Nova POS

Nova POS Bewertungen

von Nova Point of Sale

Daily Business Operations Made Easy!

Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Jordan j. P.
Service Expert/Brand Ambassador
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Nova POS is used for all transactions. It is simple for new employees to use. The product prices are built into the software. I can see which products we sell the most of/least of easily. I can see what employees are selling the most/least.

Vorteile: I push the product I am selling; Nova POS already knows the charge of it. I view Employee Scorecards to see who is selling the most. The categories show me what products we sell the most of/least of. I can pull up region price lists. Sales reports are accurate.

Nachteile: Nova POS is not supported on Mac. We cannot use Nova POS on some of our Apple Computers.

My favorite software

Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Daria K.
Owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Best experience ever, it actually helped me sell more and it was fun to use.

Vorteile: I used to work as a sales representative and we used Nova POS and other softwares. Nova was always my favorite - it is very easy to use, and my favorite features were: competition (I always sold more trying to get to the first place), average price for the item, reports from any date. Also they have a killer support team, the always helped me with any issues I ever had (like disconnected printer)

Nachteile: Sometimes the program would fail and close by itself but I haven’t seen any that wouldn’t.

Colour U Cosmetics

Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Karen S.
Owner
Kosmetik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: N/A

Vorteile: I like the mobile App. It allows me to look at my locations from anywhere

Nachteile: I dont like that I cannot pull reports when I need them. I would like to do that for business purposes

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nova Point of Sale an 16.8.2018

Thanks for the review, Karen! We're glad you're loving Nova. Your feedback regarding reports is appreciated as well.

Nova POS Review

Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Roey B.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The Nova POS is missing a few major qualities that are real downgrades for a POS system.
The inventory control is one of the worst I have seen in a pos.
Not able to work on a MAC.
The App is not working correctly.

Vorteile: The support is very good

Nachteile: Not working on a mac / cloud
Inventory control is bad.
The system is slow
The app is not working correctly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nova Point of Sale an 13.3.2017

Dear Roey,
thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We were disappointed to hear about your experience and would like to discuss it with you.

First, we need to mention that we certainly work on a cloud, and we'll add support for Macs in the next months. We'll surely keep you updated on that. Our new app was rebuild from scratch, and had a few improvements to make when it was first launched, we can only promise you that it's working perfectly now.

As for the inventory control - this is a feature we're proud of and get tons of compliments on that, so we'll be happy to schedule a training session with you and make sure you're using it in the best way possible.

Please feel free to contact your AM or our customer service whenever you can (24/7, as always). It will be our pleasure to assist you.

Great

Bewertet am 4.8.2018
Alon G.
Owner
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Love it easy to use and easy to make paychecks

Nachteile: You can use it on iPhone but now android

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nova Point of Sale an 16.8.2018

Thanks for the review, Alon! We're happy you're loving Nova. Your feedback is also appreciated. We'll keep Android users in mind in the future.

best system in the market

Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Elin A.
Owner
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy and convenient use, not having much Data

Nachteile: Nothing , The system is very friendly and has almost no usage problems

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nova Point of Sale an 16.8.2018

Thanks for the review, Elin! We're glad you're loving Nova.

The realtime access to dashboard is an amazing experience

Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Sandeep S.
Chief Marketing Officer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: its based on on the latest software in market and easy to use for a non tech person like a student .

Nachteile: The disk space could be better, it is just 100 mb and it sometimes failed to manage network connection stable.

You have a great team at Nova POS. Keep up the good work.

Bewertet am 13.3.2016
Jeff G.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Let me take a moment,out of my very busy day to review my experience of Sebastian Chaviano. Sebastian is a dream customer service/technical support person. He's extremely professional and nano-second responsive in every interaction. We've even worked on a chronic issue where I learned that his perseverance and patience are also outstanding. Over my 33 years of working in Silicon Valley, I've rarely met someone as easy with which to work as Sebastian. That said, over the past 3 months of getting to know Nova POS, for the first time, I've also worked with Frank, Jeffrey, Jose, & Tomer - all provide the immediate service and answers I've required. You have a great team at Nova POS. Keep up the good work. -Jeff.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nova Point of Sale an 14.3.2016

Thanks for the great feedback Jeff!

Tech Review

Bewertet am 23.12.2014
Christine C.
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
4.5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like the ease of use and contact for any issues or reorders needed. The paper reorders are pretty simple as well.

Nachteile: Maybe an auto upgrade of the product would be great if a client has used the NOVA system for a certain length of time or more.

NOVA Review

Bewertet am 23.12.2014
Brad M.
Landwirtschaft
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3.5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like the vendor's loyalty. They are always there if I need anything

Nachteile: The price is a bit more expensive than the competitors.

NOVA POS experience

Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Warehouse manager
Kosmetik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good as a POS only, overall there are a lots cheaper and more integrated functions software to be consider.
take into account of control and protocol to help system work normally

Vorteile: it is quite easy to use, friendly interface.

Nachteile: IT support
lacking of rule/restriction for control inventory at store/warehouse

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nova Point of Sale an 20.2.2020

Thank you for your review!

We have noticed that your rank to our support is low and would love to hear more about it and learn from it to get better.

Please reach out to us at any convenient time, and we'll do our best to assist.

Thanks again!