Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Screenfluence

CMS-Anbieterunternehmen für digitale Beschilderung mit erstklassiger Kundenbetreuung und dediziertem Account-Management. Aktualisiere Inhalte innerhalb von Sekunden.

Erfahre mehr über Screenfluence

Zeigt 81 Bewertungen

Cipriano P.
Cipriano P.
President & CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outstanding! 1st rate customer service. One of the customer rep was there for me all the way through and beyond. TY1

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: The benefit of being able to show our in store customers our Social Media images, posts, etc. while they shop in our MF Store.

Vorteile:

Very easy to set up. Plug and play basically. Allows you to display all your pictures and advertisements. A huge factor for me was having our @MuscleliciousFoods Instagram feed show up on the screens. Brilliant and very affordable. Thank you Team ScreenFluence!

Nachteile:

Hopefully Facebook will be added soon. Not a dislike, but a suggestion. :) Cannot wait to see what more is in store for this companies excellent software.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 4 Jahren

You're the best, Cipriano! Thank you again for sharing your positive experience with Screenfluence. It means the world to us! Thank you. Screenfluence Team

Maria K.
Senior Graphic Designer in USA
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product and outstanding customer service

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We needed a platform that could share information company-wide and also be customized for individual locations. Screenfluence fits the bill for us!

Vorteile:

It is easy to install and set up. The cloud-based back end is intuitive and easy to customize. The ability to have multiple loops running on a single device makes it easy to deploy messages to all of our employees or just to one location.

Nachteile:

I wish I could set users up to control just one loop or one device. I don't have time to administer every device so I wind up giving other users more access than I'd like so that they can add and delete assets at their own locations. That said, Screenfluence has built-in features that keep folks from accidentally deleting assets that are in use!

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the kind words, Maria. The ability to assign specific players to users is almost released. We will update you via email when this feature is available to use. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

Tasha B.
Sr. People Training and Communications Manager in USA
Lagerung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Staying Connected

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Customer service has always been available to help despite the wifi issues and remains friendly and professional to myself and my team.

Vorteile:

Screenfluence's product is easy to use, easy to customize, and straightforward. The additional features, such as the exemption tool, make communications and media scheduling simple. I love that I can make updates and changes at any time, and my devices refresh quickly. I love this product.

Nachteile:

One of the cons about the product is its connectivity to the Wifi at times. I am not sure what causes the hiccups, but the devices, not all of them, have a hard time connecting and staying connected to the Wifi.

Dean H.
National Director, Marketing in Kanada
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Aburi

4 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: It's been good

Vorteile:

Ease of Use, friendly customer service and account manager.

Nachteile:

First-time set-up was a bit difficult to manage

Matt T.
Chief Strategy & Communications officer in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Flexible & Easy to Use

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: The product has served us well - and the team behind it has always been available and willing to help us get past any hiccups.

Vorteile:

The interface is easy to use. It's easy to upload our own stuff and get it to the screens seamlessly.

Nachteile:

We've had no issues that weren't quickly solved - easy to use!

Luis P.
Broadcast Production Manager in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

What I like the most is that I can literally teach a user how to use the software in five minutes. It makes my job easy and I can have others working with the product. The price of the software really is something that I have to mention, and the costumer service is superb.

Nachteile:

I really don't have any complains, I use it every day and the company is willing to listen to our recommendations.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks Luis. Working with Northwestern University has been a great experience. We are also glad to hear how quickly you can teach a new user how to use the software. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

Noah M.
President and CEO in Kanada
Vorstandsbüro, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome Product and Amazing Customer Support

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been very professional and we could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Vorteile:

Easy to use and implement. we customize the experience for each location and have the freedom to push different content to different displays at once. They are always polite, quick, and helpful if we require any assistance. We highly recommend Screenfluence!

Nachteile:

We have been very happy with the service and there is nothing that we could currently change.

Antwort von Screenfluence

letztes Jahr

Thank you very much!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Hands down best and most economical digital window display system we have found.

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The main benefit we received from our Screenfluence software is instant visibility. Even after hours our agency is prominent and noticeable. The software allows us to grab the attention of unsuspecting passers-by. It drastically improves our brand recognition. Being located in a busy strip mall, we have doubled our our ability to get noticed. Great system at a great price.

Vorteile:

Screenfluence has "World-Class" customer service. They worked directly with us to ensure the displays were properly set-up, including assistance with image sizing. They follow-up multiple times to make sure we did not have any issues and were satisfied with their system. We could not have asked for more.

