Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Agilysys DataMagine

Transform paper documents into digital records - organize your processes with easy document storage and on-demand access.

Erfahre mehr über Agilysys DataMagine

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Rene W.
Systems Administration Manager in USA
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Datamagine

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Never had any issues. If calling support there has not been any issues with getting any help. We have alsways had the issue resolved.

Vorteile:

Datamagine is easy to use and we have never had any issues with the program. We are getting ready to install the newest update right over new year.

Nachteile:

I think the program is working as it should and nothing that we dislike about it.

Antwort von Agilysys

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Rene, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Rita M.
Activities Supervisor in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Daily User in Customer Service

4 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall I would say it's one of the most reliable systems I have worked with and it is easy to train new associates on the system.

Vorteile:

The feature I like most is the speed of transaction. We have discriminating clients who appreciate fast efficient service and this is easily achievable with Agilysys software and POS systems.

Nachteile:

On the occasion we have had an issue, our associates have had to take their time to facilitate the remote sessions while still providing customer service at their stations.

Robert W.
Mamager in USA
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great system but integration not so much

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Overly positive but it seems to be bloated and unable to adapt with the times.

Vorteile:

Ease of use, ability to update items on the fly.

Nachteile:

Not seeing its ability to interact with other items like our apps, inventory system, etc. Which if possible is cumbersome. Handheld and portability of other products were faster and more cleanly implemented.

Antwort von Agilysys

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Robert, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments. Have you had an opportunity to see the latest version of DataMagine? There have been significant enhancements in all areas. Your Agilysys representative can discuss in more detail.

Linda S.
IT Application Support in USA
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Due to the nature of our business we need to be able to retrieve documents easily to provide service

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Good experience

Vorteile:

Ease of use, end users are able to retrieve without IT intervention.

Nachteile:

When it doesn't work automatically and we need to troubleshoot.

Antwort von Agilysys

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Linda, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Matt C.
Director of Hotel Operations in USA
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product for a paperless hotel!

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: This product is super easy to use and great for a hotel of any size!

Vorteile:

DataMagine is easy to use and keeps great record of all our guests.

Nachteile:

I would like to be able to update the guest registration form without having to call support.

Verifizierter Rezensent
System Analyst in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Datamagine

4 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Datamagine Client is very good and Datamagine Administration

Nachteile:

The Web API sometimes goes down, the barcode recognition is not good and It is very difficult to find a user in the DM Active Directory.

Enes S.
Accountant I in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

DataMagine Review

4 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

It has lots of storage. Easy to navigate.

Nachteile:

Sometime I am not able to sign in. You need to know specific day or title of document to retrieve it.

Thomas P.
oerations manager in USA
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Agilysys review

4 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

A quick learn on a new technology. User friendly.

Nachteile:

Support for the software. Untrained/lack of knowledge on the new products offered.

Carrie P.
Hotel Director in USA
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Great experience with Agilysys! Excellent customer service.

Vorteile:

What I like most is the paperless front desk check in

Nachteile:

I do not have any cons regarding this product.

Antwort von Agilysys

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Carrie, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Michael S.
SVP Technology in USA
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

HSB Data Magine

4 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

Helpful to which compliments Agilysys products

Nachteile:

More expensive than other platforms, but helpfull that it is integrated.

Antwort von Agilysys

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Michael, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Joe C.
Network Engineer in USA
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Datamagine

5 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

This product is pretty simple to use and very useful. We use it to track creation of Users and changes to permissions, which comes up during audits

Nachteile:

Possibly the way it is presented as a flat bar rather than a larger window

Antwort von Agilysys

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Joe, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and we will continue to work hard to ensure that our solutions meet the highest standards.

Eric S.
Developer in USA
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It does what it is supposed to do

4 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

It put picture to text and does it alright there is not much to get excited with but does everything well.

Nachteile:

There are issue with licensing tracking on the app. There are plenty of available license but will tell you that you exceed them. Also Agilysys support in general could be better.

Elizabeth S.
Revenue Manager in USA
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Eases the flow of information; streamlines the work

4 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: We have greatly reduced the number of lost receipts, which helps us track guest spending. Not having an image in storage of the actual, signed receipt makes it difficult to handle disputed charges, etc.

Vorteile:

It is much easier for us to get the documents into the system and out to the associates that need to work on them. We are no longer spending hours each day scanning receipts.

Nachteile:

I'm a little OCD so I would like to handle document classification a little differently.

Sheila S.
Asst Controller, Accounting Services in USA
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not currently using it due to software changes

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: A good product. However, we are not currently using it.

Vorteile:

The ability to archive records and easy access. We are not currently using Datamagine due to internal changes with systems.

Nachteile:

We are currently using Oracle Opera. I'm not sure if the software is compatable.

Nichole K.
Data Analyst in USA
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to implement

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: My experience was primarily with installation, which was easy. Once installed, we haven't had any issues so I.T. hasn't had to get involved - which is a good thing!

Vorteile:

This application was easy to implement - set it and forget it!

Nachteile:

There are several steps to install, but they are not complicated.