Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über idloom-events

Komplettes und professionelles Werkzeug, das alle Vorbereitungen für Dein Event verwaltet: Anmeldungen, Reservierungen, Zahlungen, etc.

Erfahre mehr über idloom-events

Zeigt 33 Bewertungen

Brecht D.
Chair of the Preservation and Migration Commission
Rundfunkmedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"The definition of intuitivity and user-friendliness, far exceeding expectations in support"

Kommentare: Hard to do better. We are a convinced customer for our future events and will advise others enthousiastically to choose for Idloom too.

Vorteile: It is very, very intuitive. As soon as you can think about a feature, it's actually on the next line. It literally thinks the way you think as an event organiser.
In terms of support I probably had the best experience ever in my whole life. At the crucial moment of the launch of the registration, on a Friday eve far after the end of business hours, on the most beautiful summer evening, right before a long weekend, Idloom people helped me out with a quick and satisfying solution to a complex problem. I am so grateful.

Nachteile: I'd have to do very deep and long thinking to be able to mention even one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 14.3.2019

Thank you for your review Brecht! We're glad to read that our software helped you with your events and was easy to use.

We very, very much appreciate your comments on the tool. Having a customer giving us this kind of review truly makes our entire team happy and proud to be working so hard to deliver quality products and support to our clients !

We're very grateful to have you as a client, and hope you'll continue using our solution for your next events !

If you have any recommendations for further improvements, don't hesitate to reach out !

Thank you and good luck with your future events !

The idloom-events team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Richard B.
Chief Operating Officer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"idloom ASA Review"

Kommentare: It streamlined our event promotion and registration process.

Vorteile: The product was very easy to use, it was priced effectively

Nachteile: It all functions well and as of yet we haven't experienced any negatives

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Patrick S.
Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Nice event software"

Vorteile: Easy Setup, good Usability. If something is not clear, the support helps you immediately. Also for our customers, it's so easy, to registrate to our events.

Nachteile: I miss the feature to individualize the event overview more as we need it. But it's not that big problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Britta T.
administrative assistant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017

"first experience with such kind of software for a meeting "

Vorteile: it´s helpful having a website providing information and getting data from participants by such a tool

Nachteile: the light version looks good at the first appearance but it was not individualized enough for our purpose

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 2.11.2017

Dear Britta, thank you very much for your comprehensive review. We're happy to read what our customers thought of the service, and how to continuously improve our platform. Indeed some more advanced features are only available with the Premium version and above. What I suggest is that we discuss the features needed for your future events together, so that we can find the best solution for your specific needs.

Enjoy your future events,

The idloom team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Jessica E.
Director of Meetings & Education
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"idloom ACIL review/survey response"

Kommentare: Excellent!

Vorteile: It was extremely easy to set up and we love the reporting it provides us.

Nachteile: As of now, we don't seem to have any issues with its functionality

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Michèle W.
Digital marketer
Verlagswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"Perfect for events of all types and sizes"

Kommentare: Event creation, registrations and check-in have never been so easy.

Vorteile: As we organise a series of different events throughout the year we needed an event management tool that would be able to accomodate the needs of basic and complex events (multi-day, multi-location, multi-workshop, ...).
idLoom offers the right balance between - a lot of handy - functionalities and price.
It's not only a user-friendly software with a good looking interface, the team listens to your needs and will offer you great service too.
Event creation, registrations and check-in have never been so easy.

Nachteile: Using idLoom is very intuitive that might explain why there's no real help section. Even though we always get the answers we need a dedicated help page would be nice.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 14.3.2019

Thank you for your kind review Michèle !

I'm glad to read our software is useful for managing your events, and that the custom features we developed for you are helpful.

Thank you as well for the feedback on the help section. We have since then been very active in creating a well-documented user guide, with all new releases and their corresponding user manuals.
Here's the link to it: https://www.idloom.com/en/events/blog

Furthermore, we try to ensure that all new development is made in an easy to understand manner, so that users find their marks in a few seconds only in the software. If we receive a complaint or a question on how things work, we make the necessary amendments to make sure things are more intuitive.

