Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über FrontLine

Ormandy bietet End-to-End-Lösungen für die Ausrüstungs-, Vertriebs- und Dienstleistungsbranche.

Erfahre mehr über FrontLine

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Laurie D.
Vice President, Co-owner
Medizinische Geräte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020

"Frontline for Medical Equipment Repair"

Kommentare: We were able to pull over our records from Quickbooks into Frontline. We have been able to set up reports that have eased our workload that was time consuming and cumbersome in Quickbooks. Switching over to new software is always a daunting task. But they helped us step by step to make it happen. The technicians have been able to learn how to use it, as well, to document each repair.

Vorteile: This software allows us to track repairs of medical equipment from the time we receive the equipment to evaluate, providing repair quotes, service records, and invoices. We are also able to extract data from repairs to create reports, which we then send to manufacturers with which we have warranty repair contracts.

Nachteile: There are a lot of clicks just to send out an estimate or invoice. For example, once I open a repair order, it takes a minimum of 14 steps to close it out and send the invoice to the customer. It also cannot decipher between contacts when sending estimates and service records, so I have to remove the default contact (invoicing contact when sending estimates and technician that repaired the unit for service records) and then choose the correct contact to email the estimate or record to. All the extra clicking is very time consuming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020
Jane T.
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR
Rundfunk, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017

"Changing over completely from our old, antiquated system as been completely worth the experience"

Kommentare: We are able to see all of our customers, can sort and filter through them, perhaps the last time they ordered, which is valuable information. Every area of our company is better organized and accountable with Ormandy.

Vorteile: We like being able to sort and search with so much flexibility; you can search by any field and also, can use the "wildcard". Also, it is easy to make adjustments or changes to make the system better; be it an address, name, inventory item description.
Technical Support is great to help us as we have learned along the way. When we get into a mess, they have always been available to untangle the problem and help us learn from it. They have been very patient with us. Utilizing a main Point of contact to set up online meetings, training sessions and conference calls, has been very helpful to all the users in the company. We know that Tech Support is available to us any day, with any issue, and that is a great feeling.
We also like how we can tell who made changes thru the Log.
Conducting Inventory is much easier. There are several options such as filtering out "committed items" from the count. We can pull an inventory report at any time, which helps to keep it correct. (we pull a quick report to see what we have of an item, if we can't tell.)

Nachteile: I would like to be able to filter inventory item searches by Location. We wish it was more explanatory when dealing with inventory quantities and stock on hand.
It is confusing to understand Available, On Hand, Status, Received, Committed. It is confusing to know the part availability. History tells a different side of the story; its just confusing for even our purchasing expert.
You have to really search to see if something is on an Open PO, if it has been ordered or not.
Another wish list would be to have a better way to view Customer activity, like a dashboard.
It seems one has to dig deep enough to find AR and see the Orders, Quotes and Receivables, but not everyone knows how to find that information. It would be nice to have AR-type information more accessible, and to analyze them easier.
The software isn't very intuitive; once you know your way around, it's fine. We wish the Primary Vendor field was a drop-down menu or easier to search thru if you are looking for the right vendor and don't know their number. The Recurring Billing is also confusing to set up; the Unplaced?? Esets and Service Contract maintenance is a big learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2017
Jeanne C.
Office Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017

"Ormandy and their employees make the change over super easy"

Vorteile: We like the ease of use and the integration. Having everything in one place is very helpful. The staff at Ormandy is very helpful when encountering a problem or in their continued training.

Nachteile: Sometimes finding the exact report that I needed at first was difficult, however the staff was very helpful in directing us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017
Christelle J.
VP Business Operations
Rundfunk, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020

"Five Star Feedback"

Kommentare: Exceptional and more exceptional. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our account manager and trainer is a rockstar! Many aspects of the software is so fluid and can be adjusted to suit our needs. I cannot sing its praises enough.

Vorteile: This software was build for our business - there is simply not comparison between this and our previous software. Reporting, inquiries - all outstanding!!

Nachteile: Integration was very easy!!! I would like to see us being able to open a few screens next to each other - ie similar to a URL in a browser. It helps to look at different orders at the same time without having to move in and out of them

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020
Jason Z.
VP of Operations
Medizinische Geräte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017

"Have been using Frontline since Jan 2015. Have been very pleased overall."

Kommentare: See review

Vorteile: We run a medical repair business and had always struggled with our previous ERP's. The functionality was never quite what we needed and support was lacking. That all changed when we found Ormandy and their Frontline product. The functionality was a big step up right "out of the box" relative to what we had used in the past. That said, like most organizations, we have some very specific needs with regard to how we conduct our business. Ormandy worked with us to understand exactly what those needs were. In the instances that the base product did not do the things we needed it to, Ormandy was able to customize the software to give us the needed functionality. Beyond all of their help during the implementation phase, their continued support since that time has been phenomenal. Whether it's general support questions, tweaks to existing - or creation of brand new - forms & reports, or even guidance on getting the most out of the software to help us operate as efficiently as possible - Ormandy has been there for us since day one. The product is very stable overall and we've encountered very few issues - especially compared to the other ERP's we've used in the past. As our company continues to grow, we feel very fortunate to have found both an ERP and a company like Ormandy to help us get where we need to go!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2017
Chris G.
VP
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"Previous software was choking our growth"

Kommentare: FrontLine is an integral part of our operation and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his crew are truly business partners. They look out for our best interest and I am pleased with our investment.

Vorteile: FrontLine checked all of the boxes during our search for new software. We procured it as a turnkey solution, but there are no proprietary components making ongoing support a snap. Their data conversion from our old proprietary and custom built system was extensive and complete.

Nachteile: There is always a learning curve when moving an entire operation from one system to another. FrontLine's reccomendation of a single cut from the old to the new (rather than a phased approach) was a daunting task to say the least. The said do it and they will be there to support us. We did and they were.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
Robin C.
Sec/Treas
Rundfunk, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017

"Great product and support staff. After we purchased the software they trained me how to set it up."

Kommentare: Keeps us organized

Vorteile: Versatility. Complete integration of modules.
Just started using the assemblies module and received great help learning how to set it up. Will really help on Sales orders.
Keeps track of serial numbers for warranty and service. So if there's a dispute we have the history to support it.

Nachteile: The one thing that would be nice is to see a preview of a post to check for errors.
Inventory doesn't always update if there's a return

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017