Über Performly Talent

Verwandel Deine Produktivität am Arbeitsplatz & Engagement

Erfahre mehr über Performly Talent

Vorteile:

Easy to learn and friendly user and very clear.

Nachteile:

There isn't issues with this App, Just is internet dependent which makes difficult to get information when there isn't any internet connection.

Bewertungen zu Performly Talent

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,1/10

Performly Talent hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,3 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 47 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Performly Talent bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (47)

Verifizierter Rezensent
sales assistant manager in Ägypten
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

very good application

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: very good

Vorteile:

i like that i can submit requests to any department including HR , Printings , asking for vacation or asking business cards or even travel tickets all in in one app and highly responsive

Nachteile:

its not including emailing feature , however i am satisfied

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Hany B.
Media Production Head in USA
Medienproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect evaluation tool

4 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy objective settings , with due dates, weight , key results and milestones Ability to add different competencies 360 reviews is a great option (Self Review, Sub Review, Reverse Review, Peers Review) feedback feature is very good ( to give an employee a feedback and link it to an objective and set it's visibility too (Public or Private (Manager only) Private (One To One))

Nachteile:

It has some usability issues that needs to be fixed ( for example to view previous evaluations for subs , its hard to reach it ) Reports are basic , could be better

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Ahmed E.
Senior Research and Development Lead in Ägypten
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A broad range of features implemented well

3 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I have been using performly for years as part of my daily routine at the company I work at. The solution has a lot of features. It covers nearly every aspect required for the everyday periodic routine of every employee, and it does it well. From attendance, to vacations, to compensation, to travel, to performance reviews, to announcements ... etc; so many to count. Everything is clear and easy to use.

Nachteile:

Taking into account the breadth of features, there is bound to be this rare feature that is not up to par. For example, the notifications menu in the Talent module is lackluster. It does not link to the task, and there is no option to set all as 'read'. In addition, the reports could use more details from the performance submitted.

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Alaa B.
Senior Solution Developer in Ägypten
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Performly Honest Review

4 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: It is the best software I used so far. Keep up the good work.

Vorteile:

It has news section, and a discussion board to speak anonymously. Has many features, all merged to one place. Handles out company services all in one place, as for example: vacations, news, handbook, pay slip, development plans, our employee reviews and also needed information about the company.

Nachteile:

It needs to be organized, pay more attention to your frontend design and ways of handling user validation errors.

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Mohamed R.
Project Lead in Ägypten
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Application but with some Cons

5 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Performly has a friendly UI in addition to ease of usage, also multiple feature and capabilities to handle different business requirements, email notifications and security management.

Nachteile:

Some core features are not available, for example editing profile info, main page organizing, navigation between sections, highlighting what's new/updated in company policy.

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Abey E.
Abey E.
Senior System Engineer in Ägypten
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software that fits most of the companies

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Ease of Use Login anywhere Friendly Interface

Nachteile:

Sometimes you might find basic features are not there

Antwort von Performly

letztes Jahr

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Beshoy george H.
Operations Engineer in Ägypten
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

performly intra review

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very satisfied

Vorteile:

Very good management solution can be used daily to be able to sign in and sign out for example and submit vacation request

Nachteile:

Some little bit it hangs in view times nothing else

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Ahmed Y.
Assistant Manager in Ägypten
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

easy to learn and friendly user and very clear

Nachteile:

nothing actually all features are good and simple

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Eseosa I.
Eseosa I.
Digital Marketing Executive in Nigeria
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great changes noticed since we implemented

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, it was a great experience both as an administrator and user giving and receiving feedback.

Vorteile:

- Decluttered user interface and product experience - Flexible solution for various scenarios for objectives, key performance indicators (KPIs) and individual team-member goals - Accessible across various devices

Nachteile:

Honestly, there isn't much to complain about except maybe the limited features available when offline, which can be a pain for often than you think

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Verifizierter Rezensent
Customer Success Engineer in Saudi-Arabien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Performly review

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Good for daily work but with some editing

Vorteile:

Keep tracking my working hours, salary and holidays

Nachteile:

Automatically close after 12pm while my working hours can extend after that

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Mohamed E.
Senior Solution Developer in Ägypten
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Make the remote working easy

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

it helped us to organize our attendance, vacations, appraisals and tracking our payrolls remotely

Nachteile:

the user experience is not that great and I feel that everything is stacked and hidden in a lot of tabs

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Sarah H.
Supervisor software developer in Ägypten
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

good product, easy to use and helpful

4 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

easy to migrate KPIs from one year to another without need to rewrite them again

Nachteile:

nothing at all, maybe the leave tab, need to be more enhanced from UX perspective

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Ismail A.
Senior iOS Developer in Ägypten
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Performly Review

4 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

It has lots of features in a centralized place, with ease of use.

Nachteile:

I think that UI needs a bit of improvement.

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Islam R.
Head of Legal in Ägypten
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The ease of use, the over all experience

Nachteile:

I’d like to see some changes in the layout

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Peter E.
platform team lead in Ägypten
Onlinemedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

performly review as a user

4 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

performly has simple interface and easy to handle dauly tasks

Nachteile:

till the moment there is nothing from my view need to be improved

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Mostafa A.
Senior Technical Lead in Ägypten
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: good

Vorteile:

Easy to use a lot of features & well organized

Nachteile:

performance portal needs enhancements especially in the development plan

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Youstina W.
presales consultant in Ägypten
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I like Performly

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: good experience

Vorteile:

the ease of use and availability of the important insights

Nachteile:

Nothing to be mentioned, everything is good

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Mina S.
IT Support in Ägypten
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Performly review

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I like the fact that its easy to use with very friendly user interface with smooth performance and no bugs.

Nachteile:

nothing at all

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Radwa M.
content creator in Ägypten
Marktforschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

radwa medhat

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Very useful

Vorteile:

I know my off days and my salary from it

Nachteile:

its important for me to know my compensation

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Maryam K.
Senior XR unity Developer in Ägypten
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Performly our day to day signing in service

3 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Easy and flawless

Vorteile:

evaluation system planning and objectives easy to use and user friendly

Nachteile:

being integrated with other systems it does not work as intended maybe just maybe its a problem with the other integrated SW!

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Silvia A.
Ägypten
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Talent Management Supervisor

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Performly has competitive edges based on the new trends in performance management that makes it unique. it facilitates ongoing feedback and focuses on objectives and results. the platform is user friendly and flexible to adapt with different Performance management processes. I highly recommend Performly.

Vorteile:

- Ongoing feedback - User friendly - flexibility to add new features

Nachteile:

.

Antwort von Performly

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you

Mohammed K.
Senior Creative Manager in Ägypten
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Performly Feedback

3 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

- Features - Performly Talent - Meeting room module - Attendance and leave managements - Responsive (Mobile and Desktop)

Nachteile:

- UI - Performance - Unused gadgets - Design

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Ahmed M.
FSE in Ägypten
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good application and easy to use

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The easy use while checking the payslip and absence

Nachteile:

Its good so far. But it would be better if you summarise the absence days on a small table to check all days in one simple windows rather than check the whole calendar, which take time and i get lose

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Aya A.
Senior Solution developer in Ägypten
Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review about using performly

4 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

this product is easy to use & easy to add tasks

Nachteile:

long time loading comparing to other sites & need to add alerts about incomplete hours in timesheet , new users could be confused why the can not sign out

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Mina I.
Accountant in Ägypten
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Application - Performly

3 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Organize planning control

Vorteile:

Vacation tap easy to use and flexible to control my work days and vacations

Nachteile:

I can't canceled a vacation after proceed it

Antwort von Performly

vor 12 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback