CallTrackingMetrics Bewertungen

von CallTrackingMetrics

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über CallTrackingMetrics

Mit CallTrackingMetrics kannst du die gesamte Kundenreise über die verschiedenen Teams hinweg erfassen und alle deine Gespräche auf einer Plattform verfolgen.

Erfahre mehr über CallTrackingMetrics

22 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Jennifer H.
Retention Specialist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2018

"Ctm review"

Kommentare: We are using ctm to be able to recieve all of our incoming calls with no issues. Ctm also makes it very easy to call customers back with no issues.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use once you learn how everything works. The soft phone makes answering calls very simple and I love the answering machine function of it also.

Nachteile: If you are unfamiliar with crm and soft phones it can be a little confusing when you are first learning but if you have good teacher you will be fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2018
Dean S.
CVO
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"The Best Call Management Platform - CallTrackingMetrics.com"

Kommentare: Solved my marketing source tracking, intergrated with almost everything. Solved all my call center issues. So many many issues were solved including the micro picky issues.

Vorteile: CallTrackingMetrics.com (CTM) is by far the most complete and versatile call management platform I have ever seen. Plus its got a killer call center system built right in. I can't count the number clients whole love this system. And during this corona virus crisis, switching from an office to home was so simple and totally seamless. We and are our clients didnt skip a beat. I have been with CallTrackingMetrics.com since 2014. Yep! And, I could go on and on. From thier willingness to keep advancing their platform, great customer service, marketing source tracking, and so much more, CTM has played a huge part in our company's and our clients' success!

Nachteile: Nothing!!! Seriously. Just an awesome platform!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CallTrackingMetrics an 23.3.2020

Thank you for the 5-star review, Dean. We appreciate your business and look forward to many more successful years of partnership! As always, please let our team know if there's anything we can do to improve our product or services to better meet your needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Traver F.
Marketing Specialist
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Great Call Tracking Software with First Class Support"

Kommentare: Overall I love CTM. It's helped us keep better track of how customers are finding out about us, it helps us keep record of our phone calls for legal purposes, and it helps us develop our customer service by listening to past calls and evaluating where we could have done better.

Vorteile: The primary tracking log is really easy to use and sort. It's also super easy to get new tracking numbers and apply them to different aspects of your business. The best part about CallTrackingMetrics is their support. Anything you could possibly ever want to do, but don't know how to do it can be answered through calling CTM. They'll walk you through the process whether it's you first day, or you've been a customer for many months.

Nachteile: The reports aren't really all that useful. It lacks a lot of sorting features I could use. Don't remember what they are because I gave up on the reporting section a long time ago. It's also pretty difficult to setup anything with the software on your own. There's so many options in the back end, that you can't tell how to do anything. So it almost always necessitates a call to CTM to set anything up. They're pretty great, though, so calling them isn't a chore or a bother. Unless they're having meeting, cause for some reason they take ALL of their employees into a meeting at once. There have been times where I've needed immediate help and no one is there to take the call because they're "in a meeting learning about new features." Leave at least one person to answer calls please. Train your employees in waves.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Rachel C.
Marketing Consultant/ Founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"It is not ideal but does integrate with other programs and software"

Kommentare: It is better than not having a program to track calls and it helps us to identify the sources for ROI purposes, but does not produce regular reports and you really never know if the person came from where it says if they call the main number which is not recorded and they can't make that happen, but to be fair neither can any other company I have talked to outside the actual phone company.

Vorteile: It helps us to know when someone is calling into one of our tracking lines. It integrates with Infusionsoft via zapier (one way connection so that infusionsoft doesn't cause issues for them) and then it also allows us to listen to those calls.

