Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Autocene

Autocene is the leading no-code automation platform for rapidly building powerful applications and hybrid integrations.

Erfahre mehr über Autocene

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (27)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Autocene bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (27)

Siamak R.
Siamak R.
Chief Architect in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great solution for process automation

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very positive experience with the software and the team. I provide technology management advisory services to my clients. Autocene is in the list of strategic tools that I recommend to my clients as a easy-to-implement and high quality tool to automate data capturing, repetitive controls, and user interfaces with full integration with the core business systems. I have recommended Autocene for improvement of processes such as Human Resource (capturing and validating leave of absence, time-off, etc.), Operations Management (evaluation of vehicles in a Fleet Management company), and Construction (real-time feedback on work progress during building construction).

Vorteile:

Easy and efficient way to connect to existing objects such as forms and data entities. Also, you create your own forms. The software provides smart functionality to capture unstructured data such as email address. It provides great functionality to rapidly creating various user-oriented data entry mechanism, apply intelligent workflow rules, and route the data to different business systems.

Nachteile:

No essential feature is missing. I expect the software functionality will be enriched by expanding the usage of AI and ML. Also, a variety of objects created in different projects could be stored in a "knowledge base" that could be leveraged by different companies.

Yasmin Z.
Senior HR Business Partner in Australien
Forschung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product, even better service!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: FormVerse has resulted in more efficient processes, visibility throughout the life of a form and transparency for users. It is currently being used primarily for HR related forms, however we can see FormVerse being used in all of our Support Services departments in the near future.
FormVerse has been the solution to a previously chaotic process which involved lost forms, confidential information being passed around on a piece of paper and illegible or incorrect information. I receive very positive feedback from our Management team and end users.

Vorteile:

We are an international client and operate in Australia. Despite the distance and timezone challenges, the communication and level of service has been outstanding. For example, FormVerse made themselves available on a Sunday afternoon (their time) in case there were issues resulting from one of our systems being updated on a Monday morning. The whole team has been committed to our business and never fail to consider a request and I can't recall a time they were not able to offer a solution.

Nachteile:

Sometimes when changes are made to an established form it can result in a few small issues here and there that can be hard to predict. Once they are notice, they are rectified promptly so they have not impacted the end users experience. There will always be challenges when it comes to implementing software. We have faced very few with FormVerse and when there have been challenges, they are there to fix it straight away!

Elizabeth M.
Deputy Commissioner in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Autocene Designer Selection Board Massachusetts

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: We are extremely excited about this platform as it not only keeps all of the information about designers, their applications and their evaluations in one place but it is so transparent and accessible. It makes our work easier for all of us users ([SENSITIVE CONTENT] and user agency, selection board members and staff, and design community), and makes applying to work for the government a less costly endeavor and i believe will contribute greatly to our efforts to bring more equity, diversity and inclusion to our industry.

Vorteile:

The customer service was excellent - especially from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] - he was super responsive to the many requests we made as we learned what added functionality we needed.

Nachteile:

some of the early interface was clunky, but after working with us, i think [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and others learned better what we wanted/needed and it has gotten much better.

Claire H.
Program Coordinator in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Designer Selection Board - Autocene

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is extremely knowledgeable and always responsive to our needs. He makes himself readily available when staff and/or design firms have issues with using the system, especially when there is an application deadline and firms need our immediate attention.

Vorteile:

I like how firms are able to submit their firms information and it will be available to others. It is great for firms to be able to submit applications electronically and view/download the information. There are other features that firms are able to submit such as their firms disclosure statement, references. User agencies are able to submit evaluations on firms. Overall the the system works well for our agency.

Nachteile:

As for any software system, there are glitches and problems that occur but are quickly solved by Autocene. At the moment I do not have any dislikes about this software.

