Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Exponea

Die ultimative Marketingcloud, die Analysefunktionen und Engagement-Automatisierung nahtlos miteinander verbindet, um schneller bessere Geschäftsergebnisse zu erzielen.

Erfahre mehr über Exponea

Zeigt 24 Bewertungen

Branislav K.
Partner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2016

"Exponea"

Kommentare: With Exponea we are able to introduce to our customer their each individual consumer with its unique digital behavior, explore the real performance of Marketing Campaigns investments and use Automation to understand and drive unexplored sales potential. Using various analytical functions (segmentation, attribution, funnels and retention analysis) we are able to understand "what is happening in real time" and what needs to be done trough communication channels (SMS, email, layers…) to improve the sales performance for our customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Operations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Incredibly powerful software, great design, great support"

Vorteile: It is an incredibly well-designed and well-featured software. The scenario builder concept is brilliant and much of the user interfaces were accessible and not terribly daunting despite how feature-rich the software is. Their support team and account managers who we worked with were all fabulous, responsive, and knowledgable.

Nachteile: Exponea is constantly developing and growing, which is great, but a con that comes with that is that some of the newer features would have kinks that needed to be worked out. However, they are always responsive to troubleshooting and putting in updates when needed. Just part of the territory of being on the cutting edge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Ondra N.
Customer Service Specialist
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"Mailing "

Vorteile: Great options
Very customizable
Great design

Nachteile: Not easy to use
You have to learn a lot about it
Crashes sometimes
Not working as imagined Every time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Andrej M.
Product Project Manager
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2016

"Incredibly helpful! "

Kommentare: Exponea is immensely useful for helping us with segmentation, analysis of our own data and overall marketing performance optimization in the company. Huge help with most campaigns and guys are really helpful with their professional and humanly approach. Highly recommended!

Vorteile: -easy integration
-segmentations based on whatever you specify
-e-mail service direct integration
-custom scenarios and campaigns
-advanced analytics of sales funnel based on occams razor
-if integrated intelligently, not blocked by tracker blockers

Nachteile: -UI still in evolution process
-mobile version (but 99% of time, you do not do analytics on your mobile :))

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
PPC Teamleader
Bankwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Exponea"

Kommentare: I am satisfied with this tool. It has many great feature (some of them we for now do not use but I believe we will integrate it soon and start using it)

Vorteile: I use it daily. Mostly for analytical and reporting purposes. You can import data from many sources (brick-and-mortar branches, call centre, mobile app). We can approach the data directly through Google Big query with Power BI. Exponea has also Funnels, Flows where we can see the data in a graphic way and use it for example in Dashboard for a quick look.
Also we use it for sending automated & customised emails, creating weblayers which customise the website for particular users, integration with advertising systems Google Ads and Facebook ads.

Nachteile: I encounter only one small issue and that is reporting abilities in Exponea interface (for example row limit 10 000 for the report or limited options for data visualisation)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Slavo D.
Senior Brand Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2016

"Exponea helps in increasing effectivity of Telco operator's campaigns"

Kommentare: We have used Exponea for effectivity increase of campaigns for a leading Telco operator. In this exact case, we appreciated mainly its incredible flexibility. That is built on an autonomous, immediate entry into the system of our client's website, without intervention of their web administrator. That was the only way we could reverse negative trends in their media curve. Waiting for administrators would cause fatal delays in each of their campaigns. This real-time change option, as well as real-time analytics of Exponea, which allow us to adjust campaigns several times a day, have resulted in a clear increase in ROI for this particular client.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016

"Data driven heaven "

Kommentare: We run a service helping users find the best loan for their particular situation. Recently, we were looking for analytics and marketing automation tools to help us improve our performance. Initially we wanted to use different solutions as we used various analytical functions (segmentation, attribution, funnels and retention analysis), and planned to automate communication across several channels (SMS, email, banners…). In the end, we were positively surprised to find out that a single solution, Exponea, managed to fully satisfy both these needs.

Vorteile: + all in one solution
+ great support
+ 100% accuracy of data

Nachteile: - be careful during integration part (if integrated badly your data will make no sense)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016
Michal S.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016

"Great product & Great people. Fully Recommend."

Kommentare: Our key business challenge was to optimize our "Keep rate" - i.e. number of users that keep the app installed (and ideally use it). There were 2 challenges
1. You don't know, when a user uninstalled the app
2. We have tens of millions of users and it's difficult to dig out insights
We have tried several world class companies, but all have failed, most because they were not able to work with such a huge user base. Exponea is the only company that we know of that could solve the problem. They implemented a system for triggered silent push notifications and flagged all users were there was no response for 14 days as "dead". Then we ran a machine learning prediction algorithm that tested over 20k combinations of attributes to arrive at key drivers of churn. These insights have completely redefined our product roadmap and helped us focus on the most important points in the customer journey.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016
Marian F.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016

"Thanks to Exponea we won a marketing campaign pitch "

Kommentare: As an advertising agency, we see many clients lose their way in online marketing opportunities, and struggle to find the right metrics, KPIs and real results for their money. Exponea has helped us justify and show the direct impact of our creative concepts. Exponea consultants helped way beyond the preparation: they were even willing to be part of the pitch presentation.

