Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1 /5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9 /5

Über greytHR

Laut Hersteller Indiens führende Gehaltsabrechnungs- und HR-Software – reibungslos, präzise und kostengünstig.

Erfahre mehr über greytHR

Zeigt 37 Bewertungen

Saurabh S.
DevOps Associate
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Awesome Product for employee management"

Vorteile: UI & Functionality is user friendly. They are giving so many features at less cost with awesome support.

Nachteile: I don't have any cons so far but keep improving yourself

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Shaumit K.
Junior Finance Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

"It helps me to maintain personal records and taxation"

Vorteile: 1. Helps with proper payslip/paystub.
2. Its smooth functioning feature is gem of this software.
3. Helps with taxation.
4. Flexible with required changes.
5.Maintains leave records.
6. Provides contact information for the employees so as to connect easily in case of emergency.
7. Helps to maintain Loan deductions and Reimbursements .
8. Proper reconciliation of yearly payslips can be done easily.
9. Loan Statement and Salary revision can also be reconciled.

Nachteile: Sometimes, there is issue while logging in to the online portal of greythr, otherwise it is a good user-friendly software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Sandeep K.
Senior Programmer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Good HR tool for budding organisations"

Kommentare: This software saves time for both HR and an employee working in an organisation. Payroll management within this package is best as we can show salary to an employee in his or her portal. Leaves can be managed very well. If we apply for leaves , it directly sends an email to HR and the concerned person email id which is a very good feature of the product.

Vorteile: It is a core human resource software. With this software we can track employees activities. It basically simplifies the work of an HR. We can mark our attendance online in web portal. Login and log out times are captured which makes our daily attendance. The user interface is very pleasant. there are reminders on dashboard where we get to know who joined as a new employee in an organisation. We also get notification for birthdays and other occasions.

Nachteile: We can not mark our attendance from mobile phone app. This is the issue which I faced recently. It only displays the attendance. Rest everything is fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Kiran M.
Founder
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Finally found a reliable payroll and hr solution for my small business"

Kommentare: When started up, we were not much worried about paydays because of real bootstrapping.
However later when the idea is clicked, seen some traction, hired more people and initially myself was taking care of salaries.
When met a few consultants for registrations, got to know how complicated is payroll in India and serious complications if not comply with statutory provisions.
Today, me and my finance manager use greytHR to manage end to end of payroll and all related statutory compliance. Thanks Greytip

Vorteile: 1. Purchased as referred by a friend of mine and I would say it was a wise decision. Worth for the money which I am paying every month
2. Simple software and does not require much hand holding to master the software
3. Trial period is enough to learn. Pretty good resources like webinars and help docs for further assistance - also a very responsive support desk
4. PF/ESI/IT computation is too good and very helpful
5. Mobile app is lovely

Nachteile: 1. Paying month on month is a pain. If provide a recurring subscription that would be cool

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Dilraj S.
Sr. Software Developer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019

"One stop solution for your company's payroll and HR"

Kommentare: Overall it was a great tool for solving company's need for managing payroll and HR activities.

Vorteile: HR and payroll can be easily managed using greytHR. The company can customize this product based on their requirements and can be up and running in no time. Payslips can be easily generated for the employees, leaves applied by employees can be approved and tracked and other HR activities can be easily managed on the software.

Nachteile: The UI can be optimised more considering how users are shifting more and more towards mobile applications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019
Anagha K.
Lead-HR Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019

"Value for Money"

Vorteile: Greythr is the best Payroll software. It gets integrated with Zoho people and Greythr has various webinars scheduled each week to convey the changes and upgradation in the software. The best part is all the amendments in the law regarding PF ESIC etc is notified well in advance.

Nachteile: The trouble ticket system doesn't work properly, a timely response is missing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Indrajeet S.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Greythr payout software allows us to do task in very less time"

Vorteile: we can print payslips in very easy way and also create report of form 16 in very less time. Creation of report is also easy. we can track the leave also.

Nachteile: Every feature in this software is super. I don't feel any like least in this software. Thanks, developer for creating such wonderful software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Mayank S.
Recruitment Team Lead
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018

"HR Solutions made easy"

Kommentare: Overall, a good product and you can consider it as value for money.

Vorteile: HR Functions are made much easier. Almost all your documents and analytic reports are available just over few clicks. It has an amazing user friendly GUI.

Nachteile: Needs a lot of updates by the company or the user company needs to get it customized.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Account Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018

"Employee Self services"

Kommentare: Social Feeds- Employees can see their colleagues Birthdays, Joining anniversary etc. They have the option to wish the employee through the portal.
Business solution being used as follows:
- Payroll- Employees can download the payslips, PF statement, IT Statement, Reimbursement statement etc.
- Online IT Calculator and Declaration
- Helpdesk- For employees to clarify their queries on Payslip, request for letters, loans etc., with escalation matrix.
- Directory- Employees can track their colleagues personal information like DoB, email ID, Dept, Designation etc. Access level can be set by admin to display the information.

