Webrecruit ATS

Webrecruit ATS Bewertungen

von Webrecruit

Simple and Effective

Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Bradley G.
Head of Recruitment
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: From using the system our application to offer time has reduced along with the quantity of hires we are making due to the fantastic automation web recruit ensures that no candidates can slip through the net.

Vorteile: There are not many ATS systems in the market which have ultimate process functionality at the ease and a click of a button. The design is nearly perfect, with hidden functionalities running in the background which will enable you to totally run your recruitment process automated. Tracking is fantastic and as a hiring manager or recruiter, you can view your pipeline within seconds and have the full power of the useful data available. With added extra integrations such as onboarding and SMS your attendance rates and offer to hire time will dramamaticly reduce. The system is fully mobile as well, therefore, you can recruit anywhere at any time.

Nachteile: A few teething issues with onboarding digital contracts not sending to candidates, however, support working hard to fix this quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 25.7.2019

Hi Bradley,

Thank you so much for your review of Webrecruit ATS; it's brilliant to hear how the system has helped Headmasters to recruit quicker and automate areas of your recruitment process.

Thanks for being a wonderful customer!

Kind regards,

The Webrecruit team

Easy to use, with full control!

Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Katie S.
Recruitment Business Partner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We made the transition from a Recruitment Team that used agencies for >60% of our roles, to now where we use agencies for <5% of our roles. It's given us the opportunity to get control of vacancies, manage our talent and keep our Hiring Managers up to date at all times, therefore making the process quicker and more efficient.

Vorteile: The software is flexible and can be altered to suit the way your business recruits. You can turn on and turn off certain functionalities. You have total control of the back end at the click of a button, rather than having to go back to your Account Manager to make changes. The system is simple to use, for both Recruitment/HR Teams and Hiring Managers - it's engaging, easy to get around and makes sifting through CVs a quick task (Rather than a chore!). We're able to review a job, get it live and advertised, on numerous job boards, on our own career site, with candidates coming through in a matter of minutes. The system also allows you to review pre-populated reports and data, but also enables you to create your own bespoke reports. The customer service we have received from the team has been second to none. They are always available to answer any queries and ensure we're using the product in the best way possible.

Nachteile: N/A - All feedback has been provided to the team and changes have been implemented. Eg - Initial issues with talent pool, now resolved and is in full working order.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 25.7.2019

Hi Katie,

Thank you so much for your review of Webrecruit ATS. We're delighted that you're happy with the system and that SSP Worldwide has seen such a significant reduction in agency usage.

Kind regards,

The Webrecruit team

Great product, with great people offering great support!

Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Laura P.
Hr Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: There were a few teething issues as we all got used to this new system, but ever since we've had our current accounts manager on board, it has been pretty much smooth sailing! She is on the ball and pro-active, and any queries we have, be they technical or otherwise, we can contact Webrecruit for support and assistance, and they are very quick to helpfully respond. We are a small HR team who manage a large volume of diverse HR needs for many clients, and Webrecruit has proven to be invaluable in streamlining our recruitment processes and centralising our candidate pool in one easy to manage system, from which we can organise interview scheduling, send emails to candidates, receive confirmation of attendance at interviews back from candidates, etc, taking away the need to sink so much time into this via traditional methods! Overall, it's been a great experience and we continue to be very happy with Webrecruit and the people who offer us such great customer support.

Vorteile: Webrecruit has helped to really streamline our processes and taken the effort out of managing recruitment. From help with copywriting of the adverts to the functionality of the system in managing the recruitment pipeline and keeping all of our candidate details in one easy to manage GDPR-compliant system, it has really made our lives easier!

Nachteile: Some minor functionality wasn't immediately available, but the fab people at Webrecruit do actually listen to the ideas on your wishlists and will act upon them if there is scope to implement the idea, and if there is demand for it across all users.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 20.1.2020

Hi Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to review Webrecruit ATS. We're so happy that you're enjoying using the system!

Kind regards,

Webrecruit

Great, easy to use System!

Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Logan B.
Recruitment Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: So far my experience has been very positive and I am happy with the service I have been provided.

Vorteile: This system is very easy to use and allows me to have all my applicants stored in one place where I can easily categories them depending on their progression such as new applicants, Shortlist, Interview and rejected. It also has lot's of additional useful features such as the ability to send bulk emails to multiple candidates as well as the ability to create interview time slots on the system and send them to candidates for them to select which slot suits them best and automatically booking them in, removing the need to manually send out interview times to candidates.

Nachteile: Nothing thus far, anything which I did not understand how to do at the start of using the system has been explained and demo'd for me by the helpful support team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 16.1.2020

Hi Logan,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review of Webrecruit ATS - we're so pleased that you've had a good experience using the software!

