CaseCamp.com Bewertungen

von Auction Software

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über CaseCamp.com

Project Management Software CaseCamp.com, keeps people on the same page working toward a common goal: finishing a project together.

Erfahre mehr über CaseCamp.com

156 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019

"A good project planning tool"

Kommentare: A good tool which helps alot and having multiple features to manage your project.

Vorteile: It helps to structured the project and also helps in project management.
It is combination of all software which we think helps in any project like JIRA etc.
It also had good pricing as compares to other similar softwares.

Nachteile: Dashboard need more new features but it cannot considered as cons. just need upgradation.
Otherwise a great tool in this pricing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019
Caleb J.
Junior Web Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"CaseCamp - Work from Anywhere, Anytime with Anyone"

Kommentare: The application has been of tremendous help to me and my team with the option to see status and progress of our software development projects. I believe this is the Apple of project management software.

Vorteile: CaseCamp is one of the best online project management software with a very simple, organized and intuitive user interface for this top of the line project management software. CaseCamp comes bundled with couple awesome features like: *Resource Planning
*Vacation Tracking
*Time Tracking
*Project Planning
*Employee and Manager interface
*Owner and Customer interface
*Analytics and Reporting
whether you are an in-house, outsourced or mixed team, CaseCamp tool unites all to work flawlessly on a common goal as a team. CaseCamp has a virtual team management option which allows you to track your teams production hours, location and contribution to the project as a means to protect you as the employer from dishonest employees etc.

Nachteile: I believe having the tool tutorials in a separate page would aid in better learning about the tool. Also adding pop up notifications for events. Finally, I also believe that since it is currently available in English only, the outreach is definitely impacted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Yasiru N.
Associate Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.12.2018

"One of best project management software"

Vorteile: Time tracking feature is very useful.
Unlimited team handling is one of best option.
You can create unlimited projects.

Nachteile: Online website is taking little bit time to load because of the front wallpaper.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.12.2018
Vinay ram G.
Project Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2018

"We found IT IN CASECAMP"

Vorteile: Casecamp ensures that a project manager's task is to make certain that all the stakeholders understand the project and agree on what project success looks like. Their topmost priority is that the change-driven scope definition is clarified just sufficiently for time and cost estimates. Casecamp is one and only one solution provider, for all stakeholders that extend well beyond the project sponsors and a variety customer. Case camp has ensured that all the four phases of project management viz., Initiating, Planning, Executing, Monitoring & Controlling are adequately covered.
In a nutshell, this is a (CAMP) environment where all C A S E S are covered.
The greatest challenge in life is discovering who you are
The second greatest is being happy with what you find.

Nachteile: When I tried first time for sign up in the case camp portal I didn't receive SMS OTP to my mobile. It would have been better if there was an OTP sent to mail as we register with mail id in the initial steps.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2018
Jeffery S.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018

"Excellent resource... great for reviewing past discussion, revision progress and uploaded content!"

Vorteile: The value in Casecamp from my perspective is that Casecamp "when used as intended" is fantastic for a couple of reasons. First and foremost, it provides a record of conversations throughout the stages of a project and Second, it provides a complete catalog of uploads. So there is no question what was discussed and what information was provided.

Nachteile: I would like to see pop up indicators to tell managers when something is ahead of schedule or assignments that they are falling behind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018
Jake L.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017

"Hidden Gem in Project Managment Software"

Kommentare: Get Casecamp now; you can thank me later. Hands down, it is our company's most beloved tool. I've used many project management tools while working for Fortune 100 tech companies as well as well as in my own development shop. Casecamp combines all of the tools we had(Jira, upwork, time doctor,) does a better job than all of them individually, and for a fraction of the price. These guys need a better pricing team because for the value of you get they are literally giving it away for free.

Vorteile: All in one solution. Great price and great value. Consolidate all of my tools.

Nachteile: nothing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2017
Rachit D.
UI Developer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017

"CaseCamp is project management software.It provides unlimited projects with minimal cost to buyers. "

Vorteile: CaseCamp is the best project management tool which is available online with more features compared to its peers. The most exciting feature is Gantt chart analysis. So users can have graphical representation of project activities. It is also hosted at a private/public cloud. This provides next generation of features capability of the software. It provides advanced level of features such as analytics, expense reports, export to CSV. It provides 50GB online storage to users. This software provides easy to use interface. Users can learn it easily. Users can use only one tool to manage and cover a range of business processes and requirements.

