Performance Culture

Performance Culture Bewertungen

von Performance Culture

Performance Culture On-line Performance Review App

Bewertet am 22.1.2016
Roberta F.
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: When introduced to the Performance Culture System (PCS), I was immediately impressed with the system’s ability to align key players with our company goals as well as the graphic nature of the evaluation results on the 2 x 2 grid. This system has made a huge difference in our organization (we are an-in home care company with 300 employees) by creating a coaching culture via weekly meetings and quarterly performance reviews. Quarterly reviews are now two-way conversations between key players and their managers. In their 90-day performance reviews, key players have the opportunity to talk about what’s going well, what help they need in areas that are not going well and specific actions for the next 90 days. This quarterly process enables managers to be proactive and to make adjustments in resources, support as well as individual goals. Because this system is web-based, key players and managers can track progress over time and go back to review manager and employee feedback. In the past, annual reviews were viewed as necessary obligations by employees and managers and, once complete, thrown in a drawer, never to be looked at again. PCS’s unique ability to align individual performance objectives (and for us, individual bonuses) with company goals is now very clear to everyone. Since we have used PCS for a full year, I can honestly say that a 25% increase in our annual revenue is directly tied to our implementation of this system. I highly recommend this process to any organization that strives to align their employees with their company goals.

Vorteile: On-line system allows team members and their managers to go back over time to review progress and feedback.
Team members can see where they fall on the 2 x 2 grid and, together with their manager, create a plan for improvement.
Team members rate themselves and managers rate the team member. The areas that differ create a great opportunity for dialogue and coaching.
Alignment of weekly key performance indicators with company goals and bonuses is the greatest advantage for us.
Great support from the PCS team in helping us set the system up and coaching us through the performance evaluation process.

Nachteile: Managers should know that going into this they must commit to the process. It can take some time to pull it all together- i.e., defining the company goals, vision, mission, core values and each team member's performance objectives. There are no short cuts to the process, but when done well, the payoffs are enormous. Everyone is on the same page!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 25.1.2016

Thank you so much for your review and for implementing the Performance Culture System!

Founder,

Dallas Romanowski
Performance Culture

Makes life easier every step of the way for the lowest price!

Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Ariel W.
HR Coordinator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Both [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] during our initial decision phase and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] during our set-up and system transition phase have been wonderful to work with! They've always been available if we have questions or adjustments and are incredibly helpful to work through translating old practices to a new system to avoid confusion with staff.

Vorteile: It's incredibly intuitive and easy for all staff to use. And what they can't discover on their own, the chat help feature which pulls up learn topics covers. Plus, we can create and add our own topics if needed. And no more paper forms!! Everything is online for staff to access whenever they need it to edit and comment on.

Nachteile: The only big speed bumps we've hit is moving our way of thinking about weighting of goals from a straight percentage system to a ranked system which translates into percentages. However, this isn't a detriment so much as a stretch of how we view our goals in relation to our employees.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 27.11.2019

Ariel, thank you for your kind words and partnership. We are so grateful for the opportunity to serve you and your team. We are happy to hear our Learn Library has been useful for you and you team.

This is a very good product.

Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Jim E.
Vice President of Global Human Resources
Halbleiter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The Performance Culture platform has been a big help in shifting our culture from what it was to what it needs to be. To be able to log onto the sysem and reveiw everything from progress on corporate objectives to departmental objectves, and down to the individual level and have it all linked together in a cascaded fashion makes managing goals and performance much easier. With the values and culture pieces added in, it is consistent with our strog desire to drive results though our culture.

Vorteile: The platform is very customizable and can pretty much be built to suit your needs. The other "must have" for me in the selection process was to have a tool that not only was useful for managing performance, but gave me ability to measure our culture through a culture attainment change process. Performacne Culture does exactly that.

Nachteile: This is not a commentary on the Performance Culture platform as it is a comment on how difficlt change can be. We struggled for years having to do things manually or with a system that didnt' fit us, so moving to robust tool involved getting people to step out and away from what they knew and into the day to day use of a new system. It took several months for people to "get it". Once the platform was installed and people began to use it they saw pretty quickly the benefit.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 19.9.2019

Jim, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear we have been a big help in shifting your culture. Thank you for your partnership.

so far so good, in the process of rolling out.

Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Mary M.
VP of Administration & HR
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love the check-in feature so that employees and managers can keep track of thoughts throughout the review cycle.

Nachteile: I really haven't found any cons to this point. I am new to the software. It is a bit cumbersome to edit a review, but otherwise I like everything.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 12.6.2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. The support from Sinatra & Company Real Estate, LLC is appreciated.

Exceptional Support

Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Debbie S.
CHRO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The support from all the customer service reps has been phenomenal. They really care about their customers and that we are getting what we need from the software. It will be really great for employees to see the matrix after we complete our first cycle of evaluations. The visual is very powerful.

Vorteile: The recent upgrade has made the software much easier to navigate. The customer service rep has been so incredibly helpful in getting our organizations set up for our first Performance Review cycle. Employees seem to like the ease of responding to the check ins. It so easy to respond with a quick answer and the manager can provide feedback which keeps objectives and goals moving forward.

Nachteile: Updates to employee information, i.e., adding employees, inactivating employees, changing job titles, etc. We are working with Performance Culture now in setting up a data exchange so things can be updated automatically. Excited about this upgrade!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 19.9.2019

Debbie, thank you for your review. We are looking forward to getting the data exchange for your employee directory set up so things can be updated automatically. Thank you for your partnership!

A fun progressive way to handle performance management and better understand your talent

Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Kevin H.
Director of Human Resources
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The team has been patient with me and has helped me cross many finish lines. They have been awesome, and I've already referred others into this system. The team is very collaborative, flexible in helping you get what you want out of the tool(s) in Performance Culture.

Vorteile: It is a very flexible tool to fit who we are as an organization and improve how we have traditional handled performance management and bring us into the 21st Century. It gives us immediate insight into our talent in our organization and who may need assistance. It will also grow with you as you expand as well.

Nachteile: Some of the online training may be too broad that it may confuse people learning the program.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 19.9.2019

Kevin, thank you for your review and partnership. We are grateful for the opportunity to support you and your team with your performance management journey. In addition to the Learn topics there are also a handful of Help Desk Articles that address more specific questions staff may ask. Thank you again for all you do.

Performance Culture A+++

Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Sara P.
HR Generalist
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The customer service is superb! Great team over at Performance Culture!

Vorteile: Performance Culture is a one stop shop for goal management, performance reviews, and feedback. With all modules communicating together and making performance review season a breeze for all managers. Love that the system is interactive with email alerts this makes a HR department of one run very smooth.

Nachteile: The system could use more step by step instruction for each module so manager could just hand out instructions for completing feedback, setting up goals, and fill out their performance reviews.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 3.9.2019

Sara, Performance Culture thanks you for your partnership. We will continue to strive for excellence. Please keep in mind we have updated training videos in our Learn Library, and the Help Desk Center which includes articles with step by step instructions per feature. We thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your team.

Performance Culture Support

Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Lisa T.
Manager, HR Systems
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Performance Culture has given our managers the ability to have open dialog with their direct reports and provide positive and constructive feedback.

Vorteile: It is easy to navigate and switch from one place to another.

Nachteile: Some of the processes are confusing (our managers have a hard time with the signing process)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 3.10.2019

Lisa, thank you for your review. We recently improved our signature process. There is an option to sign and copy the review to the next cycle once the review has been approved by the manager. We are looking forward to hearing your thoughts in regards to the new process after your next review cycle. Thank you for all you do.

Performance Culture Review

Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Anne-marie M.
Director of Administration
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have been using Performance Culture for about 6 months now and in that short amount of time we can already see the benefits of the Check Ins and Performance Reviews. The Check In process has helped us to consistently communicate with our employees (especially our remote employees), appreciate their efforts and track their goals. Our Reviews have become more meaningful as we are able to provide more specific coaching and understand where we are excelling or falling flat. The platform is user friendly and the staff have been very helpful, knowledgeable and extremely accessible during the entire implementation process. We highly recommend Performance Culture to any growing business or company that values their culture.

Vorteile: The Check-Ins, Recognitions, Performance Evaluations and Learn Library are the features we use the most and have helped us to reach many of our business goals.

