Multirater Surveys Bewertungen

von Multirater Surveys

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Multirater Surveys

Online customisable 360 degree feedback surveys which streamline employee reviews and improve performance discussions.

Erfahre mehr über Multirater Surveys

10 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

John H.
Salesperson
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018

"Level Five Selling"

Kommentare: So far excellent due to rep personal support.

Vorteile: The support from rep has been very important

Nachteile: Lacks pre post comparison of results. This is a important feature.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 3.9.2018

Thank you for your feedback John. We have recently released a new download feature which will allow you to create an excel format of the report. This means you will have access to compare data between past results.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018
Gary W.
General Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016

"Benefits a'plenty!!"

Kommentare: We have been utilising the Multirater Surveys for quite a few years and can confidently say that our organisation's strengths can be attributed to the evolving outcomes provided by the surveys be it at Management, Employee or at Customer level.
Being a multi-sited business Multirater ensures we can cover the broad spectrum required to have our finger on the pulse with all business units and, importantly, it is very cost effective.
We run most surveys annually and have found a consistency in responses over time that gives us the foundations for managing our people at all levels. This has led to an extremely low attrition rate amongst the workforce and multiple career advancements within the business, all of which enhance the bottom line.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 12.5.2016

Gary, thank you very much for your glowing endorsement. We look forward to continuing our contribution to the ongoing success of McPherson Wines

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016
Andrew M.
C.E.O.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2016

"The multi rater survey system are an excellent tool for evaluation "

Kommentare: Perception is not always reality and apart from providing an easy but detailed picture of all facets of an employee's performance and suitability for a particular role. Further they generally provide a very clear picture of a teams' performance. The only criticism we would have is that an individual scores are excessively low or high for that matter it can sometime skew the overall results. Having said that no system is absolutely "foolproof" and the results should be carefully reviewed and the anomalies at either end of the range accounted for. This is not an onerous task and is a very useful exercise in itself. While the results are anonymous if their are scores that are extreme it generally means that the person scoring has not had the scoring sufficiently explained by their supervisor or manager which in itself is another measure of performance

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 15.5.2016

Andrew, thank you for your review and comments. I have requested that our tech team investigate whether it is possible to provide functionality that will assist our clients to manage extreme scores from survey raters.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2016
Lee-anne H.
HR Director
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Multirater Surveys"

Kommentare: I have used Multirater surveys for Managers/Leaders wanting feedback on their leadership and also as part of the probation period.
I have found their customer service to be outstanding. The demo and instruction initially provided was very thorough and whenever I have encountered a problem it has been answered on the spot. I have never had to wait for a response! I'm a big fan.

Vorteile: The ability to customise all the fields. The ability to preview the survey. The ability to set up templates to reuse later. I like that I didn't have to think of all the questions myself and could use the standard questions. Like the ability to get Net Promoter Scores

Nachteile: That I have to scroll through and select all the recipients manually from the list.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 16.1.2020

Thanks Lee-Anne. Appreciate your feedback. We are currently developing our new scheduling functionality to automate the process. We will be sure to let you know once this is live.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
David L.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2016

"I have been using Multirater Surveys for 3 years, excellent system that is easy to use."

Kommentare: Pros: As an independent consultant working with a wide range of local and internationally based organisations, I find the feature of being able to customise the surveys excellent. This gives me the ability to refine the 360 Surveys to ensure they are truly relevant for the organisation and appropriate for the country we are working in. The built in question bank is comprehensive with professionally developed probing questions.
Designing a survey is simple and the administration of the site is straightforward and self -explanatory.
Con's: Have not had any negatives using this survey.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 20.5.2016

David, thank you for your valuable feedback. As a long term user of MRS we certainly appreciate you taking the time to review our survey platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2016
Peter B.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016

"An excellent tool for understanding the innate qualities and attributes of people "

Kommentare: A series of detailed questions whose answers give greater insight into the drivers and behaviours of employees both current and prospective. I have found these tools particularly useful in driving successful change management and transformation within many different organisations.
First rate service at an economic cost

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 12.5.2016

Peter, thank you for your review and your candid comments. Appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016
Alister P.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016

" All companies should use this product if they are serious about better managing their staff. "

Kommentare: We've been using these tools/products for some time and would highly recommend to improve management performance. There is no doubt that our management team has improved in all facets of people management which has, in turn, led to dramatic improvements in company and staff productivity.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 12.5.2016

Thank you Al, we really appreciate your feedback

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016
Ashley P.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016

"Easy to use and very cost effective"

Kommentare: Having multiple sites this product has improved our efficiency and greatly helped with leadership improvement

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 12.5.2016

Ashley, thank you for your review. As a long standing client of ours your feedback means a lot to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016
Alex O.
BDM
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016

"Great service"

Kommentare: I was very impressed and pleased with the results I received from using this platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 12.5.2016

Thank you for your review and feedback Alex. It is very much appreciated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2016
Phil H.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2016

"Employee Engagement Survey"

Kommentare: Simple to use, very cost effective and customer friendly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multirater Surveys an 17.5.2016

Thank you for your feedback Phil

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2016