ParentLocker Bewertungen

von ParentLocker

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über ParentLocker

Webbasierte Software zur K-12-Schulverwaltung und Kommunikation zur Optimierung aller Aspekte der Schulverwaltung.

Erfahre mehr über ParentLocker

Zeigt 45 Bewertungen

Philippa L.
Admissions Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Two thumbs up to Parent Locker!"

Kommentare: The admissions process and parent access to information has been so much more efficient with Parent locker. Data about the school is at our fingertips which has made everything more efficient. We looked at many different database solutions for schools - most of them sky-high expensive, complicated and not affordable for our small school - and we found Parent Locker to be the most easy to use and meeting our needs.

Vorteile: From creating a form to getting the link up on our website to getting submitted forms into our database, Parent Locker has made the admissions process so easy. The software seems very intuitive and easy to use. Our families so appreciate being able to submit an admissions form on their phone while they're on the go. I also love how quick it is to generate a report for any data you need! If I receive a spontaneous request from the board for enrollment data, it takes me five minutes to generate a report. I've found the customer support really good - they usually respond within 24 hours, and they are always dedicated to helping you until your problem is resolved. Plus they will continually make improvements to their software based on customer feedback - there aren't many companies you can say this about! We've been so happy with their product and their responsiveness to our needs, we still can't quite believe we have such a great product at that price.

Nachteile: There are a couple of things we are currently unable to generate in a data report - for example, we can't generate a report of students who have left the school so attrition trends are still a little challening to document in the database - but anything we can't do from our end, Parent Locker will do for us and get the info to us, which is so appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Hannah G.
Executive Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Parent Locker is an excellent choice"

Vorteile: I love that it's so user-friendly for our parents! The design and ease to find information are clear and have a friendly 'feel'. Parents especially love the PTC module and the teachers love how easy it is to stay in communication with parents re: daily information, assignments, etc. The designer of the program is always thinking ahead and working to improve the program.

Nachteile: The scheduling section still needs some improvement. The app needs help but the designer is currently working on that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Tamara L.
Operations Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020

"Exceptional Parent Portal"

Vorteile: ParentLocker is so intelligently designed, as if the engineers who set it up were previously school administrators. In every interface -- attendance, report cards, student/family data system, parent conference scheduler, group email system, reports -- there are so many smart, helpful, useful details. This system has professionalized our administration, and was really easy to learn. It's extremely intuitive. I just love everything about it. Two new amazing additions: They allow integration of Google Classroom with the portal's student organizer, and added a whole financial module, so we can set up our student contracts and payment through FACTS. The customer service team is very responsive, and has even tweaked some of it's products to make the system better for us.

Nachteile: I would love it if they would make a few more parts mobile friendly, mainly the email system, so you could use it in an emergency from your phone easily, and it would be great if there were a dismissal module. Also, setting up forms for families to fill out, so the information flows into the database, can be a little difficult.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020
Jana M.
Administrative Assistant/ ParentLocker Support 
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Review on ParentLocker"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been great, I just wish there was a chat option to talk online to someone or more customer service help.

Vorteile: I like how user friendly this software is, but I would love some upgraded features like other software have.

Nachteile: What I do not like is how basic this software this is.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Sheri D.
Technology Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Emek-Review"

Kommentare: My overall experience is positive, Parentlocker is always there for help. They respond to the emails in less than 24 hours and they are efficient.
You are not being tossed between people.
You issue is followed till it's solved.

Vorteile: The things I like about this software is :
-You can customize easily report card and progress report
-If you made a mistake, supports helps you retrieve the data you lost
-Reports from the school data base is an easy step
- Support is always ready and eager to provide your need and customize reports for your need (we were able to change our attendance report to fir our need)

Nachteile: At this point, I wish sharing with google classroom had more control on the sharing items (for example except streaming)
-different languages for communication with parents, so that parents that are bilingual can easily read our messages.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Ariella R.
Office Staff
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Parent Locker is the best of its kind"

Kommentare: We use Parent Locker as our Student Information System (SIS). Its our database for all of the information we have on each student.
All of our classes and groups (ie teams or bus groups) are set up on PL inducing rosters, attendance, grade books for teachers, grades and report cards, discipline notes, test calendar.
We use it for most of our communication with parents.
We use the calendar.
PL schedules all of our parent-teacher conferences.
This year we started using the admissions database with our own custom forms. Now new records are created by families as they apply and we do minimal data entry.
We are also starting to create tuition agreements with the financials module.

Vorteile: It does exactly what it needs to
Clean and intuitive interface
Outstanding support
It is very easy to customize with a a little bit of training and playing around- need to wait for the developers to do every little change. You don't have to be a computer expert to set it up.

