IdeaBridge Bewertungen

von Plus Innovations

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über IdeaBridge

IdeaBridge helps organisations to collect, identify, refine, select and manage new innovative ideas and implement them company wide.

Erfahre mehr über IdeaBridge

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Latha S.
Project Management Office
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"MyViews"

Kommentare: HAving a very good experience. Support is extremely good and the speed of reponse to the queries is excellent. Good Team

Vorteile: UI/UX extremely good. Software comes with a bundle that has many features. The software can be used by all levels of people ranging from workmen to SMG of an organization

Nachteile: Standards report features can be improvised as currently many has to be customized seperately

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plus Innovations an 3.3.2020

Thank you, Latha Ma'am.
We're glad that you find IdeaBridge the perfect solution for your requirements. We hope to continue providing good service to you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Leena B.
Associate Manager- Chairman office
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"Experience with Idea Bridge"

Kommentare: We have developed this software as an Idea submission tool (Maadhyam) for the group. We have received 500+ ideas in the system, which are properly recorded and stored and we have report, dashboard and more important data for analyzing.

Vorteile: We checked and tested many softwares, but found Idea bridge functionally more sound and adaptable. After customization software is of about 100% satisfaction to us.

Nachteile: There was nothing which we can considered in least liking as software was customized as per our requirement.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plus Innovations an 18.2.2020

Thank you, Ms. Leena. We're glad we could help you fulfil your organizational goals. Looking forward to serve you better!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Sagar S.
Senior Manager - Quality
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Novel and a superb product"

Kommentare: The development and support team is fantastic and you can count on them for urgent resolutions

Vorteile: Product's ease of use is amazing. The design is simplestic and very effective. The idea of providing a customizable and easily upgradable product for idea life cycle management is one of a kind.

Nachteile: None that i can think of. The team has really thought through the product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plus Innovations an 4.6.2020

Thank you, Mr. Sagar for your kind review.
We're glad to be of service to help your organization achieve your goals. We hope to continue this way in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Dheeraj S.
Deputy Manager, Quality Assurance
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Brilliantly designed software with great features for users"

Kommentare: Highly satisfied with platform and it has been horizontally deployed to our other group companies already.

Vorteile: Idea Management workflow is very structured at skeleton level and also flexible for customization as per organizational needs. Easy user interface helps in faster adoption of platform. Dashboard and Report structure helps identifying key areas for improvement. Development time is low. Development team is very professional, humble and courteous. Separate module for Staff and Workmen as per their digital literacy.

Nachteile: Mobile app of platform is not upto the level of software used in desktop/laptop.
Troubleshooting is 1 area that can be improved further to enhance Customer experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plus Innovations an 4.6.2020

Thank you, Mr. Dheeraj for your kind review. We're looking into the troubleshooting and mobile app features to help improve your experience further!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Chetan T.
Chief Information Officer
Metallabbau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Innovation through IdeaBridge"

Vorteile: It covers entire life cycle of innovation. Very simple to use, loaded with all features and functionality and quick to implement. Excellent customer support as well.

Nachteile: Well nothing much in specific. This area of innovation management is always exploring in nature and its about personal experience and perception of an individual.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plus Innovations an 4.6.2020

Thank you, Mr. Trivedi for the kind review. We're glad to be of service to help your organization achieve your goals and more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Sudesh R.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Ideas to build Employees Innovation Culture"

Vorteile: Impactful features
Intuitive UI
Simple & Easy to Use
End to End Innovation Workflow
Integration with AD,SSO and HR was very smooth
Gamification engine - Points & Rewards

Nachteile: No cons I could think of as this software met our business requirements and was able to automate the end to end innovation program.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Plus Innovations an 4.6.2020

Thank you, Mr. Sudesh for your kind review. We're glad to be of service to help you innovate everyday!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020