Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über SpinOffice

Mac-freundliche CRM-Lösung als zentraler Ort für die Verwaltung von Kunden, Interessenten, E-Mail, Kalender, Aufgaben und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über SpinOffice

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Richard allen R.
Artistic Director/Conductor
Musik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

Kommentare: I could not be happier. I am using Spin Office to assist members of our board of directors (we are a non-profit) in fundraising activities. The customer service from HQ is outstanding. I have spoken on the phone, used chat, and e-mail to cover a few initial issues related to start up, tweaks, really, and received a thorough training via phone. They are committed to getting their product up and running flawlessly, because they understand how important the tool is to organizations like ours. I could not be happier.

Vorteile: It was easy to set up. It had a place to include process notes on clients, even photos. Each client was really a snap to set up. I got my entire CRM up and running in a few hours. There are a LOT of features that we are not using presently, which may make our work easier in the future as we grow. Meanwhile, those features do not stand in the way of our current usage.

Nachteile: None. I could not be happier. They are committed to success.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spinware Solutions an 21.12.2018

Thank you for your feedback, Richard!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"Perfect for our small business"

Kommentare: Customer support is excellent and we were able to migrate a number of operational spreadsheets into one place. Having this CRM has enabled us to put the majority of customer/supplier data in on place and saved lots of time managing our day-to-day operations. The cost of the licences, although already low, are more than offset by the improved efficiencies.

Vorteile: I like the fact that you can customise the fields to make them relevant to our needs. Integrated SMS is very useful for texting simple confirmation messages, and the mail merge is very simple, with user templates very easy to set up. The calendar function allows us to book and easily view delegates for our training courses. Also, the viewing screens are very clean and clear , and we have the system set up so that delegates, contacts, suppliers etc screens are different colours - a small detail but a nice touch.

Nachteile: The reports are perfectly usable but the column titles don't always replicate the user-defined fields. It's not a huge issue as we know what the data in each column means.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Trond J.
General Manager
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Spinoffice is a typical small business CRM system"

Kommentare: Overall the system worked ok for me in the time I used it as my main CRM system, but when I started discovering its flaws things started getting difficult. In the aftermath I regret choosing the Spinoffice as my system mostly because I am not in charge of my data and they dont help me transfer data to me.

Vorteile: The system is easy to use and somewhat intuitive to learn.

Nachteile: Spinoffice have big limitation in a typical BtoB type of sales. Its not possible to organize contacts in more than one level up. The only way around this is to make a normal relation between them, but if you have many contacts this will become very unorganized. Also when I said I will stop using it there is no way to transfer data to a new system, and the system turn very slow if you want to maintain the data acquired into Spinoffice. The only way is to manually transfer the data, in 2019???? Not satisfactory and dangerous for most businesses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018

"An easy to use, customisable CRM system"

Kommentare: Very good. It fits our needs perfectly, has paid for itself in saved time an effort and, most importantly, the customer service has been excellent.

Vorteile: It's customisable so we were able to take the basic product and make its fields and functions fit our business needs. It has integrated email, SMS and letters and we were able to build our own letter templates and a simple mail merge function pulls all of the key information into the letters which saves us time and effort. For us as a small training company it fits our needs perfectly and we can adapt it as we go along. We can also create separate client types such as customers, suppliers etc and have them distinct from each other within the system and, if we do have issues, the customer support has always been quick and effective.

Nachteile: It is simple to use, but once you have changed the names of the fields they don't always show under their new names when selecting those fields to run reports. This is minor as familiarity helps adjustment but initially it was an issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spinware Solutions an 16.10.2018

Thank you for sharing your experiences!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
VP, Sales & Marketing
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018

"Excellent for small, collaborative teams"

Kommentare: The SpinOffice team is very helpful and can quickly explain how the solution works. Once you are up and running, it is self supporting and reliable. In a nutshell, it is a focused CRM solution, on increasing team collaboration and data sharing.

Vorteile: Once we understood the structure of SpinOffice, it proved to be highly simple to use. Contact management, task management, document management are all very simple. Data is easy to find, and sharing it all across one's team is the best value of this solution.

Nachteile: The calendar option isn't as simple to use as the rest of the SpinOffice platform, and there is no Android based App yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spinware Solutions an 15.10.2018

Thank you!
We have launched the Android version of the app last week. Please checkt the Google Play store.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018

"Simple and Versatile"

Kommentare: Extremely responsive and very helpful. when I encounter an issue or have a question I get a response within 24 hours without fail. Very low learning curve and have been able to adapt the product to multiple projects.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Importing and organizing data is simple. I use it for call management and email marketing and it's ideally suited for that. Once I understood the thinking behind the structure I have been able to adapt it for a variety of projects.

Nachteile: Interface can be a little confusing, mostly because the software was developed in Europe and not the US so things like addresses don't always translate. Would love it if there were an easier way to create subgroups or specific data sets.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018
Mike N.
Consultant
Professionelles Training & Coaching, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2018

"Simple, Yet Robust"

Vorteile: When I was shopping for a CRM I found that many of them have way too many features, and they are trying to be all things to all people. But once you get the software set up and running, you're not likely to use all of the bells and whistles. SpinOffice is simple, powerful and stable, and that's what I like about it. It does exactly what it says it will do without having to wade through archaic layers of menus and abstract features. And to date, I have had zero hours of downtime due to software issues.

Nachteile: The general workflow can take some getting used to. It's very simple once you understand how the software is laid out, but it can take some adjustment to get "in the groove."

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spinware Solutions an 28.9.2018

Thank you for your review, Mike!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2018
Erik W.
Sr. Account Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"SpinOffice really helps us through the day. It's smart and sufficient for our business"

Vorteile: - connection between emails and contacts in the database
- a dynamic dashboard for each contact person
- an archive that contains all communication and history

Nachteile: - it needs an internet connection continuously
- some screens are not intuitive
- there's no Android app available yet

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spinware Solutions an 22.5.2018

Thank you for the kind words, Erik!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Michael I.
Owner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"CRM in Real Estate"

Kommentare: I have very good experience with Spinoffice, good cooperation and very good service

Vorteile: Very easy to use, logic, cheep per year,

Nachteile: I think the system is optimal for business, I dont need more

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spinware Solutions an 16.10.2018

Thank you, Michael!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Schiffl H.
Salesman
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Dailywork"

Kommentare: Helps me a lot to do my daily work

Vorteile: All in one, Overview, Safe, Nice Help, Price

Nachteile: Sometimes i have to seek something. Everything ist good

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Mark W.
Mantelzorg Consulent
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"Simplicity, I love it!"

Kommentare: I was working in all kind of Excellists and it's so easy not to update those lists, with SpinOffice I have to update everything I do and it's so easy that it's fun to do it as well!!

Vorteile: As the title shows, the simplicity is my personal favorite. By just look and feel it's so easy to start and go forward from there on.

Nachteile: Not sure yet because I just started, mail synchronization was a little challenge but easily solved with a quick reaction from the helpdesk....

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mulberry Garden B.V. an 12.2.2019

Thank you for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
David H.
IT Office/Data Controller
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018

"Great software. Friendly, helpful Company."

Kommentare: We are a tiny organisation working with people with mental health issues in the West Midlands of England. We were looking for a simple, easy to use CRM package to help us get on top of and manage our contacts and data in general. Spin Office is just what we were looking for and the people who created it are very supportive and helpful. Highly recommended.

Vorteile: It allows me to administer our 500+ contact list.

Nachteile: I haven't explored all this software can do yet, but, I've not found anything so far.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spinware Solutions an 25.9.2018

David, thank you for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018