Kind regards,

Webrecruit

Excellent customer service

Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Rebecca B.
Senior HR Partner
Fundraising, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The customer service - always happy to help and look for solutions.

Nachteile: The software isnt' as flexible as id like it to be...…….lots of things "on their way",

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 9.10.2019

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS. We're delighted that you're happy with the customer service provided by our Support Team. I've also passed your comments surrounding the flexibility of the software through to our Product Manager; thank you for your feedback.

Kind regards,

The Webrecruit team.

ATS Review

Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Ceri M.
Group HR Manager
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very user friendly, line managers engage well with it. Constantly being developed and new functionality added.

Nachteile: CV searching / talent pool could be more user friendly and just small formatting items such as no ability to type dates when running reports (have to manually go through the calendar) and when searching for candidates by name they don't always appear in the results even though they are in the system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 1.10.2019

Hi Ceri,

Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS; we're pleased that you find the software so easy to use. I'll pass on your feedback relating to CV searching and the formatting, comments like these are really helpful to help us further improve our software.

Kind regards,

Webrecruit

Very user-friendly, money-saving ATS

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Advisor
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have always had a really good experience with Webrecruit- initially on the recruitment advertising side only with the rep, who provides a wealth of value-added experience as our dedicated Account Manager, and now also with the addition of the ATS, Fusion. My colleagues and I are really enjoying having a user-friendly system that alows us to centrally capture almost all of our recruitment activities.

Vorteile: Easy to use, very good value for money, easy compliance with GDPR, centralised recruitment activities for visibility and cohesive approach, excellent Account Manager , excellent sales and software support too.

Nachteile: The only thing that I have found a minor con, was the fact that we are unable to track bespoke recruitment stages - i.e. if it was an aptitude or competency test, there is not a stage to reflect that in the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 11.11.2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review; it's great to hear that you've had such a positive experience working with Webrecruit. I'll pass on your comments directly to the team as we are always seeking feedback and looking for ways we can improve our ATS.

Kind regards,

Webrecruit

Great system and even better customer support

Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Snjezana L.
Recruitment Coordinator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall experience is great. Great customer service and very attentive to our needs.

Vorteile: System is very easy to use and easy to set up.
We came across few obstacles as we have quite lengthy application process, however team at Webrecruit went out of the way to help us and accommodate our needs.
We are still in process of implementation and are using only half of the system (for recruitment only) and are looking forward to having onboarding online.
System has cut so many processes already and has saved a lot of our valuable time!

Nachteile: This is more about our application process, rather than system, but we ask candidates to answer quite few questions as part of the application, and some of them had problem going to the previous / next question or with submitting the application. This was however resolved with the help of Webrecruit team which were very professional and helpful!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 11.11.2019

Hi Snjezana,

Thank you for your review - we are so pleased you're happy with Webrecruit ATS and the support you've received to date, I'm sure our Support team will be delighted with the feedback!

Kind regards,

Webrecruit

A system built to a High Standard

Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Kay C.
HR Advisor
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Being a small HR team to a large number of Employees the Webrecruit ATS has done wonders! The system is easy to train new managers with recruitment and the level of customer services provided deserves recognition. The system is designed and tailored to the requirement of your business and there is always a dedicated team at the end of the phone or email if any issues occur or assistance is required.

Vorteile: - User Friendly
- Realistic functions e:g arranging interviews
- Receive real time notifications on candidates applications
-The system can be personalised for your business

Nachteile: N/A - Can't fault it. The first system in my career where I have not found any faults.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 13.1.2020

Hi Kay,

Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS - we're delighted that you're so happy with the system!

Kind regards,

The Webrecruit team

Excellent System, Service and Support

Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Louise G.
HR Recruitment Manager
Forschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Really good team, everyone is very friendly and supportive, quick to respond, offer a service that adds value by sharing their expertise

Vorteile: It's easy to use, does everything you need and the support and service from the teams behind it is super helpful, timely and valued

Nachteile: Some very small technical elements such as reminders still being sent out the following day even if someone approved the role after 2pm. Think the interview scheduler could be a little easier to use, but the team listen and continually to develop the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 11.11.2019

Hi Louise,

Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS - we're so pleased you're happy with the system. I will pass your feedback on to the team directly!

Kind regards,

Webrecruit

Applicant Tracking System

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Helen C.
HR Data/System Officer
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great company to work with and great timely support at all times

Vorteile: Great intuitive ATS functionality that can be picked up with minimal to no training and has been developed bilingually to meet our legal Welsh language commission requirements.

