Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Segmentify

Segmentify ist eine E-Commerce-Personalisierungsplattform mit künstlicher Intelligenz-Technologie, um Conversion-Raten zu steigern.

Erfahre mehr über Segmentify

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Burçin T.
Marketing Manager @Cimri
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Amazing Web Personalisation!"

Vorteile: Flexible customization for your customer type and needs. The best product recommandation engine I use. And great support!

Nachteile: Nothing. IT-based integration was my promises. I have not encountered anything as negative as it is now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co Founder
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2018

"Zero development effort & great support"

Kommentare: Increased sales

Vorteile: When you sign up for a SaaS that requires deep integrations, odds are your experience will be something like this: 1- Read the docs
2- Start working on integration
3- Fail and read docs again
4- Continue development
5- Fail again
6- Ask help from customer support
7- Convince yourself that you are ready now
8- Repeat #1
SaaS companies love to market their products as the pinnacle of simplicity, but unfortunately, this is not the case. More often than not, you won't get it done on schedule, complete without taking your developers time, or simply figure out what to do. It takes tremendous work to get it ready for your customers, and this is where Segmentify excels. From day one, you are in contact with developers (not customer support or integration specialists) and they take all responsibility to integrate, customize it for you, and recommend new methods proactively if they believe there is room for improvement. As for response time, you won't wait for the reply more than a day, if not a few hours.

Nachteile: Admin panel for managing recommendations are a bit complex to test by yourself, but given great support mentioned above, you won't need to. Besides, knowing how recommendation modules work would be a great addition. Currently, there is no way to tell which variables contribute to ranking system, what are their limits or what could it be done better. You have to trust engineering team and there is no reason not to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2018
Tugrul U.
Online Shop Manager
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Segmentify recommendation tool is a great opportunity to discover the future of marketing."

Vorteile: In a world full of uniformity, offering a personalized experience is priceless. Segmentify is evolving recommendation technology is a great chance to make our customers feel special.

Nachteile: The integration might be a little bit problematic for complex structures, like our e-commerce platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
F R.
E-Commerce manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Good service, reacts fast to customer requests"

Kommentare: More profit, more information about our customer needs, more effectiveness in channeling the users towards conversion.

Vorteile: The support takes his time to modify the software for the best integration in the webshop. We had some more specific requests that apply on our website only, even those are realized quickly without hesitation. So far we can track a positive effect on our performance. We are working on figuring out the best way to implement Segmentify into our homepage to maximize the effect.

Nachteile: There are a few things that could be altered to create a more complex and specific way to implement the widgets into the homepage. For example, it would be helpful if I could create separate widgets for different categories or content pages on my own. These things are already possible, you simply ask the support crew and they do that very quickly. However, for the sake of testing some alternatives and getting more creative in using Segmentify, I'd wish that I could do more of these things on my own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Ilyas E.
Co Owner, Managing Partner
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"I've been using Segmentify more than 2 years and never regret for this decision"

Vorteile: 1) Great Customer Support
2) Generally, you never like to use 3rd party tools admin panel. However Segmentify's admin panel is extremely easy and great UX performance .
3) Our traffic increased %500 since we have been using segmentify. However it still works smoothly like the first days

Nachteile: Segmentify's product recommendation works with the overall data. I think it would be great if segmentify personalize the product recommendation according to the customer journey.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Alex B.
CTO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Easy to configure, great customer support"

Kommentare: Speed of delivery and help with configuration

Vorteile: It's very easy to add, configure and edit the widgets from the Segmentify Dashboard.
Also both the on-boarding team and customer support were really helpful and catered to our every need in a timely manner.

Nachteile: Not being able to compute the similarity between products by using their attributes, having to always rely on what other customers purchased.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Reeves B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016

"Amazing quality"

Kommentare: The quality of this software wows me! Guys please use it and im sure you will not regret it! The quality if this software is simply amazing!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016
Jude C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016

"Excellent! "

Kommentare: Unlike other softwares, this one does What it was created for. I thoroughly enjoyed using it right from the very first time!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016
Christy J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016

"Very easy to use! "

Kommentare: This software is very easy to use and it does what it says. Guys I recommend you get to use it. It has really helped me

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016
Trisha K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016

" Satisfactory"

Kommentare: Great! So i thought i should give this software a trial and im glad i did! I am thoroughly satisfied!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016
Mckain A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016

"No regrets"

Kommentare: I must say that i don't have regrets making use of this software. Yes i would recommend you download it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2016