Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Deutschland Lokales Produkt

rankingCoach Erfahrungen

3,1 (45) Eine Bewertung schreiben Deutschland Lokales Produkt

Über rankingCoach

"Zwei-in-Einem"-SEO- und Online-Marketing-System, das Schlüsselwortsuche, Website-Analyse, Dashboards und tägliche Daten-Rankings enthält.

Erfahre mehr über rankingCoach

Vorteile:

Clear hints and an easy system for entering and tracking keywords made me adapt quickly.

Nachteile:

Not easy to use company just takes your money and get nothing for it and will take payment again 12 months later with no notice for emails nothing.

Bewertungen zu rankingCoach

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,0
Kundenservice
2,8
Funktionen
3,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2,7

Weiterempfehlungsquote

4,1/10

rankingCoach hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 3,1 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 45 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (45)

Sortieren nach

Hast du rankingCoach bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (45)

Paul
CEO in Schweiz
Fotografie, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Achtung Kundenservice!

2,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Die automatische Verzeichniss Veröffentlichung finde ich gut.

Nachteile:

Der Kundenservice von rankingCoach ist absoluter Mist! Ich habe das Tool für meine alte Firma genutzt und nach einem Umbranding mein Konto reaktiviert. Aber es war unmöglich, die Domain zu ändern. Der Kundenservice war absolut nutzlos und konnte mir nicht helfen. Das Schlimmste war, dass meine Firma in Verzeichnissen mit der falschen Domain veröffentlicht wurde und das konnte nicht rückgängig gemacht werden. Ich fühle mich von diesem Service betrogen und verärgert. Der Kundenservice zeigt keinerlei Entgegenkommen und ich habe das Gefühl, mein Geld für nichts ausgegeben zu haben

Antwort von rankingCoach

letztes Jahr

Hallo Paul, Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Kundenservice unzufrieden waren und Probleme mit der Domain-Änderung hatten. Wir verstehen, dass dies frustrierend sein kann, insbesondere wenn Ihre Firma in Verzeichnissen mit der falschen Domain veröffentlicht wurde. Wir entschuldigen uns für eventuelle Unannehmlichkeiten, die dadurch entstanden sind. Wir möchten jedoch betonen, dass wir unser Bestes tun, um unseren Kunden zu helfen und sie bei allen Fragen oder Problemen zu unterstützen. Wir bedauern, dass wir in Ihrem Fall nicht in der Lage waren, eine zufriedenstellende Lösung zu finden. Wir werden jedoch Ihr Feedback berücksichtigen und unser Kundenservice-Team verbessern, um sicherzustellen, dass dies nicht noch einmal passiert. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Bedenken haben. Wir hoffen, dass wir die Möglichkeit haben werden, Ihre Meinung zu ändern und Ihnen zukünftig einen besseren Kundenservice zu bieten. Mit Freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Team von rankingCoach

Jan
Musikproduzent in Deutschland
Musik, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

rankingCoach hat mein Marketing vereinfacht

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Durch die App schaffe ich es, ohne viel Vorwissen, kontinuierlich mein Ranking auf Google zu Verbessern und immer neues dazu zu lernen.

Vorteile:

Am besten gefällt mir, das rankingCoach sehr verständlich und einfach zu benutzen ist. Ausschlaggebend waren hier für mich die anschaulichen Videoanleitungen die einem Schritt für Schritt erklären was zu tun ist.

Nachteile:

Zu mir passt rankingCoach perfekt. Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden und habe im Moment nichts zu beanstanden.