Nachteile: It would be ideal if certain features were more customizable and that we had the opportunity to suggest features to add.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 26.11.2019

Anne-Marie, thank you for your review of Performance Culture. Your partnership and dedication to creating a Performance Culture is greatly appreciated.

Exceptional Mangement Tool

Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Sean B.
Operations Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have enjoyed using PC and working with their team

Vorteile: Easy to use and robust platform that easily customize.

Nachteile: Loads/reloads slow and takes some time getting used to how to access all features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 7.11.2019

Thank you for your review of Performance Culture. Your partnership is greatly appreciated. Our application lazy loads data. This contributes to the programs efficiency in the operation. For efficient load time, ensure you are connected to a steady WiFi connection. We are grateful to have the opportunity to work with your team.

User-friendly, online performance evaluation system

Bewertet am 20.1.2016
Roberta F.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: When introduced to the Performance Culture System (PCS), I was immediately impressed with the system’s ability to align key players with our company goals as well as the graphic nature of the evaluation results on the 2 x 2 grid.

Nachteile: Currently meets our performance review needs. The set up does require some time to set up as managers define performance objectives for employees that are aligned with company goals.

Performance Culture

Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Cheryl M.
CLINICAL MANAGER
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are trying to engage everyone to have good behaviors at work to great an improved culture. The first review quarter feedback has been very interesting and helpful. I am excited for the next quarter.

Vorteile: The ability to measure performance AND BEHAVIOR engages all staff to participate.

Nachteile: I think there are some features that could be added to improve a manager's time efficiency in the system.
1. Allow user preferences for team lists (auto alphabetize, not by review number)
2. Be able to save/sign a review and send email link all in one step along with copying the review forward.
3. team email functionality to send out self assessment notification all at one time - not individual emails.
4. Ability to create next quarter review without locking the ability to add employee goals. quarters/meetings overlap. It would be nice to build future quarter reviews prior to review meeting so we can add new coaching notes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 1.10.2018

HI Cheryl,

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear the positive impact we are having.

The cons you list are great suggestions. We will discuss at our next team meeting.

1. Allow user preferences for team lists (auto alphabetize, not by review number)

We can make that happen as a default. You can sort by name now by clicking on table header.

2. Be able to save/sign a review, send email and copy the review forward.

We will look into this. It's a great suggestion.

3. team email functionality to send out self assessment notification all at one time - not individual emails.

You can set auto-reminders in company settings to notify employees automatically.

4. Ability to create next quarter review w/o locking the ability to add employee goals. quarters/meetings overlap. It would be nice to build future quarter reviews prior to review meeting so we can add new coaching notes.

We will f/u to better understand the need.

PC is great for our teams morale

Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Sarah S.
Office Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Love it! There has been a great moral boost in our staff since using PC. There is more transparency and it's awesome to have a system to keep us all aligned and on the same path!

Vorteile: Great for keeping track of employee goals. This is a great tool for accountability and ensuring employees and managers keep in touch with each other regularly. Transparency!

Nachteile: I personally find it hard to navigate and find my way around. I.E sections are not listed in what I would think to be obvious places. Also, it would be great if when you hovered over a button it told you what it did! Sometimes there is a bit of trial and error figuring out what you need to do to complete or set up an action.
Also, even though I am an administrator, I can not upload files into emplyee profiles - only the account owner can do this which seems weird. I contacted support about this and they did not understand my question and were less than helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 5.4.2019

Sarah, we thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have still been unable to upload files to an employees profile. We would be more than happy to have a call with you to further address this. We have followed up with you on this via email and look forward to hearing back from you.
Lastly, it's great to hear there has been a great moral boost with your staff. Thank you for all you do and your partnership.

The Service so far has been tremendous

Bewertet am 9.2.2017
Jim B.
Firm Administrator
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We just started using the Performance Culture system in our accounting firm. We have 3 offices with 23 employees and are just implementing a new performance management program. Performance Culture Systems had all of the features we wanted with none of the extra's that we couldn't use, especially the extra price. We have had some excellent training from PCS and are now going full steam ahead with our program. I have already several employees who have remarked about how easy it is to access and use the system.

