Qualsys is life-changing!

Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Danielle L.
Quality Compliance Co-ordinator
Kunststoffe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, it has made an improvement and met a lot of our needs. The most difficult part is getting end users engaged in the system.

Vorteile: I love the usability of the software. It is very intuitive, and has all of the features we wanted, or didn't know we wanted! The configurability of the system has also been a huge positive for us. With our old system we weren't able to fully configure, and the elements that we could configure required an IT administrator and/or a particular licence. I will bullet point the rest:
Ability to link related documents
Setting review dates for documents
Dashboard
Limiting permissions/viewing ability
Ability for end users to leave feedback on documentation
Automatically PDFing documents
Embedding codes
Training/help is within the system
Overall the software is miles ahead of the others, with so many positive points!

Nachteile: The cons:
There is not an option to select the information shown in an issue report
The forms are "fully configurable", for example some information has to be there, and it has to be at the top of the form rather than in another section
Kickstarting workflows is a little more clunky than the "pass to" function
The "if" option could have a lot more power (but I understand this is a recent development)
You can't do a blank search for all documents (filtering with topics for example)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 16.7.2019

Hi Danielle,
This is such a lovely review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience of Qualsys with the world. It means a lot to us.
Thank you also for sharing your feedback about workflows. If you have any more feedback on new or old functionality, please do send us an email to usability@qualsys.co.uk and our UX/UI team will look into it.
Many thanks
Emily

Qualsys EQMS delivers the Expectation

Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Paul L.
Implementation & Validation Consultant
Pharmazeutika, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As an independent, Implementation and Validation Consultant, I have worked with Qualsys on several client projects, and can honestly say that they deliver over and above expectation. Not only are they highly responsive in the Pre-Sales process (like most), this level of responsiveness continues throughout your journey of engagement: Project Management, Implementation, Go-Live and then into BAU. They have really thought about the most important component - "The Customer". Also, when you have an issue or something that just needs sorting out, you can pick-up the phone where you get to speak to an actual human-being .. Yes, it really is true (actual people).. try it for yourself, it is refreshing in this day of the robot society.

Vorteile: The system can be implemented in a phased approach, focusing effort on core needs to enable a faster go-live timescale, to start benefiting from the systems capabilities. User Interface and the overall Experience; supports the ease-of-use, to get stakeholders engaged with the system and adopting new ways of working from the perspective of distributing the 'quality culture' throughout the organisation.
The system has excellent 'touch points' for staff to take ownership of their documents and quality events; to ensure execution and closure in a timely manner. I particularly like the systems workflow engine, in how it directs the events and keeps your tasks on track. Furthermore, the integration of Business Intelligence to immediately review your KPIs and current Compliance Position, hits the sweet spot for effective (right now) decision making. I also liked the balance between out of the box, light touch setup to developing additional user-needs configuration, under the ITIL Change Management methodology, rather than having to do lots of heavy configuration on Day 1, then having to re-think it all at a later point. Overall, this system offers an intuitive platform based approach, that will appeal to multiple business teams, management and implementers/validators of such systems.

Nachteile: No particular dislikes noted. In one particular implementation, the custom fields in Document Manager would not merge the meta-data to the document file. It was only designed for the core meta data fields. However, I raised this as a change request to the vendor, and they were able to facilitate the capability in a quick time frame, which did not impede the requirements to have additional data automation into the document file.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 30.8.2019

This is such a thoughtful review Paul, thank you so much. We are all incredibly grateful for sharing your journies with EQMS.

Great EQMS for our business

Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Lylian C.
Quality Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our business has rolled out 6 modules in 12 months, reached ‘self-taught’ Levels on some modules and we are now relaying on eQMS for our everyday Quality Management.

Vorteile: It is quite simple to set up, and the configuration process quicken as we implemented more and more modules as they all use similar configuration files and processes.
The audit and documentation systems are particularly well designed. Issue manager took more effort to implement and can be challenging.

Nachteile: Equipment manager lacks important features related to the standards particularly for more demanding standards such as IATF or AS.
Risk Manager is great for business risks but cannot be configured for H&S individual assessments or FMEA which I think would improve the product greatly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 5.7.2019

Hi Lylian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review, we really appreciate it! We're very happy to see you have rated the overall quality of EQMS by Qualsys 10/10 and that you love the design of our auditing & documentation modules!

Thank you also for including some suggestions and feedback about how we could improve the EQMS software for you. Our technical team are constantly trying to make EQMS easier and faster to configure, and we really value your feedback. Your account manager is going to get in touch with you about using Risk Manager for H&S assessments.