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Hallo Jan, vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, uns zu bewerten! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass du mit der rankingCoach Applikation zufrieden zu sein scheinst! Es liegt uns sehr am Herzen, dass unsere Kunden durch unsere Applikation einen Mehrwert im Bereich Online Marketing erhalten und auch mit allen Funktionen zurecht kommen. Daher kannst du uns auch jederzeit kontaktieren, wenn du Fragen haben solltest oder Unterstützung mit den Aufgaben oder den Auswertungen benötigst. Für weitere Tipps im Bereich SEO, Lokale SEO und SEA kannst du gerne auch einen Blick in unseren Blog werfen: https://blog.rankingcoach.com/de. Dort posten wir ständig neue Updates rund um Online Marketing, die hilfreich für dich sein könnten, damit du immer auf dem neuesten Stand bist. Bei weiteren Fragen stehe ich dir gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung. Ansonsten wünsche ich dir noch einen schönen Tag. Liebe Grüße Alex von rankingCoach

Mensur
Inhaber in Österreich
Animation, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Verkompliziert dein Unternehmen im SEO-Alltag

1,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Wochenübersichten, Benutzeroberflächeche

Nachteile:

- Keine Conversion-Messung und somit nicht brauchbar- Geld für Ads zahlen, ohne zu wissen, was man davon hat (Viele Klicks aber keine Neukunden oder messbare Conversions)- Nach 6 Tagen Rückerstattung angefordert ohne das Tool genutzt zu haben - wurde abgelehnt - Getrennt von Google Analytics und somit kein nachhaltiger Ansatz, der funktionieren kann

Antwort von rankingCoach

letztes Jahr

Hello Mensur, we deeply regret that you have not had a positive experience with us. Our top priority is to provide our customers with a high-quality application and services that meet their needs, and we are sorry that your expectations were not met. We appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback. Kind regards, your rankingCoach team

Lisa
Art Director in Deutschland
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Einfach und Effizient

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Mir gefällt, wie einfach es ist, die Aufgaben zu erledigen, die einem das Tool mit den vielen Video-Tutorials gibt.

Nachteile:

Ich bin sehr zufrieden, da auch immer neue coole Features hinzukommen.

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Hallo Lisa, vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, uns zu bewerten! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass du mit der rankingCoach Applikation zufrieden zu sein scheinst! Es liegt uns sehr am Herzen, dass unsere Kunden durch unsere Applikation einen Mehrwert im Bereich Online Marketing erhalten und auch mit allen Funktionen zurecht kommen. Daher kannst du uns auch jederzeit kontaktieren, wenn du Fragen haben solltest oder Unterstützung mit den Aufgaben oder den Auswertungen benötigst. Für weitere Tipps im Bereich SEO, Lokale SEO und SEA kannst du gerne auch einen Blick in unseren Blog werfen: https://blog.rankingcoach.com/de. Dort posten wir ständig neue Updates rund um Online Marketing, die hilfreich für dich sein könnten, damit du immer auf dem neuesten Stand bist. Bei weiteren Fragen stehe ich dir gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung. Ansonsten wünsche ich dir noch einen schönen Tag. Liebe Grüße Alex von rankingCoach

Dahlhaus
admin in Schweiz
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nicht kündbar

1,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Ich habe mein Konto eingerichtet und wollte dann doch das Konto wieder kündigen.
Ich habe ein Mail an 'support@checkdomain.de.' geschrieben, die Adresse gibt es aber nicht mehr.
Warum gibt es keinen Kündigungs/Konto löschen Button im System.
So was finde ich unseriös.
MfG Dahlhaus

Vorteile:

Nichts, ich konnte es nicht wirklich ausprobieren

Nachteile:

Die Preispolitik ist sehr undurchsichtig, kommt also erst nach dem anmelden.

Stephanie
Inhaber in Deutschland
Bekleidung & Mode, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Vorsicht vor dem 7-tägigen Test

2,0 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Achtung, das ist eine Kostenfalle

Vorteile:

Leider funktioniert es nicht, es arbeitet langsam und wie gesagt, alles mit Vorsicht zu angehen, sonst ist man gleich einen Jahresvertrag eingegangen, obwohl man erstmal testen wollte!

Nachteile:

ACHTUNG! Keine Unterstützung und man tappt in einen Gebührenfalle.

