Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Nutriadmin

Professionelle All-in-one-Software für die Ernährungswissenschaft und -beratung. EHR, Ernährungspläne, Kundenportal, Formulare, Abrechnung, Kalender und mehr

Erfahre mehr über Nutriadmin

41 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Tracey v W.
Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020

"Extremely happy making the switch to NutriAdmin "

Kommentare: Excellent. Customer service have been very quick in dealing with all my queries to date.

Vorteile: It was whilst researching the different nutrition software design management programmes that I kept coming back to comparing other programmes to this one. I really gained confidence having read the background of the developers. The software covered everything I needed to start my newly formed nutritional service. The trial period was very useful in helping me get accoustomed to and work my way through the various different options the software had to offer before making the commitment with them. I have to say the customer service has really surpassed my expectations. No,issue has been too big or small for them to deal with immediately. I am both confident and very pleased that I have chosen the best software for my business.

Nachteile: Hasn't the exact functionality as previous software used.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 26.2.2020

Thanks for your kind words, Tracey, we really appreciate it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020
Liza C.
Owner/operator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"Starting out"

Kommentare: I think it is a wonderful tool

Vorteile: The tutorials are easy to follow which means I don´t need degree in computer science to follow the instructions
There was a problem with one of my recipes that was dealt with almost on the moment

Nachteile: Once you have put down an ingredient in the recipe section, the actual ingredient cannot be altered, eg.
100% organic coconut flour, upc: 043182005241, 0.25 Cup (32 g)
365 everyday value, kosher sea salt coarse, sea salt, upc: 099482446116, 0.25 tsp (2 g)
I don´t think it looks very good on a recipe card that I present. Would it be possible for this information to be on my recipe but not on the pdf for my client?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 25.2.2019

Hi Liza, thanks for your kind review. We are happy you are finding the tutorials and recipes useful. Have you tried clicking the ingredients in the recipe and selecting the option "rename food"? This should be available when editing a recipe, and it can allow you to simplify the ingredients. It's true that there is a section of the software where you cannot easily edit this (when you add a recipe directly from the database to the meal plan). We are going to add the option to edit the ingredient names there soon. In the meantime, there are a few workarounds and options like the one mentioned above. If you need extra help, please contact us and we will show you how to edit the ingredient names in all cases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Tammy O.
Clinical Nutritionist & Personal Trainer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Needs some refining but features & customer service are excellent!"

Kommentare: One of the best things about NutriAdmin is the excellent customer service. Any time I've had any issues (only occasionally), [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has addressed my concerns and has fixed the issue promptly. I'm also happy with everything NutriAdmin has to offer, I just wish I could customize my patient handouts and meal plans a bit more before sending them off as they don't look quite as professional as I would like them to be.

Vorteile: Nutriadmin has everything I need as a nutrition professional - client management, appointment booking calendar, patient notes, meal planning software and customizable questionnaires and templates. I haven't found any other nutritionist system like it (and I've looked!)

Nachteile: The patient handouts and meal plans are not very aesthetically pleasing and are difficult to change once generated. Unfortunately, I haven't had much luck with the new client portal (none of my clients seem to be able to log in and access their recommendations successfully) so I've been continuing to email PDFs. It would be great if they could be 'prettied up' a bit before sending them out to patients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 17.4.2019

Thanks for your kind words. Will let you know as soon as we add more options for editing/printing PDF files. Thanks for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Kate I.
Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Life changing "

Kommentare: Within a busy role of making custom made plan nutri admin allowed meal to save SO much time upon working out the macro and micronutrient values for my clients. This has been essential to not only my success of being able to take on more clients nut that fo my clients as they have a more comprehensive plan that maximises results.

Vorteile: Macro and micro break down
Recipes supplied but also that I can create my own through URL or custom
Adding my own custom foods easily
Client data stored
Client portal

Nachteile: Within the client portal would be good if we can select what they can and cant see on the back end
Went sent in the PDF would be great if we could write notes at the bottom of each day
Not alot to not like about this software, its great!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 6.2.2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, Kate. We are very happy the software is helping you save so much time and take on a higher volume of clients. I have added your feedback about customizing what clients can see in the portal to our features list and will let you know when we can implement this change.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Jonene F.
owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"NutriAdmin"

Kommentare: The company is great and very responsive.

Vorteile: I like that there is a meal planning component along with charting.

Nachteile: It is not very user-friendly. I have to email support often to do small things.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 20.8.2019

Thanks for your review Jonene, glad to hear you find the meal planning plus charting components useful. The reason why sometimes the interface may be less easy to use is because we try to add as many options, details, and customization as possible based on user-feedback, so sometimes you may need to dig deep on some menus to find the option you need. We'll use your feedback to improve the UI as much as we can

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Meaghan L.
Dietitian
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Great electronic medical record for dietitians "

Kommentare: Overall NutriAdmin has helped streamline our clinic and is a great asset to us.

