Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über eCampusLynx

eCampusLynx Software as a Service is a fully integrated web-based school administration system that supports all department functions.

Erfahre mehr über eCampusLynx

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Bill C.
Owner
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016

"Truck Driving School review of eCampusLynx"

Kommentare: Dr. Abu spent several days with us on initial setup and then has always been readily available for changes or additions we needed to the system.

Vorteile: The customer service from eCampusLynx is superior.

Nachteile: They are located in the western time zone so we have had to wait until they open on occasion to contact them.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Lorraine B.
Director of Student Records
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016

"American Institute of Trucking love eCampusLynx"

Kommentare: We work very closely with the supporting staff to create the database that meets our needs! They have been wonderful about updating that database anytime our needs change.

Vorteile: The ease of the software and the ability to do everything we need in one place.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Kathy U.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016

"TSPA Buffalo eCampus Review"

Kommentare: Over all I'm happy with eCampus and feel it serves my needs better than our previous software. I'm happy we made the change. Our start up went well the only frustrating thing in the very beginning was the reporting. The software did not calculate correctly and I was always having to reach out for corrections. I find that the staff is always very helpful and gets back to me in a timely manner. Dr. Abu has always been good about also getting back to me on resolving bigger questions or issues.

Vorteile: I like the set up of the student list and student profile.
I'm very happy with the ledger system
The time clock works well
Work with the Student Demographic Exp a lot to customize my own reports

Nachteile: The reporting system can be trouble some to work with, I use very few reports. I will export most all my info and create my own reports
The software will not bulk print attendance rosters at the beginning of the month. You have to do each individual class, very time consuming
Would like to be able to make changes in the Start Dates and schedule and have it update all students associated with that group
Very inconvenience when the software archives old data and we have to call to have it put back.
It would be really nice if you could toggle between a students profile and ledger without having to go through multiple layers
A few months ago we had an add on fee in our student profile. We used it for students who purchase our tech package. It was supposed to add the fee to the ledger. It has been removed??

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Judy W.
Registrar
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016

"Class Registrar"

Kommentare: I use this program all day and everyday. With our business Ecampus has helped us alot and we are able to get information on a student in seconds.

Vorteile: Fast

Nachteile: The inabaility to delete or add some information myself.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Mariana C.
director
Hochschulbildung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016

"Very Satisfied Customer"

Kommentare: Dr. Abu and the crew has been amazing and very helpful and very patient to us. They always there for us every time we have questions or problems.

Vorteile: Easy to use

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016
Mariela R.
Sales & Marketing Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016

"Great Lead/Student Management Database"

Kommentare: Easy transition from our old database. User friendly. Reports are great and very easy and fast to pull.

Vorteile: When we have any requests, the support team and Dr. Abu process our requests very quick.

Nachteile: Nothing yet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016