Good luck with your future events!

The idloom-events team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Robrecht B.
CEO
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Great platform to organize professional events."

Vorteile: Very userfriendly, professional platform. We used it for a customer event and were able to set up a great looking registration page. Managing guests was very easy.

Nachteile: The only small thing was that we allowed people to bring a guest and these guests weren't in the counts.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 4.4.2018

Dear Robrecht, thank you very much for this review. Indeed the accompanying person feature you used is informative only, and doesn't count as a registration. It was actually developed so that guests could inform that they'll come accompanied to part of the event (dinner for example, so the organiser can adapt catering needs appropriately), but it is not an actual registration. If you need to have this person count as a participant, you need to register him/her separately.

However, we're about to launch a new multi-ticket function, that will allow you to purchase multiple tickets at once. This might be a solution for you, although it won't be nominative.

I hope this helps. If these solutions don't suit you, you know that we can always develop custom features for you, if desired.

Very best regards,

The idloom team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Photographer
Medienproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019

"Easy event organizers and guest registrations."

Kommentare: Idloom is one of my favourite tool to manage an event. Online user registration is just so painless. In past, I have to pay people for data entry and they missed some names too, now everything is sorted.

Vorteile: We cover a lot of events and we tried online registration for the first time and it is working flawlessly.
In our past event, we tried using a paper ticket and there is a lot of problems distributing tickets and delivering them. Now with the online event ticketing, it is just super simple.
Creating an event is just a few clicks. After registering I created the first event and go online within an hour. This is so thrilling.

Nachteile: Please add a validate password field, I turned on caps and typed in the password, and when I wanted to log in it was not logging me in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019
Ahmad A.
Owner
Bildungsmanagement
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"The best events platform I have found over the last 10 years!"

Vorteile: The easiest events platform I have seen so far! You can really have your event website running in just one day with amazing & professional look. What I really liked about the images feature which show all images at same size even if we upload different images with different sizes or formats

Nachteile: Nothing to mention but I would be happy to see a mobile application for the platform soon and maybe an option to use different logo for each event :)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 14.6.2018

Dear Ahmad,

Thank you very much for your kind review! We're happy to read that you like our tool. As for the different logos per event, this feature is available with our Corporate plan, where you can edit multiple event profiles within a single account.
Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need more information.

Best regards,

The idloom team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Gaspard F.
Membre de l'Organe de Concertation
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

"We organize events for 150 persons every two weeks with conference and dinner."

Kommentare: We earn time and effectivity!

Vorteile: Easy to work for users and administrators. Good look. Lot of options and we can create event taylor made!

Nachteile: Nothing special... I like all of it!
Maybe it's a little bit difficult for old people and people don't use often software. But it's perfect for active people.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 14.6.2018

Thank you very much for your kind review Gaspard!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Webmaster
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018

"Idloom"

Vorteile: - easy to use
- user friendly
- fair pricing

Nachteile: the approach could be more developed for professionals :
- more customization could be a plus
- more access to different types of content (sections, more tools to add content such as pictures,...)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 14.3.2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad to read that our software helped you with your events and was easy to use.

We work hard every day to provide the most advanced set of features available on the market today, all packaged in an easy and fun to use product!

In fact, we've added quite a few features to customize your events even more, including picture galleries to websites. It might be useful for you to try one of our higher subscription plans, as they are directly targetted towards events professionals, with unlimited customization options!
We'd gladly give you a free trial of any version!

If you have any recommendations for further improvements, don't hesitate to reach out !

Thank you and good luck with your future events !

The idloom-events team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Sonja J.
Publications and Promotion Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"idloom was up and running in a couple hours . Excellent service!"

Kommentare: Reduction in time spent on pre-event activities.
Potential to reduce time for on the ground registraion/check-in
The automatic generation of invoices.

