Shirt Designer Tool Bewertungen

von iDesigniBuy

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Shirt Designer Tool

Product customization solution that enables users to customize shirt with their own design preferences.

Erfahre mehr über Shirt Designer Tool

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Wendy J.
Owner
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2019

"Design away"

Kommentare: Everyone loves a cool or funny T-shirt, weather it is for a function, a party theme or even just to sleep in. This is a great tool for that and sell some on e commerce as well

Vorteile: You don’t need knowledge of t-shirt designing. There is a user-friendly dashboard, design the t-shirt as you like, and place an order. The dashboard makes it really easy to let your creativity flow. Make some up for a wedding party or a family reunion and come up with something fabulous to sell on ecommerce.

Nachteile: I didn't find anything I didn't like. The dashboard is really easy to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2019
Nitin N.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2016

"Shirt Designer Tool Great!!!!!!!!"

Kommentare: I am too happy that I have all in one product design software. All my customers are very happy using this tool.

Vorteile: Totally user friendly designer tool

Nachteile: idesignibuy did fantastic job to developed such tool, great!!!!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iDesigniBuy an 4.8.2016

please display this review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2016
Brooke S.
Webmaster
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Next level software TAILORED for designing shirts"

Kommentare: Only having use the demo version of this software I am Seriously considering purchasing it in order to take my design business to a specific focus geared towards apparel.

Vorteile: I love the fact that you can design on the go on a mobile device or tablet with a software. You’re not tethered to your desktop computer to make updates and edits or even create a new design.

Nachteile: There are a lot more options for specific tailored styles of shirts than I will ever need so there’s a bit much to sift through.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Mark S.
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2016

"Excellent plugin!!!"

Kommentare: I purchased this shirt designer software for my website and it's working fine as they describe, support was brilliant.

Vorteile: Support was brilliant

Nachteile: Its easy to manage from admin panel, just i need to upload one fabric instead respective angle wise fabric.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iDesigniBuy an 7.8.2016

Thanks for your review mark

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Showroom Consultant
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2017

"Ease in design"

Vorteile: Takes the illustrative struggle out of mockups. I really enjoyed the ease at which I could bring my ideas to life.

Nachteile: Installing the software was a little bit tedious for someone like me who is not as tech savvy, but once I got it working I really was able to pick it up quick.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2017
Jonathan B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2017

"Super cool!"

Kommentare: This is a super cool program with lots of features. This really makes designing fun and easy! It's definitely helped bring out the creativeness in me!
Awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2017
Merlin B.
Web Designer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"Designing has never been so easy"

Vorteile: Designing has never been so easy for us until we discovered this soft, it has allowed us to elaborate our uniforms and make us notice in our company, excellent program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018