Nachteile: The app needs a little work but I heard they are redoing it- looking forward

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Rabbi rafi D.
Headmaster
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Transformative School Management Software"

Kommentare: Torah Academy of Boca Raton entered a new echelon of professionalism, communication, collaboration and clarity thanks to Parentlocker features including emails, homework updates, report cards, and more.

Vorteile: Parentlocker offers a user-friendly, integrated platform for successfully and smoothly managing student information, attendance, report cards, emails, teacher assignments, test calendars, parent conferences, and much more!

Nachteile: The software is designed, as the name indicates, with parents in mind. Teachers are secondary but also addressed overall. It is not as intuitively designed for administrator needs and management of teachers as well as students. Some more complex areas of the software also are missing needed features or customization. However, the software team is extremely responsive and receptive to feedback, and is constantly upgrading the software to meet our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Aaron R.
Assistant Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Wonderful system for school management"

Kommentare: Overall, our experience with Parent Locker has been strong, and their team's quick response times when we have issues and willingness to work with us to design what we need has really maximized our experience.

Vorteile: Parent Locker is a wonderful tool for managing the seemingly infinite amounts of data that we have to track in running our school. From student schedules and grades, to a full database of family information, to lesson plans and report cards, to a variety of communication tools - Parent Locker allows us to stay on top of our school.

Nachteile: I would love to be able to be signed in on more than one device at a time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Elka S.
Technical Writer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Makes all school communications easy to use and in one place"

Kommentare: As a parent, I use ParentLocker at least weekly and often daily to see my child's homework and class work for each day or week. The teachers post fun pictures of class activities and the school posts the report cards right on ParentLocker. It is very straightforward and simple to use. It automates any correspondence between parents and teachers.

Vorteile: Scheduling parent teacher conferences is so easy and convenient. You can see all teachers' schedules to easily select time slots, change or cancel time slots. Your conference schedule can go straight to your calendar, email or print. Your child's daily homework, notes from teachers and even report cards are all in one place, and you can email teachers directly. The menus are very clear and easy to find and use. Everything you need for the daily school curriculum, correspondence, scores and school events all in one place.

Nachteile: I actually do not have any complaints about this straightforward, easy-to-use software!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Chaim G.
School Administrator
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"ParentLocker has helped our school!"

Kommentare: We have significantly raised the perceived professionalism of our school by using ParentLocker.

Vorteile: Parent Locker handles all of our parent communication including attendance, grades, daily homework digests, admin and teacher emails and as well as our admissions and registration process

Nachteile: The software focuses on Parent/Teacher communication. Administrators need to learn the program well in order to produce the reports they may require.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Jonathan E.
Science and ParentLocker Coordinator (at HANC)
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016

"Excellent Product for our Elementary School"

Kommentare: ParentLocker has been such a big success at our school. It is very easy to manage the system, and any support that is needed is quickly provided. While we do not take advantage of all the many features that ParentLocker has to offer, it provides our staff with a neat, clean and organized workspace and an easy hub for communication between different parties. Another fantastic feature is the ability to submit suggestions. They truly take every suggestion into consideration and are true to their word when they say they will try and create something for you. There have been a couple of times where we asked if something could be added to our page and within several days they create what you need. ParentLocker and the support team have been a valuable asset to our school.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Support is great, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Nachteile: Certain administrative tasks need to be carried out on their side. I feel guilty about contacting them for something simple that I feel that I can do, but they do not mind doing whatever the task is. Maybe lack of more administrative features?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016
Sharon M.
Assistant Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2016

"ParentLocker"

Kommentare: We have been utilizing ParentLocker for a number of years for Teacher-Parent communications, report cards, Parent-Teacher conferences, lesson plans and homework communications. We have had a positive experience with the program and find it easy to use. It is accessible to parents, teachers and administrators alike. The tutorials that ParentLocker provides are simple and user friendly and the updates are always timely. Occasionally there are questions or features of the program that are unfamiliar. For these items, it would be helpful to have a help feature that could give an overview of how to use it. However, when we seek support, the ParentLocker team is quick to respond. Overall we find this program useful and compatible with our needs and recommend it for use by other schools.

Vorteile: Please see previous comments

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2016
Amy K.
Admissions & Transportation Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016

"Parent Locker"

Kommentare: I have found Parent Locker to be a very useful tool! It is easy to use.... It's set up logically - and one can navigate through the system with minimal training. In addition, I've found the customer support to be excellent. It's refreshing to have a vendor spend time on a phone call - to truly understand the issue/request for system changes. I was very pleased with the quick turn-around time, too - and the follow up. Our system changes were made the same day - and we received an email to ensure that we were satisfied with those changes - and that nothing more was needed. Working with Parent Locker has been a positive experience & I would recommend the system.