Nachteile:

We have had no negative issues. The product came as promised and without incident. The customer service representatives were always available to make sure everything went smoothly.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the kind words. We are constantly striving to become better and hearing positive comments from customers like yourself helps greatly. Thank you and have a great day Screenfluence Admin

Ian D.
Coordinator in Kanada
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

BC Children's Hospital Screenfluence

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Great customer service. Quick response times. Solid reliable product

Vorteile:

It's very easy to use and can be up and running in seconds.

Nachteile:

I would like more controls for scheduling individual messages

Barb B.
President in Kanada
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic Communication tool

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Customer Service at Screefluence has been great and the program is easy to use. Employees have commented regularly how much they like the communication program we have implemented using Screenfluence regularly.

Vorteile:

We have used this as a means of communicating with our floor employees. Positive communications are cycled daily and updated monthly. If there is something important they need to be aware of then that is put up only for a day or two.

Nachteile:

Nothing that I can think of. Not sure what to say here but I need to fill it in

Danielle P.
Director, Health Promotion in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Customer Service - Easy to use platform!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall we are very happy to be working with Screenfluence. Great value, great product, great customer service!!

Vorteile:

I love how simple the online platform makes it to control three different reception screens at three different locations. Being able to upload videos and design my own 'slides' through other applications like PowerPoint - Screenfluence gives me the creative freedom I was seeking when choosing which company I wanted to use. Unlike some other companies who may have been user friendly but only had specific templates available to use, Screenfluence is unique in that it's both user friendly and offers creative freedom.

Nachteile:

The only issue we have encountered since working with Screenfluence over a year ago is occasionally when our power has gone out the boxes shorted or stopped working. However, the service we received from Screenfluence to rectify the situations was outstanding. They were quick to respond to our issue, dropping a replacement in the mail the same day without question.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 2 Jahren

Danielle, Thank you for taking the time and writing such a thoughtful review. We have really enjoyed working in partnership with the Van Buren/Cass District Health Department over the last 2+ years. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

Gus K.
GM in Kanada
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Dependable and Professional

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

This software is very easy to use and easy to update. Long after the initial excitement of the first implementation, we are still finding it very easy to log in and regularly update the data base to keep the displayed information fresh. It's been up and running with no downtime for years now.

Nachteile:

Like with any software, the interface takes some getting used to but once you figure it out it is great. Payment is not handed through the app. It would be nice to log in to the same app to add credit card info instead of paying on a separate payment gateway.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you very much, Gus. Its been great working with ISCO for the last 3+ years. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

David P.
Manager in Kanada
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Digital Billboard Software

5 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Excellent ease of use and setup. Easy to add slides and order them and customize.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the unit would reset and we wouldn't be aware. It would simply be displaying the Android desktop. It would be nice if the server could poll the client to see if the application was running, then if not, notify the user somehow, via email perhaps.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 12 Monaten

Hi David, Thanks for the review. As an FYI, we do have an indicator that notifies you of any downtime, which is very infrequent. Should you have any questions, please reach out directly.

Joe V.
PMO in USA
Gastgewerbe, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

OUtstanding Product & Legendary Service!

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The experience has been superior since day 1. They helped develop multiple solutions for my organization.
They customized their system to meet my needs and developed solutions based on my needs. They are simply amazing. They push content and manage so much making it super easy, I pick up the phone or email and before I know it they have completed the task and beyond.

Vorteile:

The ease of use! Simple and reliable. It is point and click, no need for extended learnings or training.

Nachteile:

There is nothing I do not like about this software.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 12 Monaten

Thanks Joe! It has been great to work with you and your team.

Xai V.
Network Administrator in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The software has been great.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Able to display information to the public.

Vorteile:

Software does great job on displaying of images. Various files types is a plus. Easy to setup to display.

Nachteile:

Not a lot of instructions on how to do different things. Also, would be nice if the player allows for ir connector to be plugged to it for hiding the player away from view. Difficult to restart player from website. Not compatible with IE. Would liked it if it allows for mpeg files.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you for the review, Xai. Improving our product based on reviews is extremely important to us. That being said, I can see that you rated overall quality at 5/5 but rated features/functionality at 2/5. As you mentioned in your review, we do a great job at displaying images and various file types. Our product is designed specifically for those functions. Is there a specific feature in which you expected our product to deliver? With regards to the IR connector - We have released a new product which includes your request. We would be happy to send out a replacement unit, free of charge. I will have a member of our team reach out to you today. Thank you. Screenfluence Team

Vince F.
Owner in Kanada
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great support and product. Any time we need any help or questions they are on it right away!

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: People see the menu

Vorteile:

Ease of use. So simple to change and make look amazing for our restaurant menu. Awesome software for us.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you Vince. Junked has been a loyal supporter of Screenfluence since day one and we very much appreciate it! Looking forward to being a part of your expansion! Thank you. Screenfluence Team

Katie L.
Director of Operations in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product and service!

