Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über INVOX

Eine Call-Tracking-Lösung, die Aufschluss darüber gibt, welche Marketingkanäle mit den meisten Anrufkonversionen verbunden sind.

Erfahre mehr über INVOX

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Gabriel U.
Marketing Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"A golden tool for a marketing department"

Kommentare: Great experience. Great and blazing fast customer support.

Vorteile: It is a very easy to use software with great reports. Easy to implement.

Nachteile: The fact that you have a limited number o minutes includes, but this is normal :)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 18.12.2019

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Andreea A.
General Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"An easy way to track our company advertising performances"

Vorteile: Invox has been our call tracking partner for the past two years. By using their tools, we were able to get valuable information about the incoming calls and measure how our marketing campaigns performed. Easy implementation, friendly and accurate reports on advertising channels that generated calls.

Nachteile: I have no specific criticism about this software, however as we continue our partnership, I could eventually suggest few tailored made features that will improve the overall service we get from Invox.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 12.12.2019

Thank you for your feedback! We assure you that we make every effort to improve and permanently add new functionalities useful to each business type.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Madalina S.
Client Communications & Campaigns Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Totally recommend!"

Kommentare: we use INVOX for more than 2 years and it really helped us fully understand the whole media budget spend and the delivered results.
we recommend it to all clients that are performance oriented and want to track all website interactions, not just the form completions.

Vorteile: easily to implement
no bugs
good reports

Nachteile: maybe to create a new feature where you could track two phone numbers simultaneous.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 18.12.2019

Thank you for your thoughts! As soon as possible, you will be able to track more than one phone number on the website.

Stay tuned for more updates!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Bianca F.
Brand Manager
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Invox can do much better"

Vorteile: It`s intuitive and easy to use. I can extract information very fast.

Nachteile: The fact that it changes names & colors of sources every month. It does not give me coherence and consistency for my Monthly Report.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 17.12.2019

Thanks for the review and being a INVOX customer.

We're always striving to improve our business, and I'd like to respond to your dislikes and see if we might be able to make the service better for you.

The names of the call tracking sources change every month because in some months you receive calls from certain sources and in other months you no longer receive from the same sources.

As for changing the colors of the call tracking sources, we found it a nice thing to make our customers smile. :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Mihai D.
Digital Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Invox is the best for us and the Moloso Clients"

Kommentare: We use Invox for tracking phone calls from different medium and sources for us and for our clients. At the moment it is the most reliable and also affordable tool.

Vorteile: - accuracy
- great service provide
- great and easy to use platform
- great customer support

Nachteile: At the moment I don't have any cons at the product. Every issue has been resolved ASAP bu customer support and I did not find any problems in the platform

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 12.12.2019

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to have Moloso agency as partners.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
George B.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"I recommend it all the time! "

Kommentare: As a marketing agency, Having the INVOX Call Tracking solutions installed in our customers websites and/or landing pages, gave us a great clearance in tracking our conversion goals. It is easy tu understand the metrics and with this solution, your marketing level is over 70% than others.

Vorteile: clearance - accurate measures - easy to use

Nachteile: I really didn't find nothing wrong so far. Wrong is not to use this service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 11.12.2019

Thank you for your good thoughts and we are glad that INVOX is helpful to optimize your conversion rate!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Alexandru R.
Senior Google Ads Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Excellent Software"

Kommentare: Excellent partnership, positive and valuable feedback. Our company implemented INVOX in over 50 Google Ads accounts and based on the subsequent optimization we managed to increase our client base.

Vorteile: Excellent Reporting, Accessibility, Ease of Use, Very Helpful Customer Support,

Nachteile: There's nothing that we can think of at this moment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 31.12.2019

Thank you for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"INVOX Review. "

Vorteile: I can see the sources of my traffic much more detailed than analytics

Nachteile: More detailed reports would be very useful

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 16.12.2019

Thanks for the review. Soon you will see more detailed and complete reports in your dashboard.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Radu N.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Invox Review"

Kommentare: I have been very satisfied with Invox. I used the software for an real estate client to track conversions' sources. Very useful.

Vorteile: How easy it is to implement and use the software, as well as the accuracy of the tracking. It is a great tool to add value to the business.

Nachteile: I had no issues with the software so I cannot say that it was something I did not like.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 18.12.2019

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Alexandru C.
Agent imobiliar
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Best thing I could possibly choose! "

Kommentare: Maybe just the possibility to take voice mails whenever I reject a call ( a different voice mail than the carrier's )

Vorteile: People don't text/whatsapp me anymore on my personal number. I get all my calls recorded. User friendly meniu!!

Nachteile: Nothing at the time. everything is alright!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 13.12.2019

Thank you for your appreciation. We have added this development to the list (VoiceMail if you reject the call) and we will add it to the platform as soon as possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Adina V.
Managing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Magazinul de Case "

Kommentare: Very satisfied

Vorteile: I like the team and their availability for the client. Great client service!

Nachteile: There are still changes that we needed and could not be done from the interface.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 11.12.2019

Thanks for the appreciation. Your opinion is very important to us and we will consider it in future developments!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Richard V.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020

"Decluttering marketing ROI for phone conversions"

Vorteile: Finally found the way to see through the phone conversions analytics...

Nachteile: Requires call redirecting hence is a bit expensive because of that

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2020
Alexandru C.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Good product, great value for money"

Vorteile: Ease of use and good functionality. Tracking functionality helps a lot.

Nachteile: Did not find any cons , until this moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Harry I.
Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Great help to understand which channels deliver the best results"

Kommentare: Friendly support, easy to setup

Vorteile: simplicity of analytics and the level of support

Nachteile: Monthly fee is a bit pricey, the investment only makes sense for bugets above 1000E/mo.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INVOX an 18.12.2019

Hello! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019