Accolent ERP Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3 /5

Über Accolent ERP

Cloudbasierte Buchhaltung, Verkauf, Einkauf, Inventar, Lager- und eCommerce-Software für Händler. Gute Alternative zu NetSuite.

Erfahre mehr über Accolent ERP

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Shiva K.
Engineer
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Perfect software"

Vorteile: This software is suitable for our business requirement. It is flexible and scalable. Also it is supported by different platforms and provides efficient management.

Nachteile: I felt that update should be frequent. User interface should be more friendly because it takes little time to master it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Tesa D.
Administrator
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018

"One of the best ERP software i have used."

Vorteile: We use the software to inventory our tools. It's easy to use and flexible, being supported by many operating systems like (Mac OS, Linux, Windows, Solaris, Unix, IBM) is a big plus in our case.

Nachteile: I don't have anything to say yet about the cons of this software, in our case, the software works like a charm.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Anton V.
Junior Web Developer
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2017

"ADS Solutions - Accolent ERP Review"

Vorteile: Easy to use and understand.
One of the fastest and accessible systems that I have use. You can see that there is brilliant logic behind the scene.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Supreeth S.
Process Engineer
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"Great ERP software."

Vorteile: It has lot of features available for the user and also great Inventory management tool makes it very useful for the purchasing.

Nachteile: User interface needs improvement and also the frequent updates on the software is required for the latest market trends.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Alexandra S.
Office Manager
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Great Managing tool for mid-sized business'"

Vorteile: It has helped us incredibly sort out all the Inventory we've had laying around for years. We've really used it most towards inventory since it's where we lacked the most and the program really has been helpful in categorizing and keeping records of the trail of the items. As far as all the other features they have also worked great, till this moment not had anything bad to say about it.

Nachteile: At first it was a bit difficult to keep up with all the features and just navigating through the program but after some training you can get used to it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018