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The best customer service! If ever an issue arises, it is handled and taken care of immediately.

Vorteile:

This is a very user friendly and easy to use software. The customer service is also excellent!

Nachteile:

We haven't experienced any issues that are negative.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for the review, Katie!

Danielle P.
Director of Health Promotions in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

After searching and interviewing many different companies, choosing Screenfluence was a no brainer

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The affordable price, easy-to-use and intuitive system, and other features fit exactly what we were looking. Screenfluence has been a great addition to our health communications plan, providing a professional image and the perfect platform to promote healthy living to our clients. Even better, the customer service we received since first connecting with Screenfluence has been beyond our expectations. The Screenfluence team is quick to respond and are excellent communicators. Despite being a smaller account, they have made us feel like a priority."

Nachteile:

From our experience we have no cons about the software/platform. Everything has been running smoothly since installation.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you Danielle. Working with your team has been an incredible experience. We look forward to keeping the relationship positive and excellent. We are here if you need us. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

Karisa S.
Corporate Communications Director, Internal Lead in USA
Konsumgüter, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent product; great service for set-up

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Excellent and responsive customer service. Easy to work with!

Vorteile:

The ability to have a streamlined communications channel across our dispersed workforce (corporate + manufacturing employees) and the ability to have central control while also providing unique control capabilities per location. At a great price!

Nachteile:

A couple small challenges with setup but easily remedied while talking to tech support.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 12 Monaten

Hi Karisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It has been great working together thus far.

Julie S.
graphic designer in Kanada
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Worth your money

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Screenfluence's product is reliable and user-friendly. What makes them stand out is their excellent customer service. They are always polite, quick, and helpful. They listen to your needs and make changes to their software to fit these needs, keeping you updated along the way.

Vorteile:

The user-friendly, clean, and minimalistic​ interface. The size and weight of the computers

Nachteile:

It would be great if it was possible to schedule​ content

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you Julie. Working with you and the NoOM team has been a wonderful experience - We are glad you are benefiting from the solution. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

Lauren G.
Executive Coordinator in Kanada
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Screenfluence has been incredible to work with and implement

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, the Screenfluence players have allowed us to add another tool in our arsenal to offer clients. Our experience has been tremendous thus far.

Vorteile:

Using the Screenfluence software has allowed us to offer another product to our clients. Broxies works in trade show booths both local and over seas using the Screenfluence player to help display clients products. The product is very easy to connect to other internet sources, which makes it ideal for on the road shows. Even if the internet is not working or cutting in and out the player will not stop working, content is always playing! We are not the largest client, but have been treated as if we are. Thanks for everything.

Nachteile:

Waiting for the twitter connection, which I heard was coming out in the new year.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you Lauren. We look forward to growing with Broxie's. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

Lisa R.
Acct Relationship Mgr in Kanada
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple and easy messaging to patients

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The guys are fabulous and very responsive. They go above and beyond for their clients.

Vorteile:

Screenfluence is an easy way to share a message with your clients. Direct messaging that is about educating the client, without feeling you are being "sold"!

Nachteile:

There is nothing we don't like about this software. It is wonderful.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

We switched EVERYTHNG to screenfluence

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The team was helpful and got me set up extremely quickly. The software makes it easy to manage all my customers signage remotely.

Vorteile:

The ease of setting up your digital signage is second to none with Screenfluence. I couldn't be happier with the service or results. You can easily get started online, upload your digital signage media, modify your schedules online in minutes. I highly recommend using this for either as a self serve option or for your customers if your in the digital signage space.

Nachteile:

I wish they existed YEARS earlier. Software like this couldn't have come soon enough.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the review and support - We look forward to continuing working with you. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

Margaret C.
Marketing Manager in USA
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to update, assign campaigns and manage media players across our locations.

Nachteile:

The subscription pricing gets to be expensive for multiple media players. Only other con that I have is more on our end where the wifi at some of our office locations will kick the media player off of the internet every so often.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Margaret, Thank you taking the time and writing a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our working relationship. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

Elliot K.
Owner in Kanada
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

We love using the Screenfluence platform in our offices

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We were able to keep our employees more informed about our company and upcoming events.

Vorteile:

We find the product to be very effective when pushing content to employees throughout our offices. The easy to use platform makes it very simple to update the screens. We often have time sensitive information that needs to be displayed and Screenfluence has helped us with that process! On boarding was seem-less and pain free.

Nachteile:

We are told that the ability to push emergency messages will be released soon and that is a feature we are really excited to try.

Antwort von Screenfluence

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you for sharing, Elliot. Looking forward to continuing our working relationship as you grow into more offices. Screenfluence Team