SuperGIS Desktop Bewertungen

von Supergeo Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über SuperGIS Desktop

Superb software that helps people to manage and analyze spatial data for finding unrevealed patterns and making smarter decisions.

Erfahre mehr über SuperGIS Desktop

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Donor & Community Engagement
Philanthropie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"Solid GIS software"

Kommentare: We used this software to test our ability to create maps without outsourcing to contractors. We were able to keep this in-house because of its relatively simple interface.

Vorteile: SuperGIS Desktop is a dependable tool to use to create layers, integrate data and create visually appealing maps.

Nachteile: Like most GIS software, there is a learning curve. It is always helpful to seek some education (I took an online summer course). This can be super helpful in the long run

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Tsuyoshi S.
Retired geography teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2016

"Smooth and stable GIS Software"

Kommentare: I would say SuperGIS is definitely an ideal product that can meet most GIS demands. I use it to demonstrate various geographic phenomena for my students and recommend it to my students to conduct their GIS training projects, such as digitizing historical maps around their houses, analyzing the topographic characteristics next to the school, creating thematic maps, etc.

Vorteile: User friendly and intuitive interface design, great performance while conducting spatial analysis, a really affordable pricing, and rapid technical supports that can always solve my problem.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Supergeo Technologies an 5.8.2016

Thanks a lot for your positive review. It's our honor to provide the best services for every customer and continuously develop more advanced GIS features that can perfectly meet different needs from the users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2016
Fred G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017

"Similar to arcgis"

Kommentare: Supergis desktop is similar to the popular arcgis, have the most common used functions. Their support is good, but online map is not enough.

Vorteile: similar to arc, no need to learn from zero

Nachteile: online map & web service

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Supergeo Technologies an 8.2.2017

Hi Fred,
Much appreciated for your review and advice. SuperGIS Desktop is indeed very easy to learn and use, thanks for your support.
About the online map, SuperGIS Desktop currently supports OpenStreetMap as basemaps and various OGC map service standards, so you can add data via many free map services online. Also, our product team is working on this issue. In the future, we will integrate several online map resources into a new function, so users can access them with ease.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017
Eduardo G.
Analista Programador de Sistemas
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018

"A really good tool for spatial processing"

Kommentare: It worked for me better than the competence

Vorteile: You create projects, maps, layers, tools, and more with a lot of compatible formats. The panes, views and intereface in general are really intuitive, also it have a very good performance!

Nachteile: Maybe it can be a little hard for new users but they have a lots of educational resources of all kind to work with it..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018