If there's anything else you'd like to see going forward please don't hesitate to send an email to info@qualsys.co.uk and we can pass on any suggestions to the Product team.

We're looking forward to working with Texecom to further enhance the maturity of your quality management system.

Thanks again and we hope you continue to enjoy using our quality management system software!

Emily

Saturnus (EQMS) review

Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Tom C.
Quality Assurance Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are managing our customer complants much more efficiently. Both in correcting the issues and keeping our customers happy, whilst also implementing effective auditable preventative actions.

Vorteile: The use of issue manager to drive any process (which dosent neccesserily need to be quality related) is brilliant. It speeds up and streamlines our process' whilst also tracking everything which is great when we are being audited. The audit manager module has saved hours of uploading pictures and typing up audits.

Nachteile: The on screen apperance is a little dated and the apps are a bit clunky.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 3.12.2019

Wow thanks so much for the review Tom. We're updating the interface and our existing customers will be among the first to see it all!
All the best
Emily

Great software

Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Daniel F.
I.T and Business Systems Co-ordinator
Chemikalien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This is housing all our certificates, training and actions. So far so good!

Vorteile: A very easy business system to administer. I particularly like the Actions and Document Manager module.

Nachteile: We needed a lot of customization to ensure the Training Manager module worked for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 22.11.2019

Hi Daniel
Thank you for reviewing Qualsys. Delighted to hear you think EQMS is great software and a very easy business system to administer.
We appreciate it can take a bit of time to get the modules configured so it meets your internal processes, but the effort you've but in now really will pay off in the long run.
If you do have any suggestions or recommendations to help us improve EQMS, please do send us your feedback to info@qualsys.co.uk
Thanks again,
Emily

Medical Devices EQMS

Bewertet am 23.8.2019
Stewart W.
Quality Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very happy overall with the document and issue manager modules utilised within EQMS. Have already had a product upgrade and the customer support from the rep is excellent.

Vorteile: The software can be used across a variety of platforms.

Nachteile: Some parts and functionality seem a bit dated but are aware that Qualsys are addressing this.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 30.8.2019

Thank you for taking the time to write Qualsys a review Stewart!

We are thrilled that you find the Qualsys support excellent and are very happy with the EQMS modules you are using.

We're looking forward to seeing you at our next GxP Product Advisory group meeting!
Emily

Review of EQMS

Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Gerry M.
SHE Manager
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has improved our training record documentation and makes it easier to access data during audits

Vorteile: It met our requirements relating to various ISO standards i.e 14001, 9001 and IATF 16949 with respect to training and document control

Nachteile: The lack of ability to transfer information from UAT site to live site meaning work has to be repeated

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 22.11.2019

Hi Gerry, thank you for writing us a review. EQMS is a great tool for integrated management of ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and IATF 16949 so we're so delighted you're using it for this potential.
We are aware not being able to transfer data from the UAT to the live site can take a little longer. The UAT site is a very useful sandpit where you can test out processes without worrying about the impact on the main system. Our processes are designed to meet the highest global standards and regulations and data transfer of this nature could compromise the integrity and audit trails. Qualsys also provide a configuration service if you find there are lots of processes you would like to replicate on your live site.
Many thanks
Emily

Great software for quality management but low integration between modules

Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: EQMS have help us strengthen our document control for both access and availability. It has also help us develop a strong issue management system with all the company involved.

Vorteile: Document control is easy as well as issue manager and supplier manager. Easy to engage everybody in the company.

Nachteile: Poor integration between modules. To link issues with suppliers may be slow. Spanish translations have improved but there is a long distance to a proper multilanguage platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 17.7.2019

Thank you for your honest review.

We're constantly trying to improve integrations between the modules and take your feedback very seriously.

We're delighted you've found it easy to use and to engage everyone in the company.

Please if you would like to send any more suggestions through to the Qualsys team, email usability@qualsys.co.uk or visit our website www.qualsys.co.uk/contact. Our team would be delighted to hear from you.

Many thanks, Emily and team

A great addition to Quality Control

Bewertet am 21.11.2019
James S.
Production Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The audit trail that the product leaves for every issue, large and small, not only improves the process of completing audits, but also allows analysis and improvement of the company processes and procedures.