Vorteile: I love that it is focused on coaching as the main focus of performance management. This fits my personal philosophy as well as that of the firm. There is the opportunity for a lot of detail to go into the program. I'm very excited about the opportunity to schedule regular check-ins for each individual based on their needs. One key feature for us is the opportunity to use the system to get 360-degree feedback from each other as well as our clients.

Nachteile: I do wish I could personalize the emails that go out to employees more as well as being able to change the pdf's that are associated with personal files.

Performance Culture

Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Bev M.
Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: PC has allowed for greater continual awareness of performance, and set up a process for staying on track for coaching and improvement opportunities.

Vorteile: Fairly easy to implement and learn. Employees got the gist of what to do and how to use the information fairly quickly. A definite step up for a company who has only been doing evaluations by paper

Nachteile: Initially, I loved the Grid feature, but then have found that a "most recent evaluation" plotting on the Grid is most cumbersome to create and no way to save it. Therefore, the way the Grid is set up now, unless a company does their evaluations at the same time each year, a clear picture of the team cannot be seen. I understand the benefits of same time each year for all evaluations, but that isn't how many small businesses are set up. Also, a speed option for the the training videos would be good (or a transcript). I know there have been great improvements in the help area and appreciate that.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 5.4.2019

Bev, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear Performance Culture has allowed for a greater continual awareness of performance. We are always here to support you and ensure success with the application.

Turned our culture around for the better!

Bewertet am 28.1.2016
Anneliese D.
Operations Finance Manager
Pharmazeutika, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
5/5
Gesamt
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: This was the perfect way for our company to incorporate a culture of performance reviews and ongoing feedback. Most of our employees live remote so it can be difficult to coach and keep them engaged. The Performance Culture system was our answer as its cloud based platform and ease of use allowed our employees to access their account at any time. The vendor is always very responsive and receptive of enhancements. I would recommend it to any small to medium sized business who is looking to incorporate a better HR and coaching culture in their workplace.

Vorteile: Accessibility, Ease of Use, and Great Support. We saw significant improvements in our employees after implementing this system. It tracks History and creates a baseline not only with each employee but the company as a whole so you can see your progress.

Nachteile: There were some reporting capabilities that I would have liked to see but they assured me they are working on adding it in

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 26.2.2016

Thank you so much for your review and for implementing the Performance Culture System!

Founder,

Dallas Romanowski
Performance Culture

We signed up to help with our performance reviews and with developing a performance-based culture.

Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Dale L.
Human Resources Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It gave us the ability to centralize our performance amangement.

Vorteile: It is full of features and options which help with the ability to tailor each portion of the program to our needs. I also like the ability to include our own training videos and documents in the library with the power to assign them to individuals on our teams. The ability to use preselected core values or create our own has also been a great benefit as well as being able to schedule performance reviews on varying intervals.

Nachteile: Not a "con" necessarily, but the sheer volume of options can be overwhelming if one doesn't take the time to go through the training modules on using the systems. However, the support team is amazing and can answer any question you have.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 11.6.2018

Thank you for the review and the opportunity to work with Home Instead Senior Care!

Performance Culture Review

Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Chris W.
Manager of Training and Development
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is easy to navigate and it is a great tool for creating communication among our teams.

Nachteile: I don't think the manager receives a check-in reminder when they have an employee who needs to do a check-in.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 30.9.2019

Chris, thank you for your review of Performance Culture. The employee receives a reminder when it is time to Check-In. We believe this allows the employee to take charge of their own self-development. The manager is then notified when the employee Checks-In. Your partnership is greatly appreciated.

Excellent Employee Development Tool

Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Patsy W.
Business Manager
Architektur & Planung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Performance Culture has given us a way to save time on the employee review process, reduce paper and track performance progress. The matrix provides a way for us to view overall team performance to ensure we are being objective across the board, from employee to employee and reviewer to reviewer. Getting our employees up to speed on how to use the system was fairly easy. I frequently find additional ways to use the software that I hadn't thought of before.

Vorteile: I love the flexibility to customize employee reviews to our own standards of operation. Recent enhancements have really improved the interface experience and streamlined use of features. The instant chat feature has been a huge time saver for me. I like that employees can login and take ownership of their own goals and check-ins. This method feels much more interactive than shuffling paper back and forth to record progress.