Archie
CEO in UK
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Archie

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Mainly to track my competitors

Vorteile:

Ease of use and real insight into what competitors are doing.

Nachteile:

Nothing at the moment. So far so good. Nothing to complain about

Antwort von rankingCoach

letztes Jahr

Hello Archie, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use and that it provides you with real insights into your competitors' strategies. We are glad that you haven't encountered any issues with our platform and appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We hope to continue providing you with valuable insights and a user-friendly experience in the future. Kind regards, your rankingCoach team

Francisco Manuel
Francisco Manuel
Owner in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kind of, well but...

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: After doing the basic recommendations, there is a little more to do with the tool. They say they can subscribe us to many directory sites and update our data there, but only do it on very few (-15 sites). They are extremely hard to allow us to cancel.

Vorteile:

Easy to use tool, the recommendations are very specific, they have a few features we cannot find on other similar tools...

Nachteile:

We have a few problems doing the set up of social media accounts. Then their technical support want us to change things on the social sites, when the thing we need was to change values on RankingCoach! Now the "solutions" works on 50/50 basis...

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Francisco, Thank you a lot for your honest feedback and time. I am glad to hear that you like some of our features and that you find the app easy to use. We always try to make the app better, get more directories and make our app easier in all aspects, including the cancellation. If you need help or have any questions, our team is happy to help at support@rankingcoach.com. rankingCoach team

Mariusz
eng. in Polen
Computer-Software, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Bad support

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I bought the Rankingcoach service because I needed SEO software for my website. In the initial period, I was very happy and the results obtained coincided with the indications of other websites to which I had purchased access. However, after some time there was a failure of the system which showed an unusual action. I contacted the support department. I was informed that I must remove everything and start over. This involved redoing all the setting work.
After some time, the system should be turned on and you will see a decrease in keyword ramkings. in one load it showed good and bad in another. The chart was showing up with the bad guys. This is a serious mistake because the user doesn't know if the rankings are true. This causes stress and a ton of additional checks on other sites. I contacted the support department, but the lady said she was going on vacation and that I should write in their language (sic!). I wrote but I didn't get any support within a month. Observing the data, it seems to me that they tried to do something about it, but it's still wrong. I wonder where their prizes and awards come from.

Vorteile:

In the initial period, I was very satisfied and the results obtained were consistent with the indications of other websites to which I had purchased access. Simple and clear interface. Clear hints and an easy system for entering and tracking keywords made me adapt quickly.

Nachteile:

Unfortunately, a faulty operation and lack of support (just pathetic support - see below) resulted in a decline in the rating of this product. Therefore, after the first good impression, I am three times disappointed. Errors and more errors. Zero support.

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Mariusz, Thank you a lot for your time and for your honest review. We are really sorry to hear that our support team was not helpful and you had issues with the account. We always work on improving our product and support, and should you have any questions please reach out to us at support@rankingcoach.com. Best regards, rankingCoach team

Dhanush
Country Manager in Deutschland
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very easy and great to use. Love that they have videos explaining every step. Good value for money.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

- Easy to use - Well explained videos - Value for money - Support and availability. Have had questions that have been answered over their website quick.

Nachteile:

None that I can think off. Happy customer here. The tool is always in contant development, with new features and functions.

Antwort von rankingCoach

letztes Jahr

Hello Dhanush, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you find our tool easy to use and that our video tutorials have been helpful for you. We are also glad that you find our tool to be a good value for money and that our support team has been able to assist you quickly. We are constantly working to improve and develop new features for our tool, so we appreciate your feedback and suggestions. Thank you again for choosing rankingCoach and we look forward to continuing to support your online success. Best regards, The rankingCoach team

Morty
President in USA
Automotive, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Solved a lingering SEO search that cost me thousends.

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Very happy.
Simple

Vorteile:

Easy to use step by step process. Now don’t get me wrong it is time consuming. For me it took several days almost a week to complete the process. Once it was done I had only tweaked it a few times in the last 2 1/2 years That I have been a subscriber.

