Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Storify

Webbasiertes Interaktionssystem mit Live-Blogging, Hashtag-Kampagnen, Drag-and-Drop-Inhalten und SEO.

Erfahre mehr über Storify

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Alex D.
Retail Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"The app for Journalists and Bloggers!"

Kommentare: It is probably one of the best tools for content creators and bloggers. For me, it is the easiest way to produce a very neat blog.

Vorteile: This tool lets the user add so many stories and create a well distributed and clean blog. It has the possibility to add and share content from almost any other platform, including social media. It is a great tool to produce news content. It is easy to use, friendly and very interactive. What I like the most is that it is very clean and easy for the audience to browse.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is a little bit difficult to insert certain images, it should be easier, such as dragging them from your desktop. It is also hard to find certain platforms that you want to link to your story. Another con is that if you want to print your work, it does not print as a whole, it prints by parts, meaning, the written part in one page, the design in another, images in another...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Regional Director
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"A Wonderful Product Reaching Its End Of Life in May 2018"

Kommentare: It creates your visibility on social platforms in an organized manner.

Vorteile: Excellent product to create engagement stories with the help of content on your social media accounts. Fantastic tool to collaborate with the help of your blog, twitter, facebook etc. flawlessly. I am using it for the last three years.

Nachteile: As such there is nothing that is bad about this product except that it is reaching its end of life in May 2018. As of now, there are no new user registrations happening. And the existing users will shell off by May 2018.
Storify.com will no longer be available after May 16, 2018. If you are interested in gaining access to Storify 2, a feature of Livefyre, you will be required to purchase a Livefyre license.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Folusho O.
Blogger
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"Usability"

Kommentare: All have been well though, since I don't really use it that much...

Vorteile: Its a very good platform for storyteller and documentations.

Good features..

Nachteile: Some functions misbehave, and I fear that they might come to end soon. Why??? Their active users are very minimal and I would suggest they work on some upgrades and run promotions to attract more users, provided they target the right audience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Services Manager
Bildungsmanagement
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018

"Storify is the best tool for story telling"

Kommentare: I used Storify to compile reports related to a fire in my community.

Vorteile: Storify offers an ingenious way to tell as story that's immersive and interactive. You can take information from multiple sources and combine them into one page within Storify's platform.

Nachteile: One aspect which was always missing from the Storify application was that your story was not portable, once finished you were stuck on Storify's platform. You could embed the page on other sites, such as in a blog, but that was cumbersome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Patricia W.
Copywriter, Freelance Writer, Blogger
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019

"Loved it before it was gone."

Vorteile: Professional-looking content
Easy to setup pages
Solid platform

Nachteile: The software went dark in May 2018, leaving plenty of authors scrambling to find a replacement. Wakelet is a good replacement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Baumaterial, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019

"So fun for marketing!"

Vorteile: It's an easy way to gather social media activity and track engagement. Was great when we were collecting posts from specific events.

Nachteile: I never had any issues with Storify - loved it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019
Sheza H.
Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019

"Best Place for Bloggers"

Vorteile: It is the best tool for creating engagement stories through content on social media accounts. One of the excellent product of collaboration with the help of Facebook, Twitter, etc. It is interactive, friendly, and easy to use. It is a fantastic software to make news content.

Nachteile: Sometimes, it is somehow demanding to put in some images, it should be easy for instance drag them from your desktop. It is difficult to explore specific platforms that you want to associate with the story. Another disadvantage is it does not print as a whole.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Mariah K.
CAM
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Helps build social media stories"

Vorteile: Storify is a great tool that allows you to integrate your social media telling stories grabbing from all sites. You can make a blog and share around. This tool has helped us in blogging and connecting with our social media groups.

Nachteile: No problems that I have had. Sometimes it's hard to pull the pictures and they can look off, but other than that its all good!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Deputy Digital Director
Politische Organisation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"Storify Makes Your Twitter Experience Better"

Kommentare: I've used Storify to aggregate a large number of Tweets into 1 place where I can easily share it with others. It's very convenient to have 1 link you can send people that houses the entirety of a Tweetstorm.

Vorteile: I find Storify quick and easy to use. It's easy to master and fits a nice very well.

Nachteile: The format is somewhat rigid...and I wish I was able to play around with the theme more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Caitlin W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"Storify: A fun tool for storytellers"

Kommentare: Storify is a great product for storytellers. I've used Storify for class projects and in a professional capacity. In both uses, Storify was easy to use and provided me with what I needed for the project.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Joanne M.
Designer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"Great story telling tool for bloggers "

Vorteile: This software is a very good story telling tool for bloggers and twitter users. Easy to use with a good result.

Nachteile: Apparently Storify is not taking new users at this point as this version of the software is being phased out in May 2018.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Marcus P.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018

"Awesome! "

Vorteile: I love so many features about this product it's really hard to describe them all! It's become very Effective for our team and we love it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018
Ida K.
Founder and CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018

"Great software for any blogger!"

Vorteile: Great software for bloggers that care for design, innovation, and ease in regards to features and functionality!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018