Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Ghost

Schreibe und veröffentliche deinen eigenen Blog mit diesem Open-Source-Publishing-System.

Erfahre mehr über Ghost

Zeigt 34 Bewertungen

Asit K.
Systems Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Great publishing platform but there are a few hiccups"

Vorteile: Ghost’s editor and theming systems are awesome! And it’s also blazing fast since it uses node.js and not PHP. Apart from that, the plugin ecosystem is very robust now and includes all sorts of things.

Nachteile: The native hosting options are useless and detracts beginners like me from using it. There are third party hosts like DigitalOcean but with just 1 GB of RAM, upgradation and maintenance is a headache. Also, it’s been years and still Ghost doesn’t have any native search functionality which is the most basic of things.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Bruno C.
Computer Engineer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Anyone considering have a personal website or a digital magazine should consider Ghost"

Kommentare: I moved my personal website from Wordpress to Ghost and It was definitely a good alternative. To make a post and share it, and organize the content, and set the website and everything else is by far easier and more pleasant, the UI is cleaner than wordpress and to visit the website and to edit it, the CMS is faster than Wordpress. Thus, the overall experience of blogging is by far more pleasant with Ghost.

Vorteile: It's THE perfect CMS for the uses I described in title. It's modern, the interface is beautiful and It's really fast.

Nachteile: The Ghost CMS software by itself is free, but the Ghost.org SaaS that costs 29 USD/month (billed yearly) or 36 USD/month billed monthly, have a very high cost. Just a hosting service is 5 USD/month, plus a SSL is 3 USD/month plus newsletter and subscription APIs an integrations, could definitely cost less... let's say 20 USD/month at most, but anyway I'm happy with the benefit of having no technical worries with my website for 29USD month.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Lord gideon M.
SEO Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Ghost: Minimalist CMS for Personal Blogs"

Kommentare: I use Ghost for my personal blog. It looks good even with just the basic themes. Hard to install if you do not have prior web development knowledge.

Vorteile: I like the straightforward writing experience. Ghost is a CMS made for writers.

Nachteile: Hard to setup for self-hosted Ghost websites. Customizability depends on the user's level of web development knowledge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Consultant
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020

"Long time WP user switching to Ghost"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been good. As I said before, I come from Wordpress and it is a welcoming sight with its UI style and ease of use!

Vorteile: Ghost is what Wordpress used to be in the old days. When blogging was a big part of the Word.. processing platform. Now it has become like a swiss army knife trying to be so many things at the same time that it has become a burden to use for simple blog posting. So, that is why we switched to Ghost as its ease of use and interactivity is a welcoming sight!

Nachteile: Features! Not trying to be a douche here... I know memberships is an awesome feature but the lack of a clap/liking system and social sign up/login are a really bummer here. The users are the most important part of a blogging site and these features would add a lot to their experience. So with the addition of memberships the user has to pay for premium content but at the same time has no way of liking the content making sure that the content creator knows if it is likeable. My $2 cents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020
Miguel P.
Student
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"The best blogging software out there"

Kommentare: Ghost is an amazing tool that makes blogging seamless

Vorteile: Ghost doesn't only allow you to write articles. It provides you with the tools to sell memberships on your site, manage your writing team or integrate with hundreds of other different services.

Nachteile: If you want to self-host your Ghost installation you may run into some trouble, as it's not powered by the same stack as other solutions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Tobias S.
IT consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Probably the best blog host available today"

Kommentare: Ghost helped me quickly get started with my website, taking care of everything else so that I could focus on writing and building content.

Vorteile: Super easy to get started but still with so much room for tweaking and customizing. I built my side project entirely on Ghost and remained a happy customer for over two years, before I wanted more advanced features (integrated shop, forum, etc) that required me to look elsewhere.

