The Lean Office Bewertungen

von NovIntu Software Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über The Lean Office

Sorgt für zusätzliche Stabilität im Betrieb, verbessert die Qualität der Ausgaben und entlastet das Team, sodass es sich auf wertschöpfende Aktivitäten konzentrieren kann.

Erfahre mehr über The Lean Office

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Group Manager - Process Improvement
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Software to help with process implementation and improvement"

Vorteile: Ease of use, setup time, costs per user.

Nachteile: Nothing at all - it is great and does what it promises.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Jim R.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2016

"Randy and The Lean Office crew are excellent! "

Kommentare: Randy has excellent customer service and is always willing to work with us in continually upgrading or customizing our Lean Office program. I have yet to hear - we can't. In addition, Randy takes the time to learn our business not only from a development standpoint but from a customer standpoint. One of the biggest complaints I have in working with developers is that they often don't ask enough questions or gather enough information to develp the software from a user standpoint. Most developers I have experience with dig just deep enough to produce a product and don't really dive in to find out how to create the product(s) with the customer/end user in mind. Not with Randy and his team at Novintu - they are fantastic at looking for all angles and developing with the customer in mind and not necessarily the fastest and easiest way for development purposes.

Vorteile: User friendly and does what we need it to do.

Nachteile: Not much negative to say about the software. I would like some additional customization, but at this time we are not ready to add features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2016
Clint M.
Training and Development Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2016

"Great tool for connecting team members and leaders to their work"

Kommentare: The only reason that The Lean Office doesn't yet get 5 stars from me comes from the fact that it has unearthed so much more potential to improve and grow. As it stands, it takes the communication and visibility of shared project work and action items in the office to the next level. The standard work features are clear and easy to use as well. On top of that, NovIntu's customer service and ability to see the vision of improvement opportunities is second to none. I would highly recommend this product to any team or workforce that wants to unify their daily work, keep a pulse on both their routine and non-routine activity and see all of the metrics in a crisp and clean set of outputs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2016
Ben G.
Director, Human Resources
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017

"Great product to add visibility to the workplace"

Kommentare: I have use TLO in two different business divisions with the 'Blueprint' feature (Traditional Operations as well as Human Resources) to help bring visibility to all of the work that we have to complete. This reduces the risk of any missed work as well as helps reduce training for team members transitioning to new departments or promotions. In addition, The Action Item Feature is a good personal management tool to stay on top of all 'go do items' that you need to accomplish.

Vorteile: The ease of use, and customer support are fantastic

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Madison W.
Operations Intern
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2016

"Lean Office"

Kommentare: Lean Office has been a great tool for City Furniture. Our Associates have been utilizing the software to maintain their Leader Standard Work and manage their additional projects. It has helped them manage their time more efficiently in order to ensure they are completing their tasks on time.

Vorteile: This software is user friendly. Our Associates appreciate the ability to effectively plan their tasks and projects for the week using the software. The management team also finds the visibility and data the software provides to be a huge benefit.

Nachteile: The software can be slow to load certain pages and tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2016
Philip S.
Director of Engineering Solutions
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016

"Director of Engineering Solutions"

Kommentare: We're only using part of the software at this point and it's worth it's weight in gold! I know there are additional capabilities we're not ready for, but being able to manage multiple project timelines, standardize processes and track action items has paid off! We're just getting started, but we're excited to expand our use of the tool in the comings months and years. Randy is great to work with and is a phenomenal resource. I look forward to the additional capabilities they build into the Lean Office.

Vorteile: Very easy to use.

Nachteile: Nothing about the software, we're just not ready yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016
Ben G.
Director, Logistics Operations
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2016

"Enhancing my Day to Day"

Kommentare: The Lean Office is a simple, easy to use program that allows you to put your standard work into a system to help ensure that work never gets never gets missed and you can highlight where team members are behind to help them catch up and problem solve. It is the first real software that as a manager you can use to really understand the work that your team is doing and resource plan around. I highly recommend this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2016
Steven P.
Transportation Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2016

"Daily user of The Lean Office"

Kommentare: The Lean Office has made me a lot more accountable and productive. I complete work with more efficiency when I use the software. I especially like the "Action Items" and "Projects" features. The Standard Work feature is integrated into our entire office and we are better as a group because of it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2016
Nicholas W.
Master Data Steward
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2016

"Increase Productivity"

Kommentare: User friendly interface, spot on customer service, and great tool for seeing all of my projects and their status on one screen to help me make better decisions. The alerts also make sure that nothing gets left to fall through the cracks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2016
Leeanna T.
Business Development Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2016

"Process adherence is a breeze!"

Kommentare: Pros - timely reminders of tasks due, sharing of responsibilities among the team, clear assignment but visibility to allow others on the team to help if necessary

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2016
Angela N.
Business Development Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2016

"We are using The Lean Office in our Sales and Marketing group for projects and it keeps us on track."

Kommentare: The Lean Office is a great tool, we mainly use the project section, the setting of the days can be a little confusing, we have reached to their customer service team and they are actually looking to improve certain functions within the Projects tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2016
Michael B.
Business Systems Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2016

"Great software!"

Kommentare: This is great software. I have looked for software with service offerings like this and I can't find anything out there like it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2016
Shelby E.
Lean Logistics Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2016

"Useful Tool!"

Kommentare: I find this tool very useful in my day to day work. It is user friendly and keeps me on schedule. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2016
Tanmay P.
Logistics Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2016

"Great web-based standard work tool"

Kommentare: Very good experience, UI is easy, sometimes logs out automatically.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2016