Kevin A.
Enterprise Architect in USA
Industrieautomation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Implementation of Sarbanes-Oxley workflow application

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The first application on which we ported to FormVerse, was a Sarbanes-Oxley compliant workflow tool, which is used by internal employees. It supports several levels of approvals as part of the workflow process. The Consulting Services team were top notch, and provided guidance and best-practices to assign in our implementation.

Vorteile:

The FormVerse application was easy to implement, under the guidance of their Consulting Service team. They provided my team with training, which was very thorough, on the configuration and programming of the FormVerse toolset. We have been very impressed with the skillset and professionalism of all team members from FormVerse. The FormVerse platform has been working well for our implementation, and we continue to identify additional projects where this technology will be implemented.

Nachteile:

The FormVerse toolset does rely upon Microsoft's InfoPath, which has been identified as having a limited support timeline. The team at FormVerse is working on a replacement for the sunsetting InfoPath infrastructure, and I have confidence they will provide a solution which will work well.

Bill P.
Executive Director in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Solution for Selection of Building Designer Selection

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: For more than a year I worked with FORMVERSE on a complex online designer selection system for the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. The system will be used by thousands of architects, engineers and public officials related to billions of dollars of building projects each year. Now we have a database of designers, a way for them to register and meet disclosure requirements, track evaluations and references, post our public notices and allow designers to apply, all online.

Vorteile:

The product was customizable to the point where it was able to meet all of our needs to allow for online use by thousands of engineers, architects, subconsultants and MA public officials. It has features that I had not even thought of when we sent out our RFP!

Nachteile:

It takes a lot of work on the user side to develop a solution such as this just to be able to envision what you want it to do. IT people think in terms of workflows that I might not see the connection and it took awhile for me to understand their vernacular.

Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Business Application Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Formverse Application Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great, from the time we had our first demo to the implementation of our first form our experience was great. Company is very professional, easy to do business with, very knowledgeable about the product, they offer training, and follow thru to make sure you are taken care of.

Vorteile:

No Pressure Sales Cost Ease of use Flexibility to perform complex work flows and interface with other systems Data archiving and report writing Training Product is very stable

Nachteile:

Updates to the email client need to be coordinated with the application upgrade. Backward compatible client versions would the server to be updated and allow end users more time to complete the email client upgrade. We experienced this once, it did not slow down the project just took a little work to schedule the updates.

Steven D.
Contract Compliance Specialist in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

City of San Jose - Labor Compliance Monitoring Tool

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Our department worked with Autocene to develop a prevailing wage monitoring tool for the City of San José. Autocene built a web tool that helped simplify the document collection process. The new tool was designed to leverage our existing Capital Project Management System (CPMS) by using Autocene’s integration platform, Passport. The new tool makes it possible to collect and store important data that we can use to improve services for the City and its residents.

Nachteile:

The most difficult aspect of implementing the new tool was making the transition from paper to digital. Our office has been performing our monitoring process the same way for the past 20+ years so change was a challenge. Fortunately, Autocene was simple to learn and that made adoption a lot easier.

George R.
Executive in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Flexible, scalable No Code solution for Operations

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Good tech, solid support team, we're very satisfied with the group.

Vorteile:

It can fit into an enterprise business case or a specific tactical situation. The automation workflow engine, Passport, allows strong rules based, operations type of data handling. This allows a team to easily customize customer requirements for their processes. Very efficient, flexible, and ease of use to meet a deadline without sacrificing performance.

Nachteile:

No downside for operations when compared to other options.

Sunny M.
Business Analyst in UK
Anwaltskanzlei, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Value Add Products which will really help our Business

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Working with Autocene has been fantastic. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been working really hard to meet our requirements.

Vorteile:

The software will really add value to our fee earners and to our clients. The 6 products created will save them time and effort when working on legal cases. The 6 products really assist in streamlining the current process. One of the most impressive parts of the autocene tool is the client portal and integration with external tools. This gives the User the ability to work on a single portal rather than moving between tools/ portals.

