Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Launch

Interactive online orientation software for students, employees, and volunteers for education, corporate, and non-profit.

Erfahre mehr über Launch

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Ryan L.
Student Services Coordinator
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Online Orientation Software"

Vorteile: The staff was incredibly friendly and responsive throughout the process. I don't believe we ever had to wait longer than one business day to receive and answer. Even if the question was posed to the incorrect staff member, they still contacted us and let us know it would be sent to the correct person.

Nachteile: We wanted to personalize our pathforks in a way that it seems the software wasn't intuitively designed for. Basically, we wanted to be able to give students the option of learning more about support programs on campus, but didn't want to force them to learn about each one. We designed a kind of loop where students could click into one, then navigate back to the previous menu to learn more about the rest. Not a huge deal, but this may be a feature other schools are interested in as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Kim N.
Operations Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2013

"Comevo is great to work with!"

Kommentare: I highly recommend Comevo for organizations interested in electronically storing information and minimizing paper trails!

Vorteile: Comevo has streamlined our volunteer onboarding process. It allows us to track these volunteers who are onboarding systematically, so our staff feels more organized and can easily follow up with volunteers who still have missing requirements. With over 60 volunteers who need to be oriented a month, Comevo gives our staff the opportunity to utilize this time for other meaningful tasks. In the past, our staff would have to schedule and host orientation every month. Having monthly orientation was also limiting for our volunteers as schedules might not always work for them, so there will be delays for their onboarding. However, with this new system, volunteers can complete their orientation at any time, at the comfort of their own home and pace. Lastly, any time I had questions, they were quick to respond or walk me through technical issues (there rarely were any). They'd always answer within the day. Great customer service.

Nachteile: I wish Comevo could interface with other management systems, but I hear that is in the works. I am optimistic that Comevo can take us technologically further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2013
Kristin V.
Enrollment Project Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Great product and customer service!"

Kommentare: We had a great experience with Launch. All Comevo employees have been extremely helpful and invested in our success.

Vorteile: Comevo is an intuitive tool that is focused on student experience. The ease of use is applicable for staff and students.

Nachteile: Nothing- there are so many great features about Comevo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Zoë S.
Director, New Student Programs
Hochschulbildung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Customer support it key"

Kommentare: By "Launch" do you mean the new interface? It's better looking and even more user friendly. The transition was seamless.

Vorteile: I like the POTENTIAL to reach families that cannot/do not attend orientation on campus with their students.

Nachteile: The logic/path forks are not nimble enough, and we cannot track family users, who enter via the guest log-in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Holly W.
FYE Coordinator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2013

"Great product!"

Kommentare: Highly recommend this product!

Vorteile: Comevo's online orientation is easy to use and implement, even for the technologically-challenged. We have integrated it extremely well with our on-campus version. Customer service and support are phenomenal, and we are excited about the new layout!

Nachteile: Would like the ability to download data into excel files. Currently able to download only into pdf.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Comevo an 15.4.2013

Good training opportunity. In the Report module, click the GET RAW DATA button instead of the VIEW button to open the .csv file in Excel. Thanks Holly!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2013
Mohammed Y.
Corporate Relations Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2016

"USER FRIENDLY"

Vorteile: user friendly
Its easy to use and can have good searching methods,easily obtain results from the desired
output.
Officially can search the jobs

Nachteile: only to use online

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2016