Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3/5

Über AiM

IWMS solution that helps manage real estate processes including leasing, project management, budgeting, and more.

Erfahre mehr über AiM

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Bruce L.
ACPOE
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"User frendly"

Kommentare: Keeping track of work orders and work in progress and completed.
Very easy to look up old requests and sub divide categories

Vorteile: Very easy to use (after using system for 1-2 weeks)

Nachteile: It take everyone 1-2 weeks to get used to a new system if they had an old system.
The change can be hard for some people

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Energy Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018

"AiM has impressive capabilities and a difficult front end."

Kommentare: Excellent asset and work order management.

Vorteile: What I like most is the detail I can go into regarding work orders. The amount of filtering and searching you can do is impressive. Setting up queries allows me to automatically see what work is pending for a given day and helps me manage products and keep my employees accountable.

Nachteile: The biggest challenge is learning to use it initially. The UI is not very intuitive and even when things are explained to me, I often have a hard time recreating it later.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Jacob C.
Director of Operations
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018

"AIM is a fully functional CMMS with plenty of features and add-ons to fit large organizations"

Kommentare: This is a strong CMMS software that meets all the core requirements for a maintenance organization.

Vorteile: AIM is a strong piece of software capable or organizing large quantities of maintenance and construction related activities into a single system. It has many additional modules that can help with growing organizations, or can be added later as organizations become more data-driven. Assetworks provides reasonable customer service and is willing to host the server if needed.

Nachteile: The system feels a little klunky and most new users take a while to figure our how to navigate the system. Some of additional modules seem a little expensive for the value they bring. The nomanclature within the back-end of the system can be confusing but IT people will catch on quickly as the database is organized fairly well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Cory F.
Director of Campus Services
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Not worth the money"

Vorteile: Could do almost anything that I needed as a facility director.

Nachteile: Way too many clicking! Had to click and check off too many steps in order to complete and close a work order.
VERY expensive and not worth the money.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018