Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Energy Elephant

Verfolge die Strom-, Gas- und Ölnutzung und zahle nie wieder zu viel. Laufende Energieanalyse

Erfahre mehr über Energy Elephant

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Visual Storyteller
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2017

"Good Elephant"

Vorteile: simple to use, just upload your energy bills and it will show you how much energy you can save. great DV tools.

Nachteile: would like to have some net zero energy metrics included in the program. my line is started to expland more into clean v carbon bASED

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2017
Kevin M.
Energy Manager
Regierungsbeziehungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Local Authority Customer"

Kommentare: The experience has been very good, like I stated previously, its easy to use and the customer support is probably been one of the best I have dealt with.

Vorteile: The best part of the software is how easy it is to use and the customer support is 100%. You will always get a reply to your issue quickly.

Nachteile: I would like more options with selecting the time periods. I have raised this issue and have been assured that they are working on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Brendan B.
Quality Executive
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Energy Elephant Review"

Kommentare: Energy Elephant software allows us to monitor our energy usage and costs over time and identify cost and CO2 savings

Vorteile: This software is really user friendly.
One of the best features is its ability to identify potential cost savings.
The Developers constantly add new features and services which constantly add additional value to our business.

Nachteile: I would like this software to be able to link in and obtain data from the energy suppliers directly and electronically...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Darragh P.
Estates Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"EE"

Kommentare: Overall happy. Very good format to present to senior management and it gives out the required info (costs)

Vorteile: Simple functionality. Easy to upload bills, a technical person is not required to manage the software

Nachteile: Breakdown of info at times is misleading.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Richard K.
Estates Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Energy Elephant Review from Dublin City University"

Kommentare: Energy Billing Inventory and Targeting

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to understand and easy to extract energy data

Nachteile: Software is excellent, no real issues at all, it does exactly what we need it to do

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Dilip K.
Senior Engineer
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017

"Energy elephant offers tons of features to manage energy consumption!"

Kommentare: for energy consumption expenditure tracking, using energy elephant given us some potential energy saving options .

Vorteile: Energy Elephant is simple to use, just upload your energy bills and it will show you how much energy you can save. There are pie charts showing Kwhs consumed per day, cost including tax, bar chart of consumption in terms of carbon footprint. the android app of energy elephant is good.

Nachteile: some times there are technical glitches in android app, take a photo doesnt work properly, there can be more features that can be offered like a desktop app and direct integration between the app and desktop, predicted consumption for future months can be added

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2017
Guy B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"If you have energy bills and want to decipher them, EnergyElephant is a super easy and fast tool."

Kommentare: It was simple. I uploaded my bills, they showed me how much I could save and how to use energy more efficiently, they verified the savings for me! It saved me hours of trawling through excel files each month. If you use excel to manage your energy this really is the solution you've been dreaming of so I would highly recommend giving it a try.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
John G.
CFO
Buchhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"Excellent... and really easy."

Kommentare: It really helps reduce energy costs... and keep them reduced. Really simple to use. Just uploaded an energy bill and got load of useful information back.

Vorteile: Simple, Fast and really intelligent.

Nachteile: Took a while to find my bills from supplier (not their fault really).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Ellie I.
Site Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"Great way to monitor your energy costs"

Kommentare: Exceptional customer service

Vorteile: Clear interface, easy to use functions, all info in one place

Nachteile: You have to remember to upload you bills into the database

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Sue Q.
Engineer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2016

"Simple and effective"

Kommentare: Couldn't rate this highly enough. It analysed hundreds of energy bills in a few seconds.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2016