Über Asset Infinity

Mit dieser Lösung kannst du deine Ressourcen verfolgen, zuweisen, warten, instand halten, einchecken und auschecken und entfernen – mit Warnungen, Erinnerungen und E-Mails zur Optimierung deines Asset-Managements.

Erfahre mehr über Asset Infinity

Vorteile:

Smart and most efficient way to track inventory as well as accessing stock levels to support maintenance planning and cost management.

Nachteile:

So far we have not experienced anything serious, everything is working fine. It's just sometimes few problems are experienced with the slow working of the mobile application.

Bewertungen zu Asset Infinity

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,1/10

Asset Infinity hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 22 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (22)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Asset Infinity bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (22)

Robert
Robert
COO in Thailand
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Total transparency of our company Assets and Issues being raised

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The Management and employees in Asset Infinity have a excellent attitude and are always willing to help me achieve my company goals.
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their domain

Vorteile:

Can raise issues by using the Asset serial number and can have real-time status updates about the fixing of the issue. I like the user friendly screens

Nachteile:

The various reports could be improved, for example KPI or SLA Reports. Currently I export the data into excel and produce reports to meet my requirements

Arnab
Senior Manager in Indien
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Surprisingly easy to implement and use

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Mu organisation is very impressed with Asset Infinity. This software has made a once painful annual audit of assets less painful and much easier to resolve. The development team is amazing and very responsive to your business needs. And, customer care is great as well and they have regular check ins to see if the software is running smoothly and if any assistance is required.

Vorteile:

1. It has a great UI which gives all vital information at a single glance 2. Implementing it was a breeze with easy to follow instructions 3. Reporting is simple and can be set up to check anything you want

Nachteile:

Nothing that is on top of my head at this moment. It is a very responsive team and works on feedback and improvement continuously.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Asset Panda und IBM Maximo Application Suite

Prasanna
feedback in Indien
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

software is Ok, Overall software is good

Nachteile:

Software is not working very Often, we are able to raise the token but token raised, But after giving save your token raised successfully & mail is not getting generated

Hashan Chandrasekara
Asset Manager in Katar
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Helps to Streamline Asset Maintenance

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: A very versatile software as it helps me and my team to streamline maintenance activities of the company's most expensive assets on time consequently helps to reduce unnecessary expenses on legal matters related to assets. Customer service is purely dedicated, hence easy to work, whenever a problem emerges. Thank you, AI for this great software and support all the time.

Vorteile:

1. One of the ultimate features of this software is, it helps me to schedule fleet maintenance tasks for the company's vehicles on time. Since I deal with a large number of vehicles and equipment, having the options of due date tracking and schedule activities options is priceless. 2. Another tremendous feature of this classy software is, sending notifications trough Emails especially for maintenance, hence I can easily focus on my work rather than remembering the special date-related tasks for each vehicle and equipment. 3. Furthermore, report generation for incidents and breakdowns is helping my team to keep a close eye on leased assets to determine to renew the asset agreements or not.

Nachteile:

So far we have not experienced any serious issues. Users have experienced few problems with the mobile application as it gets slow sometimes, likewise, scanning of QR codes but once the matter escalated, it got rectified. Thumbs up for the support team for putting a great effort to resolve all our problems promptly.

K
Senior Executive in Indien
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy Asset & Tracking Management with Asset Infinity

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience with Asset Infinity is great. They have a very versatile software which makes my team easy to maintain all the expensive assets of my company.

Vorteile:

1. The software is easy to use and simple which makes it more beneficial. 2. The software has a lot of features that saved me a lot of money on maintenance. 3. The best part for me is the utility management feature, I don't have to rush around for it anywhere else.

Nachteile:

So far we have not experienced anything serious, everything is working fine. It's just sometimes few problems are experienced with the slow working of the mobile application.

Vjaindra
IT Project & delivery in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Asset Infinity Review

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall:
The software is so versatile to streamline. The Maintenance of all the assets and unnecessary expenses related to assets have been managed well through asset Infinity.

Vorteile:

Pros: 1. The software has very great features, but the most I liked is their notifications through e-mails for maintenance. This has helped me a lot focusing on my work rather than remembering and checking the dates of maintenance again and again. 2. It has solved my problem of tracking and maintaining my company's most expensive assets with such ease. 3. They also generate a report for incidents and breakdowns which has helped me and my team a lot with the renewal of the assets.

Nachteile:

Cons: I have not experienced any kind of difficulty to date and will thank the support team for their effort to resolve the issues asap.

Charu
Owner in Indien
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect for us

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Very happy

Vorteile:

As an organization, we wanted to track and manage our assets. Asset Infinity fits all our requirements and was perfectly customized according to our needs.

