SAF School Management Software Bewertungen

von FlexiSAF Edusoft

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.2/5

Über SAF School Management Software

Die SAF School Management Software (SMS) ist eine integrierte Schullösung, die Schulprozesse vereinfacht und die Entscheidungsfindung unterstützt.

Erfahre mehr über SAF School Management Software

Zeigt 49 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Intern
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"I have used it and it's very flexible to the extend that it suites every school management "

Kommentare: Ease of use in managing school academic activities

Vorteile: The thing I like most about the software is file processing, which allows uploading of student records and staff details using templates

Nachteile: Based on the functionalities and user experience , I can say I love everything about the software, the only thing I don't like is that sometimes the software use to go down due to server issue

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Ibrahim Z.
Vice Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"SAFSMS THE BEST SCHOOL MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE EVER"

Kommentare: With SAFSMS we were able to resolve the problems of calculation errors in result sheets and the delay of its issuance to learners. Another big challenge solved was the repeated errors in the Account records; with SAFSMS we were able to have excellent and up to date fees records.
With this software, our staff have realized a tremendous experience in the ICT.
BRAVO! Flexisaf, keep us updated always!

Vorteile: What I like most about SAFSMS is its simplicity and being user friendly, also its time and energy saving.

Nachteile: What I like least about this software is the unavailability of a chat button for the software users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Abiola M.
Personal Assitant to Director
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"My view"

Kommentare: It's been wonderful actually.

Vorteile: It's user friendly with diverse ways to operate, search, input of almost anything concerning the school, from student's records & result to admininstrative features, to account features etc

Nachteile: To be sincere, the database needs to be properly worked on. There should be consistency in delivery of your service so as not to lose customers.
I'm saying this because of the experience we had in the school i work with the use of the software. There was a time that everything i was uploading were just bouncing. i will upload today, i will find it missing tomorrow, before you worked on it.
The security of the software should be tighter, so that you won't have to use MySQL to check somethings when your customers are defaulting in one way or the other.
Thanks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Ferdinand L.
Art instructor. High school section
Bildende Kunst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"Commendation"

Kommentare: It has been a great relief from the traditional method of entering exams and test scores which is hectic as you have to write.

Vorteile: Ease of use. It makes the work of recording scores and exams result much easier and saves time and energy.

Nachteile: It takes time to load and if u are working and you stop you have to reload again and enter your password to be able to use it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Simon A.
Subject Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"Work Simplified"

Kommentare: Saf School Management Software helps my school to solve the problem of spending time on students continuous assessment booklets and result sheet and also to save time and reduce stress in preparing comprehensive record sheets and carrying booklets about.

Vorteile: Saf School Management Software is uniquely different and easy to use. I like its simplicity, customer service feedback and it saving mode, that is saving without internet to save later when connected is a good one. My record as a teacher has been simplified, thanks to Saf.

Nachteile: The software is very nice and easy to use but I don't like when someone would need to make corrections on student's record in a previous term he/she will need to inform the school Admin. to take it back to the term you want to make corrections on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Great O.
Web & Graphic Designer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"A productive software"

Vorteile: Its ability for parents to be able to check result, school fees, timetable of their children/ward.

Nachteile: Its not really mobile responsive. SAF is difficult to work with on mobile especially when imputing students' scores.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Lean E.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"Automated computation"

Kommentare: Computing of result and printing without error or mutilation by the manual result sheet.

Vorteile: It computes result automatically without the effort of the subject teacher or the form teacher.

Nachteile: Need to be more flexible in its graphic interface.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Abdulfattah A.
Head teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"SAFSMS, comprehensive but slow"

Kommentare: Enrollment of students, time frame settings, examination verification, approval and comments, allocation of subjects to teachers etc.

Vorteile: The comprehensiveness for school management

Nachteile: The slowness when login in which I think might be due to traffic.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Muyideen O.
Teacher
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"This software has been of great advantage to us in Queens Science Academy, Kano. "

Vorteile: I can relate with the software right from my house conveniently. Issuing of school fees receipt happen to be difficult not until we started using this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Adesoji A.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"Wonderful App"

Kommentare: It is very easy in recording the scores and performance of students/pupils in school. It helps to see how good/weak a child is.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use . There is clarity in recordings.

Nachteile: I can't really say any area is that bad. All the features are users friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Mabel E.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Best software so far"

Kommentare: I use it for reports... Register intake..and it has been an easy experience imputing grades and the software calculates everything for you.

Vorteile: Easy to use and the customers care is on point....especially the one attached to my school...permit me to celebrate him.

Nachteile: Nothing so far...except for sometimes there is network issues

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Jonah O.
SMS ADMIN STAFF/SUBJECT TEACHER
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2016

"AMAZING SOFTWARE FULL OF DYNAMISM "

Kommentare: Pros:
(1) It facilitates speed and accuracy (2) Its flexibility and synchronization with any electronic gadget is highly commendable (3) It is invulnerable irrespective of the thousands of users (4) You stay at home and do your office work (5) Using SAFSMS, loss of information like school results is completely avoided. The pros is endless.
Cons:
(1) Downloading empty score sheets subject by subject for a class takes time. I suggest an option for downloading empty score sheets for a class at once into a single PDF document
(2) There is need for software update: E.g. We in Police Secondary School, Ukana want SAFSMS to show "WITHDRAWAL" instead of "Repeat" for a student who happens to repeat a particular class twice.
(3) No template for uploading parent.
(4) List of students report (Statistics) has too much column headings. Example, Class and Arm column headings are not important for they reduce Student ID column making students' registration numbers not visible.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlexiSAF Edusoft an 4.5.2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2016
Olusola B.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Functional School Management Software"

Kommentare: Results preparation

Vorteile: The charts give graphic representation of performances

Nachteile: The challenge of complexity of navigation through the software and the need for a more functional mobile app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Akin C.
COMPUTER OPERATOR/TEACHER
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2016

"Meets the basic requirements of DBMgt/record-keeping and printing. Some flaws have been corrected."