Nachteile:

That is a tough one to answer and I will tell you why. When 39.95 a month Software solved an almost 7 years of not showing up in the google generic search engine, except on 3rd page and having a 5.0 google rating., and then after couple of weeks your company now is on top of the search engine result you can’t say any cons about this software

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you so much, Morty, for such honest and great feedback. It is great to hear you love our app that you find it easy to use and that we helped you solve the SEO troubles you had. We hope your business is doing great, and if we can help, reach us at support@rankingcoach.com Many thanks, rankingCoach team

James
Owner in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Buyer Beware - Super Shady

2,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I used RankingCoach for about 2 years, there software is better than nothing, and does help a little with seo rankings. But don't be fooled, these people are looking to pick your pocket & they are not located in the US, so you may have little recourse. They word their contracts to rip you off - BUYER BEWAREWhen my subscription ended they just charged my card for another full year about $399 plus $12 transaction fee, since I am going to let a professional manage my seo , I no longer needed to use Ranking Coach. The charge went thru on 12/6 , I emailed them 2 days later that I wanted to cancel & to please refund my fee. They refused saying you need to cance 7 days before your subscription ends !! Very bad business practice.I can see maybe charging me for a month, but a whole year !! & I was a customer !Please stay away from these foreign hustlers .I wish I never used them

Vorteile:

There SEO System is OK for people that can't afford to hire a professional

Nachteile:

Very poor customer service- super shady contract- make sure you read the fine print !! They will charge you for fees and will not refund you ! This has happened to multiple people, read the reviews ! I wish I did.

Antwort von rankingCoach

letztes Jahr

Hello James, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time if you have further questions or concerns. Yours with kind regards, your team from rankingCoach

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Rankingcoach has taken money from me

1,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I learned a bit more about SEO and how not to market an online subscription aplication

Vorteile:

Nice idea if it worked. I think that this will perhaps teach novice SEO users some things about SEO and local SEO but an online course would be better value.

Nachteile:

Rankingcoach has taken money from me due to long contractual periods. The service does not work very well with reports not showing data correctly, emails sent to clients will come from a German URL confusing your clients. The information shown such as local SEO is easily disproved and they will sound like they care but do nothing. I am still paying them every month and I don't want the service. Please avoid at all cost.

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are saddened to hear that you have not had a positive experience using our product. We are always seeking to improve our product and to deliver the best possible experience to our customers. Could you please contact us at this email to support@rankingCoach.com to clarify this situation further and hopefully we will be able to resolve any issues you have encountered. We look forward to hearing from you! rankingCoach Support Team

Robert
Social Media Manager in UK
Medizinische Praxis, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great tool for beginners

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I like it, it's simple to use if you are only starting with online marketing. No data overload like you have with other tools.

Vorteile:

Its simple, straight forward and just lets you do things at your own pace. We used an agency, then other tools but they were just too much for us.

Nachteile:

It can be a little slow at times but that's not the end of the world really.

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Its great to hear that you enjoy using rankingCoach! If you need anything, don't hesitate to ask at support@rankingcoach.com! Thanks Your rankingCoach team

Johan
Therapist in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Unreliable stats

3,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Was ok to begin with but getting more and more unreliable. I wanted to cancel my subscription but they said I couldnt as it had to be a year into the current time scale which I dont understand, I have been with them for years and should be able to cancel as I am unhappy with the service now

Vorteile:

easy to use.

Nachteile:

Stats unreliable or completely missing.

