot of compliments on it. It's easy for us to go in and update or we can make changes through them. Their customer support is top notch. They are always helpful and polite. Like I said, we've been using them for years and we have no plans on changing anything! :)

Vorteile: Easy to use. Great customer support.

Nachteile: Nothing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Cassidy,
We love being part of your business and look forward to many more years of working together!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2016
Mariah T.
Owner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Review of Reach"

Kommentare: Overall using Reach has been a good experience. When I need help..they are there however sometimes it can take a few days to get fixed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 21.11.2016

Mariah, Thanks for taking to the time to leave your feedback. We aim to provide quick and efficient customer service ¿ if you ever have any issues, please feel free to reach out to us at clientcare@reachlocal.com.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Trish C.
Patient Coordinator/ Sales
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Reach Review"

Kommentare: It is a great program in that it allows most of our inquiries to land in one place. It is not the easiest program to use as far as follow up is concerned.

Vorteile: it allows all of our inquiries to land in one place

Nachteile: it is not the easiest system for follow up

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Trish,
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We¿ve sent your comments to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Launie M.
Senior Educational Administrator
Hochschulbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2016

"Launie Morgan's review"

Kommentare: My account manager Matt, has been very helpful, with all of my needs for the campaign. We had tried another company before going with Reach Local and what a difference it has been. Having someone local who can physically come in and meet with me has been a real benefit as well. I have learned a lot from Matt and thank Reach Local for their on going support with our ad campaign.

Vorteile: ease of use

Nachteile: wanting to know more

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2016
Gerard H.
Owner
Druck, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016

"A fair deal"

Kommentare: They Will work with you. They may not get it right the first time, But they will make it right.
My sales have improved since taking them on board. I would recommend the to a client.

Vorteile: It works

Nachteile: Interface is confusing. Reports not that in depth

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 10.11.2016

Gerard,
Thanks for your feedback! We're so happy your sales have improved since working with us, and we will pass your comments along to our team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2016
Cristian V.
Leasing Consultant
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016

"Reach Edge succeeds in what it does"

Kommentare: From my experience Reach Edge is conpletely connected in all that it does. If you have a website you can change things, leads come in and you can view them with ease. I personally enjoy reach edge a lot however I do find it difficult with the terminology. When I first started, I was unsure about what an "Organic Lead" was. If there was a guide on the terminology under help, that would be fantastic.

Vorteile: I find this software useful to present data in meetings and analysis

Nachteile: The software doesn't link to other specific programs. It is its own separate program

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Cristian,
We¿re so happy you¿re enjoying ReachEdge. We will definitely take your suggestions into consideration as we continue making improvements ¿ thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016
Juan K.
Marketing Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017

"I have been using Reach Edge since 2012. Amazing experience."

Kommentare: great feedback from the company and great results, getting leads every single day which is the most important thing about the software

Vorteile: Pretty simple and easy to use and manage a database. It gives you reports, besides the support your getting from representatives

Nachteile: Nothing, no complaint at all. So far so good, everything working smoothly, they have been doing some improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Nan F.
owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Great features"

Vorteile: I like the features ReachEdge/ ReachLocal offers for business owners. They make it convenient to get in touch with leads who may be interested in visiting your business.

Nachteile: I wish it was a little simpler to use. I'm pretty sure you can't view a conversation with a lead if you replied to their inquiry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Linda W.
Executive Director
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Love Reach"

Kommentare: Amazing ROI!!! Great service. Edge has increased our conversion of leads tremendously. Inorder to see just what the Reach products did for our business we stopped for several months. We gladly returned after that trial without hesitation.

Vorteile: Never a lost lead.

Nachteile: Nothing at this time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Linda,
We¿re so happy you¿ve seen amazing ROI as a result of working with ReachLocal. Thanks for letting us know!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Juan K.
Marketing & Recruitment Management
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016

"Outstanding Customer Service"

Kommentare: We have been working with Reach Edge for about 5 years for two different companies, one local and one international. Lead generation has been very effective and when we need anything our specialist is always there to help us and to suggest new ideas on our behalf.

Vorteile: very easy to use, platform designed for almost every person.

Nachteile: none

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Alan L.
Marketing consultant
Gastgewerbe
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2016

"Great service, great support!"

