Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Croptracker

Cloud-basierte Software mit mobilen und Desktop-Plattformen, die Züchtern dabei helfen, genaue Aufzeichnungen zu führen, die Leistung zu messen und Kosten zu verfolgen.

Erfahre mehr über Croptracker

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Rebecca H.
Food Safety Director
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Great Software"

Kommentare: Overall I am very pleased with CropTracker. All of the employees are extremely helpful, very kind and they are quick to respond to questions . The software if very easy to use and you can pull a lot of data through the various reports. Plus that data can be exported in various ways.

Vorteile: The ease of use, the mapping feature and the data that I am able to pull with spray costing, harvest per block, variety etc.

Nachteile: I don't like that I am not able to edit the chemicals that are in the data base. There may be missing information such as chemical family, guaranteed active that are blocked out from being edited even when creating your own version. You would need to add the chemical as if it was not already in the database and then you have multiples of the same chemical.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
David W.
boss
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"My Review"

Kommentare: Quite satisfied

Vorteile: The best part of this software is that it fills out many redundant forms to satisfy food safety. It is easy to fix errors by deleting and re-entering. When using RFID tracking system it is quite effortless. Most satisfying part of working with the software is the exceptional and prompt tech support from Dragonfly.

Nachteile: The challenge during an audit is to trace back from a lot number. "where did the fruit from this lot come from? and where did all other fruit harvested from this location go?" This is the question from the auditor. I know a lot of effort has gone into the flow chart, but it is still not clear where the other fruit harvested from this location went. I have called [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] during the audit and he has always talked me through it. However, it has required retrieving information from multiple forms. The chart is very slick, but I don't think you have quite nailed it yet. When printing pallet tags, the pallet number doesn't always start at #1. I believe it starts at the pallet number where it left off on the same day of the previous year. In our operation it allows us to easily reconcile the number of pallets packed with what is on the truck and to easily detect errors (ie: A pallet that didn't get tagged) The storage BOTS sometimes hang up. I have been told that it is an internet provider problem. Sometimes it processes almost immediately, other times it hangs up and I need to restart it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Gilberte B.
secretary
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2019

"Nothing but trouble"

Kommentare: This whole system for printing the labels for the bin of apples has only caused me headaches.

Vorteile: Nothing for it does not do the job I was told it would accomplish.

Nachteile: so far it has not been any good to me because I cannot print my labels with the zerbra printer. Therefor i am still making my label the old way . Hence the croptracker is of no value to me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2019
Brad H.
General Manager
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"Croptracker meets the needs of a modern Agricultural Operation & has great support staff!"

Kommentare: Comprehensive spray record keeping and reporting, farm mapping, and the opportunity to meet the various governmental regulatory and GAP protocols, including traceability.

Vorteile: Croptracker is accessible via the internet at my desktop or smartphone and has an extremely well-developed mapping system that serves as the foundation of many of its features. Further, the program has robust reporting features that meet both regulatory requirements and our GAP protocols. Data entry in the Spray Module is very flexible and allows for detailed tracking of our our spray program. And the Croptracker team is constantly attentive to meeting the needs of their customers.

Nachteile: If your internet connection is slow, the system may appear sluggish. Detailed mapping takes some time, but once done, it's a dream to match activities with target areas on the farm. Data entry is very structured but there are times I would like to have access to more of the data at one time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
David H.
Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"CropTracker is the best whole farm management software you can find!"

Kommentare: While using this software to keep my harvest, packing, shipping, and spray records it automatically create all the reports I need for my food safety audits. This is a huge time saver! The ability to see what I have in my coolers at anytime, where I am on-farm or off-site is key to insuring that no product is lost and will get processed in a timely manner.

Vorteile: Provides just about everything I need to keep my farms running efficiently. They are adding new features all the time.

Nachteile: To take advantage of all the modules there is some duplicate data inputs , but they are working on fixing this as well as making it more automated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Ian P.
FarmManager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"CropTrackers basic functions are fairly easy to use once you have been through the process before."