Paula
Not of your business in Portugal
Internet, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Being blackmailed by ranking coach

2,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Nothing, it was a bad experience where no one could be care less

Nachteile:

I cancelled my free trial 3 days after the subscription as it wasn't working and for the 2 weeks they keep sending emails asking for payments. Also I received phone call from their office in Germany blackmailing to delete my review otherwise they would open a process with a lawyer. After settling this they keep emailing me with advertise, bills, etc. I have sent around 8 emails asking them to stop and delete my account even though I have unsubscribed already. Lack of professional staff and company roles

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Paula, Thank you a lot for your honest feedback. We are really sorry to hear about your negative experience with our app and support team. Our team always work on improving the process and app, as well we try to provide the best possible support. If there's anything we can do for you, please let us know at support@rankingcoach.com. Best regards, rankingCoach Team

FABIEN
president in Frankreich
Restaurants, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Je suis titulaire de trois comptes sur le site rankingCoach

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

Je tiens à préciser que je ne remets pas en question la qualité du logiciel rankingCoach, qui fonctionne très bien. Cependant, l'attitude et la gestion des tâches par cet employé spécifique sont source de préoccupation majeure.

Nachteile:

"Je suis titulaire de trois comptes sur le site rankingCoach. Récemment, j'ai rencontré un problème avec une promotion de Black Friday, qui a été appliquée au mauvais compte. J'ai contacté par écris le service client pour demander le transfert de l'offre sur le compte approprié, mais on m'a informé que ma requête ne pouvait pas être satisfaite. Peu après, j'ai demandé un remboursement, étant donné que l'achat datait de moins de 24 heures, mais cette demande a également été refusée. Cependant, lors d'un appel téléphonique ultérieur, le transfert de mon abonnement a été inopinément accordé. Malheureusement, ce transfert a été mal géré, entraînant la suppression de mon compte d'entreprise actif et la fusion de deux comptes distincts. Depuis cet incident, j'ai essayé à maintes reprises de contacter un responsable ou un autre membre du service client, sans obtenir de réponse. Cela fait presque 10 jours que je contact le service client en demandant à être rappeler par un responsable sans recevoir de rappelle, à l'exception de réponses du même interlocuteur, qui a commis toutes ces erreurs significatives. En outre, j'ai informé le service client qu'un de mes abonnements s'était renouvelé automatiquement, bien que je n'avais pas l'intention de le poursuivre. On m'a assuré que la facture serait annulée, mais rankingCoach continue d'essayer de débiter mon compte générant des frais bancaire, ce qui m'a contraint à faire opposition à ma carte bancaire. Je tiens à préciser que je ne remets pas en question la qualité du logiciel rankingCoach, qui fonctionne très bien. Cependant, l'attitude et la gestion des tâches par cet employé spécifique sont source de préoccupation majeure. Sans résolution satisfaisante d'ici le 5 décembre, je me verrai dans l'obligation de consulter mon avocat et de soumettre cette affaire à '60 millions de consommateurs', une organisation de défense des droits des consommateurs."

Julie
Owner in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keep an eye on your bank account

1,0 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: No prior notification that subscription was about to renew and no prior warning that the cost had gone up by 60%. Business relationship completely soured by a company eager to take your money for nothing. I was not going to renew this subscription. £360 to see where your keywords rank is quite a rip off

Vorteile:

Used to see where my keywords ranked amongst my competitors really

Nachteile:

The system is ok. Cant say that I overly used or that I used it to its full extent. More that it was easy to see where I stood amongst competitors. They liked to show me how my competitors were advertising on Google because of course, that would make me want to advertise on google through them, spending more money with them. But then they renewed my subscription to the tune of £360 and took this from my bank account without prior notification and authorisation. For a small business this is not good. They are attempting to use their fine print to convince me that I agreed to this extortionate amount being taken from my bank account. The system is simply not worth £360 a year. Be warned. Be aware. And keep your bank details safe. Relationship completely soured and I will likely take the legal route of getting my money back.

ilse
SEO specialist in Niederlande
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Doe het niet. Begin er niet aan.

1,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: 5 jaar klant geweest. (ik kom er nog niet vanaf). laatste jaren werkt het niet meer maar ze blijven maar geld claimen in plaats van te helpen. Ik kan al maanden niet in het systeem. slechte reviews worden verwijderd. ZE hebben wel een paar hele goede juristen in dienst. maar dat is niet mijn manier van zaken doen.