Nachteile: The visual interface is not completely intuitive. Lots of nested folder structures, workflows and pop ups are difficult the navigate.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 22.11.2019

On behalf of the Qualsys team, thank you for sharing your review of EQMS and our services James.
We're really delighted you're seeing success with the audit trails. Audit trails are one of the crucial features to review when looking at the EQMS tools and seeing how it tracks changes and activity. We're currently updating the interface and would love to hear your feedback. Please send any suggestions to usability@qualsys.co.uk
Thank you
emily

Great system for more than just document management

Bewertet am 14.10.2019
Vikki Q.
Global Quality Systems Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great experience, we are reducing our administrative load as well as succeeding in projects to reduce and simplify our processes. The services team are helpful and have a wealth of experience to share.

Vorteile: Simple to use, speed of deployment, licencing model, flexibility

Nachteile: Some data is not shared across modules - which would be useful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 15.10.2019

Wow Vikki, on behalf of the whole team at Qualsys - thank for you leaving us a review!

We are over the moon you've had an overall great experience of EQMS. We'll keep working on making the data available across all the modules but have raised this.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kate Armitage (Compliance Director)
www.qualsys.co.uk

Qualsys Experience

Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Annabelle B.
Company Environmental Manager
Baumaterial, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: A positive experience with knowledgeable and helpful staff to help you through the implementation and problem solving.

Vorteile: Ease off use
Ability to run from IPad's and phones
Flexibility of being able to tailor to own needs
Dashboard for tracking performance
Easy administration

Nachteile: Audits process is long winded and could be simplified by being able to raise on close on the app. Modules are not interactive with each other and operate independently.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 30.8.2019

Thank you for writing us a review Annabelle.

We're really delighted you find EQMS easy to use and flexible to tailor to your own needs.

Thank you for your feedback about the audit process. We're getting a support nurse to get in touch with you as you can raise and close audits on the mobile application.

All the best,
Emily

EQMS Software - All modules

Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Craig W.
Quality Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: EQMS has improved our efficiency when completing most Quality based process, improved our data collection and analysis options.

Vorteile: Visual looks and add on modular structure

Nachteile: Some difficulties adjusting software, some more functionality would really improve software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 11.7.2019

Hi Craig, We're super grateful for you taking the time to leave us a review.
We're delighted to hear you enjoy the EQMS interface and the modules. It's great EQMS has improved efficiency, improved data collection and analysis options.
Your account manager is going to be in contact with you about any difficulties you are experiencing in configuring the software to meet your process requirements. It's very important to us that we help you to find the simplest route in the software for your needs.
If you do have any suggestions on how we can improve the software for you, please email usability@qualsys.co.uk and our UIUX team will respond, or visit qualsys.co.uk/contact/ and fill in the online form.
We look forward to helping LPA Lighting Systems optimise your quality management system over the years to come!
:-) Emily

EQMS System that does exactly what we want it do

Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Sajeevan N.
Head of Quality
Pharmazeutika, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The overall experience with EQMS has been exceptional. We as a company moved from a paper based Quality System to EQMS and straight away seen the benefits. The admin burden has declined and we have gained better control and visibility of our Quality System. This also enables us to focus on future projects knowing that we have a strong backbone in the form of EQMS.

Vorteile: The most liked part of the system is the way that it has been designed by Qualsys. Very user friendly and easy to follow modules that serve the purpose. The EQMS system provides an excellent platform to enable the company to grow without the admin burden of managing documentation and training. Qualys provides exceptional support throughout the implementation of all EQMS modules. Qualsys tailor the planning, configuration and testing to suit the company's requirements.

Nachteile: The EQMS system has been great addition to our company's growth. hence we have not had any areas within the system that we disliked.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 11.7.2019

Wow, thanks for the glowing review Sajeevan!

There will be lots more exciting features and tools we're launching over the next few months which we think you're going to love as BAP Pharma continues to grow and evolve your management system.

Thanks again for recommending Qualsys!

Emily & team

eQMS Software Reinvigorated Our Quality Compliance Processes!

Bewertet am 19.7.2019
James M.
Quality Compliance Manager
Kunststoffe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We gave Qualsys an extremely short lead-time to embed Document Manager and Issue Manager - both deadlines were met in time which was HUGELY impressive. Customer support / service is impeccable.

Vorteile: 1) Easy to configure
2) Simple to use
3) Clever features (progress dashboards, document links etc)..
4) Document review reminders
5) Users can give feedback on controlled documents

Nachteile: The reports are not configurable enough for our processes

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 22.7.2019

Thank you for the kind words James! We're so glad you're enjoying using EQMS and that it has reinvigorated your quality and compliance management processes.
We'll get your account manager to get in contact with you about any reporting gaps. It may be that you've thought of a new metric idea others may find helpful too! Alternatively, please send any feature or idea requests through to the whole team at info@qualsys.co.uk. We'd be delighted to hear any ideas you have.
Thanks again, Emily and the Qualsys team.
www.qualsys.co.uk/contact

EQMS is simple and effective. It is a nonsense free application that makes sense of managing Quality

Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Carl S.
Global VP, Quality Assurance
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Simple to use, simple to set-up, simple to train and simple to administrate. Its very functional and configurable and is well supported by Qualsys. It is also delivers some considerable time savings in areas such as auditing and action management. The system automates many of the administrative tasks and provides some excellent real time reporting.

