Sell.Do Bewertungen

von Amura Marketing Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,8/5

Über Sell.Do

Sell.Do is a sales, marketing and an advertising automation platform which is providing complete end to end solutions for companies/ ma

Erfahre mehr über Sell.Do

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Ajith G.
VP
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Sell.do Review "

Kommentare: Our experience with Sell.do CRM has been good

Vorteile: Dashboards are pretty good
Seamless lead flow from all sources

Nachteile: Absence of post sales module, this would really make sell.do a complete real estate CRM

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amura Marketing Technologies an 19.6.2019

Dear Mr. Ajith,
Thank you for your reviews about Sell.Do. Glad to hear you like using Sell.Do and trust us with your real estate sales & marketing efforts.

Also we would like to thank you, for highlighting to us the area of improvement. We assure you that our team is working on them.

Happy Selling!
Team Sell.Do

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Rajan G.
SR Team Leader
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Call Center Experience"

Vorteile: Good data security provoded, easaly able to search leads

Nachteile: dont have CRM features like other vendor provide to a call center. eg, queue view, single page view for incoming and prospect leads etc

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Tanmay S.
Marketing Lead
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"review Sell.do"

Kommentare: experience has been good so far, for us it's not primarily the tool but the overall package which includes digital marketing services as well. The tool and digital marketing as a package being serviced by one agency was the key while going ahead with sell.do as our lead management tool.

Vorteile: A central marketing dashboard with ease access to reports and lead funnels . Allows seamless integration of pre-sales, sales and marketing teams under one roof.

Nachteile: Quality of emailers, SMS and LP templates need a lot of aesthetic improvement . Also, keep on facing disturbance and call drops as well as at worst times the whole PRI line being down. App still not available on IOS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
MD
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Total Waste of Money"

Kommentare: WASTE OF TIME, ENERGY AND MONEY

Vorteile: Useless support, Signed the contract in the month of January and till March end they couldnt integrate the CRM with automatic leads updation from campaign. Not only this the automatic calls from the CRM doesnt work at all.
Better take Zoho CRM Plus, value for money !

Nachteile: NO COMMENTS. REFUND MY MONEY. ENOUGH OF THE TIME WASTAGE BY YOU PEOPLE

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Vrunda N.
Account Receivable Analyst
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Sell Do Best CRM"

Kommentare: Experience is good I would recommend this software and their support is also doing well.
But CRM manager have to be well aware of work flow process to get solve the queries.

Vorteile: Integration part is good and easy,we can do it by our self.
It's a cloud software which is great for users.
Customized options available as per our requirement.
I have seen dashboard and seen the workflow we can design the it as per our sales process which is very useful.
We can create Lead stages and funnels through we can nurture leads using Bulk campaigns.

Nachteile: > Filters are not so good.
>There are some issues with Virtual number connectivity but they can't do anything since it's a third party integration that's fine they still given good support.
Reports dashboard can be still improved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Nanjunda K.
Digital Marketing Executive
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Tailer made CRM for Real Estate Business"

Kommentare: It's helping us to track every enquiry we received from multiple sources . Found A good software to have for real estate companies .

Vorteile: Customization of Sell.Do as per our requirements . A very user friendly platform

Nachteile: Mobile App is bit laggy so It can be improved a bit which is on the way as promosed by Sell.Do

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Amura Marketing Technologies an 25.6.2019

Thank you Nanjunda for sharing your appreciation.

While we make sure we shall retain the user-friendly interface, we have taken your suggestion on Mobile app and soon you shall see some considerable changes in the same.

Team Sell.Do

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019