Nachteile: I can't find anything bad to say about Ghost it's been a joy to use their product, I'll use it again for all my future projects, and I'd happily recommend it to my friends and colleagues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
George T.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"Cleaner, Faster and all round better than wordpress"

Kommentare: Ghost lets me just focus on delivering my content - no more worries about servers - crashing themes and plugins

Vorteile: Getting started with ghost pro was really easy. There is limitless options for tweaking and customizing & the page load speeds are out of this world (Essential for SEO)

Nachteile: If you want to get into theme editing then you need a decent level of knowledge but even then there are plenty of online resources

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Rohit S.
Marketing Lead
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018

"This tool is incredibly easy to use and beautiful CMS for blog"

Kommentare: Ghost is a powerful CMS and easy to use.

Vorteile: This is one of the best CMS we have used so far. It is quite easy to set up and extremely easy to use. The desktop tool is also good. Also this tool is for those who wants to produce high quality content. Moreover, we can create different authors in tool and being admin we can provide access to different team members

Nachteile: I think one problem with this tool is that it does not have good plugins that wordpress offer

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018
John M.
technical support specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Ghost"

Kommentare: UEFI has been an issue at times when using Ghost.

Vorteile: Ghost offers a simplified way of imaging and has been reliable.

Nachteile: I don't have the option to take snap-shots.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Thomas A.
Co-founder
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Smoothest blog experience"

Kommentare: Amazing experience overall, will keep using any time I need a publishing tool

Vorteile: Clean look, lots of features, simple and intuitive, integrations with other software, community and attitude.

Nachteile: Not really dislikes, more of future improvements - better way to send post via email to the subscribers, better backup options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sound Engineer
Unterhaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2018

"Blogging is a Form of Creative Expression"

Vorteile: We use this software called Ghost which is so easy to use. You just write, preview and publish what you wrote. I try to keep my articles to 1500 words or less so people don’t get tired of reading them. I also enjoy reading what the other employees are doing. Ghost is a great online outlet that can reach out to a lot of people.

Nachteile: The program sometimes freezes or lags when I’m using it. It only happened twice, but I haven’t encountered any problems lately, but I also don’t use it very often so I can’t say much.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Content & Community Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"The CMS For Tech Content"

Vorteile: Blazing fast, with a very clean but powerful interface. Provides a clutter-free writing experience while also being very flexible in terms of customization. Writing in markdown works like a breeze. Their support team is very helpful and replies fast.

Nachteile: The migration process from 0.x to 2.x was quite a pain. It appears that further migrations will be easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Toni S.
Consultant, Partner
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Incredibly easy to use and beautiful CMS for blogs. This is a tool for serious writers."

Kommentare: Ghost gave us an extremely easy and quick way to set up a blogging site. And it's a joy to use.

Vorteile: Ghost was quite easy to set up and extremely easy to use. For a content producer and blogger, this is the best CMS I've used this far, and way better than Wordpress in usability. This is really a software for writers. Excellent desktop app, too!

Nachteile: You need some IT savviness if you want to manage Ghost yourself and not host it on their platform (which is quite expensive). It's maybe not the most versatile CMS and if you need a big e-commerce site this probably isn't for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Lou L.
CEO
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"A fabulous home for your online publication."

Kommentare: As Medium tries to sort out what it is, and Wordpress continues on its cumbersome CMS path, the people at Ghost have really done a fabulous job at fulfilling a critical niche on the internet.

Vorteile: The set up, including a custom domain, is incredibly simple. The knowledge-base has all the information you need. The site is fast and the writing environment is truly wonderful to work in. I can't recommend this enough for an online publication.

Nachteile: Shockingly, there's not a whole lot I dislike about Ghost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Information Analyst
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018

"Excellent blog and CMS for hobbyist up to professional use"

Kommentare: I have set up blog sites for personal use using Ghost and I found it to be easier than alternative blogging software.

Vorteile: Ghost makes it very easy to get set up and blogging with the CMS and their optional hosting option.

Nachteile: Ghost is a breeze to use and their hosting definitely helps, but I tend to think the hosting is a bit pricey for what it does. Hosting with Ghost is optional though, you can set up your own server and install everything yourself.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Amy A.
Photographer
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Ghost for blogging "

Kommentare: Overall I’ve enjoyed using Ghost’s free trial. I would recommend.