Nachteile: CaseCamp supports only English language to its clients. So user base is getting narrowed down. This directly affects the business of the company. There is one feature called Capture Employee GPS location/Employee tracking. I do least like feature called "Capture Employee GPS location/Employee tracking" about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017
Ian D.
E commerce site owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"All in one project management tool easy to use "

Vorteile: The CaseCamp is simply a great way to keep track of even the most complex of projects and it makes reviewing past and current progress very easy and allows for planning and keeping track of man hours used.
I have used other project management tools and none of them even come close to CaseCamp.
It's a no brainer deciding to use it.
I am still using it now...

Nachteile: there were no cons at all. Nothing I did not like

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"Good choice"

Vorteile: When there are a lot of project management tools in market its not that easy to keep up the standards and meet user requirements which is fulfilled by CaseCamp upto an extent.

Nachteile: The competitive market urges CaseCamp to enhance existing features and provide more valued features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Krishna K.
Intern
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2017

""A Convenient and a Productive Tool""

Vorteile: I have been using CaseCamp for a while and it has definitely helped me to be more structured. CaseCamp supports Resource Planning, Project Planning, Analysis and Reporting and provides a neat and clean interface for Customer and Owner / Employee and Manager.
Efficiency in project management is one of the most important thing for a business house. Case Camp offers free usage up to 10 projects at a minimal monthly cost. CaseCamp is built-in with a lot of interactive project management features .Gantt Chart Analysis, IOS/Android App tracking features make it unique and exclusive among its competitors. From creating `to do list to tracking project progress status or employee performances, this software gives a logical approach for effective project planning and management.
Its user friendly features make it convenient for the customers who range from free lancers to small scale or large scale business houses. CaseCamp clients include NDTV, Wedding.Com, Eriksson etc.

Nachteile:

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2017
Krishna priya C.
Configuration Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2017

"Project Management is completing the Goal/Deliverables within the given Time and Money durin signoff"

Kommentare: It has made Project Management easy.Very User Friendly and helps in Budget Management,Tima Management,Gantt Charts,Bug Tracking,Issu Management and especially Milestone Tracking aincluding various other features.

Vorteile: Project Management as mentioned above is Completing the Goal/Deliverables according to the agreed upon quality within the given Time and Money is Highly Impossible.so it usually requires little more than the agreed upon Time and Money.As a result, it results in Change Requests which involves more Time and more Cost.But using Case Camp Impossible is made possible.We can provide the agreed upon quality within the given Time and Cost which is leading to a Successful Business and High-End Customer Satisfaction.We are able to meet the Business Criteria which is the Prime Factor within no time using this software.No matter whatever might be the Business Need because of Case Camp we are able to meet the Business Case within no Time and agreed upon Cost which has made this tool to be an integral part of our Business.

Nachteile: I would everyone to use this software but would be more than happy if they can come up in automating certain areas like Cost Management and Time Management like the Schedule diagrams wherein the activity durations can be easily and accurately estimated without much of manual intervention.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2017
Jacob R.
New Development Administrator
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2016

"CaseCamp.com Project Management Software"

Kommentare: This software has been a great help with being able to see status and progress for our software development. I have used other project management software before but this one is by far the best. A++++

Vorteile: Ease of use, Basic dashboard great GUI

Nachteile: Having worked with project management software in the past, this one is by far the best I have come across. I have not been able to come across any cons as of yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2016
Alan J.
BDM
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016

"Elegant system"

Kommentare: The system was easy to use and the customer support was really helpful. The video session made us feel easy with the system

Vorteile: Price, Platform access, easy to use platform

Nachteile: Some server glitches

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016
Rahil V.
Web and Mobile App Developer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2017

"Robust. Organized. Effortless."

Kommentare: Clean, light and robust.

Vorteile: CaseCamp is a project management utility that feels light and robust. The web application loads quickly and I found it effortless to jump directly into my client's new project management tasks upon my first use. It has that modern feature that it does not require a page refresh to show real-time replies and new threads. I would recommend it to anyone.

Nachteile: To my knowledge there is no mobile application platform for CaseCamp, but honestly I would prefer using a PC for this type of management anyway. They have no other flaws as far as I know.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2017
Selva J.
Founder & President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2017

"This is why we love CaseCamp..."

Kommentare: CaseCamp is a great cloud-based project management and team collaboration tool. Awesome Integration Features - all at a much lower cost than alternative project management tools.
Get things done with Case Camp. Where the real work Happens.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2017
Ishan S.
Student
Computer-Vernetzung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2017

"Fast, Modern and Loaded with Features"

Kommentare: - Cost savings
- One place to manage all software development and project management

Vorteile: First, the UI is really good and it feels quite fast. Instant loads, no waiting to do anything. Casecamp is way ahead of other similar tools when it comes to UI. Additionally, it offers all the features I could think of without breaking the bank. Project tracking with Gnatt charts? They've it.
Git repos? They've it.
Integration with other tools like Trello? They've it.
The reports are really useful to see team's productivity and much better than any open source alternatives like Redmine.