Nachteile: The whole application works very well. unable to think of any features that are not useful

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 8.8.2019

Hi Helen,

Thank you so much for your review of Webrecruit ATS. We're really pleased that you're enjoying using the system!

Kind regards,

The Webrecruit team

Webrecruit ATS review

Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Karen M.
EA & HR Administrator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall a great experience. The team are always on hand to help with any queries and the product is very user friendly.

Vorteile: Very user friendly system, which requires minimal training. Team are always on hand to help and they are always looking at ways to improve the system, taking on board customers requirements.

Nachteile: To date I have not encountered anything too detrimental.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 11.11.2019

Hi Karen,

Thanks for your review; we're so glad you've had a great experience using Webrecruit ATS!

Kind regards,

Webrecruit

Review of Webrecruit ATS

Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Becca W.
Resourcing Adminstrator
Tierarzt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Really good, as said before the support are very helpful and useful and respond to your query straight away, the system is always improving and the price is also really great.

Vorteile: The software is very functional and easy to use and not over complicated. I like how changes are made to this software and problems are resolved promptly. the automatic emails are really useful and also the tag pool function,

Nachteile: Some simple improvements could be better- such as when you are on a page, and you press back it doesn't take you to the previous page you have to go through all the pages again, eg not being able to change title of jobs once improved, information not copied over once job approved

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 30.7.2019

Hi Becca,

Thank you for your review and feedback; it's much appreciated! We're really happy that yourself and the Blue Cross team are enjoying using our ATS and your suggestions for improvement have been noted and passed to our Development team.

Kind regards,

The Webrecruit team

Good - all round ATS

Bewertet am 21.1.2020
David G.
businesss Support Team Leader
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Having an ATS which holds all application data in one place and is easy to use is a real positive.

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- Cost effective
- Multi functional
- All applications in one place
- Good Reporting tools

Nachteile: - Formatting when posting a job is somtime a little basic.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 22.1.2020

Hi David,

Thank you so much for your review and comments. We're glad that you find Webrecruit ATS so easy to use.

Kind regards,

Webrecruit

Good easy to use product

Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Jacky M.
HR Manager
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very good - easy to contact support and reactive to our requests.

Vorteile: Its simplicity - we are not a huge employer and wanted something quick and easy to use with flexibility and good report facility and exportation of data. The provider was happy to provide us with information and the system developments have been timely and efficient.

Nachteile: Initially we struggled to get information out of the system in a format we could use but this has been rectified .
Some of the fields used for answering questions are a bit restrictive could do with more options.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 25.7.2019

Hi Jacky,

Thanks so much for reviewing Webrecruit ATS and for your feedback; it's really helpful to us!

Kind regards,

The Webrecruit team

Great so far!

Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Jourdain H.
Internal Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great so far and a great introductory through my rep. She has maintained contact throughout the process and made sure we were happy with the support we were getting.

Vorteile: I like that everything is in one place. We were using numerous job boards before investing in this software and it has saved a lot of time.

Nachteile: Setting up takes a while to do - especially with the onboarding. However the support are on hand if needed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 3.12.2019

Hi Jourdain,

Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS - we're so happy to hear of the time you've saved since using the software.

Kind regards,

The Webrecruit team

Quick and Easy

Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Elizabeth B.
Interim CEO
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have found Webrecruit an absolute joy to work with. My costs, across different organisations, have reduced and my time managing the recruitment process has been efficiently managed and there is help when I need it.

Vorteile: It's easy to navigate and customise/personalise elements like letters to candidates.
Recruitment panel members can log in and see their specific jobs, avoiding downloading and e-mailing (or printing!) applicant details. GDPR compliance on this is great.
Panel members can leave a comment, which speeds up shortlisting.

Nachteile: I'm not sure there is anything I like least yet. I don't know how to find everything but Webrecruit customer service help when I can't work it out for myself.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 30.7.2019

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you so much for your review and kind comments - we're really happy that you're seeing such positive impacts on time and cost savings since using our ATS and advertising solutions!

Kind regards,

The Webrecruit team

Recruitment Software Review

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Fazila A.
RVS Kirklees Service Manager
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As a small team of staff the software helps us to save considerable time by easing the burden of marketing the post, collating forms etc.

Vorteile: The software eased a lot of the work I would otherwise have had to do like creating the post, marketing it and processing the application.

Nachteile: I couldn't see the candidates side by side on my screen to compare so hard to print instead.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Webrecruit an 11.11.2019

Hi Fazila,

Thank you so much for your review and your comments; it's great to hear that you've saved time by using Webrecruit ATS! I will pass your feedback on to our team.

Kind regards,

Webrecruit