Vorteile: It allows for customisation of the event website with the requisite event information and branding while also providing a great deal of functionality. It was also simple to link it to the organisation's website.Customer support team did an excellent job in responding to these requests which enhanced the overall experience.

Nachteile: Given that the software had a more Euro-centric focus, a few amendments needed to be made in order to meet our organisation’s requirements as a Caribbean entity. There were some constraints surrounding the amendment of invoices and badges based on existing organisational standards. However, it worked well if the basic information was needed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 14.6.2018

Thank you for the kind review Sonja! Since your last event, we have made the tool completely "worldwide compatible", taking into account all geographical and cultural specificities (print formats, metric/imperial system, time zones and time/date formats, etc.)
Don't hesitate to reach out if anything should still need to be adapted!

Best regards

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017
An B.
Beleidsmedewerker
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Promoting an event with multiple registration choises"

Vorteile: Intuitive, automatic invoicing, easy to use and professional look

Nachteile: It was not possible to limit the number of subscriptions for the workshops

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 20.12.2018

Dear An, thank you very much for your review! We're glad to read that the tool was useful to you !

Regarding the limitation of subscriptions for workshops, this is actually something that you can easily do. You can limit the total number of available places, specific quantities of available places for each sub-session/workshop, or both simultaneously (maximum for the entire event, with a specific split of quantities per session/workshop)!

Next time, don't hesitate to reach out to us via our chat, by email or call us directly. We'll be happy to help you set it up !

Good luck with your future events!

The idloom Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Anne M.
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017

"Innovative Conference Platform and Great Support!"

Kommentare: I'm so glad that I found IDLoom. The platform is ideal for my company's conference business, easy to use, and the guys are super-responsive and go out of their way to help with even the smallest query very promptly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 30.5.2017

Dear Mrs MacGregor, thank you very much for this great review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017
Tine B.
Marketing Assistant
Landwirtschaft, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Very easy in use and excellent customer service!"

Kommentare: We know now who is actually attending the event. In the past we worked with different types of registration, but this combines it all, plus it works with the GDPR rules. Easy check-in to go for a better follow up.

Vorteile: The software takes your event to a next level. The package is complete and is really easy in use. Even with a free version you can make the organising of events easier. It's basicly self-explanatory and in doubt, the customer service is excellent and extremely fast.

Nachteile: Off course a platform like this comes with a price, although it is worth it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 14.3.2019

Thank you for your review Tine! We're glad to read that our software helped you with your events and was easy to use.

We work hard every day to provide the most advanced set of features available on the market today, all packaged in an easy and fun to use product!

If you have any recommendations for further improvements, don't hesitate to reach out !

Thank you and good luck with your future events !

The idloom-events team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Lauriane T.
Marketing Assistant
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018

"Perfect for the events of our company. Very profesional."

Vorteile: This software is really easy to use, from the point of the admin I mean. I can manage and directly publish it. I have got nothing to do except waiting the final timing to export the Excel, this is just great

Nachteile: Sometimes a litlle bit difficult to use for older people. (It happens we have old subscribers... it's not completely your fault ;-) )

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 14.6.2018

Thank you for the review Lauriane! If you ever have users experiencing difficulties with the tool, don't hesitate to send them directly to our customer support. We'll help them out, step by step.

Best regards

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Buhle R.
student
Bildungsmanagement, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"IDLOOM review"

Kommentare: It is the value for money. vey helpful.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and I believe it is value for money.

Nachteile: It takes a bit of a long time to load, and it's sometimes slow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 25.3.2019

Hi Buhle,

Thank you very much for your review. We're glad to read that you liked the tool.

I'm surprised you found it slow at times, it might have been a connection problem.
If you encounter any more such issues, don't hesitate to get in touch with us, we'll gladly help you troubleshoot the issue.

Looking forward to have you back! Also, we offer a 50% discount for education, in case you're interested.

Good luck with your future events !