Nachteile: There are minor UI issues here and there. For example, there is an empty box on project homepage which gives a feeling of something missing from there. The calendar screen has arrows on top and bottom on month name instead of sides. But nothing that can't be ignored.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2017
Yaqoob K.
Web designer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"It's totally good,it's a really cool to use"

Vorteile: I have used this tool for 6 months now ,the thing I like the most is that casecamp is constantly evolving they have implemented many new and use full features since I registered .and they also take in suggestions and work on it to giving the best user interface and functionalities . customer support is very engaging and informative

Nachteile: Only applicable in English ,can't be used in other languages ,the product is highly cost but it will be effective for further project management

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Nivethitha V.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2017

"Truly Awesome Project Management Tool"

Kommentare: CaseCamp - Having this highly customizable tool with me, i feel like i am having a robot working for me, taking care of all my project management needs with literally ZERO chaos.
With the way the tool is designed(Hats off to the development team), I am getting a clear picture of everything happens in a project and i could find what goes wrong where and so it is easy for me to take right decisions.
The customer service is beyond expectations and the way their person patiently supported me to explore all the features of Casecamp is just awesome.
And most important, since this tool does everything for me, my mind is FREE TO THINK..and this is much needed in any business.
I would suggest this tool to everyone for all their project management needs. No second thought about it. Give this tool a try and am sure you will not leave this tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2017
Aravindan R.
Software Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017

"Best Management Software "

Vorteile: With innovative features, day-to-day work continues to get easier and more transparent for its customers. It is designed by creatives for creatives. With its comprehensive set of smart and customizable tools, users are able to track projects, manage resources, automate workflows and optimize budgets that translate to achieve business goals. Although every organization faces unique challenges and business needs, this project management software provides the building blocks that allow teams the opportunity to configure the information platform they need to succeed. Now, users can focus on and enjoy the creative aspect of the business.

Nachteile: Difficult to use, so need training for first time users to use the software effectively and many functionalities are available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017
Jerril R.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016

"Very intuitive project management tool. Cost effective, bringing new feature every release."

Kommentare: Very simple and easy application. No training required. Dashboard view gives you overall idea about the project.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Cost effective.

Nachteile: It is an emerging product so new features may not work as you expect. But the support team is very quick to address the issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2016
Teun W.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2016

"CaseCamp is a great project management tool"

Kommentare: CaseCamp really helped me to keep track of our project. Communicating and exchanging information with the design and development team was really easy and trackable. I would say you have to have a project management system like CaseCamp to efficiently finish a project.

Vorteile: Ease of use, data exchange features, communication tools, time management, task management features, customer support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2016
William P.
Owner
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016

"Impressive"

Kommentare: Enjoy the visual features of CaseCamp much better than other management software, such as BaseCamp. I just found it much easier to manage multiple projects at once and the visual indicators help with determining exactly where the project stands in simple glance. Also, the notication system is much more advanced and provides better alerts when something needs my attention.

Vorteile: Easy learning curve, excellent visual indicators, ability to manage multiple projects at once

Nachteile: none as of yet

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016
Darika S.
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2018

"Balanced software among project management"

Kommentare: Handled many projects through Casecamp a few months ago.

Vorteile: Very simple but advanced product. Easy to use and handle projects.
My favorite feature is basic package contains unlimited users that's a huge advantage for big teams.

Nachteile: Casecamp website is very slow. So hard to view information.
Customer support is not good at the moment. They take so much time to reply back to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2018
Pushparaj K.
Architect
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2016

"CaseCamp Review"

Kommentare: I had an opportunity to attend a demo of casecamp by its product lead and I was very impressed with its functionality. Even though there are lot of project management tool available in the market, I feel casecamp stands out by providing useful features like resource location identifier,smart time tracker, image uploader and configurable task escalation. CaseCamp generates report that provides a complete picture of project status in a very easy to understand
format.
In my opinion casecamp is a very generic project management tool , apart from software project management it can also be configured for project management in civil and mechanical engineering industry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2016
Arvind babu C.
Chief Marketing Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2017

"Good tool to have"

Kommentare: I used the tool its looks really good, lot of geed features. Very effective tool for tracking the Project . Works smoothly , only recommendation I have is for the UX its little hard for any new users who use the app for the first time.. I recommend this tool.

Vorteile: Very lite UI.
Performance is very good

Nachteile: Its hard for any first time users need training to use the tool effectively.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2017