Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über MarsEdit 3

Publish your blog using online desktop blog editor for the Mac. Includes HTML text editing, media, file uploading, and previews.

Erfahre mehr über MarsEdit 3

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Wordpress Web designer & Technology
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Solid Blogging App"

Vorteile: Mars Edit 3 is a great blogging app that helps you blog easy and connects to your blogging platform (i.e Wordpress, etc). I find it easy to use and setup. It helps me keep track of what posts are upcoming and easy to go back into posts to edit.

Nachteile: I would for the interface to be nicer, but it does the job the way it is.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Gordon F.
Lawyer/Blogger/Entrepreneur
Anwaltskanzlei, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017

"Great for streamlining your blogging activities"

Kommentare: MarsEdit is a terrific app that allows you to streamline your blogging. You create the post in the app, (offline, if you like), and then publish to your blog. The app has great composing and editing features, and really makes blogging easier, faster, and smoother. Try it out! You won't go back.

Vorteile: offline editing and blog creation

Nachteile: cost

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner - Online Business Developer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"Great for working offline and posting to multiple blogs"

Kommentare: I believe the latest version fixed some of my issues. The software allowed me to work offline which was my main reason for purchasing.

Vorteile: I love the fact I can write multiple blog posts whilst away from an internet connection and it all syncs up once I reconnect and publish. Great for drafting!

Nachteile: Accidentally published to live blog several times whilst using this software. Every now and again had some formatting issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Executive Officer
Musik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Great Blog Editor For Mac"

Vorteile: A decent blog editor for mac with rich features is hard to find. Not only is it feature rich, it's simple to use, offers the option to upload to multiple blogging services and lets you prepare posts while offline.

Nachteile: I have zero complaints. I have been looking for blogging software like this for quite some time and I am happy with my find.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Mrittunjoy S.
Student
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018

"Marsedit 3"

Vorteile: It's contain good quality product and has good rating of it.but this product can be sold mostly in winter season so this become little expensive to buy.

Nachteile: Instead the software include many old and new variety products .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"If You're Off Traveling the World, It helps a lot"

Vorteile: This is ideal for bloggers who are on the go, or while you are gone to other countries and don't feel comfortable connecting to most internet connections.

Nachteile: I don't like that the price is so high.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Great for Bloggers Who Write Offline"

Vorteile: It's awesome to write your blog posts, as text or in markdown, with or without an internet connection.

Nachteile: It took me a while to actually purchase it because it is so expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018