ONLINE BUSINESS MANAGER Bewertungen

von MoneyMovers

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über ONLINE BUSINESS MANAGER

OBM is an Online Gym Management Software EFT/ ACH processing gateway to manage your fitness club, gym, or member-driven business.

Erfahre mehr über ONLINE BUSINESS MANAGER

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Yvonne R.
club owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"I have been using Money Movers for years, I am happy to say the service and software are the best!"

Vorteile: The ease of navigating the program is wonderful. Being able to complete an update or a transaction without having to go to multiple screens, saves time! Having on line access allows me to work from anywhere. So happy with this software!

Nachteile: Occasionally our system will freeze or process very slowly. Whenever this issue occurs, the customer service is always available to help. At times it has been my internet connection.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MoneyMovers an 14.5.2018

Thank you. We work hard on our customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Jeremy L.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Excellent service and support! I would recommend to anyone looking for a quality ACH provider"

Vorteile: Easy to use and setup different profiles and payment schedules. The real benefit is the people behind the software; the customer support and quick response you receive are second to none.

Nachteile: Sometimes you run into errors that you need to reach out to support to resolve, its really not a big deal because support is always quick to respond and resolve an issue that pops up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Kelly A.
Operator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"We had issues with the functionality in the beginning. They have been working to improve to"

Vorteile: They keep improving the software to make it more efficient. It has improved since we first started and I think it will continue to improve

Nachteile: It's really slow for the type of business we have. We have members checking in all the time and the check-in has been hard to adapt too

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Namita P.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Money Movers provides us with professional and prompt service. Our queries are responded ASAP."

Vorteile: Easy to use.
User friendly.
New users are able to learn the system with ease.
Reports are useful for business purposes.

Nachteile: Sometimes we delete customers, however, they get charged.
It could be a data entry problem on our end.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Michele A.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Money Movers OBM software is exceptional, user-friendly and easy to navigate"

Vorteile: OBM is superior quality, clear and precise in its function. It is extremely easy to learn, including all your reports: billing, eft tracking, collections etc. It is simplistic, yet continues to manage every aspect of our business.

Nachteile: There is not one thing we do not like. It is user-friendly and easy to navigate. A fantastic product! I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a billing software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Vijaya K.
Franchise owner
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"I have used other services before, but the customer service I get here is awesome. "

Kommentare: Ease of use and pricing saving.

Vorteile: Easy of use - software is very use of friendly. Software has good functionality. Customer service is really top rated. And of course pricing is very attractive.

Nachteile: sometimes the updates in service do not reflect immediately and this has caused me bill students wrong amount a couple of times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018