Fusion Framework System Bewertungen

von Fusion Risk Management

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Fusion Framework System

Erkunde, wie Fusion deine Business-Continuity- und Risikomanagementprogramme neu definieren kann.

Erfahre mehr über Fusion Framework System

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Ed B.
Executive Director BCP
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Fusion Framework System, by Ed Brown"

Kommentare: Improved crisis management and communication during events. We call these response plans which are activated based on the level of the event and are a prelude to a recovery plan activation.

Vorteile: I love the simplicity as an administrator to make changes, within my knowledge limits and the use of Fuel Hours to supplement my knowledge gaps. There were very view, but some, implementation problems. Fusion listens to their clients and has since improved their implementation process. I presented a complex model to determine the process RTO based 9 impact categories over time. They delivered what I wanted. Of course, I think, everyone client would want this model and it should be a separate object because it did eat up a lot of our available custom fields in the process object. We are working with Fusion to pull that part out and create a new object or leverage a lesser used object. I really like the incident management object.

Nachteile: I think there should have been standard dashboarding out of the box. All clients implement a program with a BCP life cycle and dashboard are used to help user and program managers manage compliance to the annual deliverables. Instead these were created with fuel hours. (scale 1-10, 1 being not a big deal to 10 being horrible - this is a 2.) I am also accustom to having a BIA (Process) review with a maintenance control and we used fuel hours to enhance this for a BIA approval section. I think that should be standard. (scale 1-10, 1 being not a big deal to 10 being horrible - this is a 4.) Lastly plan conga generator and its templates are not well designed and we have had several changes requested to make them design the way we want them. Fusion could spend more time on the conga templates clients may like. (scale 1-10, 1 being not a big deal to 10 being horrible - this is a 7.) All these cons are correctable and have been and which is why I added the first PRO above.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Vicky M.
Risk Management & Business Resilience Director
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"Fabulous Fusion Framework"

Kommentare: It took us time to set up and integrate all of our data, but just plan development for all but one of the 40 teams, went from estimated 3-5 days, down to 1 day. That is BIA data collection in the AM and BCP in the PM. We had basic plans with requirements done in 1 day! This saved us 10K hours of team time during the first year. We have been thrilled with the automation both on the planning side and on the Risk Management side.

Vorteile: That it is so flexible and configurable. We have very specific requirements based on our risk models and this platform allows us to meet every single one.

Nachteile: The classic version is dated, but moving to the Lightening is improving our end user experience. It is also somewhat difficult to learn some of the concepts of relational data, how they integrate and are maximized for those who don't have a background in software back ends. Having said that, I'm not a developer and can do most of my own configurations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Michael O.
Risk Consultant
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"One year of implementation"

Vorteile: Some automation has been helpful to making processes go further. It's also useful to have more data in a single database.

Nachteile: Many processes using it are more complicated than what we had done in the past and requires numerous workarounds.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Brian W.
Sr. Disaster Recovery Admin.
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Fusion Framework System"

Kommentare: The tool works well for our BC and IT plan management. We have taken the next step to use the tool for our disaster recovery exercise monitoring. We are monitoring our exercises and proof of concepts manually and we will eventually implement the Service now connection that will allow us to track, monitor and delegate tasks once an incident is triggered and the plans are executed. We are looking to use the tool too its full capability.

Vorteile: Plan configuration and management, Incident management, Processes, Library Procedure Group options, Dashboard for reports, Application and Component records. We were looking to replace our old LDRPS and this was clearly a better tool.

Nachteile: The inability to remove/delete user accounts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Jennifer C.
lead corporate security analyst
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Great Partners in Development"

Kommentare: The Fusion Framework has made is big difference in allowing our team to generate user friendly reports and dashboards.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use, easy to configure or customize,

Nachteile: This software doesn't have too many cons that I can think of

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Deika E.
Sr. Security Risk Manager
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"End User and Product Project Manager Review"

Kommentare: Positive

Vorteile: The flexibility and metrics, we can get data about our activity and drill down as much as we want and this is awesome.