Nachteile:

No cons at the moment as the products have not yet gone live

Craig D.
Chief Innovation Officer in USA
Maritime Wirtschaft, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The RIGHT no-code solution for streamlining process automation

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Autocene has provided exceptional efficiency and visibility. The no-code platform was easy to setup. The smart form configuration was useful tool to get started quickly. We use Autocene for HR and Operational functions. Implementing Autocene has dramatically improved efficiency and time savings within the organization.

Vorteile:

This is an outstanding team, which provides stellar support. The software is easy to use and setup, I was able to create my own workflows and forms that worked best for our specific needs.

Nachteile:

None. All features and functionalities solve our challenges.

Matthew G.
Casualty Innovation and Development in UK
Anwaltskanzlei, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Game Changing

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: This software could potentially be a game changer for us as the building of automated process is key in our industry at the minute and the only way previoulsy was to build costly systems yourself, or in conjunction with other companies. Autocene provides a relatively inexpensive and straightforward way to build automated processes with the option to advance these processes further with development capabilities. We have only been using it for a few months but it is already leaps and bounds ahead of anything else we have seen and we are very excited to see what we can do with it going forward.

Vorteile:

1. Straight forward to use for a beginner but with enough depth to keep more seasoned users busy. 2. It has flexability and can be turned to multiple tasks and deal with multiple issues. 3. Great support.

Nachteile:

Intigration can take slightly longer than expected if you are using the option of hosting it on your own company servers. With Compliance and Information security there are a lot of hoops to jump through.

John S.
Founder, Creative Director in USA
Design, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Incredible Product, Exceptional Customer Service

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the Autocene team has been exceptional. They have gone above and beyond our expectations, provided responsive communication throughout the project, and always deliver high quality results we can rely on. Overall, they have saved our agency a lot of money and time from implementation through execution and use of the automated processes. It's a game changer!

Vorteile:

The customer service and overall implementation was seamless. They were able to develop the solutions we needed and have them deployed in a quarter of the time other companies gave us proposals for.

Nachteile:

The platform has been superb, no complaints!

Marah D.
Manager, Business Development in USA
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outstanding Product and Customer Experience

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The overall experience of using Autocene is great. The company wins from its customer-centic orientation.

Vorteile:

Autocene is fast and easy to create applications and supported the digitization and move from paper forms and spreadsheet to an intuitive and efficient application that integrates with other back office systems. The customer success team was very responsive and helped get the applications up quickly.

Nachteile:

The biggest challenge was around working with the internal stakeholders to design the process, it was not around implementation or ease of use of the software itself.

Megan F.
Chief Administrative Officer in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Court Automations using Autocene

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Autocene is very responsive and hires employees that are uniquely able to see the customers vision and bring it to life.

Vorteile:

Transitioning from a hard copy process, to an electronic process is a huge undertaking for government. The Autocene software allowed us to make that transition more smoothly to better serve court users.

Nachteile:

An easier export function built into the software.

Joe D.
Network Administrator in USA
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software and great support

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Great support. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very skilled and knows the product well.
I also appreciate how she follows up with us to make sure we are happy and functioning.

Vorteile:

I like how the software is somewhat intuitive. It is easier to configure than having to create websites

Nachteile:

ITs ok. Not doen enough testing to see if i would not like a feature

Sarah M.
Manager in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Form automation in state government

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: As a government agency we are way behind when it comes to automating our business processes. We still use paper for many of our HR functions. This product is allowing us to streamline some very basic business functions as well as collect useful information on the process and how the system is functioning. VERY HELPFUL!!! Their customer service cannot be beat!!! Everyone we worked with is amazing.

Vorteile:

We love the flexibility that the software provides. The project we are using the software for is unique and required a lot of steps to collect all of the information we needed. Anytime we asked "Can the FormVerse do this?" they worked with us to see if it could be done.