Vorteile: Has a great customizable interface, and is is easy to use to keep track of patient files and provide meal plans.

Nachteile: Some issues with formatting for tables, and unable to upload client lab results into files, but there are ways to get around these issues. So overall a great product!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 13.6.2019

Thanks so much for your kind words! We are currently working on a Dropbox integration that will enable you to upload client files, will let you know as soon as it's ready!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Liam H.
Owner
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018

"Liam review"

Kommentare: Been a client since early on so the development of the system is great. In 6 months I think it will be incredible. Overall the team are amazing and I will be a client forever.

Vorteile: I can manage everything in one place. The automated emails, recipe database, dashboard, team sharing is great. Overall excellent system.

Nachteile: Few little bugs but te guys are excellent at fixing these.
Would love to able to make subscription services in payments rather than just one off payments.
Producing reports is not something we use as the formatting is not the best. Still use google slides.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 28.9.2018

Thanks for your enthusiasm! We have indeed many improvements pending in the pipeline, and we will be adding new functionality over the next few months to cover some of the aspects you've mentioned and more. Thanks for the support!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Monica D.
Nutritional Therapist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2019

"Outstanding support"

Kommentare: The customer care is outstanding, I am impressed with the quick responses I receive to any of my queries and the level of willingness to solve any issues.

Vorteile: Easy to use and versatile with easy customisation

Nachteile: The look of it ... but it is a matter of personal taste

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 3.10.2019

Thanks for your kind words Monica, we are very happy to provide a product and service that you find so useful!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2019
Rhys S.
Performance Coach
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Self employed performance review "

Kommentare: 8/10. Pricing and phone app lets it down from being 10/10 I would price is 10-12.5% cheaper a month without the phone app

Vorteile: I looked into various nutrition softwares for my clients. I spoke to one of my clients who was a web developer and everything in which I would want in a program. The customer service has been amazing and fortunately I have only asked to use it once and the response is great.

Nachteile: A phone app would be amazing like tru coach.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 26.3.2020

Thanks for your kind words Rhys. We do have a workaround for the phone app which is the client portal. This is a web-app, meaning clients can access it via a web browser on any device, including mobile. The client portal allows clients to log food diary entries, fill in questionnaires, review meal plans and reports. Admittedly, it's not a native mobile app, which could have some other advantages, but it can work for certain use cases. If we decide to also implement a native mobile app in the future I will let you know.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Lara B.
Coach
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019

"Error message, quick response."

Kommentare: I am really enjoying using the software!

Vorteile: Easy to use. Tech support got my issue fixed very quickly. Rep was in continued contact with me while he worked on the issue.

Nachteile: I wish we could see more information about the food items and recipes before selecting them for a plan. For example, macros, ingredients, etc. Since I can't see those details before selecting an item to be added into a plan, I many times have to delete the item if it either doesn't fit the macros, or includes ingredients that are not preferred by the client.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 15.10.2019

Thanks so much for your kind words, Lara. Happy you are enjoying NutriAdmin. Did you know you can check the macros for recipes before adding them to a plan when using the advanced search functionality? You can check https://nutriadmin.com/docs/how-to-perform-an-advanced-search-in-the-recipes-database for more details. Admittedly, we don't yet have the feature to check the same macros when adding a general food (only for recipes) but I have added your suggestion to our list and will let you know when we can implement it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019
Kristen P.
Dietitian
Medizinische Praxis, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"NutriAdmin review"

Vorteile: I LOVE that as a dietitian, I have the ability to create meal plans for my clients. Meal plans have always been something that clients ask me for and it takes a tremendous amount of time and thought to create one. Thanks to NutriAdmin's meal planning feature, I'm able to create custom meal plans that either incorporate personalized recipes or a general plan that accomodates macros and calories. I also like that emails are sent to confirm appointments and anytime something is changed with an appointment.

Nachteile: I don't like that there's no billing feature. I would love for there to be a quick way to bill without having to use an outside program. I also wish that there would be more functionality to confirm appoointments more than just an email. I'd love it if clients could click to confirm or text back so I know they're coming to the appointment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 15.2.2019

Thanks for your feedback Kristen, it's appreciated. We are happy you are finding the meal planning aspect of the software helpful. I just wanted to mention we do have a billing system with Stripe, although perhaps you meant you do not want to use a third party integration for billing. Regarding appointment confirmation, have you seen the appointment slots functionality? This lets clients choose appointment times, so perhaps it can help. You can check this link to learn more: https://nutriadmin.com/docs/how-to-send-appointment-slots-to-a-client

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Jody M.
Nutritional Therapist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"Excellent software, just a couple of extras would make it perfect. "

Vorteile: I love the calendar function where I can send different confirmation emails to different clients depending on which clinic I am seeing them at. Also the templates make report writing much more efficient.