Kommentare: The software should be tailored to allow Operators send SMS (not pupils results as this may be left to central control)e.g. notice of PTA meetings, notice to debtors etc which benefits cannot be over-emphasised. Also, the use of the arrow keys in data entry may also be Enabled to allow faster Data Entry in addition to the Tab key which is in operation. Initially, we Operators were allowed to create the terms, sessions etc, but lately it's being done centrally which in some cases are delayed. (this may be an internal control issue, i do not know). So far, so good!!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlexiSAF Edusoft an 4.5.2016

Thank you very much for your comments. SMS can be sent apart from result SMS, however it can only be done if you are given the privilege. Kindly check with your Admin in order to do so.

Thanks, we are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Classroom teacher
Hochschulbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Soft and easily accessible"

Kommentare: Yes, we used it for our students some times back and every staff of the school can operate the software very well

Vorteile: The statistics that its operating when computing students result

Nachteile: Consume a lot of data when printing. And even the cost of using it is expensive that why the school management stop using it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Oluwaseun O.
Human Resource Manager and I.T
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2018

"The software has been amazing. It has given the opportunity to work from home."

Kommentare: Accessibility to score entry from anywhere

Vorteile: I like the fact that teachers can do their score entry from any where using the smart phone which makes work more easy.

Nachteile: The fact that the software is configured to a 100%. My school has a cumulative score of 200% which is now converted back to 100%.but the software can't work with 200% which needs to be worked on.Every software should be customised to the client needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2018
Blessing A.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"SAF SMS update"

Kommentare: the fact that parents can also get to access the platform and see their wards performance. it makes the work of compilation easy and fast too. thumbs up guys, your best is still to come

Vorteile: the ease that comes with working on the interface

Nachteile: the grading system altering my schools grading system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Onidarafunmi L.
ICT Head
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2016

"Great Software"

Kommentare: Since the system was deployed we've had no problems with it so far. It has made everything easier especially for me. My only complaint is the admission forms are not as user friendly as I would like them to be.

Vorteile: Software is very easy to use and its also user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2016
Tunde O.
COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2016

"The software is user freindly and flexible."

Kommentare: * The software is very easy to use.
* The present Nominal roll Sheet generates by the software needs to be redesigned in such a way that it can generate comprehensive Nominal roll for both the pupils and the Staff (i.e captures all the required fields in compliance with the organization's nominal roll format) in either excel or acrobat format which can be used for a monthly/ termly evaluations.
* It is a very efficient software for managing academic records with an approximately 0.9% downtime.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlexiSAF Edusoft an 4.5.2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2016
Uniyme O.
Head, Administration and Finance
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016

"Mind opening!!!"

Kommentare: SAFSMS is a brilliant idea. Simplifies a lot of processes and is absolutely intelligent. However, a lot of the process can be further simplified and some of set up processes merged. (ie. creating a staff's payroll and assigning them to groups...) Also, check and error controls should be setup. such that you can instantly view a group of data entered to verify correctness. This idea is totally sold to Accolade House and we look forward to the fixes and upgrades in the future.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlexiSAF Edusoft an 4.5.2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Computer Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"THE USEFULNESS OF SAF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE "

Kommentare: I am a class room teacher and also a form master, it helps in the management of the students performance

Vorteile: Form Teachers, Subject Teachers and Students Broadsheet Management

Nachteile: Not indicating time when results, will be release
e.g Result Not yed ready, check on 15/01/2019

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Oluropo J.
ONLINE COMPUTER OPERATOR
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2016

"SAFSMS is easy to use, flexible and accessible to all users.To me, it's being a splendid experience "

Kommentare: As shared above in the quick summary, the software is just cute for our educational system. The only challenge i can pick out for now is the computer literacy level of some of the teachers and majorly the parents. But that notwithstanding can not be compared with the enormous benefit and sigh of relief it has given majority of our teachers in collation and compilation of their work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlexiSAF Edusoft an 4.5.2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2016
Diana M.
Consultant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2016

"Very flexible and rubost school management s"

Kommentare: At first it seemed overwhelming, especially during the initial configuration period. But once that was done and out of the way for good I quickly came to appreciate how flexible this solution really is. It gave us instant relief from the drudgery of data management, results tracking, school fees and payroll administration.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von FlexiSAF Edusoft an 4.5.2016

Thank you for the comments. We are always working to improve our product and will incorporate your suggestions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2016
Irene N.
Admin / Consultant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2016

"One of the best School Management Solutions"

Kommentare: I have worked as an Admin in a few schools and most of them use different School Management Solutions. We find ourselves adjusting our systems & processes to fit these solutions, but FlexiSAF is so flexible that it fits exactly how you want it. The setting up process was a nightmare and I was worried if I would ever figure it out, but now I can't even believe how much work I can get done from my phone, on my couch, at home!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2016
Aminu Y.
Teaching
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Safsms review"

Kommentare: I learnt how to make my work easy

Vorteile: Automatic positioning and broadsheet generation

Nachteile: The software cannot send complaints to the customer care

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019