The idloom Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Mark M.
Communications Advisor
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016

"Very intuitive and user friendly with good service"

Kommentare: Idloom provided me with the system I needed at a very friendly price. The greater part of working with the system is intuitive and therefor really easy. At some parts you think: this is to simple to work out good. But it does, everytime. The one time I made a mistake one phonecall was enough to get me on the go again.

Vorteile: Very intuitive

Nachteile: It lacks a testing environment. On the other hand, everything works.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 30.5.2017

Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to working with you again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2016
Madhu K.
Communications Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2016

"Made our registrations process easier!"

Kommentare: Quick, fast and efficient - IDLoom worked for our event management unexpectedly well. A flat learning curve, fantastic customer service, flexible pricing and most of all - a platform that worked from the word "Go!".
The best part of it is that the team is taking feedback and acting on it almost immediately. This means that the platform will evolve organically and therefore will offer real-world solutions. IDLoom has also saved me costs of developing a separate website for my event - the public interface it provides works better than any event website I've seen with many customisation options.
I am extremely pleased with it so far!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 7.4.2016

Our goal is your success. Thank you for this review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2016
Aurelia R.
Global Marketing Manager
Essen & Trinken, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019

"Very satisfied with this new tool!"

Kommentare: Very positive

Vorteile: Friendly user
Great and quick customer service

Nachteile: Badges : new interface in development, so the developer had to develop a customize badge within 2 days

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 9.7.2019

Hi Aurelia,

Thank you very much for your kind review!

The new badging system will definitely be an improvement you will like :-)

Best regards,

The idloom team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Rob C.
Office & Finance Manager
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Excellent event management software for our charity"

Kommentare: This has turned what used to be a time consuming and administratively heavy task into a seamless quick and efficient process saving us hundreds of hours of admininstration each year. It also provides a very professional interface between us and our clients.

Vorteile: The software is very intuitive and easy to use. I love the flexibility it offers when setting up an event, it allows us to design the event page specfically for the different types of events we have. Our users have given us very positive reviews on their experience of booking events with us through the software.

Nachteile: So far we have not found anything to fault with the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Sid B.
Organiser Careers Day 2020
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020

"Idloom works flawlessly"

Kommentare: I highly recommend Idloom. The software helps us manage our events effectively and works well.

Vorteile: We organise many events for students. We needed a new event management system that could handle a lot of events, both smaller and larger events. Idloom is the best software available for an affordable price. The software is easy to use, packed with handy features and works flawlessly. Customer support is great and the team helped us meet our needs by developing additional custom features.

Nachteile: Hard to think of any cons about the software, hope to see more features and improvements in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020
Julie H.
Chargée de marketing communication
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Un service technique et humain de qualité"

Vorteile: La plateforme est intuitive, il est ainsi facile de créer un événement sans avoir des connaissances en codage. Le UX est vraiment bien grâce à un rendu propre, fluide et efficace. Pour l'organisateur, l'interface a un rendu professionnel plus qu'apprécié. Le service est l'un des points forts de Idloom. L'équipe est plus que réactive. Que ce soit pour une question ou un problème plus complexe. Bref, une solution à choisir sans hésitation.

Nachteile: Quelques bugs parfois qui peuvent ralentir la saisie de texte, that's all!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Willem C.
Online Marketing Manager
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018

"Great tool with lots of functionalities. Also support by mail and phone is very punctual and handy! "

Vorteile: Software does what it's promising. The tool includes all needed features to make event registration as easy as possible.

Nachteile: Nothing, all works fine for us. With help of the great customer service, we were also able to adapt the colour scheme to the one of our brand!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von idloom an 14.6.2018

Thank you for the review Willem. We try to give our users the best possible customer service out there. It's great to read that you enjoyed it!

Best regards

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Ecem O.
Events Executive
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020

"Life Changing"

Vorteile: iDLoom brings together all of the information we will need to organise our events in the most adequte manner. The sofware is so easy to use and support of the team is tremendous. Reduced our administration time and helped us to focus on more challenging aspects of the events.

Nachteile: I don't have anything criticize. Life-changing software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020