Nachteile: It is annoying that you can't send reports directly through Nutri Admin and have to download the PDF (which 99% of the time doesn't format correctly) and then find a secure way to send it to the client. If this function could be introduced it would make life so much easier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 27.9.2018

Thanks for your review and feedback. We are actually working on a client portal at the moment, and we expect to release its first version in October 2018. The client portal will enable you to send reports directly to clients via NutriAdmin. This will ensure the formatting is always exactly the same for you and your clients, and remove the hassle of downloading documents as PDF.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Lorean W.
Lifestyle Coach
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"NutriAdmin review "

Kommentare: It has been outstanding! I searched about 10 to 15 companies. They all had good features but this one captured almost everything I needed. And, they are constantly soliciting feedback from clients and they respond with requested features as the opportunity presents itself. They are great!

Vorteile: It is so flexible. Just what I need for my type of business. I can design and create my own questionnaires and I love the new Client portal. The customer service is also outstanding!

Nachteile: I would like to see recurring appointments capability.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 16.2.2019

Thanks so much for your review. It is thanks to the feedback of users like you that we can improve NutriAdmin. We will have the recurring appointments capability in the future, it's on the feature suggestions list. In the meantime, you can create recurring appointments in Google Calendar, and these will show up in NutriAdmin via the integration. This could be a workaround for now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Jane B.
Personal Assistant
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018

"Helps me to run my business"

Kommentare: The ability to have diary appointments, client records, payments and other services all held in one place means I can be more efficient. The client support is great, a reply is always prompt and informative.

Vorteile: The calendar so that I can see all my client appointments.

Nachteile: That you can't switch straight from a client to their specific appointment in the calendar.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 3.10.2018

Thanks for much for your kind review. We are very happy you are finding NutriAdmin useful. We will take your feedback into account to improve the software going forward.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018
Jessica R.
Dietitian
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"Private Practice Dietitian"

Kommentare: Very happy with the customer support whenever I've provided feedback or had questions. That is super important to me and I consider that invaluable. Thanks to Rep for all the help over the last year!

Vorteile: Very easy to use and supports me with all of the features I look for as a dietitian in my private practice

Nachteile: Unable to link a client automatically when booking an appointment (have to manually search for their name in a drop down list)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 18.10.2018

Thanks for your kind words, Jessica. We appreciate all the feedback you've provided us with over the last couple of years as this also helps us improve the software for all users. We look forward to continue providing you with a useful product for years to come

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Liz M.
Nutritional Therapist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019

"Great customer support and features"

Kommentare: I experienced a problem creating a questionnaire and contacted the support desk. I received a quick response and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] offered to write the questionnaire for me which I greatly appreciated. This work was done within 24 hours of my contacting the support desk.

Vorteile: I like that this software is user friendly and reasonably easy to navigate around.

Nachteile: It’s more that I don’t yet know my way round it than any negatives so far

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 5.11.2019

Thanks for your review, Liz. We are sorry you had an issue with the questionnaire in the first place. As we discussed over email there was a rare issue on the Sunday when you created your questionnaire. This was related to a one-off database upgrade work we did on that weekend and it won't happen again since we no longer have to release any updates of this kind. We are happy we managed to restore the work you lost, it's the least we can do in a situation like this. I hope you continue to have a nice experience with the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019
Amy S.
Nutritionist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"The flexibility to really make it your own"

Kommentare: The support from the team at Nutriadmin has been great. Knowing that I can send them a message and receive a 'human' response is really useful.

Vorteile: I really like the flexibility of this software. It is really adaptable and flexible to the needs of my nutrition business. I have used all of the functions so far but have been able to link my software to my website which has been great.
The support team have been amazing too. I have asked A LOT of questions and one of the rep always responds really quickly to let me know if they can offer a solution or not.

Nachteile: I haven't tested this software out with any clients yet and used it to its full capacity. I'm still in the set-up phase and don't have any cons to date.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 5.9.2018

Thanks for your review, Amy. We have designed NutriAdmin to be like a box of legos, where you can combine the pieces to create anything you need. There is a lot of flexibility in the system, as you say, so you can make the perfect solution if you spend some time configuring the software. I'm sure you'll make the most out of it now that you are up and running. If you need anything at all feel free to reach out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Tracie S.
CEO/Founder
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"Easy to use, several options, & great customer service"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Nutriadmin has been positive. I am very happy with this software and customer service.

Vorteile: I am not super tech savvy, but I have been able to navigate through this software fairly easily. I like the options of forms to download for meal plans, and that it offers a micro-nutrient breakdowns along with macros. Setting up billing with Stripe and e-mailing invoices is extremely easy! Customer service has been great. They are quick to respond and fix problems, which is invaluable! There are still several ways to use this software that I have not experienced yet, but I look forward to discovering all the perks.