Vorteile: It's easy to pull necessary data - and it's easy to navigate the system.

Nachteile: I wish that we could manipulate the reports as an end user - so that the data could appear in various formats. Also - I'd like to see a reverse look-up of telephone numbers & email addresses. Lastly - the system opens an additional window when account information is viewed from a student's information page. I don't feel that the info should be displayed in new tabs....

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016
Sigal A.
Secretary
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016

"Easy and Quick to Use"

Kommentare: Parent Locker is very easy to use. I love how I can access parent info with a click of a button, how easy it is to change info around to make it more accommodating for admin users. I also appreciate and love how customer service is so nice and quick to fix minor issues and in answering all my questions!

Vorteile: I like how when I search for a parent or a child all their info is right there with one click of a button. All the child's info parents info, etc. its easy to edit and to use. Its self-explanatory also which helps a lot if I ever needed editing.

Nachteile: one thing I would like to change is the labels. I would like to have access and be able to open the labels from Parent Locker into a word document and be able to modify the labels if needed in terms of its font and size.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016
Aviva M.
Administrative assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2017

"Love this database! So easy to use and has great customer service. Love everything about it! "

Kommentare: We are able to maintain our database and not have program errors like our previous program.
Worst part is we didn't get this program years ago, but now that we have it, it's great. Can't wait for you to add a money component.

Vorteile: Love everything about this program! Can't wait for it to have money/ business portion added so we can get rid of our other system. Wish it also seperated divorced parents better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2017
Marilyn H.
Special Projects
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Made my job so much more efficient "

Kommentare: I love it. I am able to create whatever I need without customer support

Vorteile: The ease of making reports, entering data, sending emails, text messages, creating groups has made my job easier

Nachteile: would love to be able to create different size labels and other formats

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Marisa C.
Admin
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017

"program for schools to keep track of students work,parents info, grades, student info, staff info."

Vorteile: Has all the information needed in one place instead of different websites or programs. Ease of use.

Nachteile: At times it can have issues or problems when saving things or when sending out emails and it completely swipes everything out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Heidi G.
Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"Parentlocker is great!"

Kommentare: We have now been using PL for 3 or 4 school years.
Each year the program offers more in terms of flexibility and ease of use.
The behind the scenes support is accessible and responsive.
We have only positive things to say about the Parentlocker team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Laura W.
Admin Assistant
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016

"Best App for keeping parents in the loop of all things going on at school!"

Kommentare: Easy to use as a parent and as an educator. As a parent I loved knowing about homework assignments. On the administrative side, setting up conferencing, report cards, and pulling documentation couldn't be easier.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: Label Making

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2016
Aviva M.
Administration
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016

"Best Software Ever!"

Kommentare: I've worked in many schools and have used many different programs - this is by far the best program I have ever used!

Vorteile: Everything!

Nachteile: There is no financial part of the software (YET!)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2016
Randi O.
Director of Teaching and Learning
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"Excellent program "

Kommentare: We love using Parentlocker as a school. It is so easy to use and the parents love it as well. Any issues are dealt with immediately and our questions are always thoroughly answered. The teachers love its ease and accessibility.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and navigate through.

Nachteile: It does not have everything I would like it to have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Saul G.
IT
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Love parent locker"

Vorteile: Easy to use compared to other options we have explored

Nachteile: Could use some more help articles and tutorials

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Marisa C.
Admin
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018

"Software program for schools to keep student and parent documents/info"

Vorteile: The software is really easy to use compared to other programs. It is very user friendly and you are able to access items quickly and with ease.

Nachteile: It does not contain many features that other software programs for schools do have, but even though it is missing features. In my opinion it is still better then other programs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Dina K.
PARENT
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2016

"excellent overall"

Kommentare: It took me a little while at the beginning to figure out where things were located- how to find the report card, how to find the partent teacher conference schedule. It is not so clear. BUt now that I know, the rest of it runs smoothly. THe sign up for partent teacher conference is MUCH MUCH better than the system at my other children's schools. A pleasure! I don't have to go searching separately for who my childs teachers are, I din't jhave to keep looking to see if Ialready signed up for a particular teacher (when you have only one kid in a school its not a big deal, but with multiple kids it can get confusing quickly)
I typed 5 for customer service, because it insisted I put in an anser and does notgive not applicable as an possibility. But in truth I haven't used the customer service, so its annoying that you make me answer. Put in a not applicable button!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2016
Sarah K.
Teacher
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Very easy to communicate with parents "

Vorteile: I can do it from my phone! I can log in and send pictures and information to my parents instantly. It's very user friendly. I like that it's separated by class.

Nachteile: I can only upload one picture at a time. But that maybe my phone's issue not the actual program. I use the website, not an app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018