Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.1/5

Über Marchex

Marchex ist ein führender Anbieter von Anrufanalysen, mit denen Anrufer engagiert, gemessen und in Kunden umgewandelt werden.

Erfahre mehr über Marchex

Zeigt 29 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018

"Must Have Tool for Call Tracking "

Vorteile: The program is easy to use and can handle high volume of information without affecting how it functions. If you run large call tracking campaigns it has the ability to be plugged into another tracking dashboard which is a huge plus! It provides stats within the program which is another plus, this allows you to quickly analyze data without having to physically do the calculations and comparisons yourself. You manage all of your information and campaigns which takes the headache out of dealing with a third party. Customer service is also really helpful in making sure you are using the program to its highest potential.

Nachteile: Sometimes it can glitch, and some of the features are definitely under-utilized due to accessibility. Overall I would recommend to everyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Search Marketing Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"Good Product for Call Tracing, easy to use"

Kommentare: able to track calls generated from Google Adwords ad spend and focus on getting more calls and spending less in Google Adwords. Also able to track calls generated from Facebook. Calls are recorded and interface allows for easy listening to determine quality of the call.

Vorteile: customer support for set up is very good, quick and simple
Keyword Level Tracking available
integrates easy enough with Google Adwords for keyword level tracking, but haven't been able to track search terms used

Nachteile: customer support for trouble shooting is a little difficult
interface is easy enough to use but calls data needs to be downloaded to generate reports
getting in touch with a sales person is not easy
not a lot of bells and whistles compared to other platforms

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Digital Marketing and E-Commerce
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018

"Reporting to be desired"

Kommentare: marketing numbers and the ability to listen to them, the basics

Vorteile: It records the calls and allows you to create marketing numbers as needed. archex serves it's purpose but to sift through various calls to understand if it is a good or bad call can be daunting when a property receives 20+ calls a day. They have a service that can point out different words for a charge but I belive this should be standard to provide top of the line service to all customers.

Nachteile: I think the reporting could be a little more robust and organzied. Certain reports you have to click into one subject for example "by client" run a report to see another type of report pop up that you then elect and select which properties to go to. Reports are hiding and not clearly found. If you schedule reports for certian users you can't see which reports are schedueld for which user. There should also be a way to give access to only certain accounts and not one or all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Kristi H.
Strategy Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017

"We use this software to track and record calls that come in from digital marketing ads."

Vorteile: The data collected from the calls and the ability to know what ads they came from. The recordings help as well when sending them to clients for training.

Nachteile: The user interface and experience are not friendly at all. The information that is provided is great, but only if you can sort through the paths to get there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017
Rayne B.
Marketing Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018

"Always received great data, service, and support!"

Vorteile: Overall tracking ability. It's hard to put a value on being able to effectively track marketing campaigns, but Marchex has really made it possible for us to see what is working and what isn't. The platform has also increased our efficiency for new development transitioning.

Nachteile: Wish there was a little more detail on some of the reporting and how certain #s are effected. I get a fair amount of "Other" calls by status and am unsure what causes this, but it could be purely from my lack of knowledge about how that category works. I haven't done much research in the help guides regarding. I also have a hard time figuring out how my locations get categorized so I have properties that are broken out and listed just as "other" while the rest have their location names.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Megan V.
Account Manager II
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Log in to Marchex Daily for Clients and very easy to navigate through"

Vorteile: I like how easy it is to listen to calls, filter and export reports for clients. Very Happy with the services that are provided for me!

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind right now - If anything the fact that I have to go back to the home screen every time to search for a new client would like to have a search or drop down carry through on each page that would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Anthony S.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"Great call tracking platform with good customer support"

Kommentare: Pre-click and post click call tracking.

Vorteile: The userface is relatively simple to use and easy to navigate. Pulling reports is pretty straight to the point. Customer support is also very helpful.

