Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Tasker

Flexible und effektive Field-Service-Management-Lösung zur Verwaltung von Aufgaben, Prozessen und Mitarbeitern.

Erfahre mehr über Tasker

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Kestutis A.
Service Manager
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2017

"In the space of the first half year, we saved over 20 000 Eur and 600 hours"

Kommentare: Saved 20 000 Eur and 600 hours at first half a year.

Vorteile: Time saving: The distribution of work has become more efficient and faster. All information about customer orders is stored in one place, and it is possible to clearly see the work status without having to call and ask. Moreover, customers can immediately be provided with answers about the progress of work. And with access to the system, the customers themselves can monitor progress and view reports. By filling out the forms in e-format, our mechanics save time. There is no need for any photos taken to be additionally forwarded or for documents to be delivered to the office; they are automatically stored in the system. Finally, it is no longer necessary to decipher what is written on paper forms. Money: Since we sell our work and services, saving time means we can earn more. Adding up the work of mechanics, workshop managers, and service assistant to the calculation, we save about 10% of working time. Additional hours for work turn into additional work, revenue and profits for the company. In the space of first half a year, we saved over 20,000 euros, eliminated work backlogs, and minimised problematic situations by using TASKER. The savings total about 600 working hours during that time.

Nachteile: Some small bugs appeared and few features were missing, but bugs were solved quite quickly and features were added with custom development.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2017
Agne G.
CEO
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Not stepping forward without a Tasker task"

Kommentare: All in all, Tasker business management system helps us work more smoothly, effectively and transparently.

Vorteile: This is the principle that we follow when delegating and performing requests of our clients. First of all, we find it very convenient that our technicians receive task assignments in real-time, with attached descriptions that are detailed as well as formed in a precise and clear manner.
After having performed the task or having detected the fault, they not only describe the work that has been done in writing but also attach photos, which helps us avoid any misunderstandings when we communicate with clients.
Second, using this solution we track our efficiency as it enables us to calculate how many hours our workers spend at clients’ premises. This gives us an opportunity not only to evaluate the costs of our services but also to motivate the best employees. In addition to that, we no longer need to deal with paper acts – instead, we use e-documents, which we can review and forward to our client in a simplified manner.
We can see all tasks in one place, filter, analyze them, and plan which engineer was / is / will be busy and how busy in the future.

Nachteile: Actually none. It's moving forward and delivering additional value each year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Dovile R.
Service Coordinator
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018

"The system helps to quickly and efficiently plan and assign tasks to remote mobile service support"

Vorteile: Alwark is known for its prompt and professional service. Our mobile repair service is constantly expanding, and to ensure the highest standards of services, we are constantly improving our processes. We have implemented TASKER to manage our service desk operations more effectively. The system helps to quickly and efficiently plan and assign tasks to remote mobile service support. We get real-time information about on-going and completed work, faults covered by warranty, and customer reviews across the entire country, so we can promptly and efficiently organise delivery of spare parts from our warehouses and order them from manufacturers. All information is immediately systematised into the service database and becomes the maintenance logbook for each machine. This helps us not only to quickly identify the possible causes of failure, but also to plan preventive maintenance work and regular technical maintenance. All this saves time and money for us and for our customers.

Nachteile: Custom development and/or custom integrations sometimes is still needed, but was always solved professionally.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Sigita M.
Project manager
Umweltdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"Customers are satisfied with improved quality of our service and reduced paperwork"

Vorteile: Saves employees time and serves more customers - we wanted to make it easier for drivers across the country to work, serving factories, supermarkets, schools and kindergartens. Now employees are using their time more efficiently - they spend it for customer service, not for the paperwork. Also by optimizing routing we can serve more customers on a daily basis. We always trying to complete our client's task as soon as possible. Even those which was not scheduled at the beginning of the day could be now started on the fly. We already received a lot of praise: customers are satisfied with the quality of our service and reduced paperwork. Positive changes were received from officials of the State Tax Inspectorate and the State Food and Veterinary Service who are checking drivers on the road. All of the required documentation is displayed on the employee's smartphone screen in TASKER application.

Nachteile: Maybe not the cheapest solution in the market and there are only Android version of application (no iOS version)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018