Nachteile: Support is limited, and a bit rigid, I wish Fusion was more customer centric.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Rob V.
Global Business Continuity & Resilience Leader
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020

"Connecting the dots: going digital with turn data into information, and into business decisions"

Kommentare: The first intent was to get our business continuity management processes configured and managed in a structured and governed way of working. To solve less of standardization was also a key objective.
Having Fusion RM operationalized and deployed in all entities in our scope we achieved the key objectives. In the mean time we started to include other domains to use their data (e.g. insurance risk) of an entity. This data became direct and real-time available. Based on this success the FRM platform expanded to an integrated resilience platform as of today. We included an advance threats, other domains with real-time data like security incident, emergency response, crisis management activities, etc etc.
Real-time data is available, with an integrated overview of business, IT, insurance, and suppliers with financial values which in the past took too much time to get this insights. This resolved many business issues of delivery, quality and operational excellence. However there is always room for improvement to be faster, accurate, and complete.

Vorteile: The ease of use to connect all objects and data together and create a single lens as for an overview. In short the flexibility, capability to integrate data and user friendliness of the total system.

Nachteile: It's hard to say what we think is the least of the system. The biggest pitfall we always find is that there is as much as possible, and because of the enthusiasm to create as much as possible, the challenge is to keep things as simple as possible for the end user so that people keep on using the system for what it is meant for!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020
Carol P.
Sr Security Risk and Compliance Analyst
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Fusion - should I do it?"

Kommentare: I have worked with several different applications that support the Business Continuity / Emergency Management industry (over 20 years of experience). I have been able to develop key performance indicators to communicate the value of the investment into the application and the BC program. Once you understand how to make customization, it is very easy. The 'customization' have also been able to convert over to the most recent LEX upgrade.

Vorteile: The software allows for a Business Continuity / Emergency Management team to build the application desired to support THEIR defined program...not the program the vendor has defined.

Nachteile: It can be intimidating. There is so much flexibility, it does take a team lead to maintain the application. There are APIs that can be put in place to pull / push data between supporting applications (architecture, incident management, CMDB) if Fusion is not used for these features as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
David T.
Group resilience and continuity
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Fusion"

Kommentare: Fusion was purchased to solve a regulatory requirement. It however is now being used for much more. It creates linkages and allows mapping of all services and components that support those services. It is also very adaptable configurable and searchable

Vorteile: The varied functionality of fusion is excellent. Very adaptable

Nachteile: The reports are great on screen. It would be great to be able to print these

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
John B.
Global Criticality and Assessment Lead
Biotechnologie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Fusion system for Physical Security"

Vorteile: Customizable to our exact needs Good support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team

Nachteile: Occasionally photos are hard to deal with. Also creating charts for export within the system is not available,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
William L.
VP Business Continuity
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Fusion Unbeatable Edge"

Kommentare: Above average to very good. After about a year, the Fusion RM platform is finally getting leveraged and so; for example, Internal Audit has complete access to the system and can run its own reports, and audits with less time. Also being used for a portion of vendor risk management.

Vorteile: Fusion has the advantage of being hosted on the Salesforce platform. This allows it to leverage tools developed by Salesforce in other verticals within Fusion over time. System is very flexible.

Nachteile: Your organization should be prepared to dedicate 1/2 FT to fully utilizing the product or by Fusion hours. Also, if your organization is transitioning from a paper based process, there is a tendency to carryover older processes into the new platform. Fusion is best utilized in more then just BC-DR so that the Enterprise can leverage data for common use; such as, vendor risk management.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Kelley O.
Director
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Fusion Framework for Enterprise Business Continuity,Disaster Recovery and Risk Management"

Kommentare: We now have the ability to show interrelationships between business operations and the things it needs to operate effectively.

Vorteile: The feature I liked the most about this software tool is how customizable it is to the needs of my organization. We can capture all the data elements we want in the different objects and are able to search and report out various views of the data. It is the ONLY place in the organizations that ties business process to all the elements that process needs, from people, buildings, applications, suppliers etc.

Nachteile: Ad Hoc reporting in terrific but the Conga report builder is difficult to use and modify for the actual "plan" documents

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Caleb P.
Business Analytics Adviser
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Fusion Framework: Automation for Business Resiliency "

Vorteile: Allows all the different aspects of Business Resiliency to be created and maintained in a single system provided as a SaaS solution, meaning it's available when your internal systems may not be. Ability to automate many tasks associated with collecting data for plans and business impact analysis forms, as well as auto-generating reports for audits or at the executive level. Additional connectors may be purchased to help connect Fusion to mass notification tools and CMDB systems. Great support from regional user groups available across the country.