Nachteile: Some of the modules somehow feel less superior to document management module. They are clearly well developed but it clear that the system began with document management and the evolved into other areas.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 21.7.2017

Hi Carl, Thank you for your review of Qualsys. We are really pleased EQMS is delivering considerable time and cost savings at Sodexo. We really value our partnership with Sodexo and your team has provided us with some really valuable ideas into how we can improve all of the modules. We are always investing in EQMS modules to deliver greater insights, visibility into performance and time savings. Thank you, Emily.

High Quality QMS

Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Rob G.
EQMS Manager
Pharmazeutika, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: EQMS supports our ISO9001 quality management processes, saves us time, and eases our communication with remote teams.

Vorteile: We've been working with Qualsys and EQMS for four years. The core modules are mature and feature-rich, they enable us to streamline our processes and document management requirements. The apps save us many hours of manual effort each time we use them. There is also a healthy pipeline of new features and enhancements. Perhaps the biggest strength of the software is the commitment from the Qualsys team to the success of their customers. Highly recommended.

Nachteile: The software has so many features and options that it can take a little while to set up, however the Qualsys team have offered us support to get this right for our implementations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 14.6.2017

Thank you Rob

Customer rep guided us through implementation extremely well including training of users.

Bewertet am 28.4.2017
Paul H.
Quality and Regulatory Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Compliant against regulations

Vorteile: Modules are well organised and easy to use. Documents are very easy to find using the search tool in the Navigation window. Training database can be used to generate training records for organisation and records are easily completed.

Nachteile: CAPA module was difficult to customise. It proved to be a difficult job to update the Issues Manager database and should have been easier. Although training records can be generated by the system, new records need to be raised each time a document is revised. This is very poor as other systems that I have used generate a training record automatically as soon as the document is revised. When I asked about this, I was informed it would be a major project - this is basic functionality which I was really disappointed to see was not on the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 30.8.2019

Thank you for writing us a review Paul. We are very grateful for your feedback and have passed your EQMS challenges onto our Product Manager.

Rapid deployment and easy to implement

Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Chris D.
Regulatory and Data Integrity Manager
Pharmazeutika, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Mexichem needed a GxP compliant solution that was quick and easy to implement.

Vorteile: Ease of implementation. Support from Qualsys staff during and after implementation. In particular, the structured process that Qualsys employ to ensure configuration is correct and meets all user requirements.

Nachteile: The User Interface could do with updating in our version but I believe this has been captured in the new version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 30.8.2019

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Chris! We're over the moon you've found the structured EQMS configuration process easy and enjoyable.
We are indeed updating the interface and there are lots of exciting developments we can't wait to announce!
Thanks again, Emily

A 'one stop shop' for all of our Quality and Auditing requirements

Bewertet am 25.4.2017
Adam F.
Health & Safety Manager
Textilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My company has purchased the EQMS system and we have gone for a number of the modules including Training Manager and Audit Manager, which I use on a regular basis. The system has made my job much easier and all my documents are now easy to access and easy to maintain. The training records are simple to review and update, the matrix review brings everything together in an easy to view format which can also be downloaded into Excel files. The Audit Manager is easy to use, specific audit can be designed and these are carried out on a tablet, photos and other evidence are easy to collect during the audit. The download feature is excellent and saves valuable time when writing the final report. The setting up takes a bit of time, but it's worth it and we have received excellent support from Qualsys throughout the setting up of the system.

Vorteile: Easy to use for lots of information

Nachteile: Setting up

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 25.4.2017

Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted to hear EQMS is making your role much easier and look forward to helping you maximise your use of the system in the future. Many thanks, the Team at Qualsys.

EQMS Review

Bewertet am 27.2.2017
Zaheer Y.
Chief BIomedical Scientist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This softaware has enabled us to prepare and meet UKAS ISO 15189 standards. There is alot more that the system can offer its users and would recommend that users explore the full potential of the system. We currently only have a few of the modules available to us!