Nachteile: It does not record all calls. It does not do a great job of creating contacts into Infusionsoft as it makes duplicates because of how the system connects, NOT sure if this is their fault, Zapier's fault or Infusionsoft's fault.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CallTrackingMetrics an 23.5.2018

Hi Rachel, Thank you for your feedback. I know you are passing data between several platforms, but CTM does offer call recordings and transcriptions. Please contact our support team if you have any issues or questions about how to use this feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Daniel O.
Director Of Paid Advertising
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"Our Agency Loves CTM"

Vorteile: The Call Logs are easy to navigate and have all the info I need to make marketing decisions. Setting up a new number is very fast and easy.

Nachteile: I would like the reports to integrate with Google Data Studio or other large reporting tools. We use one that can see call volume by tracking source but the reports aren't as detailed as what we can see in CTM. This type of integration would allow us to customize reports and improve the design.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CallTrackingMetrics an 23.3.2020

Daniel, thank you for the awesome review. We are thrilled to hear that Culture Cube is finding success with our suite of marketing attribution tools. And, the good news is that our platform does connect with GDS to make your reporting even more customized. Here is some additional information for your review: https://www.calltrackingmetrics.com/products/integrations/google-data-studio/

However, if you still have additional questions or feedback about this integration, feel free to connect with us via info@calltrackingmetrics.com.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Christabelle B.
Front Desk Team Lead
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"CTM - A Good Monitor System"

Vorteile: Call Tracking metric system is a tool that we use in the clinic to measure or track the referral sources that we have. We also use it as a campaign tool for marketing. This software app has so much potential, I know there is lots of function but in our clinic, this is where were at.

Nachteile: It took me a while to figure the functions. A tutorial is available outside the program.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CallTrackingMetrics an 16.7.2019

Hi Christabelle,

Thanks for the review! As you noted in your comments, there are a lot of features and added functionality in CallTrackingMetrics apart from call tracking for attribution. We've got great resources available on our Support Hub including live webinars, and our support team is always a phone call away if you ever have questions!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Kody K.
Patient Coordination Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018

"Call Tracking Metrics is great"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been awesome.

Vorteile: Call Tracking Metrics allows you to record and keep a list of all the calls come in. It's great for my team to keep up to date on all of the calls that we may have missed. The data about each caller is extremely useful.

Nachteile: I don't enjoy having to verify myself through a text received, but at least the option is given to keep me logged in for 30 days.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Leigh L.
Practice Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"All your call tracking information in one place."

Vorteile: What I like best about this software is that all tracking numbers are recorded so you can listen and replay for educational/training purposes.

Nachteile: Some of the reporting is not too user-friendly. Difficult to filter information when looking for specific type of callers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Colin M.
PPC Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018

"Really simple call tracking solution"

Kommentare: Brilliant service from the team, very simple to install and the reporting is excellent.

Vorteile: This is by far the simplest call tracking solution that we have used for clients, excellent for giving visibility on campaign performance for lead generation.

Nachteile: Nothing, excellent service at a brilliant price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Internet Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Started Off with Them but Found Better"

Kommentare: I loved the fact that it allows us to track important marketing channels, listen to calls clearly and call out from the numbers as well.

Vorteile: CallTrackingMetrics's dashboard is pretty easy to use which was made it appealing at first sight.

Nachteile: The least that I liked about the software was pricing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Sam B.
SEM Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018

"I use CTM for one of my larger clients. The ability to have HIPPA compliant CTM is amazing."

Kommentare: Call recording and tracking, conversion optimization.

Vorteile: The HIPPA Compliant call tracking, along with the security that comes along with it really helps with one of my larger clients so that we can show them the value of their advertising.

Nachteile: This is just a little picky, but this software isn't super easy to figure out how to use. The support is really good though about helping you out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CallTrackingMetrics an 23.5.2018

Thanks for the great review, Sam. Also, be sure to check out our new Training Hub which features both live and on-demand video training on new features, etc. It's a great tool for training new team members and brushing up on all of our new features!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018
Eric W.
General Manager
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Help track where your customers are coming from and where to place marketing dollars"

Kommentare: Great tool if you have guests calling.