Kommentare: ReachEdge has been a great platform for driving business. Their team has always shown themselves to be knowledgeable and available, and the software has been easy enough to use that their help isn't needed too often!

Vorteile: Easy to use, effective at driving business

Nachteile: N/A

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Alan,
Thanks for the great review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2016
Katie A.
Assistant Property Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2016

"Helpful Tools!"

Kommentare: ReachLocal offers helpful tools that we use on a daily basis. The lead-tracking system through the Dashboard is great. The available reports have provided us with useful trend information so we can see our traffic constantly. We would definitely recommend ReachLocal to other businesses seeking similar marketing tools.

Vorteile: Good lead tracking and excellent customer support

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Katie,
We¿re so glad ReachEdge has helped you track your leads! Thanks for sharing!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2016
Deb S.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"Perfect for tracking Calls"

Vorteile: This is a great way to know where your calls are coming from. I get notifications shortly after a phone call or email from our website is received that tells me if it is organic or paid.

Nachteile: No complaints, Reach Local and their various systems have been great to us! Always helpful when I have questions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Anne M.
Office Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Review of Reach"

Kommentare: I like the lead management, but I'm not finding the new beta test thing we're getting now to be as easy to use. Maybe I'm just not used to it yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Anne,
Thanks for letting us know!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Terry S.
Director
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Reach Edge"

Kommentare: We use the software to track our leads and it is a good quality and easy to use. We can listen to calls which assists us in training of employees.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 31.10.2016

Terry,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear ReachEdge has helped you track leads and train your employees.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Efraim S.
Manager / COO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Great Service and Great ROI"

Kommentare: their customer service is very good we have been working with Tanyette Colon for a long time and she is just great...

Vorteile: easy to use and made for simple non tech savy people.

Nachteile: the reports are somewhat limited

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Efraim,
We¿re happy you¿ve enjoyed working with Tanyette and that you find ReachEdge easy to use. We¿ll make sure our internal teams see your feedback as we work to continuously improve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Mehran C.
Branch Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Great And Fast Service"

Kommentare: Very satisfied with the service . Overall the system is easy to use and when ever I am training a new staff it's easy for me to show them the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Mehran,
Thanks for letting us know about your experience with ReachEdge!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Billy M.
GM
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Inexpensive Way to Have a Professional Website"

Kommentare: ReachEdge is a good option for small businesses that want to upgrade their website, but do not want to pay thousands of dollars in a lump sum to do so. The software has a lot of features and options, but can be a little clunky at times. Someone with below average computer skills probably won't be able to take advantage of all the tracking and self-edit features. Luckily, their customer support team is phenomenal, and can do a lot of it for you. Overall, I think this is a solid investment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 2.11.2016

Billy,
We¿re glad you¿re happy with your website and the customer service you¿ve received ¿ thanks for letting us know!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Gina D.
Advertising Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016

"ReachEdge Team Rocks!!"

Kommentare: The ReachEdge team ROCKS! They are very helpful and timely on fixing and updating our websites. The team communicates with us and never leaves us hanging. I would recommend them 100%

Vorteile: Very easy to Navigate.

Nachteile: Lack of training from our account manager

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 10.11.2016

Thanks, Gina!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016
Chris B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"One of the more straightforward products out there"

Kommentare: The software is intuitive. I get what I need to get done fairly quickly. There's a slight learning curve at the beginning, but nothing that would require purchasing a book or taking training. There are a few software quirks that are bothersome. Like how it saves your work every 2 minutes (instead of in real time) and when it does it refreshes the screen and puts you back to the top of the page. Other than that, its fairly straight forward and has enough flexibility to keep my work the way I want.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReachLocal an 31.10.2016

Chris,
Thank you for your feedback! We'll pass it along to our internal teams so we can continue making improvements. We're happy to hear ReachEdge has been helpful for you and your business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
John R.
Founder
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016

"ReachEdge is great as a starting CRM package"

Kommentare: ReachEdge is a great product as a starting CRM package. I'm just starting with CRM and have quickly found that I've outgrown it. The interface is a functional graphic interface and easy to use. I've found that the software does not have enough flexibility and cannot be adapted enough to work as the CRM tool for me. The phone logging and recordings are great and that is what makes this product stand out.

Vorteile: I like the way it records and logs phone calls and web contacts.

Nachteile: Lack of flexibility to fit the way my business works.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016