Nachteile: Pulling custom reports is difficult and hard to navigate through. I wish there was a way to automate certain reports such as call logs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Rob L.
Digital Project Manager
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018

"Great service and support but needs a visual facelift on the UI."

Vorteile: The call tracking is seamless and the reports are robust enough for us to send to clients to justify the advertising we're providing.

Nachteile: User interface seems dated. I think it could be cleaned up and streamlined a bit more, sometimes you really have to go digging for what you're looking for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Gemma B.
Virtual Assistant in credit team
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"It was such a good experience using this software"

Kommentare: it helps me lot to designate the call or transfer the calls to the appropriate person. I will definitely recommend this software to the people who are planning to build their new business

Vorteile: I like it the most because it helps us to segregate or divide the calls to the designated person that needs to transfer the calls

Nachteile: I don't see any reason to like this software the least because it is very helpful in our jobs. it is a great thing using this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Joe P.
Director of Search
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018

"Marchex provides call tracking for all mediums needed at a great price"

Kommentare: Dynamic call tracking per medium, so great if you are advertising or driving traffic through various mediums.

Vorteile: Pricing is a great pro, being cheaper than their competitors. UI is ok not horrible to work with. Support team is pretty knowledgeable.

Nachteile: Seamless integration requires more technical person to manage. I have not successfully linked to my analytics account yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Media Analyst
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018

"We have used Marchex to track our phone calls and have seen good results."

Kommentare: Call tracking for our call center

Vorteile: The ability to pull reports for different criteria is helpful when we are looking for specific data. The ease of finding relevant information is helpful.

Nachteile: The technical support can take a while when there is a problem and we loose out on valuable data while it is being looked into.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018
Shoshana J.
Account Group Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"Fine"

Vorteile: Leads tracked by phone #, we can get phone numbers pretty quickly. Call DNA is helpful to see where you can skip to in the conversation to see when the agent or caller is speaking.

Nachteile: Inability to receive reports on specific data points. Customer Support does not seem eager to actually work out problems - they try to help but are limited and when you ask for something that they do not currently have, you get the feeling that your request is not being taken seriously. They tell you they will get back to you, but then sometimes their response is, sorry but we can't help you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Apple M.
mortgage specialist
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"this software is my widely used software. I am very thankful with this one."

Kommentare: the benefits i get from this software are organized work, i can easily backtrack my calls and I can print it out easily.

Vorteile: what i like the most about marchex is that it helps me recording my tracks. My calls are auto saved and the details like date, time, caller, status, place and others are there. Also i cant print out the details and open it in spreadsheets.

Nachteile: what i like the least about marchex is that its not that very handy for beginners. Tutorials and guide are needed in order to know how does it works.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Ana maria C.
Mortgage Specialist
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"Very pleasant and easy"

Kommentare: Being able to record all the calls and at the same time tag, score and sorting are easy. Giving our agents their assigned percentage of calls is really no sweat.

Vorteile: Calls are easily accessed. I could also easily review, tag and score each and every call. Call DNA is ready and it also helps to know who is calling for easy giving feedback or returning the call.

Nachteile: I assign call to certain people everyday and it will take several steps to go there. The percentage division also for calls is sometimes not that strict.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Brett S.
AE
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"Use the system to set up numbers for our advertising clients"

Vorteile: Easy to set up new numbers, rename numbers. System is easy to use and learn. Reporting feature is VERY good. The reports are visual, easy to customize, and our client like them.

Nachteile: Deactivating numbers is difficult. Have to follow up to make sure we aren't being charged even deactivating them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Curran S.
Assistant Account Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"Marchex has been very reliable for us, allowing us to track what we otherwise wouldn't be able to."

Kommentare: The ability to track results much more easily than relying on the sales teams themselves. It removes human error.

Vorteile: I like that I am able to create a new number for each tactic I am developing, and that I am able to both see the numbers results as well as listen for call quality.