Vorteile: This software helped us identify where our guests were calling from. In turn, we would place the dollars in that region of the state. Also, we could track this back to revenue comparing to where we spent marketing $

Nachteile: I don't have a lot of complaints regarding this software except for integration into other software which I know can be a big task to accomplish.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Self employed
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Great insight into our calls"

Vorteile: Allows us to track our phone calls and gain intelligence about our calls. More importantly allows us to gain insight into how our marekting is working. Lot of great functinality.

Nachteile: Sometimes listening to calls is quite bad quality and hard to hear what people are saying.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Tim H.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017

"Does the job - Would recommend"

Vorteile: Personally, I don't need many bells or whistles with call tracking. I used this software for a PPC campaign and was happy with the results and ease-of-use.

Nachteile: Not much negative to say. The interface could probably be cleaner, and it would be nice to integrate with a CRM, but I also didn't do enough due diligence to confirm that I couldn't hack together that functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CallTrackingMetrics an 23.5.2018

Thanks for the review, Tim. CTM does integrate with a lot of existing CRM systems, and we also provide access to our API for those looking for a custom solution. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team with questions, and check out our integrations page or sign up for one of our weekly API Office Hour webinars!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Himanshu S.
Digital Marketing Consultant and Founder
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Great tool for tracking phone calls"

Vorteile: Easy to use interface and lots of functionality for the price. Great user support and online help and video training. Great tool for tracking phone calls.

Nachteile: Some extra reporting features could be added but overall great bit of kit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2018

"Great for tracking"

Vorteile: Once you figure out how to use it, it is super easy to use and track your calls from different sources.

Nachteile: Sometimes has bugs. Additionally it difficult to use for foreign numbers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2018
Eric M.
Product Operations Specialist
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"Excellent Tool for Tracking Call Traffic"

Kommentare: Overall, CTM is a decent tool. I would recommend it to a new business to get good data around call volume, but there's probably a better tool out there (but likely more costly).

Vorteile: - Great reporting dashboards
- Set up automated email Reports.
- Routing to outside numbers is easy.
- Can integrate with other tools.
- Once you learn the tool, it's easy to use.
- Support is Decent

Nachteile: - Can be difficult to learn the tool.
- Isn't the most intuitive, but once you learn it, it's fairly simple.
- Lacking some key features for routing to numbers with IVRs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing and Analytics Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018

"Has plenty of features "

Vorteile: This software is loaded with a ton of features. It’s good to see pop up notifications of tutorials available as a new feature is implemented.

Nachteile: Because there are so many features it is very overwhelming to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018
Adrian B.
Marketing
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Great System For Starting Out"

Kommentare: Great for small businesses. Fast support whenever something comes up. Always eager to walk you through the system.

Vorteile: Easy to jump in and get started with tagging calls and listening to calls.

Nachteile: I would like the ability to delete auto-populated tags, but this is a small annoyance since you can create unlimited tags.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Specialist
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018

"So useful and helpful if using for tracking calls, conversions for a marketing campaign online."

Kommentare: Track phone calls and conversions for marketing campaigns

Vorteile: It records calls that you can listen to later and it integrates with Google analytics to easily capture call data

Nachteile: No problems yet, but I just integrated and set it up for my first time, however my company has been using this for 10+ years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Brandt W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016

"Great Call Detail"

Kommentare: I liked being able to listen to each call and customize the receiving end's voice whisper to determine which source the call was coming from.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CallTrackingMetrics an 23.5.2018

Thanks, for the awesome review, Brandt!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Emily H.
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016

"Great For Print Marketing"

Kommentare: Don't do print marketing without a tracking number! It's important to see where your leads come from. With Call Tracking, you are able to monitor calls and see where your leads came from.

Vorteile: Accurate call tracking.
Know where your leads came from.

Nachteile: Nothing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CallTrackingMetrics an 23.5.2018

Thanks for the 5-star review, Emily!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016