Nachteile:

The only thing I can think of is that we had a couple users say that the form wasn't as intuitive and they got stuck. But it was a very small group and we have worked with FormVerse to make it easier for the user.

Sean W.
CEO in USA
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Automation at its best!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: FV platform was used for City of SJ that allowed for automation of their processes. In a matter of weeks, we had configured a system that rivaled industry leaders for a fraction of the price.

Vorteile:

Easy to use and powerful! Being configurable has allowed the platform quickly expand to take on different departments.

Nachteile:

The software has been nothing but helpful. No bad experiences yet.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Automation Operations in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product, easy to use, superb support

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: As good as the product is, the real shining star of Autocene is it's staff. From the C-suite to the support team, they have been an absolution joy to work with.

Vorteile:

This is a very easy to use, no-code platform, to allow organizations to streamline and automate processes. The front-end smart form configuration is easy to learn and feature rich, while the dashboards/reports provide full visibility into workflow management.

Nachteile:

I love MS Infopath, but with it being identified as end of life, the team at Autocene is working on a replacement capability for the front end form development. I have full confidence the alternatiave will be better than ever.

Michael G.
Vice President in USA
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: For verse was able to build process workflows for all forms, and made the process much more efficient and easier to manage.

Vorteile:

Formverse was able to address all organizational needs and is very easy to use and learn.

Nachteile:

No issues with the product at all, it has been easy to use and adopt.

Val C.
Val C.
Senior Director Strategic Sourcing in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Extremely Satisfied User for +5 years

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: We are very please with the product and support we receive from Autocene. Our form requires an annual update of some parameters and they are always able to update, test and rollout with no issue. I would definitely recommend them to other businesses.

Vorteile:

Our users find this product very easy to use. Autocene provides an excellent level of customer service - they are very responsive. The product is a good value.

Nachteile:

We have used this product for over 5 years. They developed our complex form which we use for an annual licensing process. After some initial system response issues in year 1, they quickly corrected the problem. The issues has not resurfaced.

Kevin C.
Enterprise Systems Development Supervisor in USA
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use software – great customer support

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Autocene is easy to use and a real no-code platform. Their support is great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very knowledgeable and knows the product well. We really appreciate her dedication to make sure we are happy with the product and goes the extra mile to provide us with a solution that meets our specifications.

Vorteile:

The form creator is easy to learn and is very feature rich. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been so helpful in creating this application for us. She is open minded about our feedback and acknowledges the request changes with a positive outlook. With Autocene easy to use software and [SENSITIVE CONTENT]’s support, our experience has been outstanding.

Nachteile:

We are currently developing our first application, so we don’t have any issues. So far, our 311 prototype looks very promising.

Dawn D.
Dawn D.
Senior Project Manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Anwaltskanzlei, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use solutions - combined with outstanding customer care!

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Autocene are always willing to go the extra mile to provide the a solution to our exacting specifications!

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to configure and Autocene are always happy to customise it to our exact specifications.

Nachteile:

We are currently pre-implementation, so no issues. It has been well received during testing.

John F.
Professor in USA
Forschung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Support

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: FormVerse has allowed us to move quickly to implement a new telework policy and to help manage the application and approval process for staff at all levels of the organization. The solution is also helping us to evaluate how quickly the policy is being adopted by staff, and where there are gaps. Hard to imagine that we could make progress as quickly with anything else.

Vorteile:

We really needed an approach that would allow us to implement a new personnel policy and to monitor the implementation. Everything about the process is being fast tracked. FormVerse had the right solution. Best of all they have excellent support services.

Nachteile:

No complaints about the software, it is working as we hoped.

Nancy D.
Nancy D.
Senior in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Buchhaltung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great people to do business with

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

When you purchase a software license, you build a relationship with the company that offers that license. The Autocene team stands behind their product and offers comprehensive solutions to get business flowing more smoothly. Great people to work with.

Nachteile:

Nothing to comment on here. Autocene met and exceeds my expectations.