Insightrix Communities Bewertungen

von Insightrix Research

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Insightrix Communities

Insightrix Communities ermöglicht es Unternehmen, mithilfe von qualitativen und quantitativen Tools kontinuierlich und uneingeschränkt mit ihrer Kundschaft zu interagieren.

Erfahre mehr über Insightrix Communities

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Thomas K.
Mechanical Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017

"A really great experience "

Vorteile: Very easy to understand how to fill out the questionnaire.
Not much writing most is multiple choice.
Questions hit exactly the point.

Nachteile: Not much to say about cons, never had a problem or a crash.
some times the pages are pretty long but that's not really a problem for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2017
Daniel K.
CEO
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"Better than an In Person Focus Group"

Kommentare: Our overall experience was better than expected. I was worried that we would have trouble understanding how to set up the discussions. We were walked through the first day with the sales rep. and given a short how to video. We declined the second day walk through because it was pretty easy to understand. The reporting was great. We just exported all of the discussions, as well as the word cloud and we were ready for our marketing meeting.

Vorteile: We ran a 3 day Qualitative Research project through the platform. We also used their survey builder to qualify people for the qual study. Day 1: We began the project on Thursday night with 10 people who were planning to go out on Friday night and book a table with bottle service at a club. We had the members use the app to book their table and bottle on the Thursday. After booking the table they were asked to describe the experience on the application and the things they liked or didn't like with the application and the ease of use. Day 2: We asked the users to explain the experience when they go to the club and the service they received getting their table and bottle service. This day was better than expected. The bookings were seamless and the users experienced a better than booking at the door experience. They felt like they were getting VIP service. We also asked them to take a video diary of when they got to the table and upload a few photos from their night. Day 3: The reflection of the overall experience. We asked our users to explain the end-to-end experience. The feedback was very insightful. Users said that they would definitely use the app the next time they went to a club and that they felt that their was a definite value add to an already premium service.

Nachteile: The only thing that I didn't like about the software was that their was no Google sign-in. Users had to do an email verification. This was to ensure users were real etc, and get their profile details such as age, location, jobs, income level etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Debbie K.
Assistant Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2017

"general user friendly"

Vorteile: I find that once I have signed in it is easy to maneuver through the system without a lot of frustration.

Nachteile: I am mostly frustrated only with the logging in, if you make an error on the logging in I wish it would tell you whether l
User name or password is the error

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2017
Kaitlyn S.
Customer Insights Specialist
Versicherung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017

"Created a fully customized software to meet our company's needs."

Kommentare: Having the ability to receive customer's feedback on our products and services through surveys and discussion groups in a timely manner. Our panel helps our company continue to be customer focused

Vorteile: The ability to customize the software to match our company's brand. Insightrix provides excellent customer service when questions or issues arise.

Nachteile: Not having the ability to program surveys in the software that could be published outside the platform (directly to panelist's email address).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2017
Kevin K.
Deputy Director
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017

"Very Easy To Use"

Kommentare: Again, the variable pieces allows us to be able to use different types of media when asking questions, thus allowing the user to provide better information on the topic.

Vorteile: The variable structures that are put in place for surveys. You can use video, pictures, or written pieces to support the viewer to provide better information to the surveyor.

Nachteile: Sometimes it does not allow a user to proceed to the next page. It will be unable to read the answers and we need to restart the page. The nice thing about this is that you can continue from where you left off when the survey quit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017
Rob W.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017

"Have not had a need to contact Customer Report - overall have found all areas very user friend"

Vorteile: Ease of use and the ability to navigate within the program quickly. Every area within the program is one click, you do not have to drill down through a number of modules to get to where you want to be.

Nachteile: I have not encountered any problems or concerns with accessing or using the is program. My only concern, to date, is completing this survey, as I have no concerns, it was difficult to surpass the requested number of characters required for this section

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017
Vickey W.
Controller
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017

"software is simple and easy to use"

Kommentare: there is compensation for using it and the surveys are interesting to me.

Vorteile: the software is easy to use and the surveys are not too long. Questions are well worded. You are well compensated for using it.

Nachteile: Sometimes you get started and then find out you don't fit the survey requirements.
I wish they only sent surveys that you qualify for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2017
Greg T.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"Insightrix continues to adapt and improve the survey experience. They are reliable and honest "

Vorteile: Easy to use with mobile hardware and very easy to see what you have entered in context. The fields are quite legible and the fonts are easy to read

Nachteile: Video clips can be hard to view in some surveys but this has gotten better recently which repaired the one frustrating factor I experienced.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Dan S.
General Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2017

"software is user friendly"

Vorteile: The length of the surveys are good and the software is very user friendly I had no issues. The refresh feature is good.

Nachteile: The only problem or issue I have had is sometimes trying to log in. Other than that I have no other issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2017
Jenna G.
Retail account manager
Landwirtschaft, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017

"Excellent! Super easy to use and mobile compatible. "

Kommentare: There are cash rewards from the survey company for compeletion of surveys. That is the incentive to use it.

Vorteile: The ease of use. I do surveys for other companies and their software gives me way more headaches. The refresh pages always work which is also nice. Don't have to start over from scratch.

Nachteile: There are no major cons. Sometimes it takes awhile for the page to load but that likely has more to do with my internet speed then the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017
Jessie H.
Office Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017

"I've never had any problems using this. Therefore I have never needed any customer support. "

Vorteile: The ease of use. This makes it enjoyable to use. I never have any errors when using this so there's no frustration.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything I don't like. I would be unhappy if it froze or locked up but it's never happened to me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017
Danny W.
CFO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"Survey Participant"

Vorteile: -Visually attractive
-Ease of navigation
-Concise and well written surveys
-Can contain video and audio

Nachteile: -If you don't respond within first couple of hours, survey is usually filled
-10% of time do not quality for survey

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Dylan C.
Market Analyst
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"Thank you - this was a great experience! "

Kommentare: Great project and product - Cheers! Dylan

Vorteile: - Data was gathered quickly
- Good value for the project
- Customer service was spectacular
- Relatively easy to use and looks clean and professional

Nachteile: Everything was great - the only constructive feedback I have is that the "back-end/client-side" is not super intuitive... However, the user side is clean, functional and has great features!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018