Sustainable Planner Bewertungen

von Virtual Corporation

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Sustainable Planner

Solution to help you identify risk, threats & vulnerabilities that could impact your organization's operations.

Erfahre mehr über Sustainable Planner

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Cheryl D.
Sr. Program Manager Business Continuity & Facilities Management
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Lifecycle of Sustainable Planner "

Kommentare: Having all of our plans in one tool makes it more manageable for a small team. We are audited both internal and external so the ease of going to on repository to pull artifacts makes the process much easier.

Vorteile: The ease of training team members on using the tool. I also like the flexibility to make changes to the master survey as our business changes, so we are always current.

Nachteile: Would like a little more features on dragging and dropping into survey pages. Also, offering an easier solution on creating reports.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Corporation an 1.8.2019

Cheryl, thank you for taking the time to provide a review for us! We are pleased to hear it is easy to train your team members on the tool. It's great to know Sustainable Planner is adaptable to your business needs.

Currently, we are looking into offering various options to enhance the user experience for administrators, as well as, end users. If there are any enhancement requests you and your team feel would be of value, please submit a request to our support team for consideration in future releases. Thank you for the continued partnership.

Rebecca Wein, Marketing Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Linda R.
Director, Emergency Management
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"Great product and Excelllent Customer Service"

Kommentare: Excellent.

Vorteile: Ease of use, very customizable, met our needs for business continuity planning, Tech support and customer service are second to none. Very knowledgeable about the healthcare regulatory landscape.

Nachteile: No issues. Met all of our needs and has great tech support

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Corporation an 5.8.2019

Linda, thank you for taking the time to share your remarkable opinion about Sustainable Planner and Virtual Corporation. We take pride in providing outstanding service to our customers and always welcome feedback. Our team greatly appreciated hearing about your experience and compliments working with us. We look forward to continuing our partnership.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Drena F.
BCP Program Lead
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"SP Review "

Vorteile: The software is flexible in its ability to meet the needs of different types of organizations and can be altered to meet the changing needs of existing organizations. Adding pages to the the impact analysis, recovery plans and reporting structures is a positive. As a whole, the customer support operation is well run with quick, efficient and effective answers when we experience problems questions or need specific direction.
There are also clear , concise and adequate notifications about maintenance work and emergency work when the tool is going to be off line for any amount of time.

Nachteile: For the general user, the tool is very easy to navigate.
As an administrator , page changes, field alterations and other modifications are not user friendly or intuitive.
When considering the product training, sessions should be planned according to entry, mid and advanced level training and scheduled in that manner. As a new user, I wound up sitting through the training a few times because the sessions were mixed audiences and left out many of the basics that I needed to build a foundation.
Lastly, the report building capacity is limited for admin users. Most, if not all of our reports require the efforts of Virtual's technical support staff. It would be a tremendous benefit to be able to build simple reports on our own in real time, as required.
Some of the other features that I would list are due to be corrected in the next version release, so I will not outline them here.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Corporation an 30.7.2019

Thank you for your feedback, Drena! We are pleased to hear your experience with Sustainable Planner is flexible and easy to navigate. Our team is continuously working diligently to ensure the best user experience as possible. Our support team can also share some tips and tricks with you on how to make your user experience even better.

We understand how report building can be easier when you can build your own reports. If you have any questions or concerns about building reports, our support team would be happy to walk you through the dashboard updates, maintenance, changes, as well as, working with SP data tables.

We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards and services for our customers and your satisfaction is our number one priority. Virtual Corporation would like to thank you for bringing these to our attention.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Paul U.
Enterprise Architect
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"Flexibility and Customization with top notch support"

Kommentare: I would recommend this software for a DR program that has not fully matured. Having used some of the larger enterprise solutions, they provide so much more than a small/midsize IT department would need. If you want to store you recovery documentation in a cloud platform that is easy to manage and build some simply workflows this software is great. We licensed it for a very reasonable price and my management team really likes the simplicity.

Vorteile: It's been able to meet our needs as we build our the DR program, we initially had very limited requirements, but as time has gone on our needs have changed as the program has matured. The support teams have been able to tailor the reports to our needs and make the platform do whatever we have wanted. The mobile app works surprisingly well for pulling up documentation. The licensing model is also very good, we can grow this to whatever our needs are very easily.

Nachteile: It's not exactly a turn key solution, so when you first start using it there is a decent amount of work to get things the way want them. It's also not exactly as pretty as some of the other more expensive tools. The reporting is minimal, but can be altered to do whatever you need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Corporation an 6.8.2019

Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We're so happy SP has been an instrumental part in your Disaster Recovery program. If there are specific reporting capabilities your team is seeking, perhaps we can schedule a time to connect to go through the dashboards and how we can further meet your needs. Our company values customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thank you again for sharing your experience.
-Rebecca Wein, Marketing Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Marc E.
Business Resiliency Director
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Customize your BIA/BCP Process"

Kommentare: Reducing number of plans and increasing quality.

Vorteile: The customization is key to positive nature of my review

Nachteile: Sometimes requires too many clicks to complete effort

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Corporation an 30.7.2019

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Marc! We are thrilled that your experience has been great; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote.

Virtual Corporation values you as a long-standing customer and greatly appreciate the trust you have placed in our products and services.

Rebecca Wein, Marketing Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Linda C.
Sr Mgr Business Continuity & Emergency Response
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Sustainable Planner Review"

Kommentare: Excellent communication and partnership with the team to develop and create the Office Depot / Grand & Toy platform. The project included in introduction to the program, creation of the plans and technician workings of the tool.

Vorteile: The ability to have an online option for the create of BIA & Business Continuity Planning.

Nachteile: Not easy to add / delete, modify without the assistance of the Sustainable Planner group. The platform is not user friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Corporation an 30.7.2019

Linda, we are grateful that you took the time to leave us a kind review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.

We offer a variety of training options to support you and your team such as free monthly training sessions where authorized users can join as often as they like.

In addition, our support team offers client-facing documentation, white papers, user guides, admin guides, and client implementation quick guides. If there is any other way we can be of assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Virtual Corporation appreciates your feedback and continues to strive for ultimate success.

Rebecca Wein, Marketing Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019