Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über IdeaBridge

IdeaBridge helps organisations to collect, identify, refine, select and manage new innovative ideas and implement them company wide.

Erfahre mehr über IdeaBridge

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Sagar S.
Sagar S.
Senior Manager - Quality in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Novel and a superb product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The development and support team is fantastic and you can count on them for urgent resolutions

Vorteile:

Product's ease of use is amazing. The design is simplestic and very effective. The idea of providing a customizable and easily upgradable product for idea life cycle management is one of a kind.

Nachteile:

None that i can think of. The team has really thought through the product.

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Mr. Sagar for your kind review. We're glad to be of service to help your organization achieve your goals. We hope to continue this way in the future.

Leena B.
Associate Manager- Chairman office in Indien
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Experience with Idea Bridge

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We have developed this software as an Idea submission tool (Maadhyam) for the group. We have received 500+ ideas in the system, which are properly recorded and stored and we have report, dashboard and more important data for analyzing.

Vorteile:

We checked and tested many softwares, but found Idea bridge functionally more sound and adaptable. After customization software is of about 100% satisfaction to us.

Nachteile:

There was nothing which we can considered in least liking as software was customized as per our requirement.

Antwort von Plus Innovations

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you, Ms. Leena. We're glad we could help you fulfil your organizational goals. Looking forward to serve you better!

Vijaykumar S.
Partner in Indien
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile:

Integration with other ideas tools so get validation

Nachteile:

Perfect solution. Need integration with other services in line

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Mr. Shah for your kind response. We're glad you found the product useful and we hope continue providing the best solutions for your needs.

Latha S.
Project Management Office in Indien
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

MyViews

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: HAving a very good experience. Support is extremely good and the speed of reponse to the queries is excellent. Good Team

Vorteile:

UI/UX extremely good. Software comes with a bundle that has many features. The software can be used by all levels of people ranging from workmen to SMG of an organization

Nachteile:

Standards report features can be improvised as currently many has to be customized seperately

Antwort von Plus Innovations

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you, Latha Ma'am. We're glad that you find IdeaBridge the perfect solution for your requirements. We hope to continue providing good service to you.

Dheeraj S.
Deputy Manager, Quality Assurance in Indien
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Brilliantly designed software with great features for users

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Highly satisfied with platform and it has been horizontally deployed to our other group companies already.

Vorteile:

Idea Management workflow is very structured at skeleton level and also flexible for customization as per organizational needs. Easy user interface helps in faster adoption of platform. Dashboard and Report structure helps identifying key areas for improvement. Development time is low. Development team is very professional, humble and courteous. Separate module for Staff and Workmen as per their digital literacy.

Nachteile:

Mobile app of platform is not upto the level of software used in desktop/laptop. Troubleshooting is 1 area that can be improved further to enhance Customer experience.

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Mr. Dheeraj for your kind review. We're looking into the troubleshooting and mobile app features to help improve your experience further!

Sagar K.
NA in Indien
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Its awesome loved the product and have been using it

Nachteile:

Its all good and I am looking forward for more enhancements

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you Mr. Kapoor for your kind review. We hope to continue providing the best of services up to your satisfaction.

Praveen N.
Assistant Manager in Indien
Baumaterial, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Idea bridge - Helps to build innovation culture

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: This platform is really helpful in building innovation culture in our organisation and a one stop shop for all the Cost saving initiatives with the ideas from all the employees.

Vorteile:

Building an customized workflow is easy. The product has flexibility for both bottom up and top down approach of idea generation features which will help organizations to improve innovation culture across all levels.

Nachteile:

There are some features is the admin section where the product can still improve like updating a user from existing role if he is mapped to multiple categories. However they have taken this feedback and planning to incorporate this in the platform.

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Mr. Praveen for your kind review! We hope to continue providing you with the best our platform has to offer!

Vijay D.
Deputy general manager IT in Indien
Gewerbeimmobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reveiw of ideabridge

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Superb product at really good prices.

Vorteile:

Product is very easy to deploy. Team has given thought while developing this software. Self learning for end user.back end support is fantastic

Nachteile:

I cant think much on cons of product as of now

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you Mr. Dalmia for your kind review. We're glad you found the product useful and we hope continue providing the best solutions for your needs.

Chetan T.
Chief Information Officer in Indien
Metallabbau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Innovation through IdeaBridge

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It covers entire life cycle of innovation. Very simple to use, loaded with all features and functionality and quick to implement. Excellent customer support as well.

Nachteile:

Well nothing much in specific. This area of innovation management is always exploring in nature and its about personal experience and perception of an individual.

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Mr. Trivedi for the kind review. We're glad to be of service to help your organization achieve your goals and more.

Sumukh K.
General manager - innovation in Indien
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

A very nice platform, great interface

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The experience with ideabridge has been very good, I use the free trial which was a great new experience for me

Vorteile:

The interface is very easy to use and understand. Ideal for any size of company or firm

Nachteile:

The platform interface can be still improved

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Mr. Sumukh for your kind review! We hope to continue providing you with the best our platform has to offer!

Garvita K.
Area Sales Manager in Indien
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing Experience

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: You guys are doing superb, continue doing the great work .

Vorteile:

Super impressed with their support and quick response to the queries . Very Innovative & easily implemented .

Nachteile:

I don't think I was able to figure out any cons , my experience was superb .

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you Ms. Garvita for your kind review. We hope to continue providing the best of services up to your satisfaction.

Sudesh R.
Director in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ideas to build Employees Innovation Culture

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Impactful features Intuitive UI Simple & Easy to Use End to End Innovation Workflow Integration with AD,SSO and HR was very smooth Gamification engine - Points & Rewards

Nachteile:

No cons I could think of as this software met our business requirements and was able to automate the end to end innovation program.

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Mr. Sudesh for your kind review. We're glad to be of service to help you innovate everyday!

Lawrence B.
Cloud Software Engineer in UK
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bright ideas enable swift progress

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Apart from the user friendly interface the IdeaBridge system is very intuitive. The option to reward bright ideas empowers the motivation to come forward with ideas that could potentially enable changes required for the business to grow.

Nachteile:

Hard to tell, teh system really is very well designed, with pretty much all the technical and usability aspects in mind.

Saurabh A.
Principal Consultant in Indien
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Innovate and Grow together

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Easily managable workflows for the ideas to impact. employees can post ideas and team can implement and track the progress using a single window.

Nachteile:

The portal needs to be connected with better marketplaces for R&R to employees based on their ideas

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you Mr. Saurabh for your kind review. We hope to continue providing the best services to your satisfaction.

Bhavesh S.
CIO in Indien
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Good to have

Vorteile:

Ideation and bring transparency for all in the organization to idiate their ideas which in turn help company to bridge the gaps

Nachteile:

More the ideas more the weakness come up on surface to address them in positive manner

Antwort von Plus Innovations

letztes Jahr

Thank you Mr. Bhavesh for your kind review. We hope to continue providing the best of services up to your satisfaction.