Vorteile: Great service and insights for the presentation. Easy-to-implement tips for a full-year campaign. You don't need multiple analytics and automation tools because everything is already inside Exponea.

Nachteile: Clients have problem to identify which department's budget to use for analytics services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016
Martin B.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016

"Exponea saved us a lot of money and helped us win two Effie awards"

Kommentare: We have used Exponea's tool and consulting support for the now famous Fofola campaign, which has won two Gold Effie Awards for communication effectiveness. Exponea gave us a number of media insights. For example, after analyzing Facebook and YouTube traffic to the campaign website, we realized that while both had similar costs, the people coming from YouTube spent more time and were more active on our website. We changed our media planning and the campaign became more effective. Pros: Easy integration and we didn't need in-house analytics specialists. Exponea consultants gave us insights and helped us to implement them. Cons: It will be great to have powerpoint-ready exports of the results for marketing departments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016
Michal K.
CTO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2016

"Mixpanel on stereoids"

Kommentare: so we have been using MP for some time, and its ok, but the listed pros will answer your questions more.
their support is amazing, we have received help every time we asked in minutes, they have even implemented on the fly stuff we have needed.
*Cons:
- no migration from Mixpanel
- few automatic properties are missing, but its not a big deal
*Pros:
- they have a drill down and it is awesome
- overview and filter of funnels
- reports, more flexible, better overview
- much much better filtering options
- more generic possibilities
- suggestions for implementation
- automatic start - stop session is great
- their support rocks!!!
You want to try it out ;)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2016
Adam G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016

"Amazing automation tool. "

Kommentare: We run a service helping users find the best loan for their particular situation. Recently, we were looking for analytics and marketing automation tools to help us improve our performance. Initially we wanted to use different solutions as we used various analytical functions (segmentation, attribution, funnels and retention analysis), and planned to automate communication across several channels (SMS, email, banners'). In the end, we were positively surprised to find out that a single solution, Exponea, managed to fully satisfy both these needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016
Marian G.
Director
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2016

"Common sense approach with interesting insights"

Kommentare: We used Exponea when organizing a our large tech conference in London. It has a simple common sense approach that helps us understand how and why it works. While their technology is useful and interesting and they do improve lead-collection, it was help of their consultants that we really appreciated. They helped us set up email campaigns, improve the ticketing page and so on. No wonder the conversion rate went up. Thanks!

Vorteile: Easy to understand, versatile, logical improvements.
Insightful consultants, happy to help.
Better conversion.

Nachteile: They are busy and sometimes it took a while to get hold of them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2016
Martin C.
marketing specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016

"Great tool!"

Kommentare: There are two things we like about Exponea the most. Firstly, it offers both analytics and marketing automation functions so we do not need to use any different tools for individual tasks. Moreover, its features cover not just basic functionalities, such as marketing attribution or simple newsletter campaigns. With Exponea we can easily design and execute also complex personalized scenarios for long-term user lifecycle management, and the like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016
Victor K.
Growth manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2016

"This thing to another analytics & engagement stuff is like iphone to first motorollas."

Kommentare: The only one cons we get is that the system is a bit tuff to start work with.
On the other site, we got tons of pros. We can perform data mining with lightning speed and casuality of LinkedIn. Also, if we find something interesting, the system allows us to perform some complicated things.
We get a lot of useful insights on our data. So the only thing I can say is great thanks to all Exponea team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2016
Adam P.
Web Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2016
Igor M.
CEO & Co-founder at Klap Messenger
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016

"A helpful tool saving you time and money"

Kommentare: For us, as an IT company developing and running mobile communication service app Klap Messenger, Exponea serves as an integral part of the product development. It is an extremely useful tool to better understand customer behavior and find the right solutions to any problems. Exponea has helped us find answers which we otherwise would have had tested by a much less efficient trail-error method.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016
Marian F.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016

"Thanks to Exponea we won a marketing campaign pitch "

Kommentare: As an advertising agency, we see many clients lose their way in online marketing opportunities, and struggle to find the right metrics, KPIs and real results for their money. Exponea has helped us justify and show the direct impact of our creative concepts. Exponea consultants helped way beyond the preparation: they were even willing to be part of the pitch presentation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016
Rainer A.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2016

"Great Service"

Kommentare: I have worked with their solutions on multiple projects and their service is really good. The user interface is clean and all the features are explained in detail. Also, their customer service is very quick and reliable, so when I had some questions, they promptly replied and made things work. Overall, a definite recommendation!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2016
Michal S.
Visual Design Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2016
Filip F.
CEO & Co-founder
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016
Lukas Z.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016

"Great insights and clean UX"

Kommentare: If you are looking for a step up for your marketing game , this is the right. With a few clicks I can find everything I need to know about my marketing campaigns. I definetely recomend it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing and Sales (San Francisco)
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016

"Great data driven insights"

Kommentare: I'm using Exponea on several projects and I'm very happy with depth of knowledge that it is bringing to my marketnig effort. I recommend it to everyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016
Joseph W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019