Nachteile: 1. The auto meal plans repeat meals too much. There could be a much larger variety.
2. This may be user error, but the way the shopping list is set up isn't my favorite. I feel it could be stream lined a bit more to give it a cleaner look.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 18.6.2019

Thanks so much for your kind words, Tracie. We are very happy you are finding the software useful. Did you know there are many ways in which you can display the shopping list? You can check the following link to learn more: https://nutriadmin.com/docs/how-to-change-the-way-the-shopping-list-groups-ingredients

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Nutrition Specialist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"Awesome features and easy to use!"

Kommentare: NutriAdmin is an all in one nutrition software. The ease of being able to do everything from paperwork and admin, to actual nutrition planning, all from one place is pretty beneficial and makes business more efficient.

Vorteile: What I like best about NutriAdmin is the functionality. I can use it to write specialized meal plans, send and receive intake forms and everything has the ability to be completely customized for my business. Other platforms don’t allow this level of customization for the price.

Nachteile: There isn’t much. So far, everything has worked pretty seamlessly. I’d like to be able to see macronutrients of recipes when adding to meal plans. Currently you can see micronutrients, but I’m not able to see macros (I might also be doing something wrong).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 9.5.2019

Thanks so much for your kind review. We try to make every aspect of the software customizable as much as possible because many different nutrition professionals follow different processes and naming conventions. Regarding the macronutrient analysis for recipes, I think we do have what you've mentioned. If you reach out to diego@nutriadmin.com we will help you out

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Paul F.
Functional medicine practitioner
Alternative Medizin, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Phenomenal"

Kommentare: Really good customer service and really willing to make changes/additions on request

Vorteile: This software transformed by practice. An absolute blessing.

Nachteile: There is very little that I don’t like about this product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 21.2.2019

Thanks for your kind words, Paul. It is really rewarding for us to create a product that has the potential to transform someone's practice. We will continue adding improvements and updates over time. Thanks so much for all of the suggestions you've made so far, they really help us understand how to best design NutriAdmin to solve the needs of the practitioner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Lucy P.
Nutritional Therapist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"Super fast and helpful for customer queries"

Kommentare: Fantastic, the executive is always really fast at replying to any queries I have and really helpful.

Vorteile: Easy to use, lots of useful features such as meal planning, clear reports, admin support and easy payments for clients to make

Nachteile: It would be helpful if I could store client test results with other client info

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 26.2.2019

Thanks so much for your review, Lucy. We are working on a way to store client tests results along other info securely. Will let you know when we implement this!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Mark B.
Nutritional Therapist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019

"Digital Questionnaires"

Vorteile: The customisable questionnaire and how easy it is to send to a new client

Nachteile: The client does not get a copy of their responses on submission

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 11.11.2019

Thanks for your review, Mark. It's a pleasure to have you as a customer for all these years, glad to hear you find the software useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Maica L.
Nutritionist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Good and Quick Response"

Kommentare: good.

Vorteile: Easy to use
Accurate macos and measurements

Nachteile: I have to input ingredients one-by-one
Some ingredients are missing and not on the database

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 7.8.2019

Thanks for your kind words. Regarding ingredient input, we have a tool to import recipes from the web, so at least this could help in some cases if the recipe you want is published somewhere and you have permission to use it. You can check the following link to learn more: https://nutriadmin.com/docs/how-to-import-recipes-from-the-web-into-nutriadmin

For foods not in the database it is possible to create and re-use your own foods.

We will use your feedback to improve the software. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Heather W.
RDN
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Nutriadmin for my private practice"

Kommentare: Good customer service.

Vorteile: Easy to use this software by sending my clients forms to fill out vs in office or by regular email.

Nachteile: No real issues withe this software program.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 8.11.2019

Thanks so much for your kind words, Heather!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Debbie D.
Nutrition Coach
Essen & Trinken, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019

"Great Response for Customer Service"

Kommentare: It has been fun to learn this program and what it can do for myself, my clients, and my business. When I have a question the response time for someone to get back to me is great, no delay, I always get my questions answered and very quickly, I really appreciate the time that has gone into this program, I am so glad I invested in it. Thank you Nutriadmin

Vorteile: There is so much I can do, I love the information it includes to give to clients, I love all the choices of recipes, once you get to know the program I am discovering how much I can do, I seem to learn something new often. And the tutorials are a big help.

Nachteile: I wish I could copy and paste the entire recipe when inputting a recipe from a different source , I can copy and paste the instructions but not the ingredients, I understand why but it takes so much time to input and find the matching ingredients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nutriadmin an 8.3.2019

Thanks for your kind words, Debbie. We are very happy you are finding NutriAdmin useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019