Vorteile: -ease of use
-ideal for beginners
-free trial
-preview mode
-easy editing functions

Nachteile: -requires web hosting
-some difficulty installing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Noelis Q.
Geografa
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

" It is excellent for writing articles!"

Kommentare: It is an excellent software for the creation of personal blogs, I really recommend it!

Vorteile: Is very nice, easy to use and configure. One very interesting thing that you have is the open source code. It is the best platform for blogs that I have used

Nachteile: is very good for personal blog creation but for business needs more support and does not have many add-ons. Apart from that I have nothing more to say

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Robyn margaret M.
English Second Language Tutor
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"Ghost is Easier than Wordpress and Very Convenient"

Kommentare: Easy usability

Vorteile: The simplicity and cleanliness of this software makes blogging easy. It is open source so it is also free and you can add improvements as you see fit. The community surrounding this software is quite helpful and you can find help in many forums. Overall, it is an astoundingly simple and easy to use software that doesn't take any time out of writing. You don't have to work too hard, you can just focus on writing.

Nachteile: It is rather limited to just writing. It does not have all of the awesome features and plug-ins that you can add with Wordpress. So while it is a nice and easy software to use, you will find yourself limited if you want to do more with it than just publish plain text blog articles.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Jonathan S.
Head of Product Design
Computer-Vernetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"Ghost is a powerful, simple, open source blogging platform for the future."

Kommentare: Ghost is powerful, simple, and a great way to author blog content.

Vorteile: Ghost is a NodeJS-based CMS and blogging platform with a clean and beautiful interface. It allows you and your team to author content in a very efficient manner and is built on solid, forward-thinking web technologies. The CLI interface and configurability makes this a great, powerful alternative to Wordpress and other CMS platforms.

Nachteile: Ghost is really centered around blogging (which is also its great strength). It is not as great for building/managing custom page and site content. If you need lots of customized static pages, then Ghost maybe isn't the best option. But if you want a platform that will perform and all your team to write and publish posts, it is the best option out there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Cameron K.
Lead Developer
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"Great blogging software in general, and easy to get started"

Vorteile: This software is SO easy to set up and use. You should probably know a little markdown (which would take 5 seconds to learn, or you can use the built-in cheat sheet/display panes), but this makes blogging great.

Nachteile: It's relatively new, so it's not nearly as feature-dense as something with a plugin market like Wordpress.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Jeff L.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"Clean and modern UI for personal blog."

Vorteile: I love the simplicity of the dashboard. No features that I don't need, very clean and responsive.
Active development, and growing community.

Nachteile: It does not have as many themes/plugins available as WordPress. The community is still growing.
There are also some features missing, such as private posts.
In terms of personal blogs, this is enough, but definitely need a lot more work to make it available for business. Need support for better SEO, ACL, and security.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Carlos eduardo D.
Co-Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018

"Nice blog platform"

Vorteile: A nice user interface which makes the process of creating content very pleasant. I like how straightforward and lightweight Ghost platform is.

Nachteile: I think it could have some extra features in order to enable full content management instead of "just" blog and news articles.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Customer Service Representative
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Pretty good blog tool!"

Vorteile: It's open source, easy to use and quit straightforward. It will only get better and better with time.

Nachteile: Only con: it could use some more options and themes, extra features. I definitely think they will be added over time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Mercy C.
Assistant To The Director
Bibliotheken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"The Superfast Ghost"

Vorteile: The name itself should ignite you to think twice especially if you are in search of a superfast software and you are focused on writing and blogging. This software is written in JavaScript and that makes it extremely fast. additionally, It gives a user an option of installing and hosting thus there is no need of setup for the hosted version. This is my swift Ghost.

Nachteile: Ghost is the real deal but one challange though, A user has to go through a complicated setup if installing yourself for first time but I really like my superfast Ghost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Oğuzhan I.
Frontend Developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020

"It's very fast blog system"

Vorteile: Normally I'm a gatsby user, but I've started using ghost for a while. And I quite liked it. It has very fast and easy to understand the system.

Nachteile: I haven't seen any problems so far. I would recommend it to those looking for a blog system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020