Nachteile: There are times when ordering numbers that they don't show up in the purchased numbers list. This may be an issue with us ordering too many numbers though, otherwise it works as advertised.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Sarah W.
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"Excellent Tool to Provide Customers a Proven Track Record of Their Marketing Campaigns"

Kommentare: The ability to provide proof to our customers that their marketing dollars are being invested wisely with proven results.

Vorteile: The software is very flexible and allows us to create custom settings and parameters to meet the respective needs of our customers. The reports are accurate and are easy to read. The voice recordings are clear.

Nachteile: Not being able to click on a "help" button to read detailed information regarding a feature of the software that I may be having trouble understanding fully.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
J clifford W.
President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Marchex provides our clients with a powerful tool to get real time insight about their customers "

Kommentare: Realtime understanding of customer Satisfaction. Voice of the Customer data which can help shape marketing efforts.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate and manipulate data. I like the way the dashboard is organized. It provides great information in real time.

Nachteile: Better ability to identify more specific comments in Voice of the Customer not just predetermined
categories. Some of the reporting has to be printed verses just displayed. More follow up would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Internet Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"A powerful call-tracking platform"

Vorteile: From ordering tracking numbers to listening to calls to downloading call data, Marchex offers the full package that's needed when it comes to call-tracking. I appreciate the utility of the platform. One thing that marchex provides that I wish other call tracking platforms offer is a visual representation of talk time on each call - it distinguishes between the caller, the answerer, and ringing, which helps to make skipping through calls to judge their quality much easier and more efficient.

Nachteile: In my experience, Marchex is certainly a utilitarian platform - it is somewhat clunky and not the easiest to navigate. Finding where everything is located can take a bit of time to sort out, as the design is not the most intuitive that I've encountered.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Marchex an 20.1.2020

Thanks for your review! Look for the new Marchex Go UI set to debut this year. We think we've created a UI that is more intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Maria M.
Acct Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017

"Great call tracking software with great support available "

Vorteile: There are a lot of hidden gems that can be implemented for very sophisticated call tracking. Things such as whisper messages, dedicated messages, call alerts, and dashboard access are really good.

Nachteile: Set up is somewhat complex. I wish the process for setting up a call tracking number and campaign would be simpler as it's sometimes a bit confusing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Dora T.
Marketing Specialist
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018

"I find that Marchex is a great call tracking tool"

Vorteile: The call tracking and segmentation capabilities. I like that I can categorise and group numbers for a clearer overview of all the calls.

Nachteile: The user interface is a little clunky. Hard to stop automatic reports once they have been set. Sometimes the call review feature doesn't work on Google Chrome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Arthur C.
Account Manager 2
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018

"We like using Marchex over other providers"

Kommentare: We use this on a regular basis and don't plan on switching

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and the customer support has been great. I also think there is a good array of toll free phone numbers.

Nachteile: We have had to switch out phone numbers due to bad calls coming in. Some of those calls were robo calls so the numbers must have been added to a list.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2018
Natalie D.
Account Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"Easy, efficient, manageable "

Kommentare: We use this software to set up numbers for our clients daily, so it's extremely useful in our day to day activities.

Vorteile: It's easy to maneuver and understand, and it gets the job done quickly. The numbers I order for our clients come quickly. I've also used the customer service before and they were very helpful at answering my question.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Project Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2018

"It tracks your phone calls simply after learning the basics and implementing the product."

Kommentare: Easy to track calls. Wish it had more optimizations.

Vorteile: After figuring it out, it is easy to use and easy to add new numbers and make sure the calls are routed correctly.

Nachteile: Customer support wasn't very helpful. I also wish that it had more customization opportunities for reporting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2018
Argyll S.
mortgage specialist
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018

"Marchex is really a great help on my work"

Kommentare: i can recall important info

Vorteile: what i like the most about this software is that i am able to track back all my phone calls whenever i need to.

Nachteile: what i like the least about this software is when i shift from one tab for a long time, when i get back to it, it seems like i have to start from the start again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018