Vorteile: The best part of the software is that it takes a lot of the paperwork involved in agriculture and makes it easier to manage. There are a lot of very well thought out plans for the system. The spraying practices, field maps, work crews, punch clocks, and the audit system are extremely useful.

Nachteile: The things CropTracker needs to improve on are already being worked on. There needs to be an area to input costs to everything done to your crop. From the labour cost of every production practice, an amount that each inputted employee gets allotted, the cost of chemicals, cost of equipment maintenance, cost of diesel. Allow for more cost analysis through the program is essential. Also the interface on the computer version of CropTracker needs to be more user friendly . Less on the main screen, where the options get narrowed down after a few selections. This would make things easier to understand for other generations. I would also like to see the program using a voice commanded system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Helen G.
Administrator
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Croptracker"

Kommentare: We are harvesting with the mobile app and printers. We will have real time data on the number of bins coming out of the field.

Vorteile: What we've liked most about the software is the ease of use. The modules within the app are very easy to use from day 1. We also like that you can do as much or as little with the app as you see fit. The customer service from everyone on the Croptracker team has been outstanding. We've had a few issues but everyone at Croptracker has worked with us to get through them and get us to a point where we were happy and comfortable with.

Nachteile: Again, we are relatively new users and so far we aren't huge fans of not being able to customize our own reports. The team has been excellent about getting us what we need but it's always nice to be able to do your own thing, everyone's different.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Dylan reed W.
Orchard Manager
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Great tool for organization and tracking"

Kommentare: Great team. Very hands on. They’ve grown with our business and listened to our suggestions for software improvements.

Vorteile: Better labour tracking including peace-meal payments
Better growing tracking including spray records and activity tracking
Improved traceability, and integration into CanadaGAP and other food safety schemes.

Nachteile: Prefer more analytical interpretation of the information within the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Pea H.
Foreman
Landwirtschaft, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020

"Croptracker is very easy to use and also you can use it anywhere make my job a lot easier "

Kommentare: It was hard at first but when get used to using it it’s so helpful all the information are there in croptracker when needed

Vorteile: Easy to train other people to use and all I do is carry my iPad with me at work and use anywhere in the farm

Nachteile: Having to find a place at work that has clear connection to wifi or connection to online. Reception at work is poor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020
Beth O.
Site Admin
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"Croptracker Use"

Kommentare: Overall, 90% happy with the product, love it for harvest. Can’t wait to see how the scanning of bins goes for the trucking side.

Vorteile: Ease of understanding and use, does 90% of what I want in a software program. Reports are excellent, support from designers brilliant. Maps in Spray side fantastic.

Nachteile: Spray side still needs tweaking, no inventory or capability of one. Isn’t as efficient as old program in that takes longer to input events.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Brian R.
Foreman
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"CropTracker for tracking labour expenses"

Kommentare: Excellent customer service, always willing to help and find solutions. They also take suggestions from users and implement them into the system to make it more and more useful according to what is being asked for.

Vorteile: CropTracker enables us to track our employees hours and activities, enabling us to get an accurate handle on our labour expenses per crop. Also, we track picking for piece work. It also works for food safety, as each piece is assigned to the picker.

Nachteile: There are many features on CropTracker, not all of which we use. It would be nice to be able to hide some of them for a cleaner interface. Also the ability to hide former employees in some lists.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Peter B.
owner /operator
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019

"Keeping Good Records"

Kommentare: The use of croptracker will help us be more organized in production practices. Having certain tasks meticulously recorded will make future operational decisions more accurate. Also for Food Safety requirements such as Canada Gap all our records are at hand for the audit. Another consideration is recall if needed , all records are on hand as well. It strengthens due diligence.

Vorteile: the ease of the inputting and the factual information that it applies to my operation. Glad agricorp is incorporated into the software of all my tree planting.