Nachteile: Most feature enhancements require additional implementation costs. Support services can be quick to mark a problem as resolved though it may not have been.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Kristina B.
Business Continuity/Disaster Recovery Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"DFA Review"

Kommentare: I think overall it's a great product. I think it has taken some time to get up to speed to truly be an administrator of the system. We are getting there. I do like the fuel hours but think the support model could be better.

Vorteile: That it's a database where we can connect the dots from BC to DR information, run reports and it is user friendly to our internal clients/customers.

Nachteile: The expertise needed for Conga. Also, it took a while for us to get use to how to add fields etc. I think the implementation could be done in phases as it's a lot of information during initial implementation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Don K.
Disaster Recovery Analyst
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"GD Fusion Review"

Kommentare: Overall, Fusion is one of the strongest tools our organization is using. I have been an Administrator on previous BC/DR tools such as LDRPS, RPX and Archer. Fusion is by far, ahead of the game in functionality and ease of use.

Vorteile: The ability to customize and add pieces as needed and the interaction with the fusion Support Groups

Nachteile: Some areas require Fuel Hours for additions and modifications. This is expected but there have been some instances we should be able to do this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Christina S.
Criticality and Assessment Specialist
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Best Software for Organizing Data"

Kommentare: This has made our job so much easier. We go to one specific record and it drill down to 100's more with the least amount of clicks. We continue to build the system and find new uses on a regular basis. The support team is the greatest and always solves our problems.

Vorteile: It is so user friendly. I was a end-user trying to design and build a system to store all of our data under one roof. The reports are so easy to run and adding fields is easy too.

Nachteile: Some limitations, like adding photos or colors schemes is limited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Liselle D.
BCO Analyst
Gastgewerbe, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"Fusion Framework "

Vorteile: This software is helpful and can be customize for the costumers benefits.

Nachteile: I do not believe there is anything that comes to mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Eren A.
Senior Business Continuity Specialist
Halbleiter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Fusion Framework System a great tool"

Vorteile: The ability to draw data from multiple points around the organisation to identify previously unknown gaps.

Nachteile: The flexibility of the tool meant the tool came populated with multiple templates which was a little overwhelming at first.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Nayan T.
IT Risk and Compliance Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Easy to use and Configurable application"

Vorteile: It is highly configurable and flexible software.

Nachteile: It has tons of unknown capabilities if exposed would bring tremendous value - support is great but leaves to you with little training to help to fish for the next time. Primarily used for Business Continuity but with limited support for Disaster Recovery

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Jeanette W.
Third Party Relationship Manager
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Robust yet flexible to customize "

Kommentare: Great product that is well used and liked throughout our organization

Vorteile: The flexibility of the Fusion team to help implement a product that was beyond our customer base expectations.

Nachteile: Not sure I have anything here as all the requirements were met.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Alan C.
Associate Director
Pharmazeutika, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"IT DR Review"

Kommentare: Integrated the principles of multiple functions and Operational risk areas in a structured manner

Vorteile: Configuration Flexibility and ease of use, Lightening Platform

Nachteile: Some dependancy on Fusion resources for config or a skilled internal resource

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Marriyam R.
Manager, BCM
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Tap into the hidden power of your BCPs"

Kommentare: Great customer service
Huge potential for reporting
One stop shop for risk management

Vorteile: - Admins can easily customize
- All the objects (modules) one might need to run a complete BCM program

Nachteile: Before the Lightening Upgrade, the user interface was not very user friendly or intuitive. One must be open to change their about the traditional way of running the program. Pricy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Elizabeth B.
Director, IT Operational Risk & Disaster Recovery
Biotechnologie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Next Generation DR Planning System"

Kommentare: Overall pleased with the system after executing against requirements and configuration changes. The development and testing process to move environments from Dev to QA and Prod for was challenging and required additional time and resources.

Vorteile: Streamlined approach to developing a plan and mapping components. The system is easy to navigate and the dashboard provide a good overview of the current status of the Program.

Nachteile: The project is in its final stages and haven't identified any weaknesses as it is primarily an out of the box implementation. Once deployed we may find areas that we need to tolerate and work with the Fusion team for enhancement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020