Return Path from Validity Bewertungen

von Validity Holdings

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über Return Path from Validity

Email tracking solution that helps businesses target, contact, engage, and retain customers through optimized marketing strategies.

Erfahre mehr über Return Path from Validity

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Steven T.
Web Designing
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"Excellent program to protect the reputation of the company and the trust of customers"

Kommentare: With Email Fraud protection he avoided frauds and financial attacks on the company and our customers

Vorteile: I avoid malicious emails that impersonate our identity, try to obtain data or damage programs. The best thing is that with Email Fraud Protection we have all the data of malicious emails (url, attachments, ip, etc.) and this helps us in case of possible future attacks

Nachteile: no type of problem or inconvenience with the installation and execution of Email Fraud protection.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Analytics and Canpaigns Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018

"Safe"

Kommentare: Return Path is very good at what they do and we will continue to use them.

Vorteile: I am a email marketer and we use Return Path to monitor and protect our sender score. It is an amazing product with amazing customer service.

Nachteile: I wish that we could get more seed lists on email sends but that is no issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018
Byron A.
Sr Dir, Marketing Operations
Medienproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Easy to use, poor support"

Kommentare: We were able to use the software and monitor results, but were not satisfied with the level of care we received when individualized support was required.

Vorteile: The solution was easy to use and view results for email deliverability.

Nachteile: We did not receive adequate customer support during our relationship. We moved to another vendor due to our inability to maintain consistent contact. This was over the first half of 2018, so things may be different now with new leadership.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Abby H.
CRM and Email Marketing Manager
Think-Tanks, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Great for Better Visibility"

Vorteile: This is a great tool for getting better visibility into email metrics. We mainly use it to test deliverability. It also hooks right into Marketing Cloud, which is great.

Nachteile: Can be difficult to understand the reports that are available, and we cannot run reports on A/B split tests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018