Vorteile:

ik dacht in het begin een makkelijk overzichtelijk systeem te hebben. maar het systeem is verouderd, vernieuwt nauwelijks, klantenservice is niet thuis en ze willen enkel geld innen.

Nachteile:

het draait alleen om geld. Geen goed gesprek mogelijk

Pablo
Gerente tienda online in Spanien
Sportartikel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Te obliga a dejar de hacer otras cosas

3,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: En cuatro meses no he notado un aumento distinto al que tenía anteriormente, mis acciones mediante mailing u otro tipo de publicidad hacían más mella que esta herramienta. Tenía también el List local essential que para tiendas físicas será genial pero para online no sirve. Al final la gente se acaba decantado por los marketplaces, porque estas herramientas no aseguran nada y los otros sí.

Vorteile:

Te informa de cosas que hay que mejorar pero que están en otros similares como Google Ads, y que normalmente no van a ningún lado, en algunos casos te explica como lo tienes que hacer para mejorar y hasta ahí bien.

Nachteile:

Necesitas mucho pero que mucho tiempo para mantener esta función actualizada y correcta. No tenemos tiempo para esto, no somos programadores, por muchas facilidades que nos pongan, no lo vamos a hacer mejor que un informático. Será más barata, pero a la larga es una pérdida de dinero, porque el retorno a pesar de haber hecho cosas es cero.

Antwort von rankingCoach

letztes Jahr

Estimado Pablo, Lamentamos que no haya quedado satisfecho con nuestros servicios. Le agradecemos que haya compartido su experiencia con nosotros, ya que valoramos todos los comentarios de nuestros clientes. Por favor, no dude en contactarnos en cualquier momento si tiene más preguntas o inquietudes. Atentamente, El equipo de rankingCoach

kelis
CEO in USA
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

the best!

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: me dio muy buenos resultados lo recomiendo

Vorteile:

very good service. Me gusta que los resueltados los he visto. mejoro la clientela

Nachteile:

facil de usar me gusta porque yo misma pueod hacer todo lo que necesito rapido y facil

Antwort von rankingCoach

letztes Jahr

Hi Kelis, thank you so much for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you have had a great experience with our service and that it has helped you improve your client base. Our team works hard to provide a platform that is easy to use and delivers excellent results, and it's always gratifying to receive feedback that confirms we're on the right track. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Your rankingCoach team

Roxana
Roxana
UNICA in Spanien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Animation, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Estafa

1,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: NO HAY VENTAJAS- tengan muchisimo cuidado - no lo aconsejo a nadie

Vorteile:

AHORA MISMO NADA! me parece terrible y aconsejo que vayan con mucho cuidado no lo utilicen no vale la pena

Nachteile:

Hola, yo la he utilizado y para mi es un timo, no vale para nada su precio, apenas daría un euro por los informes - lo peor es que tiene un sistema de cobro automático, en el que cuando lo cancelas, te da un texto en rojo con unas palabras muy escogidas para que te equivoques y vuelvas a dejar activa el cobro automático, cuando les dije que me queria dar de baja por que se hizo automatico, me dijeron que es imposible. el contrato que tienen es lo peor que hay, está bloqueado por un año y es carisimo. les pedí que me dieran de baja y niegan hacerlo- me cobran un año y segun sus normas no tengo derecho a que se me fraccione el pago ni a dar de baja mi cuenta, les pedí que cancelaran mi cuenta que no quiero usarla y no hay forma , no aceptan hacerlo, increíble que sea así!