Vorteile: Simple to use

Nachteile: Additional modules need to purchased seperately i.e CAPA, Audit etc

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 2.3.2017

Hi Zaheer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. It's great that you are finding EQMS simple to use and that it's helped you to prepare and meet your UKAS ISO 15189 requirements. We're always looking for opportunities to make our EQMS solution is as flexible and scalable as possible, so many thanks for your feedback. All the best, the Team at Qualsys.

Qualsys EQMS & IQE

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Allan M.
Head of Continuous Improvement & Quality
Halbleiter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My overall view of Qualsys EQMS - it's all about the people, the team over in Sheffield are the most proactive I've worked with, they always have time for you, and always willing to help, even with the most basic of questions. Having implemented several other providers systems over the last 8 years Qualsys EQMS is by far the most stress free, it just works.

Vorteile: The modular construction is really easy to help people understand specifically what the system can do. It's intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile: I can really identify any con's that I've experienced

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 11.7.2019

Wow, thank you so much for the kind review Allan - we're so happy that you've found the process of implementing our EQMS software stress free.

It's really important to us that you find our service and support team proactive, and our software intuitive and easy to use.

Here's to the long term!

Emily & Qualsys team

Happy

Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Ruth B.
Business Standards & Administration Co-Ordinator
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Captures almost all information within company that's required for business standards
Support staff react quickly and are informative

Nachteile: Licence costs
Not easy to use for those who aren't computer literate

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 2.12.2019

Thank you for writing us a review, Ruth. We're really happy you're enjoying using EQMS and have rated our support service 5/5!
We're surprised that the con was licence cost as we've developed it around value. Look forward to catching up with you about this and learning how you think we could improve.
All the best
Emily & team

eQMS decisions

Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Paul B.
Quality Engineer
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are improving our 13485 compliance and saving time within our organisation

Vorteile: We like the simplicity and standardisation of this software, making multiple tasks and records easy to generate and maintain

Nachteile: A few few features still need to be added to make it better

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 15.10.2019

Hi Paul,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're really delighted EQMS by Qualsys is helping you to improve your ISO 13485 management processes and overall improving efficiency.

Please do send any feature improvement requests to info@qualsys.co.uk - our team would love to hear from you.

Thanks again for taking the time to review EQMS by Qualsys!
Emily

Overall, very positive. The business has staff in all departments who engage well with customers.

Bewertet am 21.7.2017
Stephen N.
Operations Excellence Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The ability to configure the system is made very simple. Changes can be made by administrators with minimal effort which is invaluable to any business which is either growing or operates in a dynamic environment.
The software has constant releases either for fixes (which obviously everyone wants to avoid altogether) or for improvements. We have seen several iterations of a module in the space of a year which has helped how our users engage with the system.
On a similar note, I am impressed with how the company will make changes to the software upon request. Changes are reviewed and implemented in a timely fashion.

Nachteile: Having to re-create successful pilot projects from UAT to the Live site is a frustration!
Whilst I have praised the configurability of the system I believe there are further improvements which could be made to enhance the software further.
The module nature of the software has meant some modules are behind others in terms of aesthetics and functionality (but I know this is something the business is working on).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 21.7.2017

Hi Stephen, thank you for taking the time to review EQMS. We are delighted you have found the changes to EQMS have been made in a timely manner and that you have found the configuration process has been simple. We have our customer voice meeting first thing next week and we will cover how we can streamline the UAT to go-live process. We will let you know whether that is going to be possible. We're really delighted you find the value for money and the customer support excellent. We'll keep working on ease of use and functionality. Many thanks, Emily

Excellent Customer Support

Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Jo B.
HR & Business Coordinator
Pharmazeutika, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our main objective was to improve version control and have one source of truth for our GDP documentation. EQMS has not only solved this, but has given us the opportunity to improve our whole management of quality within the business. Users have found the system easy to navigate and there is no doubt where to go for a Certificate, SOP etc.

Vorteile: That you can navigate around it very quickly once you are comfortable with the set up.

Nachteile: Just some very basics like buttons being called one thing but the action is well known as being called something else.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Qualsys an 16.7.2019

Thank you for sharing this lovely review Jo!

We're super happy EQMS has exceeded your Good Documentation Practice expectations and helped you to upgrade your whole management system.

Thank you also for your feedback about signposting buttons. We're getting your account manager to get in touch with you so we can learn a bit more about any specific buttons, but if you do think of anything else in the future we would love any improvement feedback or ideas: usability@qualsys.co.uk.

On another note, did you know we publish regular articles on our blog about using our software for GDP: quality.eqms.co.uk/blog.