SynergySuite for Restaurants Bewertungen

von SynergySuite

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über SynergySuite for Restaurants

The best all-in-one, back-of-house platform for multi-unit restaurants, to manage inventory, scheduling, ops, HR, food safety and more!

Erfahre mehr über SynergySuite for Restaurants

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Les H.
Stock Control Manager
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016

"The Fitzgerald Group"

Kommentare: With multiple pubs and restaurants in different locations, it was difficult to account for inventory and manage our supply chain on a location-by-location basis. SynergySuite's inventory and purchasing software immediately changed this for us. The live inventory tracking kept us updated on the status of every location, and allowed for us to forecast and communicate our needs with suppliers. Would highly recommend this software to restaurants struggling to keep inventory straight. Working with Niall and his team of professionals has been a pleasure. I would be delighted to recommend Synergy and would welcome any queries from any potential new customers.

Vorteile: Being cloud based it is accessible from anywhere. Live information allows me to monitor the performance of our business' 24/7. The capabilities of the system to allow my team and I to build any report we need to analyse our business is superb.

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2016
John R.
Owner
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2016

"Vital software for our restaurants' operations"

Kommentare: Synergysuite is essential to our business. It streamlines our rostering and payroll services. It keeps our stock under control and streamlines all the financial functions for the business. It's flexible and adapts to our business.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SynergySuite an 2.8.2016

Hi John, thanks for the awesome review! Happy to hear SynergySuite adapted so well to your business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
VP of Innovation
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Great software that helped us scale our business fast"

Vorteile: The software was easy to deploy at new sites. It is cloud based so have regular updates. The team are flexible, attentive and look to help out where they can. Staff could easily be trained and understand the software. The software was really flexible and helped us sclae our bsuienss from 5 to 70 sites.

Nachteile: Our SKU profile is quite unique as we have a huge range of rapidly changing rpoducts, otfen hundreds each week. Sometime the volume of SKU maintainace could be an issue and could slow the system down.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SynergySuite an 6.11.2018

Thank you for your review! It's always good to hear feedback from our clients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Noel G.
Operations Director
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Huge savings & control across my business"

Vorteile: The App development has really helped our Management team control there wages & stay on top of costs

Nachteile: When working from the web based roster you cant add comments for payroll

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Simon B.
COO
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2016

"Great service for any restaurant!"

Kommentare: We implemented all the modules and couldn't be happier. We've been able to cut wasteful labor costs with automated timesheets and by taking advantage of the labor forecasting feature. The software has been incredibly positive for our company and we've started rolling it out to all our locations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SynergySuite an 27.7.2016

Thank you for the review Simon! Great to hear that using our time and attendance module has helped you cut costs!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2016