Antwort von rankingCoach

letztes Jahr

Dear Roxana, We apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime. Sincerely, The rankingCoach team

Ahmed Amine
Ahmed Amine
CEO in Frankreich
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Escroquerie et Arnaque

1,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: J'ai payé 48€ pour un abonnement ADS et juste après quelques secondes rankingcoach retire 432€ +48€ sans mon accord ni autorisation
Impossible de supprimer votre carte bancaire ou résilier l'abonnement en ligne
il faut les contacter ... entre temps il continue à abuser car rankingcoach continue à retirer 48€ /jour

Vorteile:

le seule point fort est qu'il a réussi à me piéger

Nachteile:

Attention, ne jamais enregistrer votre carte bancaire sur ce site, déjà je ne vous recommande pas de s'inscrire C'est une société fantôme impossible de joindre un responsable ni un commercial

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Nous sommes désolés que vous ayez eu une mauvaise expérience. Par ailleurs, votre plainte nous surprend, car nous avons eu plusieurs conversations avec vous à ce sujet. En effet, nous avons remarqué le prélèvement sur votre compte parce que vous avez décidé d'activer les annonces Google et souscrit à notre abonnement annuel. Toutefois, nous avons préféré rembourser votre argent pour résoudre ce problème. Et tous les remboursement ont été déjà effectués. Si vous avez des préoccupations, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part en écrivant au support@rankingcoach.com Meilleures salutations

Ned
hypnothérapeute in Frankreich
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

à fuir, système pas au point !

1,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: A fuir !!! Au début, c'est pas mal, ça aide à comprendre le fonctionnement du référencement MAIS, rapidement, les conseils sont à éviter ou inutile :
-Demande de modification de métatitre aberrantes (mon site est passé de la 20ème place à la 45ème dans la recherche google !) et il en est de même pour d'autres de mes pages si je suis les recommandations
-Des "choses à faire" mais qui sont déjà faites (on passe du temps à chercher les modifs à faire mais c'est fait, et quand on valide sur le rankingcoach, sans avoir fait de changement, ça dit que c'est bon !)
-des ajouts de mots clefs dans les balises qui sont déjà faites ou qui ne correspondent pas à la page....
bref... Et, pour couronner le tout, une offre d'essai google ads est indiquée sur le site mais elle ne correspond qu'à l'offre google ads, ce n'est pas une offre de Ionos !!!! Je vais les rappeler pour la 3ème fois pour résilier mais, vu mes 2 premiers appels, je devrais certainement passer par une asso de défense des consommateur...

Vorteile:

Au début, j'ai appris des choses, ça m'a permis de comprendre le fonctionnement des balises, métatitres...

Nachteile:

Ensuite les tâches à faire se sont avérées pénalisantes pour le référencement de mon site !

Antwort von rankingCoach

vor 2 Jahren

Nous sommes désolés pour cette expérience négative, mais travaillons tous les jours pour améliorer nos services et vos avis et commentaires sont une source précieuse d'informations. Nous sommes désolés de vous voir partir, et nous serons heureux de vous aider à nouveau et vous pouvez nous joindre sur support@rankingcoach.com.

Javier
Abogado in Deutschland
Anwaltskanzlei, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fácil de usar y eficaz en el posicionamiento

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Me ha gustado lo fácil que es hacer las tareas que te pone la herramienta con los videotutoriales y que con solo hacer unas pocas ya esté posicionado en la primera página en abogados a domicilio.

Nachteile:

Me gustaría que la hubiese menos tareas pero supongo que todas son importantes y por eso están

Antwort von rankingCoach

letztes Jahr

¡Hola Javier! Agradecemos mucho tus comentarios y nos alegra saber que has encontrado nuestro servicio fácil de usar y efectivo en el posicionamiento de tu sitio web. Respecto a las tareas, entendemos que puede haber una cantidad abrumadora al principio, pero todas son importantes para lograr un buen posicionamiento en los motores de búsqueda. De cualquier manera, agradecemos tu feedback y lo tendremos en cuenta para seguir mejorando nuestros servicios. ¡Gracias por confiar en rankingCoach! Un cordial saludo, El equipo de rankingCoach.