Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über BlueOceanBrain

Deliver professional learning and development at scale with microlearning mapped to your core competencies, values and skills gaps.

Erfahre mehr über BlueOceanBrain

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Charles L.
Sr. Vice President in USA
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reaching Our Sales Force Through Blue Ocean Brain

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our sales force, without any reinforcement, has stayed highly engaged with BOB. I love working with the BOB team. They are highly responsive to our questions or requests and moreover are a pleasure to work with.

Vorteile:

I love the concept and execution of micro-learning. Everyone can spare 4-5 minutes to read and absorb new information and concepts. We make sure that they receive each day's lessons at &;30 am before their day really gets started and it becomes more difficult to take the time for BOB. I love the fact that I can track our associates interaction with the software. The Blue Ocean Brain content is excellent but I also love having the ability to provide custom content through the software. A key component of this training is having a platform that can communicate with a sales force that is spread across the US, in multiple time zones without incurring travel costs or time away from their main focus.

Nachteile:

It is very difficult to specifically point to the software as the reason for increased sales or better customer interaction.

Joanne S.
Learning Specialist in Kanada
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Exceptional product and service

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Working with Blue Ocean Brain has been such an amazing experience. Each time we partner with them on new customized content they produce above and beyond what we ask for. The are incredibly efficient, responsive and positive in every interaction we have.

Vorteile:

The ease of use and the fact that there is new content every day.

Nachteile:

The only con for us is the use of google translate rather than direct French translation. The Team at BOB have been very supportive of us adding French content when we need to.

Emily T.
Teacher in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and helpful

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

I enjoyed using BlueOceanBrain for a working training that I went to. We were able to quickly and easily be trained on different subjects.

Nachteile:

The ease of use could be updated a bit. The software felt a bit outdated.

Lael G.
Director of Training & Development in USA
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

No Brianer

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Blue Ocean Brain creates new content daily that is modern, relevant and just short enough to keep the attention spans of busy professionals. It allows your users to search for relevant topics to them and helps your L&D team provide quality development solutions to their employees.

Nachteile:

I don't have any concerns with this product.

Kim C.
VP, Sales & Marketing Admin in USA
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Absolutely love Blue Ocean Brain and the BOB team!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Absolutely love this software!

Vorteile:

The interface is well designed and easy to navigate. Content is relevant, bite size, interesting. The Leader boards are a great way to motivate peers to invest time into their learning, growth and development.

Nachteile:

My only suggestion would be to provide user engagement/activity reports. As an administrator it would be nice to be able to provide engagement stats to leadership to showcase the value of the software and use to support a case for expansion throughout the organization.

Ira H.
Enterprise Learning & Development Strategy in USA
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Blue Ocean Brain Delivers!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Blue Ocean Brain has provided a daily learning engagement opportunity to employees across our organization on a host of subjects all grounded in neuroscience and delivered in multiple formats (videos, articles, etc...). The consultants at Blue Ocean Brain have also done a great job partnering with us to customize content and experiences based on our organizational needs which has helped us to improve adoption and engagement.

Vorteile:

Software offers a wide variety of engagement options including daily emails, interactive website and gamification options with completion scoring. These options have helped employees decide which level of engagement works best for them and their schedule.

Nachteile:

Set up on internal platform requires complex security configurations thus employees have no direct access to content on our internal intranet page.

Jillian P.
Learning and Development Associate in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

BOB Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

- user-friendly both as a user and an administrator - informative, useful, and relevant content - customize-able - fun and interesting to users - great mental break for stressed employees - love micro learning technique for a fast-paced, always busy industry

Nachteile:

- need more utilization - would be helpful to have utilization year-to-date reports that are readily available on platform

Brian B.
Senior Learning Consultant, Design in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

An ocean of possibilities and potential!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Blue Ocean Brain delivers a wide range of relevant and timely topics that are well organized and always updated. New features and enhancements continue to be added over time which is nice to see. The team behind the software is also very passionate about their work and receptive to feedback. The learning nuggets never take more than a couple of minutes to complete, and are even broken into smaller segments which can easily be completed during short breaks throughout the day. I look forward to seeing the platform continue to improve and mature over time.

Nachteile:

The point system can be easily cheated because points are awarded immediately upon page load, no matter whether any of the content is read or not. The majority of our users do not abuse this loophole, but there are a few that take advantage of it to collect points without actually learning anything.

Brandon R.
Corporate Trainer in USA
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Microlearning Tool

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The amount of content that is available for learners and how current and relative the content is. The advanced search capabilities is also great, its often times hard for me to find something that isn't searchable.

Nachteile:

I would like to be able to do some reporting out the tool and see some statistics around some of our learners.

Tera W.
L and D Associate in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I enjoy Blue Ocean Brain

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like the quickness of each exercise/activity. In my workday I'm often short of time, so its nice that I can still take brief moments to focus, learn, or take a break from my work.

Nachteile:

There is nothing I dislike about this software.

Yin T.
Manager, Talent Management in Kanada
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fun filled learning bites!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Amazing, can't say enough about the support and partnership.

Vorteile:

Clean look, easy to navigate and various options.

Nachteile:

I like everything - I think if it had a feedback (or like) functionality or chat built in, that would be a big wow. It already is a great software though.

Jeremy K.
Instructional Designer in USA
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Valuable Learning Resource

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Constantly updated content which aligns to business focus, soft skills and employee performance outcomes. In addition, BOB has unbelievable support.

Nachteile:

It's hard to pinpoint much for cons. Every once in a while we run into user reward point abuse where the issue is at the fault of the users abusing an honor system of acquiring points for rewards.

Clare M.
Assoc Director, Global L&D in USA
Biotechnologie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been able to highlight company initiatives with Blue Ocean, and keep them in the forefront of employees minds. The Blue Ocean team is very responsive, and has helped us customize.

Vorteile:

The program is easily customized for the audience. Short reads, great to build interest in a topic. The customer service is the best out there!!

Nachteile:

Can be a bit superficial like much micro learning.

Davis R.
Director in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Blue Ocean Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We wanted to have an assessible resource where associates could use drive their learning. Also, we wanted a resource that could provide content without an associate leaving their office.

Vorteile:

I like the robust content and the ease of navigating through the software.

Nachteile:

I can't think of any con's at this time. It has been a great resource for our associates.

Valerie M.
Sr. Director, Learning & Engagement in USA
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I am extremely satisfied with Blue Ocean Brain and recommend it whenever I have the opportunity to do so. It is a great product in and of itself, and the customer support is STELLAR!

Vorteile:

Blue Ocean Brain is visually appealing AND easy to use. The information it provides is very helpful and provided in a compelling way (quick learning using short articles, tests, videos). The customer support is the BEST I have experienced in the industry.

Nachteile:

Nothing. I truly like everything about this product.