Nachteile: I cannot pinpoint what I like least. When I run into something that I think cannot be done, I tend to learn differently once I speak with someone about it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 1.10.2019

Patsy, thank you for your review of Performance Culture. We truly value your partnership and support. We are honored to be part of the development of your employees and managers. Thank you for all you do.

Performance Culture

Bewertet am 8.11.2018
Audrey R.
VP/Human Resources
Groߟhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Performance Culture offers a simple, concise, and affordable platform for measuring KPIs, adherence to behavioral expectations, and cultural fit. The system encourages forward-thinking vs. history reports, which is a modern and unique approach to performance management. This tool has prompted great coaching conversations that have resulted in measurable improvement. There are many reporting tools available and supportive tips and training. The Performance Culture team checks in with us regularly to offer tips, guidance, and communicate new features.

Vorteile: The ability to clearly define and communicate behavioral expectations and requirements.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I dislike about the software. It's extremely user-friendly. It would be amazing if there were a mobile app because much of our workforce is comprised of field employees who don't generally work in an office.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 14.11.2018

Thank you, Audrey. We appreciate your partnership and support.

Performance Culture - Thank you!

Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Barbara ann D.
Director of Human Resources and Administration
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This platform is user friendly, facilitates on-going performance management and discussions with staff, and is easily edited. The software provides excellent tutorials and videos and the Performance Culture team is excellent!!!
The team at Performance Culture has been incredible helpful and responsive - and are genuinely nice people too, They are very interested in assisting in the success of my organization.

Nachteile: I need this software to include Goals in the overall scoring. Currently, Performance Objectives and Competencies are included. However, my company measures goal performance, too. Incorporating this would be ideal!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 14.2.2019

Barbara Ann, thank you for your feedback. We have enjoyed your partnership over the years. Thank you for all you do.

Performance Culture

Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Sid M.
Senior Managing Partner
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Performance Culture has been an amazing tool that has helped us become more organized and consistent with the way we communicate and measure our employee's performance/goals.

Vorteile: The software has helped us create a common and accurate language for truly measuring performance objectives and core tenants, and the four block dashboard creates an excellent visual for tracking growth and areas for improvement from review to review.

Nachteile: Overall pleased, but would like to see enhancement in their dashboard reporting functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 24.10.2018

Sid, thank you for your review of Performance Culture. We appreciate your partnership and support.

Focused *On* the Job, Not Just At *Doing* the Job

Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Cori B.
Location Manager
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It's a relatively easy way to help keep employees focused on how heir roles impact the functionality of the company as a whole. I think even when the meanest of tasks are performed, Performance Culture has imbued employees with a sense of how those little every-day tasks actually do matter. As a manager, I appreciate how I can structure check-ins and reviews to be appreciative-inquiry oriented, helping employees realize the things they doing really well and applying those approaches to even more areas of responsibility.

Nachteile: Because it isn't something I use every day, it's easy to forget where things are.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 18.3.2019

Cori, thank you for your review of Performance Culture. We appreciate your partnership and dedication to creating a great company culture.

All of the support specialists within the company are easy to access and work with.

Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Melissa H.
Public Relations and Human Resources Coordinator
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It can do so much, and is very easy to use for anyone used to online platforms. The support team is wonderful at answering questions and being responsive to any need.

Nachteile: There really isn't anything. Maybe an app for mobile? Though I will say that PCS works really well on mobile browsers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Performance Culture an 9.6.2018

Thank you so much for the review and the opportunity to serve!

Performance Culture was the capstone to transforming our company.

Bewertet am 26.1.2016
Rick M.
CEO
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
4.5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use web-based product. Implementation and training was simple and efficient. Tool engages each employee in their work toward defined targets and behavioral goals in the context of company-defined values and reinforces them with frequent feedback. Transforms employee feedback from a periodic "report card" evaluation mentality to continuous, shared, self-monitoring with coaching and assessment from one's supervisor or team. Focus is on results and progress toward stated company goals and objectives.

Nachteile: The structure of the tool is not 100% intuitive, so allow a little time to get used to the logic, terminology and progression of recording information in the system. Once learned, it's very easy.