Nachteile:

Nothing- everything about the product is good

Vjaindra
GM - It in Indien
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Applications is very flexible to use and great team and support

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile:

Easiness, Good support, flexibility, readiness for enhancement

Nachteile:

Pipe line module and features needs to added asap

Godfrey
Godfrey
Technical Quality Manager in Malawi
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Tabak, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Asset Infinity Review

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent visuals and end user interface so sleek

Vorteile:

Everyone dream Enterprise Asset Management software with automatic preventive maintenance email notifications Smart and most efficient way to track inventory as well as accessing stock levels to support maintenance planning and cost management

Nachteile:

Longer time to search and frequent errors

Boon Seng
Sales Director in Singapur
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Cloud based Asset Management solution that helps track my company's assets' lifecycle.

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: As a managed service provider, we manages lots of devices deployed to customer premise, Asset Infinity provide real-time update on where the devices are. Easy for us to update the location when the device are re-deployed to other customers. This is definitely better than capturing the information on excel.

Vorteile:

Ease of use Flexibility Cost effective Single source of truth for multiple locations/business units

Nachteile:

Dashboard view for different level will make this product fabulous, otherwise it works like a gem

Nalin
Product Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Asste Management SaaS Tool

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

Everything Different modules are closely integrated.

Nachteile:

None None None None None None None None None

NAGENDRA KUMAR
SR. OFFICER-IT in Indien
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Asset Infinity EVALUATION

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Searching Capability is Good. We can search my multiple field value in single field. Asset History is maintained . Dragging Facility while Multiple Asset creation for duplicate data is also very good.

Nachteile:

Record Searching Time is high. Error will be more specific reason.

Vrunda
Product Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly products

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: User friendly UI
Easy customizable workflows

Vorteile:

Workflows and UI interface Easy integration Customize workflow

Nachteile:

Customized workflows - create through Front-end, this can be a great feature

Vaishali
Assistant Manager Digital Marketing in Indien
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great experience while using Asset Infinity

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Instantly improved our ability to manage our assets and prioritize our support of both our internal IT users, as well as our external clients

Vorteile:

1. I have relieved from the chaos of asset tracking issues to a great extent. Asset Infinity has solved my asset tracking issues with their software and the latest technologies. 2. We receive all the information about our company's assets through notifications, reminders, and alerts. Also, we receive good customer service. 3. Asset Tracking Software has helped in running business smartly and efficiently.

Nachteile:

None as of now. Everything is running smoothly.

Partheeban
Director - Presales & Implementation Services in Singapur
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Comm-IT Review on Asset Infinity

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

1) User friendly interface 2) Easy Data load feature 3) Inbuilt QR & Barcode generation feature 4) Inclusion of Mobility solution as Base pack 5) Implementation timeline & Onboarding users is better

Nachteile:

1) Spatial feature add-on will be good. 2) Improvements on Purchasing module can be included in Roadmap 3) Specific Warehouse Management functions has to be added in Roadmap with Mobile features

Jitendra
General Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Real digital experience .

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We are now able to track each and every asset in organization very effectively . The reminders and alert facility is very useful for receiving the asset back issued for definite time period .

Vorteile:

It Is single page application . Excellent UI .Very simple to use . Unlike any other enterprise application , this application provides B2C experience .

Antwort von PcsInfinity

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for the review.

Romy
Sr Vice President in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Asset infinity

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: It is an unique cloud based solution. Very rich functionalities and features fits to all industries.

Vorteile:

Can be used on all devices from anywhere. Single page application.

Antwort von PcsInfinity

vor 6 Jahren

Thanks for your review!

Ankit
Ankit
Analytics senior analyst in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best product in the market

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The technical support that comes in as part of the puchase

Nachteile:

Nothing at all as of now. I liked the product completely.

Rajesh
Indien
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent SAAS Product

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Have seen full blown demonstration. Excellent product full of features CIO or CFO can think about tracking, integration with Finance system or latest technologies

Antwort von PcsInfinity

vor 6 Jahren

Thanks a lot for your review :)

Elbert
Elbert
Purchasing Manager in Ukraine
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

assets controller

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

this software is cloudly-based and hosted by the Microsoft Azure that guarantee all the time enterprise grade security

Nachteile:

can`t say what I like least while using this software because it prevent me from unnecessary purchases

Vaibhav
Vaibhav
Consultant in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Asset Infinity - Excellent Product

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Excellent product to manage asset life cycle on a real time Feature rich product with multiple use cases

Nachteile:

No cons as such implementation was seamless

deepak
audit in Indien
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good for control over asset

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy way to PV of asset without being running from desk to desk.

Nachteile:

must have some drop downs for uniformity