Vorteile: Benefits like:
Social feeds for employees to wish each other on occasions like birthdays
Easy payroll management solution
Helpdesk management portal for employee's queries clarifications
A complete directory for pan employee database

Nachteile: Disadvantages like:
Bit tedious and complex in first time usage
flow in not systematic
No email integration facility for notifications system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018
Rashmi ..
UI Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"good tool for leave and payroll management"

Kommentare: great tool to manage your payslips and tax deductions

Vorteile: It has helped me a lot with managing my monthly payrolls and check what is the tax and other deduction. It clearly mention all kind of deduction from your salary. Applying with this and approval all the just very smooth

Nachteile: I don't see any cons of this, it just perfect for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Bharat A.
Executive Marketing
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018

"It helps your company as an virtual HR"

Vorteile: This software is best for Indian company ,it has all features like payroll,leave management,Attendance management,Performance management. We are using this software from last 4 years .Employees can see all details payslip ,ITR and Requirement slip by self login.

Nachteile: There are many reports in to software some of them are duplicate ,Expanse module need to updated,it has lots of bugs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2018
Priyanka S.
Head Digital Libraray
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"The best software of HR and Payroll for midsize companies"

Vorteile: I love see it good feature like mark your attendance from your phone.Easy employee portal.Daily notification of short hours and late hours.You have your all payslip and other information in you mobile application.

Nachteile: One thing that i am waiting for of their auto login from mobile phone.Some issues with multiple company info.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Ankita J.
HR Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019

"Payments made easier"

Kommentare: Product has solved hundreds of problems.

Vorteile: Integation with Zoho People as we are using Zoho People as the complete HR management software across the world.
Automated letter generation like- Fnf settlement letter, Appraisal letters etc.
Perfect ticketing system for allowing employees to raise the queries.
Processing or turnaround time is just a few seconds.
Stacko wiki is the best thing. we do not have to hover around. Leaves and attendance management, investment declaration procedures, etc, are very very efficient.

Nachteile: I feel that the customer service has a scope of improvement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Nidhi S.
Former Senior Technical Associate
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Handy HR Solutions"

Kommentare: Good tool overall for HR to manage the employee details in a mid-sized company.

Vorteile: A self-service tool that provides easy availability of personal details like payroll, salary receipt, attendance, tax, company and employee details in one click.

Nachteile: The UI can be more attractive. The problem that I faced was with the documents listing. It directly got downloaded. It does not open on the portal. One should have a choice for downloading it or not.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Nirmal T.
Sales Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016

"Ease of doing payroll"

Kommentare: I have being using greytHR since last 6 months. My experience is ease of doing payroll and employee self service features are of great highlight. The support team is quite professional and helpful. I am happy that all our customized HR, Payroll, Leave functions have being built in to greytHR.

Vorteile: Its cloud based and very easy to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Aysha H.
Senior Research Associate
Unternehmensberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: Good to use. Brings all employees together in one forum. User gets access to all related information in one place.

Vorteile: Good user interface and comprehensive features. Easy to submit tax declarations and track status of the same.

Nachteile: Sometimes the software does not store information on a timely basis

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Abhishek K.
Manager
Informationsdienst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Affordable package"

Kommentare: Integrated solution , help to streamlined the payroll , leave and attendance system in a single platform

Vorteile: Payroll software ( Specially flexibility )

Nachteile: Performance and recruitment module is not available

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Arun J.
Research Associate
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"Simple payroll management software for enterprise"

Vorteile: The software is feature filled, easy to use, and most details are accessible within a few clicks. The overall user experience is adequate if not above par.

Nachteile: Personally, I would have liked the navigation to be better. Yes, most details are accessible within a few clicks but the user experience does leave a little to be desired.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
Sreekumar J.
Co-Founder
Informationsdienst, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Afsal A.
Manager - HR
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016

"Easy to Use"

Kommentare: I find greytHR very usefully and it covers all the components of HR after induction. I like very much.

Vorteile: Easy to use

Nachteile: No panel for IP restriction

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016
Ashok A.
DIrector
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2016

"Ashok Anibha"

Kommentare: I find greytHR very usefully and it covers all the components of HR after induction. All our employee likes greytHR because they get lot of info as and when they want.

Vorteile: Easy to use

Nachteile: No panel for IP restriction. One has to do file upload.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2016
Gaurav Y.
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019

"easy tool to maintain your personal records and taxes"

Vorteile: It helps me a lot when it comes to maintaining the personal records like pay slip and pay stub etc. It also does help with taxes deduction, applying for PF and all. Have all the information what I need to understand for my tax deduction and PFs. Works well as virtual HR, it's easy to apply leaves with this with maintaining the proper record.

Nachteile: Not much cons but it have logging error in start of month most of the time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Volunteer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018

"greytHR is an online payoll"

Vorteile: 1.Its easy to use and customize as per need
2. It provide Employee portal which let employees access their Paysilps and IT details
3. Seamlessly integrated with ZOHO People.

Nachteile: 1. Its only for the payroll needs of India and UAE.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Amit C.
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2016

"Easy-to-use Payroll Software"

Kommentare: Basically I was looking for leave, payroll and attendance modules in one software and I got all the modules in greytHR and that too at an easily affordable price. In addition to that we also got extra features like reports, mobile app for employees etc.

Vorteile: greytHR is an all-in-one software which takes care of all the payroll related modules with statutory compliance as well. You don't have to go to other software for compliance report generation. It takes care of all the reports on a monthly basis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2016
Surendiran R.
Application Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"HR Management Made Easy"

Kommentare: A best way to handle human resources activities.

Vorteile: Leave Applications, News Feeds, Calendar, Salary Tracks, Payslips, Event Remainders.

Nachteile: Everything is fine with this system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020