Nachteile: Lots of modules, see if I can use them all and is it practical enough for my operation

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Ben M.
Farmer
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Great overall fruit farm management software"

Vorteile: Has the ability to record most aspects of fruit and vegetable farming including labor, irrigation, equipment, food traceability, inputs and more. Includes many reports to help you make better decisions from your data

Nachteile: There were a few bugs but it's getting better all the time, and they are always there too help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
John C.
manager
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"View from a Strawberry Farm"

Kommentare: croptracker has given us tracability to the master level in berries while also allowing us to input everything in one place for Canadagap

Vorteile: we like the user friendliness and reliability on a daily basis when scanning in the field. we also like the versatility allowed by being able to scan a badge or pick from a list when scanning. reports are easy to find and read.

Nachteile: would like to see the replanting a crop annually tidied up a bit

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Bradley I.
Farm Manager
Viehwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2019

"Croptracker review"

Kommentare: There is a learning curve for sure. Significant time can be spent on set up, and changing fields isn't strtaight forward. But those are trivial in the total functionality of the program. The slowness sometimes I assume is just too much active use at one time. Eliminating stalls due to high activity would be great.

Vorteile: All in one resource to keep farm records

Nachteile: When "approving" sprays it takes soooo long, and the whole system is frozen until it approves the action.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2019
Zoe D.
Foreman
Landwirtschaft, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Winning review "

Vorteile: Less paperwork, more accessible easier to monitor hours.

Nachteile: Times/ dates need to default to current date or to date first selected for record eg staff often end up with wrong date for lunch break or wrong date of punch out - especially when entering data for previous day. PC app is quite slow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Waiata R.
Administrator
Landwirtschaft, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"Croptracker"

Kommentare: I enjoy it because it is simple

Vorteile: easy flow, minimal tab lines, everything is all in one programme, fast

Nachteile: payroll: not being able to add a break to multiple records on multiple dates for example,
tom dick and harry worked 7:30-4:30 = 9hours Monday to Sunday, id like to be able to enter all records in at the end of the week, tick all records and add the break.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Jill P.
Accounts manager/payroll
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Croptracker makes Orcharding simpler"

Vorteile: The programme has made the harvest season a lot simpler with the manual writing of bin cards a thing of the past. It means far more accuracy and no instances of people being paid incorrectly due to a manual error as would sometimes happen in the past

Nachteile: There are small things that are annoying but I believe these are being addressed. Nothing major though

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Scott M.
Owner
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Croptracker in pineapples "

Kommentare: Good experience overall, improves record keeping and saves time.

Vorteile: Able to be customised to suit different crops.

Nachteile: It can sometimes be a little slow to switch between pages

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Regan C.
Assistant Mgr.
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017

"Glad to have found these folks!"

Kommentare: Being able to use any device is a big plus for our small company, it means we can use our existing computers, phones, or iPads anywhere we are. Croptracker is a great place to tie together all the fields we need for GAPs, FSMA requirements, food safety & traceability, labor and inventory tracking, field productivity, production record keeping, and HR record keeping. Meanwhile, the customer service has been outstandingly responsive. They take a very collaborative approach. We appreciate their ongoing demonstration of continuing improvements wherever functionality can be bettered.

Vorteile: It is versatile and includes integration across many aspects of farm production.

Nachteile: The development of the iOS app lags a bit behind Android

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2017
Jordan J.
Orchard forman
Landwirtschaft, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"Crop tracker review"

Vorteile: Traceability and the ability to trace apples from field to market with ease

Nachteile: Reception issues cause time loss in the field walking around to find reception

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Ryan S.
Production foreman
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"Croptracker "

Kommentare: We have inputted every field on our farm and makes it easier to track all aspects of farming

Vorteile: Wherever I am I can always access sprays and harvests for our farm from my fingertips! It makes communication easy!

Nachteile: The switch between the 12 hour clock and the 24 hour clock. If that was consistent it would be a lot better!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Rod M.
owner
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

" CropTracker"

Kommentare: Easy and fast to enter spays by block or variety.

Vorteile: Record keeping and reports meet GAP requirements

Nachteile: Chemical section is not fully customizable. Can not remove some products. Unable to organize alphabetically

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019